/ أطباق / جميلة التصميم - السلطات والفواكه

أطباق تصميم جميل - السلطات والفواكه

فن الطهي هو أيضا صالحة للأكل!</ قوي>

جعل الطبق جميلة جدا لأيالجدول، عطلة أو كل يوم - واحدة من العلوم في الطبخ. لتزيين تستخدم في المقام الأول وليس "المظلات"، أسياخ أو الأجهزة الأخرى، والزينة الصالحة للأكل. وهي مصنوعة من المنتجات المختلفة - من لون الخضار المسلوقة إلى الأعشاب والفواكه. المنتجات المكان التي هي جزء من الطعام - السلطات والحلويات والفواكه - يمكن أيضا إنشاء مجموعة جميلة لتصميم أفضل. تطبيق "شبكة" المايونيز الحلو أو القشدة الحامضة، كريم - والطبق هو أكثر لذيذ!

الأدوات

تستخدم للزينة والزينة خدمةبسيطة بما فيه الكفاية، وبالنسبة للجزء الأكبر المدرجة في مجموعة قياسية من أدوات المطبخ. ولكن المهنيين يفضلون مجموعة أكثر اكتمالا: السكاكين الخاصة، مقص، الباريسية ملعقة البطاطس (أدوات الجولة مع حواف حادة)، yaytserezka سكين التقشير، وأدوات لالأخاديد وإزالة لب الفاكهة، والقوالب المعدنية وفوهات.

قد لا تحتاج ذلك، كيس الحلويات أو حقنة، ولكن استخدام الفرشاة التي لن تكون مرة أخرى.

قواعد خدمة والديكور

مجموعة

القاعدة الأساسية هي هذه: طبق والديكور لذلك يجب منطقيا أن تكون مجتمعة مع بعضها البعض. وكقاعدة عامة، تحديد المنتج للزينة وليس من الصعب، ولكن أصالة الزينة توفير شكل ومظهر من منافذ من الفواكه والخضروات. البطاطا مألوفة في أشكال مختلفة (الفطر، وشقائق النعمان) أو جميلة قطع شريحة من الليمون (رفعت، فراشة) تكمل تماما اللحوم وحتى الأسماك.

سهولة

في كثير من الأحيان إلى الطبق الرئيسي لا"عانى" من الزينة المفرطة، والحلي تقليل عدد. عادة، مزينة بشكل جميل أطباق - السلطات والفواكه - رافق جمالية في المقام الأول المطبوخة أو المفروم المنتج الرئيسي، الشيء الذي ينبغي أن تظهر قبالة، لا ريدات داهية البنجر.

تصميم

الديكور من أي طبق يتطلب تفصيلاالتكوين. الصحن كله مع زخارف أكثر جاذبية من دونها. حتى إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير الطبق، واختيار الأطباق التي لن تتنافس في الجمال من المقالات القصيرة أو الفراشات الحمضيات.

يجب ألا يكون هناك لون!

تتطلب قواعد القيد مجموعات متناقضة: الفلفل الأحمر والأصفر لأطباق شاحب مكونات الخضار الخضراء الكراث والخيار والبقدونس لالظلام. الجزر البرتقال والطماطم الحمراء وعصير البنجر، بياض البيض، أو حتى الراب - سوف تستخدم كل هذا على أي جدول. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بعض الخضروات يمكن رسمها في اللون البني: يتم ذلك التوابل patrel.

وضوح الزخرفة

الحلي جيدة إذا كانت مصنوعة ثقةاليد. هندسة دقيقة واقتفاء أثر واضح سوف البنود تبدو أكثر جاذبية من فريق مختلط الخضار المهترئ بطريقة أو بأخرى. يقطع خط تبدو أفضل إذا كانوا أصغر، لكنها أكثر وضوحا. الايجاز "الألوان" من البنجر حساسة نوعا ما، ولكن ليس الورود دقيقة للغاية. لهذا الغرض شكلا والحاجة إلى حفر والسكاكين أسلاك شائكة حادة.

خدعة صغيرة: قبل يقدم الأطباق على الطاولة، وفحص، وإذا لزم الأمر، تمحو آثار الزائدة لوحات الطبخ الحافة.

قاعدة بيانات المنتج لukrashatelya

لزخرفة جميلة من الأطباق - من صلاح الدين لالحلويات الفاكهة - لا الكثير من المنتجات. شيء آخر هو أنه في بعض الأحيان لا بد من التحذير من الضيوف، وبعض المنتجات لا يقصد من أجل الغذاء. في كثير من الأحيان، لا تعد منتجات الديكور (باستخدام خام) - وإلا فإنها تفقد شكلها أو اللون، ومرونة وغيرها من الصفات اللازمة للطهي.

البطاطا الصلبة أو اللفت (الزهور البيضاء)، خامالبنجر (الحمراء)، والأشكال النحتية الأصلية من الجزر ليست دائما صالحة للأكل. الخس وورق الغار، والنعناع والخيار قشر والفلفل - على بياض لسيقان الزهور ومنشورات صغيرة الزينة. الليمون والبرتقال والشمام والبطيخ - الفراغات لسلال والحيوانات، والمراكب الشراعية و... ما تشتهيه نفسك!

الأعشاب المطبخ

طعم ولون، وبطبيعة الحال، لا أصدقاء، ولكن واحدةوسائل عالمية من بعض تغير طعم ورائحة الطعام (وكذلك ألوان التلوين) هي التوابل. التوابل مثل الأصباغ - والزعفران والكاري والفلفل الحلو. صلصات ملطخة معجون الطماطم والمايونيز والخضراوات لصيد السمك والطلاء عصير البقدونس، والسبانخ.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Beautiful decoration of dishes - salads, fruits

Beautiful decoration of dishes - salads, fruits

Culinary art is also edible!</ Strong>

Make the dish beautiful enough for anyoneTable, festive or ordinary - one of the sciences in cooking. For decoration in the first place not using "umbrellas", skewers or other appliances, and edible jewelry. They are made from different products - from boiled colored vegetables to herbs and fruits. The location of products that are part of the dish - salads, fruit desserts - can also create a beautiful combination for a better design. Apply a "mesh" mayonnaise or sweet sour cream, cream - and now the dish is becoming more appetizing!

Instruments

Applied to decorating and laying decorationsAre fairly simple, and for the most part are included in the standard kitchen set of utensils. But professionals prefer a more complete set: special knives, scissors, Parisian potato spoons (round instruments with sharp edges), egg-cutter, knife for peel, devices for excavating and removing cores of fruit, metal molds and nozzles.

You may never need a pastry bag or syringe, but you can apply the brush more than once.

Serving rules and decorations

Combination

The basic rule is as follows: A dish and an ornament to it should logically be combined with each other. As a rule, it is not difficult to determine the product for decoration, and the originality of the decoration is provided by the shape and appearance of sockets from vegetables or fruits. The usual potatoes in different forms (mushrooms, buttercups) or a beautifully carved slice of lemon (rose, butterfly) perfectly complement meat and even fish.

Simplicity

Often, to ensure that the main course is not"Suffered" from excessive adornment, the number of ornaments is reduced. Usually the beautiful design of dishes - salads and fruits - is accompanied first of all by an aesthetically cooked or sliced ​​main product, it should be displayed, rather than skilful rosettes of beets.

Arrangement of elements

The decor of any dish requires carefully thought outComposition. In general, a dish with decorations is much more attractive than without them. So if you want to diversify a dish, choose dishes that will not compete in beauty with your vignettes or butterflies from citrus.

Let there be a color!

The rules of registration require contrasting combinations: Red and yellow pepper for pale dishes, green vegetable elements of leeks, cucumbers and parsley for dark. Orange carrots, scarlet tomatoes, beet juice, egg whites or even turnips - all this will find application on any table. In addition, some vegetables can be dyed brown: this is done by dressing the patrol.

Clarity of the drawing

Ornaments are good if they are made surehand. Accurate geometry, clearly traced elements will look more attractive than the motley company somehow broken vegetables. The lines of the cutouts look better, if they are smaller, but they are clearer. The conciseness of "colors" from beets is preferable to openwork, but not very neat rosettes. For this, we need molds for excavation and razor sharp knives.

A little trick: already before serving the dishes on the table, carefully inspect and, if necessary, wipe off unnecessary traces of cooking the edges of the plates.

Product base for the decorator

For a beautiful design of dishes - from salads tofruit desserts - you do not need so many products. Another thing is that sometimes you need to warn the guests which of the products are not meant for eating. Often, products for decoration are not prepared (use raw) - otherwise they lose shape, color, elasticity and other qualities necessary to the cook.

Hard potatoes or turnips (white flowers), rawbeets (red flowers), the original sculpted forms of carrots are not always edible. Salad, bay leaf, mint and peel of cucumbers, sweet pepper - billets for stems of flowers and small decorative leaves. Lemons, oranges, melons and watermelons - billets for baskets and animals, sailboats and ... what your heart desires!

Spices

To the taste and color, of course, there are no comrades, but onefrom the universal means to slightly change the taste and smell of the dish (and at the same time and color tint) are condiments. Spices as dyes - this is saffron, and curry, and paprika. Sauces tinted with tomato paste, and mayonnaise to fish and vegetables are painted with parsley juice, spinach leaves.

Pay attention to: