/ / لذيذة وبسيطة وصفات السنة الجديدة

وصفات لذيذة السنة الجديدة لذيذة وبسيطة

اللسان المغلي

  • اللسان لحوم البقر،
  • المايونيز،
  • الثوم،
  • الملح،
  • ورقة للنبات الخليج،
  • الفلفل،
  • التوابل، الخضر.

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

غسل اللسان، صب الماء والملح، ووضع ورقة الخليج، وتغلي. قم بإزالة الطبقة العلوية من اللسان. قطع اللسان إلى قطع، الشحوم مع المايونيز مع الثوم، الموسم، وتزيين مع الخضر.

كعكة "زيارة شجرة عيد الميلاد"

العجين:

  • الدقيق - 550 غراما،
  • السكر المحبب - 460 غراما،
  • زبدة - 360 غرام،
  • الكاكاو - 30 غرام،
  • البيض - 1 قطعة،
  • الخبز مسحوق -40 ز.

كريم №1:

  • الحليب - 100 مل،
  • الدقيق - 400 غرام،
  • السكر المحبب - 400 غرام،
  • زبدة - 60 غرام،
  • الليمون - 40 غرام.

كريم №2:

  • زبدة - 500 غرام،
  • الليمون - 100 غرام،
  • الحليب المكثف - 700 جم.

أطباق الشراب:

  • الليمون - 100 غرام،
  • الكونياك - 40 مل،
  • الجوز -400 غرام.

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

في خلاط، فاز البيض مع السكر. زبدة الزبدة على حمام مائي، إضافة إلى الخليط، وجلب إلى دولة متجانسة. إضافة الدقيق إلى الخليط، ومسحوق الخبز. تقسيم إلى قسمين متساويين. في جزء واحد، إضافة الكاكاو. ضع كلا جزأين من العجينة في قوالب وخبز في درجة حرارة 180 درجة لمدة 1 5-20 دقيقة. إعداد كريم رقم 1. الحليب الحار، إضافة الطحين والسكر والليمون ضجة، وإثارة ويطهى حتى سميكة. يتم تبريد كتلة الناتجة وفاز حتى متجانسة مع النفط خففت. إعداد كريم رقم 2. تخلط الزبدة المخفوقة مع الحليب المكثف المغلي. مع الليمون إزالة الحمض والضغط على عصير. إضافة عصير وحش في الخليط. مزيج الخليط حتى ناعمة. إعداد شراب. مزيج الكونياك، عصير الليمون. قطع البسكويت في نصف، نقع شراب. على كعكة داكنة وضع كريم № 1. تغطية مع قشرة خفيفة. وضع كريم № 2 على كعكة الخفيفة. كرر. كعكة رش مع المكسرات المفروم، تزيين.

كعكة سلطة

  • 1 كوب من الأرز،
  • 300 غرام من كالي البحر (سلطة جاهزة)،
  • 300 غرام من الجزر الكورية،
  • 300 غرام من الخوخ،
  • 300 غرام من بلح البحر المسلوق والمجمد.

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

أرز يغلي، وشطف، لتكون متفتت،مختلطة مع الجزر الكورية، محنك مع المايونيز والملح والفلفل. الخوخ إلى البخار، المفروم ناعما. بلح البحر لإعطاء الماء المغلي، المفروم. مزيج بلح البحر مع الخوخ، الموسم مع المايونيز. في طبقات تقسيم الطبقات. الطبقة الأولى: 1/2 الأرز مع الجزر. الطبقة الثانية: كالي البحر، شبكة من المايونيز. الطبقة الثالثة: الخوخ مع بلح البحر. الطبقة الرابعة: الأرز مع الجزر الكورية. وضع في الثلاجة ليلا، وفي تزيين الصباح، "رسم" صورة لنمر مع مساعدة من الجزر الكورية والخوخ والكال البحر.

خضرة و بخاصة الخس

الجبن الصلب (150 غرام) مقطعة إلى شرائح. قطع التفاح إلى 4 أجزاء، وقطع كوتيلدونس وقطعة إلى شرائح رقيقة. لب 1 من البرتقال المفروم ناعما. مزيج الجبن والتفاح والبرتقال، إضافة الجوز المفروم. إضافة الثوم، مرت من خلال الصحافة، لتذوق والفلفل في الإرادة. للصلصة: مزيج المايونيز مع الخردل في نسب التعسفي (كما شخص مثل ذلك أفضل)، إضافة القليل من العسل، مزيج. الموسم مع سلطة خلع الملابس، وضعت في الكرواسون أو زجاج كبير. يرش أعلى مع الأعشاب الطازجة المفروم الطازج.

جيلي «متنوعة»

خذ 3 أكواب من عصير الفاكهة، 1 الكيسالجيلاتين، 1 الجريب فروت، التفاح، عدة التوت الفراولة، عدة الخوخ، وغيرها من الفواكه والتوت. الجيلاتين صب 1 كوب من الماء المغلي أو 1 كوب من عصير الفاكهة، وترك لمدة نصف ساعة، ثم تذوب على حريق صغير، في أي حال من الأحوال مما يؤدي إلى يغلي. إضافة بقية العصير (نحن غالبا ما تأخذ الكرز والتفاح أو البرتقال)، والوقوف على النار لمدة 3-4 دقائق أكثر. إعداد الفاكهة. الجريب فروت نظيفة وإزالة بعناية كل الفيلم من الفصيصات، بحيث لا يزال هناك لحم واحد. أبل قشر، وقطع من جوهر، مقطعة إلى شرائح. غسل كريم، وقطعه في نصف، وإزالة العظام. يتم غسل الفراولة وقطع في نصف أو ترك التوت كله. ترتيب الفواكه والتوت وفقا للقوالب، صب هلام المطبوخة، بارد ووضعها في الثلاجة لتجميد.

كعكة "الحب الجزرة"

  • 5 بيضات (-100 غرام)،
  • 250 غرام من السكر (1.5 كوب)،
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. قشر الليمون المبشور،
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. عصير الليمون،
  • 230-250 غرام من اللوز الأرضي (1.5 كوب)،
  • 250 جرام الجزر المبشور (وهذا هو 3 الجزر المتوسطة)،
  • 80 غرام من الدقيق (3/4 كوب)،
  • 2 ملعقة صغيرة. مسحوق الخبز.

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

أولا، خبز البسكويت الجزرة. الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أن الجزرة في الكعكة غير مفهومة تماما. يتم الحصول على البسكويت الغامض! اللوز يجب تنظيفها، المجففة، المقلية في إيروجريل أو في مقلاة. طحن في طاحونة القهوة. صر الجزر. شكل قطرها 25 سم فيستيليت ورقة للخبز، الشحوم مع النفط. تغلب على صفار مع السكر، إضافة تدريجيا جميع المكونات. في النهاية، إضافة البروتينات المخفوقة. خبز في الحرارة المعتدلة لمدة 35-40 دقيقة. تبريد البسكويت. لتغطية: خفقت 1 البروتين مع 200 غرام من مسحوق السكر وإضافة بضع ملاعق من عصير الليمون. يجب أن يكون الوزن مثل كريم. تطبيق بعناية على كعكة وتزيين مع "الجزر" من مرزباني أو المصطكي. بوكا تزيين المكسرات المفروم.

شيز كيك السنة الجديدة

أساس الطبق:

  • 450 جرام الشوكولاته رقاقة الكوكيز،
  • 150 غرام ذاب الزبدة.

ملء الأطباق:

  • 450 غرام من لينة غير الحمضية الجبن المنزلية،
  • 1 كوب من السكر،
  • 3 بيض كبير،
  • 1 حزمة من الفانيليا السكر،
  • قشر البرتقال 1،
  • 450 غرام من القشدة الحامضة (20-25٪).

في الجمع بين سحق الكوكيز رقاقة الشوكولاته. إضافة الزبدة المذابة، وتخلط جيدا. صب الخليط في قالب مع ورقة الخبز، وتنخفض وجعل حافة 2.5 سم.ضعه في الثلاجة. في مزيج مزيج في منخفضة السرعة الجبن المنزلية مع السكر حتى ناعمة. الاستمرار في مزيج، إضافة بيضة واحدة، فانيلين وذو واحد تلو الآخر. آخر إضافة كريم الحامض. ملء يجب أن تكون متجانسة. فاز حتى تألق ليس من الضروري، فقط جيدا لخلط. صب ملء في قاعدة، على نحو سلس. يتم خبز هذا الجبن على حمام بخار. لذلك، تحتاج إلى نموذج (إذا كان قابل للفصل) إلى التفاف بشكل جيد مع احباط، بحيث لا ينفد الماء. وضع الجبن في عموم عميق. في مقلاة، صب الماء الساخن إلى نصف الشكل. خبز في مسخن إلى 165 درجة فرن لمدة 50 دقيقة. ثم إيقاف الفرن وترك الجبن هناك لمدة 1 ساعة. ثم فصل بلطف الجبن من الشكل مع سكين ووضعها في الثلاجة لمدة 4 ساعات على الأقل. بعد إزالة النموذج وتحويل بعناية الجبن إلى طبق. تزيين الجبن مع الفواكه و الأرنب من المعجنات قصيرة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / The most delicious and simple New Year recipes

The most delicious and simple New Year recipes

Boiled tongue

  • Beef tongue,
  • mayonnaise,
  • garlic,
  • salt,
  • Bay leaf,
  • pepper,
  • Seasoning, herbs.

Method of cooking:

Tongue wash, pour water, salt, put bay leaf, boil. Remove the top layer from the tongue. Cut the tongue into pieces, grease with mayonnaise with garlic, season, and decorate with greens.

Cake "Visiting the Christmas tree"

Dough:

  • Flour - 550 grams,
  • Granulated sugar - 460 grams,
  • Butter - 360 g,
  • Cocoa - 30 g,
  • Egg - 1 piece,
  • Baking powder -40 g.

Cream №1:

  • Milk - 100 ml,
  • Flour - 400 grams,
  • Granulated sugar - 400 g,
  • Butter - 60 g,
  • Lemons - 40 g.

Cream №2:

  • Butter - 500 g,
  • Lemons - 100 grams,
  • Condensed milk - 700 g.

Syrup dishes:

  • Lemons - 100 grams,
  • Cognac - 40 ml,
  • Walnuts -400 g.

Method of cooking:

In the mixer, beat the egg with sugar. Butter the butter in a water bath, add to the mixture, bring to a homogeneous state. Add flour to the mixture, baking powder. Divide into two equal parts. In one part, add cocoa. Place both parts of the dough into molds and bake at a temperature of 180 ° for 1 5-20 minutes. Prepare cream number 1. Milk warm, add flour, sugar, lemon zest, stir and cook until thick. The resulting mass is cooled and whipped until smooth with a softened oil. Prepare cream number 2. Mix the softened butter with boiled condensed milk. With lemons, remove the zest and squeeze the juice. Add the juice and zest into the mixture. Mix the mixture until smooth. Prepare the syrup. Mix cognac, lemon juice. Cut the biscuits in half and soak it with syrup. On the dark cake put cream № 1. Cover with a light crust. Put cream № 2 on the light cake. Repeat. Cake sprinkled with chopped nuts, decorate.

Cake-salad

  • 1 cup of rice,
  • 300 g of sea kale (ready-made salad),
  • 300 g of Korean carrots,
  • 300 g of prunes,
  • 300 g of boiled and frozen mussels.

Method of cooking:

Rice boil, rinse, to be crumbly,Mixed with Korean carrots, seasoned with mayonnaise, salt and pepper. Prunes to steam, finely chopped. Mussels to give boiling water, chopped. Mix mussels with prunes, season with mayonnaise. In a split form lay layers. 1st layer: 1/2 rice with carrots. 2nd layer: sea kale, a mesh of mayonnaise. 3rd layer: prunes with mussels. 4th layer: rice with Korean carrots. Put in the fridge at night, and in the morning decorate, "drawing" a portrait of a tiger with the help of Korean carrots, prunes and sea kale.

Salad with cheese

Hard cheese (150 g) cut into strips. Cut the apple into 4 parts, cut the cotyledons and cut into thin slices. Pulp of 1 orange finely chopped. Mix the cheese, apples, orange, add chopped walnuts. Add the garlic, passed through the press, to taste, pepper at will. For sauce: mix the mayonnaise with mustard in arbitrary proportions (as you like more), add a little honey, mix. Season with salad dressing, put in a croissant or a large glass. Top sprinkle with freshly chopped fresh herbs.

Jelly «Assorted»

Take 3 cups of fruit juice, 1 sachetgelatin, 1 grapefruit, 1 apple, several strawberry berries, several plums, and other fruits and berries. Gelatin pour 1 cup of boiled water or 1 glass of fruit juice, leave for half an hour, then dissolve on a small fire, in no case leading to a boil. Add the rest of the juice (we most often take cherry, apple or orange), stand on the fire for 3-4 more minutes. Prepare the fruit. Grapefruit clean and carefully remove all the film from the lobules, so that there remains one flesh. Apple peel, cut out the core, cut into slices. Wash the cream, cut it in half, remove the bones. Strawberries are washed and cut in half or left whole berries. Arrange the fruits and berries according to the molds, pour the cooked jelly, cool and put in the refrigerator to freeze.

Cake "Love-carrot"

  • 5 eggs (-100 g),
  • 250 g of sugar (1.5 cups),
  • 1 tsp. grated lemon peel,
  • 3 tbsp. l. lemon juice,
  • 230-250 grams of ground almonds (1.5 cups),
  • 250 g grated carrot (this is 3 medium carrots),
  • 80 g of flour (3/4 cup),
  • 2 tsp. baking powder.

Method of cooking:

First, bake a carrot biscuit. The most interesting is that the carrot in the cake is completely unintelligible. Mysterious biscuit is obtained! Almond should be cleaned, dried, fried in an aerogrill or in a skillet. Grind in a coffee grinder. Grate the carrots. Form a diameter of 25 cm vystelit paper for baking, grease with oil. Beat the yolks with sugar, add gradually all the ingredients. At the end, add whipped proteins. Bake in moderate heat for 35-40 minutes. Cool the biscuit. To cover: whisk 1 protein with 200 g of powdered sugar and add a couple of spoons of lemon juice. Weight should be like a cream. Carefully apply on the cake and decorate with "carrots" from marzipan or mastic. Boka decorate chopped nuts.

New Year's Cheesecake

Basis of the dish:

  • 450 g chocolate chip cookies,
  • 150 g melted butter.

The filling of the dish:

  • 450 g of soft non-acidic cottage cheese,
  • 1 cup of sugar,
  • 3 large eggs,
  • 1 packet of vanilla sugar,
  • orange peel 1,
  • 450 g of sour cream (20-25%).

In the combine crush the chocolate chip cookies. Add the melted butter, mix well. Pour the mixture into a mold with baking paper, tamp down and make a 2.5 cm edge. Put it in the refrigerator. In the combine mix at low speed cottage cheese with sugar until smooth. Continuing to mix, add one egg, vanillin and zest one by one. Last add sour cream. The filling should be homogeneous. Beat up to airiness it is not necessary, only well to mix. Pour the filling into the base, smooth. This cheesecake is baked on a steam bath. Therefore, you need a form (if it is detachable) to wrap it well with foil, so that water does not run out. Put the cheesecake into a deep pan. In a pan, pour hot water to half the shape. Bake in a preheated to 165 ° oven for 50 minutes. Then turn off the oven and leave the cheesecake there for 1 hour. Then gently separate cheesecake from the shape with a knife and put in the refrigerator for at least 4 hours. After removing the form and carefully shift the cheesecake to a dish. Decorate the cheesecake with fruits and a hare from a short pastry.

Pay attention to: