/ / وصفات الأكثر شعبية

معظم وصفات شعبية

صيغة الطهي، صفة، -، الإسقمري، ب، جبن، أيضا، لحم خنذير</ P>

التحضير:

  • الماكريل - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • سير 100G
  • لحم خنزير مسلوق - 200 غرام
  • دقيق - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • البيض - 1 بيسي.
  • الليمون - 1/2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • زيت نباتي - 1/2 ملعقة كبيرة.
  • فتات الخبز المخبوزة - 1/2 ملعقة كبيرة.
  • البطاطا،
  • الخضار مخلل للخدمة

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. الماكريل فيليه، والحفاظ على قشر، يرش مع عصير الليمون والملح، مقطعة إلى قطعتين صغيرة لكل حصة. 2. قطع الجبن ولحم الخنزير في 6 شرائح. ضعي شريحتي شرائح على شريحة من الجبن ولحم الخنزير، وربط مع سيخ خشبي. 4. الحصول على "ساندويتش" زابانيرويت في الطحين، ترطيب في بيضة مخفوقة وفتات الخبز زابانيروفات. تقلى في الزيت المسخن. ثم إزالة أسياخ. 5. خدمة السمك مع البطاطا المقلية والخضروات متبللة، وتزيين مع المساحات الخضراء. في 100 غرام من المنتج النهائي: بروتين -15 ز، الدهون -30 ز، الكربوهيدرات -13 ز. 383 سعر حراري.

سمك، ب، كورن

التحضير:

  • السمك (الثلج) - 4 جثث بدون رأس (800 جم)
  • الذرة المعلبة (الحلوة) - 1 يمكن (300 غرام)
  • البصل - 1 بيسي.
  • زبدة - 50 غرام
  • الثوم - 2 أسنان
  • بذور الكمون أو الكزبرة - 2 ملعقة صغيرة.
  • كينزا - 4 سبريغس
  • ملح - لتذوق
  • الليمون، الشبت، البقدونس - للإيداع

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

شطف الأسماك. مناقشة مع منديل ورقي، والشحوم من جميع الجوانب مع النفط والملح ومكان على طبق مقاوم للحرارة. يمر من خلال البصل مفرمة اللحم، يفرك الثوم وكراويا البذور في هاون، تقلى في الزيت لمدة 5-7 دقائق، واثارة في بعض الأحيان. أضيفي الذرة بدون ماء، الكزبرة المفرومة والملح. تحريك جيدا. ضع خليط نباتي على السمك. تغطية الطبق مع غطاء والخبز في 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 25-30 دقيقة. تزيين مع العصي البقدونس، الشبت، الليمون وخدمة على الفور.

وصفة الطبخ - مشوي في الأواني

إعداد (لمدة ثلاثة الأواني):

  • لحم الخنزير (الرقبة) - 500 غرام
  • قلب لحم الخنزير - 100 غرام
  • البطاطس - 6 قطع.
  • البصل - 1 بيسي.
  • تشانتيريلز الجاف (أو المجمدة) - 100 (200) ز
  • مكعب مرق (الفطر) - 1 بيسي.
  • زيت نباتي - 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • زبدة - 50 غرام
  • الملح والفلفل - إلى الذوق
  • الخضر - للإيداع

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. قطع لحم الخنزير إلى شرائح والملح والفلفل ويقلى في قطعة من الزيوت النباتية. 2. قطع البطاطا والبصل إلى مكعبات، تقلى مع النفط المتبقية. 3. الفطر الجاف نقع، ثم تقطع إلى قطع كبيرة، وذوب فقط ذوبان. 4. قطع القلب إلى قطع. مرق المكعب في 0.5 لتر من الماء الساخن. 5. ضع المكونات المعدة في طبقات في الأواني: البطاطس مع البصل، لحم الخنزير، القلب والفطر. الملح، الفلفل، تضاف إلى كل وعاء من الزبدة وصب المرق، وتغطي ويترك على نار خفيفة في الفرن لمدة 40 دقيقة. يخدم، رش مع الأعشاب.

وصفة الطهي - لفات "مفاجأة"

التحضير:

  • لحم بقر (لب) - 1 كجم
  • كبد لحم البقر - 300 جم
  • معلبات البازلاء الخضراء - 300 غرام
  • البصل - 1 بيسي.
  • بسكويت الخبز فتات - 1 ملعقة كبيرة.
  • البيض - 1 بيسي.
  • زبدة - 60 غرام
  • زيت نباتي - 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • الملح والفلفل - إلى الذوق
  • خضرة - للزينة

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. لحم البقر تطهير من الأفلام، مقطعة إلى قطع كبيرة، ضرب لهم قليلا والملح والفلفل. 2. للحوم المفروم، جنبا إلى جنب مع البصل، وتمرير الكبد من خلال مفرمة اللحم، إضافة 30 غرام من الزبدة المذابة والملح والفلفل. 3. لكل فرم، وضع اللحم المفروم، لفة لفات، إصلاح مع المسواك، ترطيب في البيض ضرب، زكانيروفات في فتات الخبز ويقلى في الزيوت النباتية. .4 ضعي اللفائف على صينية التحميص المشحونة وأحضرها إلى الفرن في الفرن عند درجة حرارة 180 درجة مئوية) 15-20 دقيقة (. 5. عند التغذية، وإزالة المسواك، ضع لفات على الطبق. مقبلات مع البازلاء الخضراء، ساخنة في مرق الخاصة بهم مع إضافة 30 غرام من الزبدة. تزيين مع الخضر.

اليخني الهنغارية

التحضير:

  • لحم بقر (لب) - 600 جم
  • مرق لحم البقر - 3 ملعقة كبيرة.
  • بصل - جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 2.
  • الفلفل الحلو الأحمر - 1 بيسي.
  • الطماطم (المعلبة) - 6 قطع.
  • دقيق - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • مسحوق الخردل - 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة.
  • الفلفل الحلو - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • زيت نباتي - 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • قشدة الحامض 150 غرام
  • الملح والفلفل - إلى الذوق
  • البقدونس - للزينة

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. خلط الدقيق والخردل والفلفل الحلو والفلفل البري والملح. 2. قطع اللحوم إلى مكعبات، لفة في إعداد خليط وتقلى على جميع الجوانب في النفط. وضعت في طبق الخبز. 3. البني خفيف البصل والفلفل الحلو المفروم في الزيت المتبقي من القلي، ثم يضاف إلى اللحم. 4. قشر الطماطم من قشر، مقطعة إلى أرباع وإرسالها إلى اللحوم، صب مرق وتخلط جيدا. يطبخ في الفرن لمدة ساعة واحدة عند 180 درجة مئوية. 5. صب اللحم مع القشدة الحامضة، وجلب ليغلي، وتزيين مع البقدونس المفروم وتخدم على الفور.

وصفة الطهي - "الحنان العار"

التحضير:

  • عجل - 300 غرام
  • الأناناس، المعلبة في حلقات - 200 غرام
  • زيت نباتي - 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • الليمون - 1/2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • الملح والفلفل - إلى الذوق

للصلصة

  • مكعبات مكعب (لتذوق) - 1/4 قطع.
  • شراب من الأناناس المعلب - 1/2 ش.
  • عصير الليمون - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • النشا - 1 ملعقة شاي.

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. شريحة لحم العجل عبر الألياف في شرائح رقيقة. 2. ضغط العصير من نصف الليمون. مزيج من الزيت النباتي مع 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. عصير الليمون والفلفل والملح، صب ماء مالح على شرائح لحم العجل المطبوخ وضعها في الثلاجة لمدة ساعة. 3. قطع الأناناس إلى شرائح (ترك زوج من حلقات للزينة). وضع مكعبات الأناناس على كل شريحة من اللحم، ونشمر وختم لفات أسياخ خشبية. 4. فات المطبوخة تقع على الخبز، ويتأهل، وخبز لمدة 10 دقيقة في 200 C. 5. للحصول على مزيج صلصة شراب الأناناس، ومكعب مرقة، مخففة إلى 1/2 كوب من الماء و 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. عصير الليمون، وجلب ليغلي، إضافة النشا ويطهى لمدة 3 دقائق. 6. خدمة فات مع الصلصة المعدة، وملء شرائح من الأناناس.

الكستليتات، ب، بيضة، أيضا، غرينز

التحضير:

  • لحم البقر المفروم - 400 غرام
  • بيض - 5 قطع.
  • البصل - 1 بيسي.
  • ثوم - 3 أسنان
  • سبانخ - 300 غرام
  • الشبت - 1 حفنة
  • زيت نباتي - 5 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • زبدة - 50 غرام
  • دقيق - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. أو النشا - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • المعكرونة (المطبوخ) - 200g
  • البازلاء (المغلي) - 100 غرام
  • كاتشب - 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • الملح والفلفل - لتذوق

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. البصل والثوم ختم بدقة، إضافة إلى حشو، فاز البيض الخام، إضافة الطحين أو النشا والملح والفلفل، مزيج. 2. طهي البيض المتبقية، بارد. من كتلة المطبوخة، صياغة 4 الكعك شقة. في منتصف كل كعكة اللحوم وضع الشبت المفروم والسبانخ والبيض المسلوق، ثم الجمع بين حواف كعكة مسطحة بحيث اتضح كرتلات. 3، تقلى الكستليتات في الزيوت النباتية، وجلب إلى الفرن في الفرن في 180 درجة مئوية (10-15 دقيقة). 4. مزيج المعكرونة والبازلاء، الموسم مع الزبدة والشرائح ومكان على لوحات. في وسط كل، عموديا مجموعة الكستلات، لا قطع إلى النهاية، مع الكاتشب.

الكستليتات، من، الأرنب

التحضير:

  • أرنب - 500 غرام
  • خبز القمح - شريحتين
  • الحليب - 1/2 ملعقة كبيرة.
  • المايونيز - 200 غرام
  • الملح والفلفل - إلى الذوق
  • الخضر، الخيار، فلفل الفلفل، البازلاء المعلبة - للإيداع

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1.شطف أرنب معالجتها، فصل اللحوم من العظام. من العظام لحام مرق، إضافة. 2. لب مرتين من خلال مفرمة اللحم، مع طحن المتكررة، إضافة غارقة في الحليب والضغط على الخبز. الجمع بين كتلة مع الحليب المتبقي والملح والفلفل الأرض، مزيج وتقسيم إلى 4-6 أجزاء متساوية. 3. شكل قطع البيضاوي، ووضعها في طبق الخبز، صب كوب من مرق المطبوخ ويخبز في 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 30 دقيقة. 4. قدم الشرائح، وتغطيتها مع المايونيز وتزيين مع قطعة من الفلفل الحلو. تزيين الطبق مع الخضر والبازلاء وشرائح الخيار.

اللحم من الخنزير، ب، جافة، ثمار

التحضير:

  • لحم الخنزير - 1 كجم
  • المشمش المجففة - 200 غرام
  • الخوخ - 200 غرام
  • الكرفس الجذر - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • عصير التفاح - 700 مل
  • مكعبات مكعب (لتذوق) - 1 بيسي.
  • القرفة - عصا 1
  • قرنفل - 6 قطع.
  • النشا - 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • زيت نباتي - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • الملح والفلفل - لتذوق

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. تسخين عصير التفاح، وحل مكعب مرق في ذلك، إضافة القرفة والقرنفل وتذوق الفاكهة المجففة غسلها. 2. في اللحوم، وجعل الشقوق الضحلة والملح مع الملح والفلفل. وضع في شكل يتأهل ويخبز لمدة ساعة في الفرن في 180 درجة مئوية. ثم صب اللحم مع عصير التفاح مع الفواكه المجففة ومواصلة الخبز لمدة 30 دقيقة أخرى. 3. قطع جذور الكرفس والسماح لهم الجلوس على الزيت النباتي. أضيفي إلى القلي لمدة 5 دقائق حتى ينضج. 4. خذ اللحوم خارج. صلصة يغلي وإضافة النشا والملح والفلفل ومزيج. 5. يخدم اللحم في القطع المفروم، يرش بالصلصة ويزين بالفواكه المجففة.

دجاج "بوربون"

التحضير:

  • دجاج فيليه - 1 كغم
  • الثوم - 1 قطعة
  • عصير التفاح - 1/4 ملعقة كبيرة.
  • كاتشب - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • صلصة الصويا - 1/3 ملعقة كبيرة.
  • الفلفل الأحمر الأرض - 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة.
  • الزنجبيل الأرضي - 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة.
  • زيت الزيتون - 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • ملح - لتذوق

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. قطع شرائح في شرائح، تقلى في الزيت حتى البني الذهبي ووضعها للخروج من مقلاة. 2. في الزيت المتبقي بعد القلي، تضاف الثوم المسحوق بحيث ينقع الزيت في رائحه، ثم - المكونات المتبقية، ويقلب، ينضج لمدة 5 دقائق. 3. في صلصة سميكة وضع قطع الدجاج والملح ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 5 دقائق أخرى. 4. خدمة مع الأرز والخضروات.

الدجاج في ميلانو

التحضير:

  • الدجاج الساقين (أو الفخذين) - 8 قطع.
  • الجزر - 3 قطع.
  • بصل - جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 2.
  • الثوم - 1 قطعة
  • الكرفس الجذر - 1 بيسي.
  • معجون الطماطم - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • زيت نباتي - 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • مزيج من الأعشاب الإيطالية (أوريغانو، ريحان، مارجورام، الزعتر) - 2 ملعقة صغيرة.
  • الملح والسكر والفلفل - إلى الذوق
  • البقدونس الخضر - للإيداع

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. من الساقين أو الفخذين، قشر ويقلي لهم في النفط حتى الذهبي. 2. قلى البصل بشكل منفصل مقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة والكرفس والجزر. 3. الخضروات تتحد مع اللحوم، إضافة معجون الطماطم والملح والسكر والفلفل والموسم مع الأعشاب، إضافة القليل من الماء المغلي ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 25 دقيقة. 4. عند الخدمة، يرش الثوم المفروم ناعما والبقدونس.

ب، مخلل الملفوف

  • تركيا فيليه - 250 غرام
  • الملفوف الحامض - 400 غرام
  • مرق الخضروات - 1/2 ست.
  • البصل - 1 بيسي.
  • البطاطس - 1 بيسي.
  • أبل - 1 بيسي.
  • الفلفل الحلو (الأحمر والأخضر) - 1 بيسي.
  • الحامض - 100 غرام
  • زيت المعبأة في زجاجات - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • زيت نباتي - З ст. ل.
  • مارجورام والفلفل الأحمر المطحون - 1 ملعقة شاي.
  • الملح والفلفل - إلى الذوق
  • الخضر - للإيداع

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. نخل البصل بدقة، قشر التفاح، ويقطع إلى مكعبات. سباسيرويت في البصل الزيوت النباتية، إضافة الملفوف والتفاح. الموسم مع المارجورام والفلفل، صب في مرق ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 20 دقيقة. 2. قطع شرائح والفلفل الحلو إلى مكعبات ويقلى لهم في الزبدة المذابة لمدة 5 دقائق. 3. قشر البطاطا، وصر على مبشرة كبيرة. 4، إضافة إلى الملفوف اللحم مع الفلفل والبطاطا والقشدة الحامضة. الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق والحساء لمدة 10 دقائق أخرى. 5. خدمة مع المساحات الخضراء.

وصفات الطهي الأكثر شعبية كثيرة، ولكن لا يزال لدينا التقطت أفضل بالنسبة لك.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Most popular recipes

Most popular recipes

Culinary recipe - Mackerel with cheese and ham</ P>

Prepare:

  • Mackerel - 2 pcs.
  • Cheese-100g
  • Ham boiled - 200 g
  • Flour - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Egg - 1 pc.
  • Lemon - 1/2 pcs.
  • Vegetable oil - 1/2 tbsp.
  • Breaded bread crumbs - 1/2 tbsp.
  • Potatoes,
  • Pickled vegetables for serving

Cooking recipes:

1. Mackerel fillet, keep the peel, sprinkle with lemon juice, salt, cut into two small pieces per serving. 2. Cut the cheese and ham into 6 slices. 3. Between the two slices of fillet, put on a slice of cheese and ham, fasten with a wooden skewer. 4. Obtain the "sandwich" zapaniruyte in flour, moisten in a whipped egg and zapanirovat breadcrumbs. Fry in preheated oil. Then remove the skewers. 5. Serve fish with fried potatoes, marinated vegetables, garnishing with greens. In 100 g of the finished product: protein-15 g, fat-30 g, carbohydrate -13 g; 383 kcal.

Fish with corn

Prepare:

  • Fish (ice) - 4 carcasses without a head (800 g)
  • Corn canned (sweet) - 1 can (300 g)
  • Onion - 1 pc.
  • Butter - 50 g
  • Garlic - 2 teeth
  • Seeds of cumin or coriander - 2 tsp.
  • Kinza - 4 sprigs
  • Salt - to taste
  • Lemon, dill, parsley - for filing

Cooking recipes:

Rinse the fish. Debate with a paper napkin, grease on all sides with oil, salt and place on a heat-resistant dish. Passed through a meat grinder, chopped garlic and caraway seeds in a mortar, fry in oil for 5-7 minutes, stirring occasionally. Add corn without marinade, chopped cilantro and salt. Stir thoroughly. Put a vegetable mixture on the fish. Cover the dish with a lid and bake at 180 ° C for 25-30 minutes. Put a sprig of parsley, dill, lemon and serve immediately.

Cooking recipe - Roast in pots

Prepare (for three pots):

  • Pork (neck) - 500 g
  • Heart pork - 100 g
  • Potatoes - 6 pcs.
  • Onion - 1 pc.
  • Chanterelles dry (or frozen) - 100 (200) g
  • Cube broth (mushroom) - 1 pc.
  • Vegetable oil - 4 tbsp. L.
  • Butter - 50 g
  • Salt, pepper - to taste
  • Greens - for filing

Cooking recipes:

1. Pork cut into slices, salt, pepper and fry in a piece of vegetable oil. 2. Cut the potatoes and onion into cubes, fry with the remaining oil. 3. Dry mushrooms soak, and then cut into large pieces, and just thawed thawed. 4. Cut the heart into pieces. Broth the cube in 0.5 liters of hot water. 5. Lay the prepared ingredients in layers in pots: potatoes with onions, pork, heart and mushrooms. Salt, pepper, add to each pot of butter and pour in broth, cover with lids and cook in the oven for 40 minutes. Serve, sprinkled with herbs.

Recipe - Rolls of "surprise"

Prepare:

  • Beef (pulp) - 1 kg
  • Beef liver - 300 g
  • Peas green canned - 300 g
  • Onion - 1 pc.
  • Biscuit bread crumbs - 1 tbsp.
  • Egg - 1 pc.
  • Butter - 60 g
  • Vegetable oil - 3 tbsp. L.
  • Salt, pepper - to taste
  • Greens - for decoration

Cooking recipes:

1. Beef cleanse from the films, cut into large pieces, thinly beat them, salt, pepper. 2. For minced meat, along with the onion, pass through the meat grinder, add 30 g melted butter, salt, pepper. 3. For each chop, spread the stuffing, roll the rolls, fix with toothpicks, moisten in the beaten egg, zakanirovat in breadcrumbs and fry in vegetable oil. 4. Lay the rolls on a greased baking tray and bring it to the oven at 180 ° C (15-20 minutes). 5. When feeding, remove the toothpicks, place the rolls on the dish. Garnish with green peas, heated in their own broth with the addition of 30 g of butter. Decorate with greens.

Goulash in Hungarian

Prepare:

  • Beef (pulp) - 600 g
  • Beef broth - 3 tbsp.
  • Onion - 2 pcs.
  • Pepper sweet red - 1 pc.
  • Tomatoes (canned) - 6 pcs.
  • Flour - 1 tbsp. L.
  • Mustard powder - 1/4 tsp.
  • Paprika - 1 tbsp. L.
  • Vegetable oil - 3 tbsp. L.
  • Sour cream 150 g
  • Salt, pepper - to taste
  • Parsley - for decoration

Cooking recipes:

1. Mix flour, mustard, paprika, ground pepper and salt. 2. Cut meat into cubes, roll in prepared mixture and fry on all sides in oil. Put in the baking dish. 3. Lightly brown the onion and chopped sweet pepper in the remaining oil, then add to the meat. 4. Peel the tomatoes from the peel, cut into quarters and send to the meat, pour the broth and mix well. Stew in the oven for one hour at 180 ° C. 5. Pour the meat with sour cream, bring to a boil, decorate with chopped parsley and serve immediately.

Recipe - "Veal tenderness"

Prepare:

  • Veal - 300 g
  • Pineapple, canned in rings - 200 g
  • Vegetable oil - 3 tbsp. L.
  • Lemon - 1/2 pcs.
  • Salt, pepper - to taste

For sauce

  • Bouillon cube (to taste) - 1/4 pcs.
  • Syrup from canned pineapples - 1/2 tbsp.
  • Lemon juice - 1 tbsp. L.
  • Starch - 1 tsp.

Cooking recipes:

1. Veal slice across the fibers in thin slices. 2. Squeeze the juice out of half a lemon. Combine the vegetable oil with 1 tbsp. L. Lemon juice, pepper, salt, pour the prepared marinade slices of veal and put in the refrigerator for an hour. 3. Cut the pineapples into slices (leave a pair of rings for decoration). Put a slice of pineapple on each slice of meat, roll the rolls and fasten with wooden skewers. 4. Put the prepared rolls on a baking tray, oiled, and bake for 10 minutes at 200 ° C. 5. For sauce mix the pineapple syrup, the bouillon cube diluted in 1/2 cups of water, and 1 tbsp. L. Lemon juice, bring to a boil, add the starch and cook for 3 minutes. 6. Serve the rolls with the prepared sauce, making slices of pineapple.

Cutlets with egg and greens

Prepare:

  • Minced beef - 400 g
  • Eggs - 5 pcs.
  • Onion - 1 pc.
  • Garlic - 3 teeth
  • Spinach - 300 g
  • Dill - 1 bunch
  • Vegetable oil - 5 tbsp. L.
  • Butter - 50 g
  • Flour - 2 tbsp. L. Or starch - 1 tbsp. L.
  • Macaroni (cooked) - 200g
  • Peas (boiled) - 100 g
  • Ketchup - 3 tbsp. L.
  • Salt, pepper - to taste

Cooking recipes:

1. Onions and garlic finely chop, add to stuffing, beat the raw egg, add flour or starch, salt, pepper, mix. 2. Cook the remaining eggs, cool. From the prepared mass, form 4 flat cakes. In the middle of each meat cake lay chopped dill and spinach and boiled egg, then combine the edges of the flat cake so that it turns out a cutlet. 3, Fry the cutlets in vegetable oil, bring to the oven in the oven at 180 ° C (10-15 minutes). 4. Mix pasta and peas, season with butter and roll up the slides on the plates. In the center of each, vertically set the cutlet, not cut to the end, with ketchup.

Cutlets from rabbit

Prepare:

  • Rabbit - 500 g
  • Wheat bread - 2 slices
  • Milk - 1/2 tbsp.
  • Mayonnaise - 200 g
  • Salt, pepper - to taste
  • Greens, cucumber, bell peppers, canned peas - for filing

Cooking recipes:

1.Rinse the processed rabbit, separate the meat from the bones. From the bones weld the broth, add. 2. Pulp twice through a meat grinder, with repeated grinding, add soaked in milk and pressed bread. Combine the mass with the remaining milk, salt, ground pepper, mix and divide into 4-6 equal parts. 3.form oval cutlets, put them in a baking dish, pour a glass of cooked broth and bake at 180 ° C for 30 minutes. 4. Serve the cutlets, covering them with mayonnaise and decorating with pieces of sweet pepper. Decorate the dish with greens, peas and slices of cucumber.

Pork with dried fruits

Prepare:

  • Pork meat - 1 kg
  • Dried apricots - 200 g
  • Prunes - 200 g
  • Celery root - 2 pcs.
  • Cider - 700 ml
  • Bouillon cube (to taste) - 1 pc.
  • Cinnamon - 1 stick
  • Carnation - 6 pcs.
  • Starch - 3 tbsp. L.
  • Vegetable oil - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Salt, pepper - to taste

Cooking recipes:

1. Preheat the cider, dissolve the broth cubes, add cinnamon, cloves and marinate the washed dried fruit. 2. In the meat, make shallow incisions, salt it with salt and pepper. Place in an oiled form and bake for an hour in the oven at 180 ° C. Then pour the meat with cider with dried fruits and continue baking for another 30 minutes. 3. Cut the celery roots and let them sit on the vegetable oil. Add to the fry for 5 minutes until cooked. 4. Take the meat out. Sauce boil and add the starch, salt, pepper and mix. 5. Serve the meat chopped into portions, sprinkling with sauce and decorating with dried fruits.

Chicken "bourbon"

Prepare:

  • Chicken fillet - 1 kg
  • Garlic - 1 piece
  • Apple juice - 1/4 tbsp.
  • Ketchup - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Soy sauce - 1/3 tbsp.
  • Pepper red ground - 1/2 tsp.
  • Ground ginger - 1/4 tsp.
  • Olive oil - 4 tbsp. L.
  • Salt - to taste

Cooking recipes:

1. Cut the fillets into strips, fry in oil until golden brown and put them out of the frying pan. 2. In the remaining oil after frying, add crushed garlic so that the oil is soaked in its aroma, then - the remaining ingredients, stir, simmer on low heat for 5 minutes. 3. In a thickened sauce lay out the chicken pieces, salt and simmer for another 5 minutes. 4. Serve with rice and vegetables.

Chicken in Milanese

Prepare:

  • Chicken legs (or thighs) - 8 pcs.
  • Carrots - 3 pcs.
  • Onion - 2 pcs.
  • Garlic - 1 piece
  • Celery root - 1 pc.
  • Tomato paste - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Vegetable oil - 4 tbsp. L.
  • A mixture of Italian herbs (oregano, basil, marjoram, thyme) - 2 tsp.
  • Salt, sugar, pepper - to taste
  • Parsley greens - for filing

Cooking recipes:

1. From the legs or thighs, peel and fry them in oil until golden. 2. Separately fry the onions, celery and carrots, cut into small cubes. 3. Combine vegetables with meat, add tomato paste, salt, sugar, pepper, season with herbs, pour in a little boiled water and simmer for 25 minutes. 4. When serving, sprinkle finely chopped garlic and parsley.

Turkey with sauerkraut

  • Turkey fillet - 250 g
  • Sour cabbage - 400 g
  • Vegetable broth - 1/2 st.
  • Onion - 1 pc.
  • Potatoes - 1 pc.
  • Apple - 1 pc.
  • Sweet pepper (red and green) - 1 pc.
  • Sour cream - 100 g
  • Bottled oil - 1 tbsp. L.
  • Vegetable oil - З ст. L.
  • Marjoram and ground red pepper - 1 tsp.
  • Salt, pepper - to taste
  • Greens - for filing

Cooking recipes:

1. Finely chop the onions, peel the apple, and cut into cubes. Spasseruyte in vegetable oil onions, add cabbage, apple. Season with marjoram, pepper, pour in broth and simmer for 20 minutes. 2. Cut the fillets and sweet peppers into cubes and fry them in melted butter for 5 minutes. 3. Peel potatoes, and grate on a large grater. 4, Add to the cabbage meat with pepper, potatoes and sour cream. Salt, pepper to taste and stew for 10 more minutes. 5. Serve with greenery.

The most popular culinary recipes are many, but still we have picked up the best for you.

Pay attention to: