/ / وصفات السنة الجديدة للأطباق الاحتفالية

وصفات السنة الجديدة للأطباق الاحتفالية

وصفات السنة الجديدة للأطباق احتفالية تساعدك على تزيين الجدول وتدليل الضيوف لذيذ.

سلطة السنة الجديدة "سنو البكر"

  • صدر الدجاج - 400 غرام،
  • الخيار الطازج - 200 غرام،
  • الكرفس -150 جرام،
  • الحبوب من الرمان -100 غرام،
  • المايونيز إلى الذوق.

طريقة طهي هذا الطبق:

كوك المغلي، بارد، مقطعة إلى شرائح. الخيار لغسل، إذا لزم الأمر، مقشر، مقطعة إلى شرائح. ضع في وعاء سلطة. إضافة بذور الرمان، الموسم مع المايونيز.

ثلج الحلو

  • 250 غرام من اللبن الرائب (18٪)،
  • 70 غرام من الزبدة،
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. مسحوق السكر،
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. الفانيليا السكر،
  • 7 غرام من الجيلاتين،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الشوكولا المبشور،
  • الزبيب، المشمش المجففة أو المرملاد،
  • 2 حلوى الشوكولاته الجولة الصغيرة،
  • 2 صغيرة الجولة الكوكيز.

طريقة طهي هذا الطبق:

الجيلاتين نقع في 50 مل من الماء البارد وبعد ذلكتذوب في حمام مائي. الجبنة المنزلية مختلطة مع الزبدة خففت، إضافة 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. مسحوق السكر، الفانيليا السكر، ضجة وحقن الجيلاتين. تغطية كتلة مع فيلم ووضعها في الثلاجة لمدة 40 دقيقة. لفة الكرات على سطح مسحوق: 2 كبيرة، 2 متوسطة الحجم و 2 صغيرة (يمكنك طهي و 1 ثلج كبير، ثم تحتاج إلى جعل 3 كرات فقط من أحجام مختلفة). جمع الثلج، تزيين وبارد مرة أخرى. مع قطع دائري قطع دائرة من الكعكة، ووضع الحلوى الشوكولاته على رأس وتصب الشوكولاته المذابة - تحصل على قبعة. من الزبيب والمشمش المجففة أو المرملاد لجعل ثلج "عيون"، "الأنف"، "الفم" و "أزرار".

احتفالي فاتح الشهية "رافائيلو"

  • 2 الجبن المطبوخ،
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم،
  • حبات الجوز أو اللوز،
  • التعبئة من العصي السلطعون (100 غرام)،
  • المايونيز.

طريقة طهي هذا الطبق:

صر اللبن الرائب. أوصي الأولي عقد مخالب في الثلاجة لمدة نصف ساعة - لذلك سيكون من الأسهل لصر على مبشرة. صر اللبن الجبن المذاب مع المايونيز والضغط الثوم من خلال الصحافة. لفة الكرات. داخل كل الكرة وضعت على الجوز. عصي السلطعون صر ولفة كرات فيها. استعداد "رافائيل" وضعت على طبق ووضع لمدة 2 ساعة في الثلاجة. تزيين في الإرادة. بون أبيتيت.

الرنجة "سريع" ليلة رأس السنة الميلادية

  • الرنجة 1 بيسي.،
  • الكراث - 1 بيسي.،
  • الحامض التفاح -1 بيسي.،
  • زيت الزيتون - 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.،
  • خل التفاح -1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.

طريقة طهي هذا الطبق:

الرنجة، قشر، لدغة، وقطعقطع صغيرة. أبل غسل، قشر ونواة، مقطعة إلى مكعبات. ختم الكراث. مزيج كل شيء، صب الزيت مختلطة مع الخل.

لحم الخنزير منقع

مع 1 الليمون إزالة حكة، والضغط على عصير من اللب(يجب أن يكون حوالي 50 مل). لخلطة المخللات صلصة الصويا (150 مل)، عصير الليمون والزنجبيل (المجففة أو الطازجة). جميع الفلفل، مزيج. لحم الخنزير (1 كغم) مقطعة إلى أجزاء من عرض العظام، صدت قليلا، صب ماء مالح لتغطية اللحوم. ضع في الثلاجة لمدة 3-4 ساعات. يجب إزالة لحم الخنزير من المخللات، المجففة والمقلية في الزيت لمدة 3-4 دقائق. على كل جانب. ثم يضاف القليل من المخللات ويترك على نار خفيفة حتى يتم (حوالي 10-15 دقيقة). عندما يخدم، يرش لحم مع حشوة، يزين مع خضروات مقلي أو مسلوق.

خنزير صغير، خنزير صغير، إحتفالي

  • خنزير صغير (2.5 كجم)،
  • 1 باقة من الكرفس المطرود،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الحبوب الخردل،
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة. القرفة،
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. الفلفل الحلو،
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. الفلفل الأسود (البازلاء)،
  • أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، قرصة، بسبب، جافة، الريحان، أيضا، جوزة الطيب،
  • الملح والزبدة لتذوق،
  • 1/2 كوب النبيذ الاحمر،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. صلصة الصويا،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. خل بلسمي،
  • 8 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. من زيت الزيتون.

طريقة طهي هذا الطبق:

الريحان، البازلا، بسبب، الفلفل الأسود، بلون القرفة،جوزة الطيب، أيضا، الفلفل أحمر، طحن، حتى، غريند. ملح، أيضا، سكب، إلى داخل، الخمر الأحمر، أيضا، صلصة الصويا. إضافة الخردل الحبوب، وزيت الزيتون والخل بالزاميك، وتخلط كل شيء. كاركيس الخنزير من الداخل والخارج، جففه. سكين لجعل شقوق صغيرة من داخل الذبيحة، دون ثقب من خلال ذلك. تزييت بشكل كبير الخنزير خارج وداخل مع المخلل. في الجزء السفلي من طبق الخبز وضعت في شكل الكرفس ساق شعرية. وضع الخنزير عليها وترك لتزحلق لمدة 30-40 دقيقة. الذيل، آذان، خمسة-- كوبيك يجب أن تكون مدهون مع الزبدة وملفوفة في احباط. خبز خنزير في فرن محمى لمدة 180-200 درجة لمدة 1.5 ساعة.

الفودكا مع الفلفل الحار "راسبوتين"

  • 350 مل من الفودكا،
  • 6 الفلفل الحار الأخضر،
  • 6 الفلفل الحار الأحمر،
  • 50 غرام من الشوكولاته.

طريقة طهي هذا الطبق:

الفلفل الحار لغسل وتجفيف. في نصف الفلفل لجعل قطع صغيرة في جانب كل قرنة وقطع البذور والأحواض مع طرف سكين. وضع الفلفل الحار أعدت في الفودكا والسماح لها الشراب في مكان بارد لمدة لا تقل عن 12 ساعة. تذوب الشوكولاتة في حمام مائي، وتراجع قرون الفلفل الحار المتبقية هناك بحيث يتم تغطيتها بالشوكولاتة بنسبة الثلث أو النصف. السماح لتجميد الشوكولاته وتقديم الفلفل إلى الفودكا المبردة، سكب في النظارات الصغيرة.

احتفالية "سلطة بلميني"

  • 350 غرام من دقيق القمح،
  • 1 بيضة،
  • 125 مل من الماء المغلي،
  • 250 غرام من لب لحم البقر،
  • 250 غرام من لب لحم الخنزير،
  • 2 بصل،
  • الملح، الفلفل الأسود الأرض إلى الذوق،
  • زيت نباتي للقلي،
  • قشدة الحامض، والثوم.

طريقة طهي هذا الطبق:

دلك العجين حاد والملح عليه. إعداد بشكل منفصل اللحوم البرية والملح والفلفل ذلك. طحن البصل. قطع العجينة إلى مكعبات وتغلي. تقلى اللحم المفروم مع البصل. إعداد صلصة: تمرير الثوم من خلال الثوم والجمع بين ذلك مع القشدة الحامضة لتذوق. وضع العجين و سوريسمات في طبقات في لوحات عميقة، صب مع صلصة الثوم الحامض. تزيين مع رقائق، وأعلى مع البيض المبشور والجبن السجق المدخن.

سلطة "بيرد"

  • البيض،
  • الجبن الصلب،
  • القشدة الحامضة،
  • الفلفل الأحمر الحلو،
  • الفلفل،
  • الثوم.

طريقة طهي هذا الطبق:

البيض يغلي، مقطعة إلى قطعتين، الجبنصر وتخلط مع يولكس والقشدة الحامضة، إضافة الثوم. وضع شريحة سلطة في بياض البيض، وجعل "العين عيون" من الفلفل البازلاء، "أجنحة" و "الإسكالوب" من الفلفل الأحمر.

كعكة "سانتا كلوز" ليلة رأس السنة الميلادية

العجين:

  • 3-5 البيض،
  • 1 كوب من السكر،
  • 1 كوب من الطحين.

كريم:

  • 1 يمكن من الحليب المكثف،
  • 200-300 غرام من الزبدة.

الديكور:

  • أبيض، أيضا، ثوب قرنفلي اللون، ميرينغيس،
  • أعشاب من الفصيلة الخبازية.

طريقة طهي هذا الطبق:

فاز البيض مع السكر،بحيث يتم مضاعفة كتلة في الحجم، إضافة السكر الفانيليا. صب بلطف في الدقيق، واثارة العجين باستمرار مع خلاط. العجين تصب في شكل دائري مع الجانبين عالية، مدهون مع أي زيت، ووضعه في فرن خبز لمدة 180-200 درجة لمدة 20-30 دقيقة. البسكويت بارد، وتقسيم في اثنين أو من العجين استعداد لخبز اثنين من الكعك بشكل منفصل. يتم إعداد كريم ببساطة: الحليب المكثف والزبدة مزيج مع خلاط (3-5 دقائق قبل تشكيل كتلة الخصبة). مع كريم انتشار الكعك السفلي والعلوي، وتزيين مع ميرينغو، الخطمي. وضعت في الثلاجة لجعل الكعكة المجمدة.

خضرة و بخاصة الخس، إلى داخل، السلات

  • لحم البقر - 200 غراما،
  • الخيار مخلل - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.،
  • مخلل الفطر (تشامبينونس) -1 جرة،
  • الجزر الكبيرة - 1 بيسي.،
  • البصل 1 بيسي.،
  • المايونيز،
  • الملح، الفلفل حسب الذوق،
  • الزيوت النباتية.

طريقة طهي هذا الطبق:

قطع اللحم إلى مكعبات، قلى لهموالزيت النباتي، ثم، بعد التوابل والفلفل وإضافة الماء، ووضعه حتى يصبح جاهزا. الخيار والفطر مقطعة إلى شرائح. قطع البصل إلى حلقات نصف، صر الجزر على مبشرة كبيرة. البصل والجزر تقلى برفق في الزيت النباتي. مزيج كل شيء، إضافة الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق. ضع السلطة مع المايونيز واتركها تنقع قليلا. وضعت في سلال وشهية ممتعة!

سلطة شوبا

  • 3 بطاطس،
  • 1 الجزر،
  • 100 غرام من جبن السجق،
  • 1 مخلل الخيار،
  • 100 غرام من لحم تركيا،
  • 3 بيضات.

طريقة طهي هذا الطبق:

البطاطس والجزر والبيض يغلي. صر كل شيء على مبشرة غرامة. يغلي لحم الديك الرومي ويقطعه بدقة. بخس، خيار، أيضا، جبن، صر، عن، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، رحب، غراتر. وضع الطبقات: البطاطس، المايونيز، الجزر، المايونيز، الجبن، المايونيز، البيض، المايونيز، الخيار، المايونيز، لحم الديك الرومي، المايونيز، صفار البيض.

ب، العنب

  • 3 أكواب من الدقيق،
  • 2 كوب من السكر،
  • 1.5 كوب من اللبن،
  • 4yaytsa،
  • 150 غراما من السمن النباتي،
  • 2 ملعقة صغيرة. الصودا،
  • العنب (كمية العنب تعتمد على حجم النموذج)،
  • 50 غرام من العسل.

طريقة طهي هذا الطبق:

من الدقيق والسكر والكفير والبيض والمارجرين والصودا(سلاكد) دلك العجين. ضرب البيض بالسكر، ثم أضف بقية المكونات. العجين يتحول السائل. تزييت النموذج مع السمن. في الجزء السفلي من القالب، صب 1/3 من العجين الناتجة ووضعه على لمدة 15 دقيقة. في فرن في درجة حرارة منخفضة. فصل العنب من الفرش. إزالة القالب من الفرن ووضع العنب على كعكة 1-2 سم من الجدران الجانبية للقالب. أعلى مع العسل. ثم تسكب بالتساوي العجين ووضعها في الفرن لمدة 30-40 دقيقة. في 200 درجة.

كعكة "ثلج"

  • بسكويت: 10 بيضات،
  • 10 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. السكر،
  • 10 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الطحين.

كريم:

  • 300 غرام من الزبدة،
  • 1 يمكن من الحليب المكثف،
  • التعبئة ميرينغويس الصغيرة،
  • شراب الفراولة للتشريب.

طريقة طهي هذا الطبق:

فصل البروتينات من صفار. خفقت يولكس من 5 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. السكر إلى الأبيض. خفقت جلد مع 5 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. السكر إلى قمم مستقرة. إضافة نصف البروتينات إلى صفار، صب الدقيق المنخل، وإدخال البروتينات المتبقية. إعداد العجين إلى اثنين من الأشكال جولة، خبز في فرن محمى في 150 درجة، استعداد البسكويت للتحقق مع عصا خشبية. البسكويت بارد تماما وقطع في نصف. مزيج الزبدة خففت مع الحليب المكثف. ل "الجذع" من "ثلج"، يجب أن تكون غارقة نصف كعكة الإسفنج مع شراب الفراولة، وتغطي مع كريم، ووضع طبقة من ميرينغ، وتغطي مرة أخرى مع كريم، وتغطي مع النصف الثاني غارقة مع شراب. يجب أن يتم جمع "الرأس" من "ثلج" وفقا لنفس المبدأ، إلا أن الكعك يجب أن تخفض قليلا في القطر. قطع قصاصات مع بقايا كريم وشكل "اليدين". تزيين في الإرادة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / New Year recipes for celebratory dishes

New Year recipes for celebratory dishes

New Year recipes for festive dishes will help you decorate the table and pamper guests delicious.

New Year's salad "Snow Maiden"

  • Chicken breast - 400 g,
  • Fresh cucumbers - 200 g,
  • Celery -150 g,
  • Grains of pomegranate -100 g,
  • Mayonnaise to taste.

The way of cooking this dish:

Cook boiled, cool, cut into strips. Cucumbers should be washed, if necessary, peeled, cut into strips. Put in a salad bowl. Add the seeds of pomegranate, season with mayonnaise.

Sweet Snowman

  • 250 g of dry curd (18%),
  • 70 g of butter,
  • 3 tbsp. L. Powdered sugar,
  • 1 tsp. Vanilla sugar,
  • 7 g of gelatin,
  • 1 tbsp. L. Grated chocolate,
  • Raisins, dried apricots or marmalade,
  • 2 small round chocolate candy,
  • 2 small round cookies.

The way of cooking this dish:

Gelatin soak in 50 ml of cold water and thenTo dissolve in a water bath. Cottage cheese mixed with softened butter, add 1 tbsp. L. Sugar powder, vanilla sugar, stir and inject gelatin. Mass the film and put in the refrigerator for 40 minutes. Roll the balls on the powdered surface: 2 large, 2 medium sized and 2 small (you can cook and 1 large snowman, then you need to make only 3 balls of different sizes). Collect snowmen, decorate and cool again. With a round notch cut a circle from the cookie, put a chocolate candy on top and pour the melted chocolate - you will get a hat. From raisins, dried apricots or marmalade to make a snowman "eyes", "nose", "mouth" and "buttons".

Festive appetizer "Rafaello"

  • 2 processed cheese,
  • 2 cloves garlic,
  • Kernels of a walnut or almonds,
  • Packing of crab sticks (100 g),
  • mayonnaise.

The way of cooking this dish:

Grate the cheese curd. I recommend preliminary holding the curds in the freezer for half an hour - they will be easier to grate on the grater. Grate the melted cheese curd with mayonnaise and squeeze garlic through the press. Roll the balls. Inside each ball put on the nut. Crab sticks grate and roll balls in them. Ready "rafaelles" put on a dish and put for 2 hours in the refrigerator. Decorate at will. Bon Appetit.

Herring "Fast" New Year's Eve

  • Herring 1 pc.,
  • Leeks - 1 pc.,
  • Sour apple -1 pc.,
  • Olive oil - 3 tbsp. L.,
  • Apple vinegar -1 tbsp. L.

The way of cooking this dish:

Herring, peeling, bones, cutSmall pieces. Apple to wash, peel and core, cut into cubes. Cut the leeks into rings. Mix everything, pour with oil, mixed with vinegar.

Pork marinated

With 1 lemon remove the zest, squeeze the juice out of the pulp(Should be about 50 ml). For marinade mix soy sauce (150 ml), lemon juice, ginger (dried or fresh). All pepper, mix. Pork loin (1 kg) cut into portions by the width of the bone, slightly repulsed, pour the marinade so as to cover the meat. Put in the refrigerator for 3-4 hours. Pork should be removed from the marinade, dried and fried in oil for 3-4 minutes. from each side. Then add a little marinade and simmer until done (about 10-15 min.). When serving, sprinkle meat with zest, garnish with fried or boiled vegetables.

Piglet piglet festive

  • Piglet (2.5 kg),
  • 1 bunch of stalked celery,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Grain mustard,
  • 1/2 tsp. Cinnamon,
  • 1 tsp. Paprika,
  • 1 tsp. Black pepper (peas),
  • A pinch of dried basil and nutmeg,
  • Salt and butter to taste,
  • 1/2 cup red wine,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Soy sauce,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Balsamic vinegar,
  • 8 tbsp. L. olive oil.

The way of cooking this dish:

Basil, peas of black pepper, cinnamon,Nutmeg and paprika grind before grinding. Salt and pour in red wine and soy sauce. Add the grain mustard, olive oil and balsamic vinegar, mix everything. Carcase the pig from inside and outside, dry it. Knife to make small cuts from within the carcass, without piercing through it. Abundantly lubricate the pig outside and inside with the marinade. At the bottom of the baking dish put in the form of a celery stalk lattice. Place the pig on them and leave for marinating for 30-40 minutes. Tail, ears, penny to grease with butter and wrap with foil. Bake a pig in a preheated oven for 180-200 ° for 1.5 hours.

Vodka with chilli "Rasputin"

  • 350 ml of vodka,
  • 6 green chili peppers,
  • 6 red chili peppers,
  • 50 g of chocolate.

The way of cooking this dish:

Chili peppers should be washed and dried. At half of the peppers make a small incision on the side of each pod and scrape the seeds and septa with the tip of the knife. Put the prepared chili in vodka and let it brew in a cool place for at least 12 hours. Melt the chocolate in a water bath, dip the remaining chili pods there so that they are covered with chocolate by a third or half. Allow the chocolate to freeze and serve peppers to the chilled vodka, poured into small glasses.

Festive "Pelmeni salad"

  • 350 g of wheat flour,
  • 1 egg,
  • 125 ml of boiled water,
  • 250 g of beef pulp,
  • 250 g of pork pulp,
  • 2 onions,
  • Salt, black ground pepper to taste,
  • Vegetable oil for frying,
  • Sour cream, garlic.

The way of cooking this dish:

Knead the steep dough and salt it. Separately prepare the ground meat, salt and pepper it. Grind the onion. Cut the dough into cubes and boil. Fry minced meat with onions. Prepare the sauce: pass garlic through garlic and combine it with sour cream to taste. Put the dough and minced into layers in deep plates, sprinkle with sour-garlic sauce. Decorate with chips, and top with a grated egg and smoked sausage cheese.

"Bird" salad

  • Eggs,
  • Hard cheese,
  • sour cream,
  • Sweet red pepper,
  • Bell pepper,
  • garlic.

The way of cooking this dish:

Eggs boil, cut into two pieces, cheeseGrate and mix with yolks and sour cream, add garlic. Put the salad into a squirrel in egg whites, make "eye-eyes" of pepper-peas, "wings" and "scallops" of red pepper.

Cake "Santa Claus" New Year's Eve

Dough:

  • 3-5 eggs,
  • 1 cup of sugar,
  • 1 cup of flour.

Cream:

  • 1 can of condensed milk,
  • 200-300 g of butter.

Decoration:

  • White and pink meringues,
  • Marshmallow.

The way of cooking this dish:

Beat eggs with sugar,So that the mass is doubled in volume, add vanilla sugar. Gently pour in the flour, constantly stirring the dough with a mixer. Dough pour into a round shape with high sides, greased with any oil, and put it in a baked oven for 180-200 ° for 20-30 minutes. Biscuit cool, split in half or from the prepared dough to bake two cakes separately. The cream is prepared very simply: condensed milk and butter mix with a mixer (3-5 minutes before the formation of a lush mass). With cream spread the bottom and upper cakes, decorate with meringue, marshmallow. Put in the fridge to make the cake frozen.

Salad in baskets

  • Beef - 200 grams,
  • pickled cucumbers - 2 pcs.,
  • pickled mushrooms (champignons) -1 jar,
  • large carrots - 1 pc.,
  • onion 1 pc.,
  • mayonnaise,
  • salt, pepper to taste,
  • vegetable oil.

The way of cooking this dish:

Cut the meat into cubes, fry themvegetable oil, and then, salt, pepper and adding water until ready to extinguish. Cucumbers and mushrooms cut into strips. Onions cut into half rings, carrots grate. Onions and carrots lightly fry in vegetable oil. Mix everything, add salt and pepper to taste. Season the salad with mayonnaise and allow it to soak a little. Put in baskets and a pleasant appetite!

Shuba Salad

  • 3 potatoes,
  • 1 carrot,
  • 100 g of sausage cheese,
  • 1 pickled cucumber,
  • 100 grams of turkey meat,
  • 3 eggs.

The way of cooking this dish:

Potatoes, carrots, eggs boil. Grate everything on a fine grater. Boil the turkey meat and finely chop it. Salted cucumber and cheese grate on a large grater. Lay out layers: potatoes, mayonnaise, carrots, mayonnaise, cheese, mayonnaise, eggs, mayonnaise, cucumber, mayonnaise, turkey meat, mayonnaise, yolk.

Cake with grapes

  • 3 cups of flour,
  • 2 cups of sugar,
  • 1.5 cups of yogurt,
  • 4 eggs,
  • 150 grams of margarine,
  • 2 tsp. soda,
  • Grapes (the amount of grapes depends on the size of the form),
  • 50 g of honey.

The way of cooking this dish:

From flour, sugar, kefir, eggs, margarine, soda(slaked) knead the dough. Eggs beat up with sugar, then add the rest of the ingredients. The dough turns liquid. Lubricate the form with margarine. At the bottom of the mold, pour 1/3 of the resulting dough and put it on for 15 minutes. in an oven at a low temperature. Separate the grapes from the brushes. Remove the mold from the oven and lay the grapes on the cake 1-2 cm from the side walls of the mold. Top with honey. Then evenly pour the dough and put in the oven for 30-40 minutes. at 200 °.

Cake "Snowman"

  • Biscuit: 10 eggs,
  • 10 tbsp. l. Sahara,
  • 10 tbsp. l. flour.

Cream:

  • 300 g of butter,
  • 1 can of condensed milk,
  • packing small meringues,
  • strawberry syrup for impregnation.

The way of cooking this dish:

Separate the proteins from the yolks. Whisk the yolks from 5 tbsp. l. sugar to white. Whisk the whipped with 5 tbsp. l. sugar to stable peaks. Add half of the proteins to the yolks, pour the sifted flour, introduce the remaining proteins. Prepared dough pour into two round shapes, bake in a preheated oven at 150 °, readiness of biscuits to check with a wooden stick. Biscuits completely cool and cut in half. Mix the softened butter with condensed milk. For the "torso" of the "snowman", half the sponge cake should be soaked with strawberry syrup, cover with cream, put a layer of meringue, again cover with cream, cover with a second half soaked with syrup. The "head" of the "snowman" should be collected according to the same principle, only the cakes should be slightly reduced in diameter. Cut the scraps with the remnants of the cream and shape the "hands". Decorate at will.

Pay attention to: