/ /، لحم، بسبب، بطارخ بيوض السمك، الأيلات

الأطباق، بطارخ بيوض السمك

رو، الأيلات، طبخ طبخ، إلى داخل، كريمي-كرانبيري، تواقح
المكونات:
فيليه، بسبب، بطارخ بيوض السمك، الأيلات، -، 300g.،
شامبينونس الطازجة 50 غرام،
لحم الخنزير المقدد - 40g،
الزيوت النباتية - 20 غرام،
جبن - 22g.،
كريم 33٪.،
التوت البري - 40 غرام،
روزماري الطازجة - 5G،
سلطة - 45 عاما،
بصل - 20g،
الملح والفلفل.
وينبغي التخلص من سلالة من الغزلان الصبي بحيثتحول سمك فطيرة 0.5 سم والفلفل والملح. لحم الخنزير المقدد والبصل والشامبينات الطازجة مقطعة إلى شرائح رقيقة - تقلى في زيت الزيتون (يمكن استبدالها مع أي زيت نباتي)، ووضع على اللحوم. أعلى مع رش الجبن المبشور، عدم وجود طعم مشرق (إدامر، جودة، الخ). قطع روزماري طازجة - رش على الجبن. طي اللحم في لفة، مفروم في الداخل، وربطه مع مسواك أو نحن ربط سلسلة. نحن نشره على مقلاة مع التماس أسفل وتقلى من جميع الجوانب حتى يتم تشكيل قشرة متصدع. لا يتم سكب عصير صدر خلال القلي من اللحوم، فإنه من المفيد للصلصة. ثم وضعت في الفرن والخبز 5-7 دقيقة. الانتهاء من قطع لفة إلى أجزاء، أعلى مع صلصة، خدمة الساخنة على الطاولة.
صلصة
في المقلاة مع عصير اللحوم المتبقية نحن صب 33٪ كريم وإضافة التوت، يغلي لمدة 3 دقائق، إضافة الملح إلى الذوق وتغلي لمدة 2 دقيقة أخرى. صلصة جاهزة تنتشر في وعاء، مزينة بأوراق روزماري، البصل الأخضر، الخس، والتوت البري. إلى طاولة نحن نخدم في وعاء منفصل. هذه الصلصة سوف تناسب أي طبق مصنوعة من الغزلان الصخور.</ P>

رو، غذاء، ب، غارنيش

المكونات:
لحم الغزلان، من، ال التعريف، ظهر، -، 1، كغ.،
الدهون المدخن لحم الخنزير المقدد - 500 غرام،
المارجرين (زبدة) - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.،
البصل والجزر (متنوعة كاروتيل) - 1 بيسي.،
كريم - ¼ لتر. كريم.،
مرق اللحوم يخمر من مكعبات مرق - 1.8 لتر،
معلبات الكمثرى - ½ علب،
هلام الكشمش - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل، الفلفل، ملح،

فمن الضروري لخفض اللحم من الجزء الخلفي من الغزلان الديك جنبا إلى جنب معالعظام، وقطع بلطف الجلد. على اللحوم، وجعل شقوق صغيرة، والتي هي خائفة مع الدهون والملح والفلفل. في مقلاة تسخين الدهون وتقلى قطعة من جانب اللحم. تسليم مع العظام، يرش مع الجزر والبصل، وقطع سابقا إلى قطع كبيرة. وتخبز في الفرن عند درجة حرارة 225 درجة 40 دقيقة، تتدفق بشكل دوري من عصير تفرز. في طبق منفصل، تمييع مرق الدجاج مع كريم ولمدة عشر دقائق حتى تصبح جاهزة لصب الخليط المطبوخ مع اللحم. يتم إنهاء اللحوم المنتهية من الفرن، وفصل اللحوم من العظام وتقطيعها إلى شرائح حوالي 3 سم سميكة. صلصة اليسار بعد القلي اللحوم، سلالة وتقديمها إلى طاولة في وعاء منفصل. يمكن محشوة الكمثرى المعلبة مع مربى الكشمش وتزيين لهم مع اللحوم. لخدمة تشانتيريلز المقلية الممزوجة، كروكيت البطاطا أو براعم بروكسل.

أزو، من، بطارخ بيوض السمك، الأيلات

المكونات:
لحم الخنزير (اللب) - 1 كجم،
زيت نباتي - 8 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.،
البصل - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى،
الملح والفلفل.
تأخذ اللحوم من الغزلان الصبي الغزلان، وإزالة الفيلم منه،شطف، مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة حوالي 2 سم سميكة، فاز قبالة مع سكين القاطع. الملح والفلفل والشحوم مع أي زيت نباتي، وترك لمدة نصف ساعة. صب الزيت في مقلاة مع طلاء تفلون، ووضع اللحم في مقلاة ساخنة جيدا وسريعة تقلى من الجانبين. قبل أن يخدم، يرش مع البصل المفروم ناعما وتصب على الصلصة. يخدم مع البطاطا المقلية، والكعك أو الخبز الأسود.

رو، دير، اللحم من الخنزير

المكونات:
لحم لحم الخنزير أو الجزء الفقري - 1 كجم،
الدهون - 120 غرام.
زيت نباتي - 50 غرام،
زبدة - 50 ك.،
البصل - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى،
دقيق - 2 ملعقة شاي،
التوت من العرعر - 50 غرام.
الملح، الفلفل حسب الذوق، البقدونس.
لحم الخنزير، أو، محمر، جزأ من، بطارخ بيوض السمك، الأيلاتمن الأفلام، وشطف جيدا، مقطعة إلى قطع 3 سم سميكة، ريبولز قليلا والفلفل والملح، يرش مع الزيوت النباتية. وضعت على بعضها البعض في الأطباق العميقة، البصل تحول (قطع قطعة)، الخضر البقدونس. وضع تحت القمع ومكان في مكان بارد لمدة 2 ساعة.
في مقلاة مع طلاء تفلون، وضع بهاقطع من الدهون المفروم، الحارة جيدا، تقلى اللحوم المعدة. اللحوم الجاهزة لوضع على طبق مسخن، من أعلى لصب الصلصة المعدة.
في حين القلي اللحوم، تحتاج إلى طهي الصلصة.

صلصة

في المقلاة مع عصير المتبقية بعد القليإضافة ½ كوب من الماء، إضافة الزبدة، قليل من الدقيق والملح ويغلي جيدا. فمن المهم: يجب تغيير الزيت في المقلاة بعد كل خدمة من اللحوم، وإذا لم يتم ذلك، فإن صلصة تتحول إلى أن تحرق.
زينة
يتم تقديم مقبلات أفضل مع البطاطا المقلية والبطاطا المقلية والأرز المسلوق، سلطة الطماطم، سلطة البنجر مع الفجل.

بطارخ بيوض السمك، الأيلات

المكونات:
لحم من كتف، أو لحم الخنزير - 1 كجم،
زبدة أو سمن - 100 غرام،
شحم الخنزير الدسم - 100 غرام،
البصل - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى،
التوت من العرعر - 2 قطع.،
ريد، أراضي، فلفل، -، 2،
الفلفل الأسود الأرض، سحق الكمون - ½ ملعقة صغيرة،
لحم البقر مرق - ¼ ست. ل.،
دقيق - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.

اللحوم واضحة من الأفلام، وشطف جيدا، منفصلةمن العظام ومقطعة إلى قطع كبيرة، ويطهى في طنجرة الضغط، لهذا الغرض في طنجرة الضغط نضع الزيت والبصل شرائح ولحم الخنزير المقدد الدهون، يجيش. إضافة الكمون والفلفل الأحمر والأسود والبصل واللحم، والملح، وكلها مزيج جيدا ويقلى لمدة 7 دقائق. إضافة مرق لحم البقر ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 20-30 دقيقة. عمل اليخني مع البطاطا المهروسة، كروكيت البطاطا والأرز otarnym، سلطة الخضار أو كومبوت.

زريزي، بسبب، بطارخ بيوض السمك، الأيلات

المكونات:
1-1،2 كجم. لحم الخنزير،
3-4st. ملاعق من الزيوت النباتية،
100g من شرائح لحم الخنزير المقدد،
1 ملعقة صغيرة كسارة سحق،
5 التوت من العرعر،
3 البازلا من الكزبرة،
1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من الدقيق والملح والفلفل،
2 مخلل الخيار.

جزء، بسبب، بطارخ بيوض السمك، الأيلات، فصل فصل، من، الأفلام، خيرشطف ويقطع إلى المشارب 2 سم سميكة و 5-7 سم واسعة شريحة من قليلا والفلفل والملح. لكل قطعة وضعت حلقة واحدة من البصل، شريحة من الخيار، نشمر لفات. للتأكد من أن لفات لا تتفكك، فإنها تحتاج إلى الضمادات مع الخيط، لفة في الطحين في الخبز عموم، صب الزيت على مقلاة، دافئ جيدا، مكان لفات على مقلاة مع التماس أسفل و جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية على كلا الجانبين.
عندما أثناء التحميص من لفات يبدألتبرز عصير، فإنها تحتاج إلى إضافة التوت العرعر، الكبر، الكزبرة، صب القليل من الماء، أغلق الغطاء ويترك على نار خفيفة على نار هادئة حتى جاهزة، وتتدفق باستمرار الماء.
مقبلات:
يمكن تقديم مقبلات مع البطاطا المقلية أو المسلوقة، كروكيتس البطاطا، سلطة الخضار، الأرز المسلوق أو كومبوت.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Meat of roe deer

Meat roe dishes

Roe deer cooked in creamy-cranberry sauce
Ingredients:
Fillet of roe deer - 300g.,
Fresh champignons 50 g,
Bacon - 40g.,
Vegetable oil - 20 g,
Cheese - 22g.,
Cream 33%.,
Cranberries - 40 g,
Rosemary fresh - 5g.,
Salad - 45 years,
Onion - 20g.,
salt pepper.
The sirloin of roe deer should be discarded so thatTurned pancake thickness of 0.5 cm, pepper, salt. Bacon, onions, fresh champignons cut into thin strips - fry in olive oil (can be replaced with any vegetable oil), and spread on meat. Top with sprinkled grated cheese, not having a bright taste (Edamer, Gouda, etc.). Freshly cut rosemary - sprinkle over the cheese. Fold the meat into a roll, minced into the inside, connect it with a toothpick or we tie a string. We spread it on the frying pan with a seam down and fry from all sides until a crusty crust is formed. The juice released during the frying of meat is not poured, it is useful for sauce. Then put in the oven and bake 5-7 min. Finished roll cut into portions, top with sauce, serve hot to the table.
Sauce
In the pan with the remaining meat juice we pour 33% Cream and add cranberries, boil for 3 minutes, add salt to taste and boil for another 2 minutes. Ready sauce we spread in a plate, we adorn with leaves of a rosemary, a green onions, a leaf of salad, and a cranberry. To the table we serve in a separate bowl. This sauce will suit any dish made from roe deer.</ P>

Roe meat with garnish

Ingredients:
Meat roe deer from the back - 1 kg.,
Fat smoked bacon - 500 gr.,
Margarine (butter) - 2 tbsp. L.,
Onions, carrots (variety karotel) - 1 pc.,
Cream - ¼ liter. Cream.,
Meat broth cooked from bouillon cubes - 1.8 liters.,
Canned pears - ½ cans,
Currant jelly - 2 tbsp. L., Pepper, salt,

It is necessary to cut the meat from the back of the roe deer along withBones, gently cut the skin. On meat, make small incisions, which are larded with fat, salt and pepper. In a frying pan heat the fat and fry the piece from the side of the meat. Turn upside down with bones, sprinkle on top with carrots and onions, pre-cut into large pieces. And bake in the oven at a temperature of 225 degrees 40 minutes, periodically pouring out the excreted juice. In a separate dish, dilute the chicken broth with cream and for ten minutes until ready to pour the mixture cooked with the meat. Finished meat removed from the oven, separate the meat from the bones and cut into slices about 3 cm thick. Sauce left after frying meat, strain and serve to the table in a separate bowl. Canned pears can be stuffed with currant jam and decorate them with meat. To serve garnished fried chanterelles, potato croquettes or Brussels sprouts.

Azu from roe deer

Ingredients:
Ham (pulp) - 1 kg.,
Vegetable oil - 8 tbsp. L.,
Onions - 2 pcs.,
salt pepper.
Take the meat of a young roe deer, remove the film from it,Rinse, cut into small pieces about 2 cm thick, slightly cut off with a knife cutter. Salt, pepper, and grease with any vegetable oil, leave for half an hour. Pour oil on a frying pan with Teflon coating, put the meat in a well-heated frying pan and quickly fry it from two sides. Before serving, sprinkle with finely chopped onions and pour on ketchup. Serve with fried potatoes, buns or black bread.

Roe Deer Steaks

Ingredients:
meat of ham or spinal part - 1 kg.,
fat - 120 gr.
vegetable oil - 50 gr.,
butter - 50 k.,
Onions - 2 pcs.,
flour - 2 tsp,
berries of juniper - 50 g.
salt, pepper to taste, parsley.
Meat of ham or roasted part of roe deerfrom the films, rinse well, cut into pieces 3 cm thick, slightly repulse, pepper, salt, sprinkle with vegetable oil. Put on each other in deep dishes, shifting onions (cut pieces), parsley greens. Put under oppression and place in a cold place for 2 hours.
In a frying pan with Teflon coating, lay outpieces of chopped fat, warm well, fry the prepared meat. Ready meat to lay out on a preheated dish, from the top to pour the prepared sauce.
While frying meat, you need to cook the sauce.

Sauce

In the pan with the remaining juice after fryingadd ½ cup of water, add butter, a pinch of flour, salt and boil well. It is important: the oil in the frying pan must be changed after each serving of meat, if this is not done, the sauce will turn out to be burned.
Garnish
Garnish is best served with fried potatoes, French fries, boiled rice, tomato salad, beet salad with horseradish.

Roe deer

Ingredients:
meat from the scapula, or ham - 1 kg.,
butter or margarine - 100 grams,
fat lard - 100 g,
Onions - 2 pcs.,
berries of juniper - 2 pcs.,
red ground pepper - 2 tsp,
black ground pepper, crushed cumin - ½ tsp,
beef broth - ¼ st. l.,
Flour - 1 tbsp. L.

Meat clear of films, rinse well, separatefrom bones, cut into large pieces, cook in a pressure cooker, for this put the pressure cooker in butter, chopped onions, bacon fat, pripust. Add cumin, red and black pepper, onion, meat, salt, mix well and fry for 7 minutes. Add the beef broth and simmer for 20-30 minutes. Goulash served with mashed potatoes, potato croquettes, steamed rice, vegetable salad or compote.

Zrazy of roe deer

Ingredients:
1-1,2 kg. meat of ham,
3-4st. spoons of vegetable oil,
100g of bacon slices,
1 teaspoon crushed capers,
5 berries of juniper,
3 peas of coriander,
1 tbsp. a spoon of flour, salt, pepper,
2 pickled cucumbers.

Fillet part of roe deer separated from films, goodrinse and cut into stripes 2 cm thick and 5-7 cm wide. Slice off slightly, pepper, salt. For each piece put one ring of onions, a slice of cucumber, roll up rolls. To ensure that the rolls do not disintegrate, they need to be bandaged with a thread, roll in flour in bread pan, pour oil on the frying pan, warm well, place rolls on the frying pan with a seam down and fry on both sides.
When during roasting from rolls beginsto stand out the juice, they need to add juniper berries, capers, coriander, pour a little water, close the lid and simmer on low heat until ready, constantly pouring water.
Garnish:
Garnish can be served with fried or boiled potatoes, potato croquettes, vegetable salad, boiled rice or compote.

Pay attention to: