/ / أطباق لحوم الغزلان

أطباق اللحوم

مارال، أو الغزلان الأحمر - عدد قليلالغابات. وهو أكبر من شقيقه الشمالي، وزنه يصل إلى 300 كيلوغرام. الإناث من هذا الغزلان هي هورنلس. لحوم هذه الحيوانات هي ذات جودة عالية ولذيذة، ولكن القديمة هي قاسية بعض الشيء. لطهي أطباق لذيذة من لحوم الغزلان، تحتاج إلى معرفة بعض الحيل.
الأجزاء الأكثر قيمة من الرأس هي الشفاه واللغة. الحصول على اللسان، والتي تحتاج إلى قطع الفضاء تحت الفك السفلي على طول عظم الفك السفلي. بعد ذلك، تنظيفه من قصاصات، تحرق في الماء الساخن لعدة دقائق، ومن ثم قشر. طهيها لمدة أربع ساعات على الأقل في الماء المملح. أيضا، يمكن تخزين اللغة دون الطهي، ولكن يجب بالضرورة أن يكون المدخن أو المملحة.
يتم النظر في شهية والشفاه. يتم قطع الشفاه الغزلان مع الفأس عبر كمامة، والتراجع من الأنف إلى عيون بمقدار 5 سم، أو قطع بسكين. بعد ذلك، يتم حرقها وغسلها وغليها، مثل اللسان.
يتم قطع الساقين عبر الفأس في قطع صغيرة. وفي وقت لاحق، ويطهى هلام.</ P>

أطباق الغزلان

إنتركوت من لحوم الغزلان

للحصول على كيلوغرام من لحم مخلل، واتخاذ 100 غرام من الدهون، و 80 غراما من أي الدهون، 4 فصوص كبيرة من الثوم، 2 البصل الكبير، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من الدقيق والملح والفلفل والكمون.
مقشر وغسلها اللحوم مقطعة إلى قطع،الملح، الفلفل، تثبيط، تشويه مع الثوم المبشور وتغطي مع شرائح رقيقة من الدهون. في وعاء عميق، وتسخين الدهون أو الدهون، ووضع البصل واللحم المطبوخ مقطعة إلى حلقات، ويرش مع البصل المفروم والكمون، ووضع اللحوم على رأس مرة أخرى وبديل 4-5 مرات. تغطية اللحوم مع شرائح من لحم الخنزير المقدد ويترك على نار خفيفة في عصير، صب الماء بشكل دوري إذا لزم الأمر. بمجرد أن تصبح إنتركوتيس لينة، وإزالتها من مقلاة، الموسم صلصة مع الدقيق وتغلي. يتم تقديم هذا الطبق من لحوم الغزلان على طاولة مع الأرز، الزلابية والبطاطس والسلطة أو كومبوت.

الفطائر، حشى حشى، ب، لحم الغزال

لمدة 8 الفطائر، واتخاذ 120 غراما من الدقيق، واثنين من البيض، وكوب من الحليب، و 80 غراما من الدهون وقليصة من الملح.
ل 350 غراما من لحوم الغزلان، واتخاذ 1 البصلة،2 البازلاء الفلفل عبق والأسود، التوت العرعر الزوج، قطعة واحدة يورق والزعتر غصين، بيضة واحدة، والفلفل الأسود والأحمر، كوب واحد من الحليب والبيض، و 30 غراما من الزبدة، 50 غرام من الجبن والملح حسب الذوق.
يغلي اللحم مع الفطر والبصل والتوابل. ثم، كل هذا من خلال مفرمة اللحم، يرش مع الفلفل الأسود والأحمر، إضافة البروتين من بيضة واحدة والملح وتخلط جيدا. خبز الفطائر، ووضع حشو عليها، طيها مع المغلفات ووضعها في طبق واقية من الحرائق، سبق أن تزيت. كل هذا يرش مع الزبدة المذابة، صب خليط من الحليب والضرب البيض، يرش مع الجبن ويخبز في الفرن. يخدم على الطاولة مع سلطة الخضار.

من، لحم خنذير، بسبب، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، الأيلات

تأخذ كيلوغرام من الغزلان لحم الخنزير 120 غرامالحم الخنزير المقدد، وزوج من المصابيح الثانوية 80 غرام زيت، 5 gvozdichek، ناقصة ملعقة صغيرة من الزنجبيل، 9 الفلفل (الأسود)، 2 أوراق الغار والزعتر والدقيق وعصير وقشر مع الليمون وبضع قطع من السكر، نصف ملعقة كبيرة من الخل والملح لتذوق.
الغزلان اللحوم أو تنظيفه فيالتوت العرعر، منفصلة عن العظام، وضرب تشغيله بشكل جيد، زقزقة مع الدهون، والنفط عليه واخراجه في البرد لبضعة أيام. في مقلاة عميقة، تقلى في لحم الخنزير المقدد مكعبات، والتوابل والسكر والبصل. ثم يضاف اللحم المطبوخ والملح ووضع ورقة الخليج والليمون زعتر، الزعتر، صب عصير نصف الليمون والخل، ثم الحساء على نار هادئة، دفق الماء بشكل دوري. إخراج اللحوم، الموسم مع الطحين والسماح لها يغلي. إضافة مرة أخرى لتذوق الحمض الليمون، عصير الليمون المتبقية والسكر (إذا كنت ترغب في صلصة أن يكون طعم بيكنت). شريحة اللحم إلى شرائح ووضعها في الصلصة. يخدم مع الأرز، سلطة، الكعك، الزلابية و كومبوت.

غزلان، غذاء، ب، توت، تواقح

ل 300 غراما من شرائح الغزلان تأخذ 50 غراما من الويسكي، و 150 غراما من عصير التفاح، و 40 غراما من الزيوت النباتية، و 100 غراما من صلصة التوت، والملح حسب الذوق.
لإعداد صلصة ستحتاج: 100 غرام من عصير التوت، و 200 غراما من التوت البري، و 3 غرامات من العسل والملح والسكر لتذوق.
مارينات لمدة 15 دقيقة مع الغزلان في خليط منويسكي وعصير التفاح، وقطع عبر الألياف إلى ميداليات صغيرة وضرب بخفة قبالة. تقلى على كلا الجانبين وجلب إلى الفرن. قبل التقديم، صب صلصة لينغونبيري.
لإعداد الصلصة تحتاج إلى تبخر نصف خليط ويسكي وعصير التفاح، إضافة التوت البري والعسل والملح والسكر، وجلب كل شيء ليغلي وخفق في حالة ساخنة حتى الرغوة.

لفة من لحوم الغزلان

على كيلوغرام من اللب تحتاج: 50 غراما من الدهون، و 100 غراما من الزبدة، 3 التوت العرعر و 6 البازلاء.
خذ لملء 100 غرام من الدهون، و 300 غراماالكبد، لمبة، البيض كله، قليل من جوزة الطيب والمرجرام، فتات الخبز للغسل. الكبد هو مناسب أي - لحم البقر، لحم الخنزير، الغزلان أو لحم العجل.

يتم تنظيف اللحوم الغزلان المسنين من جميع الأفلام،يغسل، منفصل عن العظام ويقسم إلى شرائح مسطحة صغيرة. إعداد ملء: تخطي الكبد، لحم الخنزير المقدد والبصل من خلال مفرمة اللحم، يرش قليلا، إضافة البيض والتوابل ويقلب جيدا. إذا كانت الكتلة الناتجة ليست سميكة بما فيه الكفاية، إضافة البقسماط المبشور. جميع شرائح الملح اللحوم، الشحوم ملء، لفة في شكل لفة والضمادة مع موضوع. لف لفائف مع الدهون ويقلى في الزيت مع التوابل المضافة. بعد أن يحمر اللحم، صب القليل من الماء. لفة لفة مع الأرز والبطاطا والسلطة و كومبوت.
يمكنك أيضا تقديم لفائف في شكل بارد، مقطعة إلى قطع، مع صلصة كومبرلاند والبسكويت المخلل، صلصة الكشمش، كومبوت من التوت، الكرز المعلبة والكمثرى.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Deer meat dishes

Deer meat dishes

Maral, or a red deer - a fewForest inhabitant. It is larger than its northern brother, its weight reaches 300 kilograms. The females of this deer are hornless. The meat of these animals is high quality and delicious, but the old ones are a bit harsh. To cook delicious dishes from deer meat, you need to know some tricks.
The most valuable parts of the head are the lips andlanguage. Get the tongue, for which it is necessary to cut the submaxillary space along the bone of the lower jaw. After that, clean it of scraps, scald in hot water for several minutes, and then peel. Cook it for at least four hours in salted water. Also, the language can be stored without cooking, but it must be smoked or salted.
Delicacies are considered and lips. Deer lips are cut with an ax across the muzzle, retreating from the nostrils to the eyes by 5 centimeters, or cut with a knife. After that, they are burned, washed and boiled, like a tongue.
The legs are cut across the ax in small pieces. Subsequently, they cook jelly.</ P>

Deer dishes

Entrecote of deer meat

For a kilogram of marinated meat, take 100 grams of fat, 80 grams of any fat, 4 large cloves of garlic, 2 large onions, 2 tablespoons of flour, salt, pepper, cumin.
Peeled and washed meat cut into pieces,Salt, pepper, beat off, smear with grated garlic and cover with thin slices of fat. In a deep container, heat fat or fat, lay the onion and cooked meat cut into rings, sprinkle with chopped onion and cumin, put meat on top again and alternate 4-5 times. Cover the meat with slices of bacon and simmer in its juice, periodically pouring water if necessary. Once the entrecotes have become soft, remove them from the frying pan, season the sauce with flour and boil. This dish of deer meat is served to a table with rice, dumplings, potatoes, salad or compote.

Pancakes stuffed with venison

For 8 pancakes, take 120 grams of flour, a couple of eggs, a glass of milk, 80 grams of fat and a pinch of salt.
For 350 grams of deer meat, take 1 onion,2 peas of sweet and black pepper, a couple of juniper berries, one piece of bay leaves and a twig of thyme, egg white, black and red ground pepper, one egg and a glass of milk, 30 grams of butter, 50 grams of cheese, salt to taste.
Boil the meat with mushrooms, onions and spices. Then all this through the meat grinder, sprinkle with black and red pepper, add the protein of one egg, salt and mix well. Bake the pancakes, put the stuffing on them, fold them in envelopes and put them into a fire-proof dish, previously oiled. All this is sprinkled with melted butter, pour a mixture of beaten milk and eggs, sprinkle with cheese and bake in the oven. Serve to the table with a vegetable salad.

Roast from the ham of a deer

Take a kilogram of deer ham 120 gramsbacon, a pair of medium bulbs, 80 grams of butter, 5 gvozdichek, incomplete teaspoon of ginger, 9 peas (black), 2 bay leaves, thyme, flour, juice and zest with one lemon, several slices of sugar, half a tablespoon of vinegar, salt taste.
Deer the meat or clean it injuniper berries, separate from the bone, beat it off well, peep it with fat, oil it and take it out in the cold for a couple of days. In a deep saucepan, fry in diced bacon, spices, sugar and onions. Then add the cooked meat, salt, lay the bay leaf, lemon zest, thyme, pour the juice of half a lemon and vinegar, then stew on low heat, periodically pouring water. Take out the meat, season with flour and let it boil. Add again to taste the lemon zest, the remaining lemon juice and sugar (if you want the sauce to have a piquant taste). Slice the meat into slices and put into the sauce. Serve with rice, salad, buns, dumplings and compote.

Deer meat with cowberry sauce

For 300 grams of deer fillet take 50 grams of whiskey, 150 grams of apple juice, 40 grams of vegetable oil, 100 grams of cowberry sauce, salt to taste.
To prepare the sauce you will need: 100 grams of cowberry juice, 200 grams of cranberries, 3 grams of honey, salt, sugar to taste.
Marinate for 15 minutes with a deer in a mixture ofwhiskey and apple juice, cut across the fibers into small medallions and lightly beat off. Fry on both sides and bring to the oven. Before serving, pour lingonberry sauce.
To prepare the sauce you need to evaporate half of the mixture of whiskey and apple juice, add cranberries, honey, salt, sugar, bring it all to a boil and whisk in a hot state until the foam.

Roll of deer meat

On a kilogram of pulp you need: 50 grams of fat, 100 grams of butter, 3 juniper berries and 6 peas.
Take for the filling 100 grams of fat, 300 gramsliver, bulb, whole egg, a pinch of nutmeg and marjoram, breadcrumbs for panning. The liver is suitable any - beef, pork, deer or veal.

Aged deer meat is cleaned from all films,Wash, separate from bones and cut into small flat slices. Prepare the filling: skip the liver, bacon and onions through a meat grinder, sprinkle a little, add the egg, spices and stir well. If the resulting mass is not thick enough, add grated rusks. All the slices of meat salt, grease the filling, roll in the form of a roll and bandage with a thread. Roll the rolls with fat and fry in oil with added spices. After the meat has browned, pour a little water. Roll the roll with rice, potatoes, salad and compote.
You can also serve rolls in cold form, cut into pieces, with Cumberland sauce and pickled biscuits, currant sauce, compote of cowberry, canned cherries and pears.

Pay attention to: