/ / وصفات جديدة لأطباق لذيذة

وصفات عيد الميلاد لأطباق لذيذة

شريحة لحم من عذراء الثلج</ P>
  • 800G فيليه سمك الفرخ
  • 50 غ من الزبدة،
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم،
  • 2 بيضة،
  • 2/3 الفن. الحليب،
  • فتات الخبز،
  • مسحوق الفلفل،
  • الملح.

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

فيليه السمك مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة، وضعت في وعاء. الملح والفلفل، إضافة الثوم والبيض، صب الحليب، إضافة فتات الخبز (الوزن يجب أن لا تكون سميكة جدا). وضعت على ورقة خبز مدهونة بالزبدة، رذاذ مع الزبدة المذابة. تخبز على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 20 دقيقة. يقدم هذا الطبق مع سلطة من الخضار الطازجة.

اللحوم لبابا نويل

  • 400 غرام لحم الخنزير الخاصرة
  • 1/2 الفن. صلصة الصويا،
  • 1 طماطم،
  • 1 خيار،
  • التوابل على اللحوم،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. المايونيز،
  • الشبت، البقدونس،
  • 50 غراما من الجبن
  • الملح.

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

قطع اللحم إلى قطع حسب الطلب. في وعاء تصب الصلصة ونفس الكمية من المياه. وضعت في اللحوم وعاء والملح والبهارات ويرش يترك لمدة 1 ساعة. تخبز في الفرن لمدة 40 دقيقة. في 200 ° C. الطماطم مقطعة إلى شرائح، جبن - شرائح. الخضر يقطع ناعما. يتم تمرير الثوم من خلال الصحافة، وخلط في وعاء منفصل مع الخضر والمايونيز. ضع دائرة الطماطم مع المايونيز مع الأعشاب ووضع شريحة من الجبن على القمة. كرر عدة طبقات من شرائح الطماطم على الذهاب. صب على طبق من ذهب من الخس والطماطم وقطعة من اللحم. مقبلات مع شرائح من الخيار.

"الروبيان السنة الجديدة"

  • 300 غ من الروبيان،
  • 600 غرام من البطاطا،
  • 2 بيضة،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الجبن المبشور،
  • 200 غرام من المايونيز،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزبدة،
  • المفروم والنعناع الأخضر،
  • الملح.

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

غلي البطاطا في «موحدة» ونظيفة ومقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة. مقشر الروبيان المسلوق في الماء المالح. شكل شحوم، ووضعها في البطاطا، ثم - والجمبري، والبطاطس على رأس - الروبيان. رذاذ مع صلصة ويخبز في الفرن لمدة 30 دقيقة. في 180 ° C. إزالة من الفرن، وخدمة، مع رش الأعشاب.

لحم البقر جديد

  • 750 غ من لحم البقر،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. طحين
  • 3 الجزر،
  • 1 بصلة،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. معجون الطماطم،
  • 1/4 الفن. السكر،
  • 1/4 الفن. الخل،
  • 1/4 الفن. ماء
  • 1 ساعة. L. الملح.

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

قطع اللحم إلى قطع من 2 سم، ولفة فيخلط الدقيق مع الملح وإضافة منتجات أخرى. الطبخ الفرن، وتغطيتها، في 220 ° C، ثم اتجه إلى أسفل درجة الحرارة ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 1 ساعة، يقلب 2-3. على إجازة لمدة 5-10 دقائق. لحم البقر في صلصة آخر الحلو والمر مع الأرز أو المعكرونة.

السمك خاصة في عيد الميلاد

  • 800G فيليه السمك النهري (جثم، رمح)،
  • 2 بصل،
  • 2-3 التفاح،
  • 1 الليمون،
  • 2-3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. النمو. النفط،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. عصير التفاح،
  • الخس،
  • مسحوق الفلفل،
  • الملح.

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

فيليه السمك إلى قطع ويتبل بالملح. الليمون غسل مبشرة لإزالة تلذذ، ضغط على عصير ويرش عليها شرائح السمك. البصل والتفاح تقلى في مقلاة عميقة مع الزبدة، صب عصير التفاح والسماح الموقف. منخفض عموم واسع مدهون بالزيت، ووضعها في التفاح والبصل المخلوط والفلفل والملح ويرش مع تلذذ المبشور. على رأس وضع الأسماك المعدة. تخبز في الفرن على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 25 دقيقة تحت الغطاء. الخس vystelit الطبق السفلي، وضع السمك. صلصة فيه tushilas الأسماك، سلالة وتصب عليها. يقدم هذا الطبق مع البطاطا المسلوقة.

محشوة الحبار

  • 600 غرام من الحبار
  • 1/2 الفن. القشدة الحامضة،
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. المبشور الخبز الأبيض لا معنى لها،
  • 2 بصل،
  • 2 بيضة،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزبدة،
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم،
  • مسحوق الفلفل،
  • الملح.

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

الحبار نظيفة، وغسل وجافة، وقطعمخالب. تحضير الحشوة من الخبز الأبيض والبصل المفروم، والمقلية في الزبد، والبيض المفروم، والمسحوقة مع الملح والثوم المطحون مخالب. الملح والفلفل ويقلب والاشياء أكياس من الحبار. التعادل للحشو لا تسرب. وضع على ورقة الخبز، مدهون بالزبدة والملح والفلفل، وفرشاة مع القشدة الحامضة ويخبز في الفرن حتى ينضج.

الدجاج بنكهة العسل والمكسرات

  • 1 كغ من لحم الخنزير والدجاج،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزبدة،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. عسل
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الجوز
  • الزنجبيل،
  • النعناع،
  • الملح والفلفل،
  • الكمون حسب الرغبة.

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

قطع الدجاج إلى أجزاء. المكسرات لطحن، تذوب الزبدة. فرك الدجاج مع العسل والزبدة والمكسرات والتوابل. ترك الدجاج لمدة 2 ساعة. ضع المقلاة، مع تغطية احباط ويخبز في الفرن على 200-220 ° C 40-50 دقيقة. ثم إزالة احباط، مع رش المكسرات والخبز لمدة 5-10 دقائق أخرى.

حواء اللحوم السنة الجديدة

  • قطعة من لحم الخنزير،
  • الملح،
  • الفلفل،
  • الفلفل الأحمر الحار الساخن،
  • 4 الماندرين،
  • المردقوش.

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

ربط الملح والفلفل، وتوابل. قطعة من لحم الخنزير رش تحرري مع التوابل. إعطاء منقع 3 ساعات، وأنه من الأفضل أن تترك لمدة يوم واحد. تنقسم اليوسفي الى شرائح، إن أمكن، وإزالة الغشاء. لحم الخنزير بسكين لجعل التخفيضات وشحم الخنزير فإنه شرائح من اليوسفي. وضع اللحم في صحن الخبز، وتغطي مع احباط ويخبز في 170-180 درجة مئوية لمدة 2 ساعة.

لؤلؤة السنة الجديدة الساخنة

  • 400 غرام من الدجاج،
  • 250 غراما من الجبن،
  • 100 غرام من لحم الخنزير،
  • 6 رؤساء الملفوف من الذرة،
  • 200 غرام من الفلفل،
  • المايونيز،
  • الدقيق،
  • النمو. النفط،
  • الملح.

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

الدجاج قطع على طول البئر الأفقية،للحصول على الجيوب. 100 غرام من الجبن ولحم الخنزير مقطعة إلى شرائح صغيرة ووضعها على شريحة من الجبن ولحم الخنزير في جيوب. مخبوز اللحوم في الدقيق وتقلى حتى تصبح طرية. الفلفل غسل، وإزالة ساق والبذور ومقطعة إلى شرائح. استنزاف المياه من الذرة. احباط الشحوم، ووضع مركز دجاج اللحم. التفاف حواف احباط. اللحوم مع المايونيز ويرش مع الذرة، المفروم الفلفل والجبن المبشور. تخبز في الفرن حتى تنضج.

الدجاجة عيد الميلاد

  • 800 غرام من الدجاج،
  • 3 البصل،
  • 5 الطماطم،
  • 6 البطاطا،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. النمو. النفط،
  • بذور الرمان،
  • الملح والأعشاب.

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

شرائح مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة وتقلى في تزايد. النفط، إضافة البصل المفروم والتوابل والملح. غلي البطاطا وتقلى في الارتفاع. النفط مع الدجاج والطماطم. ثم وضعت في قالب ويخبز في الفرن على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 15 دقيقة. ويرش الطبق النهائي مع بذور الرمان والخضر.

الدجاجة عيد الميلاد

  • 800 غراما من صدور الدجاج،
  • 4 البطاطا،
  • 2 الطماطم،
  • 3 شرائح الأناناس،
  • 1/4 الفلفل،
  • 150 الفطر ز،
  • 150 غراما من الجبن،
  • 1 بصلة،
  • الخضر،
  • المايونيز،
  • الملح،
  • النمو. النفط،
  • التوابل حسب الذوق.

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

قطع الدجاج إلى شرائح، المخلل والمايونيزالتوابل ويترك لمدة 1 ساعة، ونصف صد وانتشرت على ورقة الخبز، ويثير يتأهل، والنفط. البصل والطماطم مقطعة إلى حلقات نصف، تنتشر على اللحوم والملح والشحوم مع المايونيز. نشر الفطر المقلي، ثم طبقة من شرائح البطاطا المقطعة ومرة ​​أخرى طبقة من اللحم والأناناس مكعبات والفلفل. تخبز في الفرن على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 40 دقيقة. ثم يرش الجبن المبشور وضعها في الفرن حتى تنضج.

الدجاج الفاترة

  • 1 الدجاج،
  • الملح،
  • الفلفل،
  • البهارات حسب الرغبة،
  • 1/2 الفن. الأرز المطبوخ،
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الزبيب،
  • 50 غرام من المشمش المجفف، والخوخ والجوز والكزبرة،
  • الزبدة.

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

تشويه الدجاج مع الملح والفلفل والبهارات حسب الرغبة. في محكم، وملء الأرز المسلوق مختلطة مع الزبيب، والخوخ، والمشمش المجفف والجوز المفروم والكزبرة المفرومة. دجاج محشي ضعت في الشكل، ويتأهل، وخبز 1 ساعة. وفي الفرن.

وهناك الكثير من المواد الغذائية السنة الجديدة جميلة ولذيذة يكون على الجدول الخاص بك في ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة، واتخاذ صفات قليلة من هذه المادة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / New Year recipes for delicious dishes

New Year recipes for delicious dishes

Steak from Snow Maiden</ P>
  • 800 g of fillet of pike perch,
  • 50 g of butter,
  • 2 cloves garlic,
  • 2 eggs,
  • 2/3 tbsp. Milk,
  • breadcrumbs,
  • Ground pepper,
  • salt.

Cooking recipes:

Finely chop the fish fillets into a bowl. Salt, pepper, add garlic, eggs, pour milk, sprinkle biscuits (the mass should not get too thick). Put on a greased baking sheet, sprinkle with melted butter. Bake in oven at 180 ° C for 20 minutes. For a side dish, serve a salad of fresh vegetables.

Meat for Santa Claus

  • 400 g of pork tenderloin,
  • 1/2 tbsp. Soy sauce,
  • 1 tomato,
  • 1 cucumber,
  • Spices for meat,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Mayonnaise,
  • Greens of dill, parsley,
  • 50 g of cheese,
  • salt.

Cooking recipes:

Cut the meat into portions. In a bowl, add the sauce and the same amount of water. Put the meat in a bowl, add salt, sprinkle with spices and leave for 1 hour. Bake in oven for 40 minutes. At 200 ° C. Cut tomato into slices, cheese - slices. Greens finely chopped. Garlic let through the press, mix in a separate bowl with herbs and mayonnaise. Put a slice of tomato, grease mayonnaise with herbs and put a slice of cheese on top. Repeat several layers to make the tomato in circles. Lay on the plate lettuce leaves, a slice of meat and a tomato. Garnish with cucumber slices.

"New Year Shrimp"

  • 300 g of shrimp,
  • 600 g of potatoes,
  • 2 eggs,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Grated cheese,
  • 200 g of mayonnaise,
  • 1 tbsp. L. Butter,
  • Chopped green mint,
  • salt.

Cooking recipes:

Potatoes boil in a "uniform", clean andCut into small cubes. Peeled prawns boil in salted water. Shape the oil, put the potatoes into it, then - shrimp, potatoes, on top - shrimps. Pour sauce, bake in the oven for 30 minutes. At 180 ° C. Remove from the oven, serve, sprinkled with herbs.

New Year's Beef

  • 750 g of beef tenderloin,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Flour,
  • 3 carrots,
  • 1 onion,
  • 1 tbsp. Tomato paste,
  • 1/4 tbsp. Sahara,
  • 1/4 tbsp. Wine vinegar,
  • 1/4 tbsp. water,
  • 1 tsp. Salt.

Cooking recipes:

Cut the meat into pieces 2 cm, roll inMix flour with salt, add the rest of the products. Cook in the oven under a lid at 220 ° C, then reduce the temperature and simmer for another 1 hour, stirring 2-3 times. Leave for 5-10 minutes. Serve beef in sweet and sour sauce with rice or noodles.

Special New Year Fish

  • 800 g fillets of river fish (pike perch, pike),
  • 2 onions,
  • 2-3 apples,
  • 1 lemon,
  • 2-3 tbsp. L. Grows. Oil,
  • 1 tbsp. Apple juice,
  • Lettuce leaves,
  • Ground pepper,
  • salt.

Cooking recipes:

Cut the fish fillets into pieces and salt. Lemon wash, grater to remove the zest, squeeze the juice and sprinkle them with fish fillets. Onion and apples fry in a deep frying pan in oil, pour apple juice and let it brew. Wet a low wide pan with oil, put in it apple-onion mixture, pepper, salt, sprinkle with grated zest. Top the prepared fish. Bake in the oven at 180 ° C under the lid for 25 minutes. With leaves of lettuce, lay the bottom of the dish, lay out the fish. The sauce in which the fish was stewed, filtered and watered. Serve boiled potatoes with garnish.

Stuffed squids

  • 600 grams of squid,
  • 1/2 tbsp. Sour cream,
  • 3 tbsp. L. Stale white grated bread,
  • 2 onions,
  • 2 eggs,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Butter,
  • 2 cloves garlic,
  • Ground pepper,
  • salt.

Cooking recipes:

Calamaries clean, wash, dry, cutTentacles. Prepare a filling of white bread, chopped onions, fried in oil, chopped eggs, ground garlic and chopped tentacles. Salt, pepper, mix and stuff bags of squid. Tie, so that the stuffing does not get enough sleep. Put on a baking tray, oiled, salt, pepper, grease with sour cream and bake in the oven until cooked.

Chicken flavored with honey and nuts

  • 1 kg of chicken ham,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Butter,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Honey,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Walnuts,
  • ginger,
  • mint,
  • salt pepper,
  • Cumin to taste.

Cooking recipes:

Cut the chicken into portions. Nuts chop, butter melted. Grate the chicken with honey, butter, nuts and seasonings. Leave the chicken for 2 hours. Put on a baking sheet, cover with foil and bake in the oven at 200-220 ° C for 40-50 minutes. Then remove the foil, sprinkle with nuts and bake for another 5-10 minutes.

Meat on New Year's Eve

  • A piece of pork,
  • salt,
  • pepper,
  • Red hot pepper,
  • 4 tangerines,
  • marjoram.

Cooking recipes:

Combine the salt, peppers, marjoram. Piece of pork abundantly sprinkled with spices. Allow 3 hours for promarination, and it is better to leave it for a day. Mandarin divided into segments, if possible, remove the membranes. In pork, cut with a knife and lard it with mandarin slices. Put the meat in a baking dish, cover with foil and bake at 170-180 ° C for 2 hours.

Pearl roast New Year

  • 400 g of chicken fillet,
  • 250 g of cheese,
  • 100 grams of ham,
  • 6 heads of corn,
  • 200 g of bell pepper,
  • mayonnaise,
  • flour,
  • Grows. butter,
  • salt.

Cooking recipes:

Chicken fillets cut along the horizontal so,To get pockets. 100 g of cheese and ham cut into small slices and put on a slice of cheese and ham into pockets. Strain the meat in flour and fry until half cooked. Bulgarian pepper washed, remove the stems and seeds, cut into strips. Drain the water from the corn. Foil oiled, put chicken meat in the center. Fold the edges of the foil. Meat grease with mayonnaise, sprinkle with corn, sliced ​​Bulgarian pepper and grated cheese. Bake in the oven until cooked.

Chicken New Year

  • 800 g of chicken fillet,
  • 3 bulbs,
  • 5 cherry tomatoes,
  • 6 potatoes,
  • 2 tbsp. l. grows. oil,
  • grain of pomegranate,
  • Salt, herbs.

Cooking recipes:

Finely chop the fillets and fry them on the rats. oil, add finely chopped onions, spices, salt. Boil the potatoes and fry them on the rats. butter with chicken and tomatoes. Then put into a plate and bake in the oven at 180 ° C for 15 minutes. Finished dish sprinkled with pomegranate seeds, greens.

Christmas hub

  • 800 grams of chicken breast,
  • 4 potatoes,
  • 2 tomatoes,
  • 3 slices of pineapple,
  • 1/4 of the Bulgarian pepper,
  • 150 g of champignons,
  • 150 g of cheese,
  • 1 onion,
  • greenery,
  • mayonnaise,
  • salt,
  • Grows. butter,
  • Spices to taste.

Cooking recipes:

Chicken cut into slices, pickled in mayonnaise andspices and leave for 1 hour. Then we beat off and spread half on a baking sheet, lubricated with oil, and then grow. Onions and tomatoes cut into half rings, spread on meat, salt and grease with mayonnaise. We spread the fried mushrooms, then a layer of cut potatoes and again a layer of meat, diced pineapples, pepper. Bake in the oven at 180 ° C for 40 minutes. Then sprinkle with grated cheese and put in the oven until cooked.

Frosty chicken

  • 1 chicken,
  • salt,
  • pepper,
  • spices to taste,
  • 1/2 tbsp. boiled rice,
  • 3 tbsp. l. raisins,
  • on 50 g of dried apricots, prunes, walnuts and coriander,
  • butter.

Cooking recipes:

Cover the chicken with salt, pepper and spices to taste. Inside, tightly fill the boiled rice mixed with raisins, prunes, dried apricots, chopped walnuts and chopped cilantro. Stuffed chicken in a mold, oiled, and bake 1 hour in the oven.

Many New Year's beautiful and delicious dishes will be on your table on New Year's Eve, take a few recipes from our article.

Pay attention to: