/ / وصفة من أطباق الأعياد في عيد الميلاد

وصفة أطباق احتفالية عيد الميلاد

وصفات من أطباق الأعياد في عيد الميلاد هي أفضل ما يمكن أن تقدم لضيوفك وأحبائهم لقضاء عطلة.</ P>

جبن، طبق خزفي، ب، التوت، ب، كريسماس

  • جبنة منزلية (قليل الدسم) - 500 جم
  • التوت (المجمدة) -300 غرام
  • البيض - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • الحامض - 200 غرام
  • السكر - 6 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • مانكا هو 1/4 ملعقة كبيرة.
  • زبدة - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • بسكويت الخبز فتات - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • مسحوق السكر - للإيداع

كيفية طبخ طبق:

1. فرك السكر مع البيض والتعبير حتى الخصبة. وضع كريم الحامض، فاز جيدا. إضافة المانجا، واثارة بحيث لا توجد كتل اليسار، وتجميد التوت. تحريك كل شيء، في محاولة لا لسحق التوت. 2. تزييت شكل منخفض للخبز مع الزبدة ويرش مع فتات الخبز. سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية. 3. نقل كتلة الرائب إلى القالب. خبز في فرن محمى لمدة 40-50 دقيقة حتى البني الذهبي. عند التقديم، يقطع إلى أجزاء ويرش مع مسحوق السكر.

دقيق الشوفان الكوكيز

  • رقائق الشوفان - 150 غرام
  • سمن أو زبدة - 150 جم
  • مسحوق السكر - 100 غرام
  • الدقيق - 75 جم
  • الصودا - 1 ملعقة شاي.
  • البيض (صفار) - لتزييت
  • بذور عباد الشمس - للزينة

كيفية طبخ طبق:

1. جنيه 125 غرام من السمن مع مسحوق السكر إلى كتلة متجانسة. 2. الجمع بين الدقيق مع الصودا والشوفان رقائق، إضافة إلى السمن و دلك العجين. 3. لفة العجين إلى طبقة 5-6 مم، وقطع أشكال الحلويات من مختلف الشخصيات. 4. اطبخ المعجنات على ورقة خبز مدهونة، وشحوم مع صفار جلد، ورش مع بذور عباد الشمس. خبز في 230-240 درجة مئوية حتى البني الذهبي. تقديم ملفات تعريف الارتباط المبردة.

ب، جبن، ب، عيد ميد

التحضير:

  • دقيق - 3 ملعقة كبيرة.
  • الجبن - 200 غرام
  • زبدة - 100 غرام
  • الحليب الحامض - 1.5 ملعقة كبيرة.
  • البيض - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • الصودا - 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة.

كيفية طبخ طبق:

1. مزيج الدقيق مع الصودا، صب في الحليب الحامض، فاز البيض وإضافة الجبن المبشور. دلك العجين، وتغطيه بمنشفة والسماح "الراحة" لمدة 15 دقيقة في درجة حرارة الغرفة. تقسيم العجين إلى 10 رغيف. 2. ضع قطعة من الزبدة في وسط كل كعكة، شكل الكعك، وضع مع التماس أسفل على ورقة الخبز مدهون، والشحوم مع البيض ضرب والخبز لمدة 10-15 دقيقة في 200 درجة مئوية.

طبق خزفي، ب، اللحم المفروم، أيضا، الباسطة

  • اللحم المفروم (لحم البقر + لحم الخنزير) - 0،5 كجم
  • المعكرونة أي - 200 غرام
  • طماطم في عصير خاص - 4 قطع.
  • الجبن - 150 غرام
  • القشدة الحامضة (السائل) - 200 غرام
  • البصل - 1 بيسي.
  • زيت نباتي - 5 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • الملح والفلفل وجوزة الطيب - لتذوق
  • خضرة - للزينة

كيفية طبخ طبق:

1. غلي المعكرونة. 2. البصل ناعما ختم وحفظ على الزيوت النباتية، إضافة اللحم المفروم، تقلى بلطف. مع الطماطم، قشر، الهريس لهم شوكة، وإرسالها إلى حشو جنبا إلى جنب مع عصير. الحساء لمدة 15 دقيقة على نار متوسطة. 3. إعداد الصلصة: إضافة القشدة الحامضة والفلفل، ووضع قرصة من جوزة الطيب. 4. صحن الجبن على مبشرة متوسطة. 5. في طبق الخبز، يتأهل، وضع المعكرونة، صب نصف صلصة، ثم وضع حشو، صب الصلصة المتبقية ويرش مع الجبن. ضعي في فرن غير مدفأ وخبز في 180 درجة مئوية حتى البني الذهبي (حوالي 20-25 دقيقة).

الخبز المحمص، ب، الفطر، ب، كريسماس

  • الفطر الأبيض أو شامبينونس - 200 غرام
  • زبدة - 100 غرام
  • قشدة الحامض - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • الجبن -40 ز
  • خبز - 4 شرائح
  • الملح والفلفل الأسود الأرض - لتذوق
  • الشبت - للزينة

كيفية طبخ طبق:

1. تقطع الفطر إلى شرائح، تقلى في الزبدة لمدة 10 دقائق، الموسم مع الملح، إضافة الجبن المبشور والقشدة الحامضة والفلفل والمزيج. 2. ضع الخبز في الفرن أو فرن الميكروويف، الشحوم مع الزبدة. أعلى مع كتلة الفطر وتزيين مع الخضر.

لحم الخنزير في النفخة

  • عجين قشاري (جاهز الصنع) - 300 جم
  • لحم الخنزير منخفض الدهون - 400 غرام
  • الجبن الصلب - 70 غرام
  • البيض - 1 بيسي.
  • زيت نباتي - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • سلطة، الإجازات، الصلصة من الطماطم، -، ب، فيلينغ

كيفية طبخ طبق:

1. يتم قطع لحم الخنزير إلى مكعبات طولها 10-12 سم، سم 2 سم 2. لفة العجين إلى طبقة 5-6 مم و تقطع إلى شرائح 18 سم طويلة و 3 سم واسعة. 3. لف شرائط العجين المتداخلة شرائح لحم الخنزير، ووضع أنابيب على ورقة الخبز مدهون. تزييت الجزء العلوي مع البيض ضرب. خبز في 260 درجة مئوية لمدة 15-20 دقيقة قبل قشرة متموج. 4. يخدم على أوراق سلطة خضراء. رش الأنابيب النهائية مع الجبن المبشور. يمكنك أن تخدم مع الصلصة.

سالاديك هو عيد الميلاد رائع

  • سجق مدخن - 150 جم
  • بطاطا (مسلوق) - جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 2.
  • وسط بنجر (مسلوق) - 1 بيسي.
  • الجزر (المطبوخة) - 1 بيسي.
  • البصل (الأزرق) - 1 بيسي.
  • البصل الأخضر - 4 ريش
  • الفلفل الحلو الأحمر - 1 بيسي.
  • زيت الزيتون - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • المايونيز - 200 غرام
  • الخضر - للإيداع

1. قطع النقانق مع القش، وقطع الأخضر والبصل بدقة. 2. البطاطا والجزر ونصف الفلفل والبنجر مقطعة إلى شرائح، وتملأ البنجر بالزيت. 3. وضع المكونات المعدة في طبقات: البنجر والجزر والفلفل، النقانق، البطاطا والبصل، التشحيم من خلال طبقة مع المايونيز. .4 للحصول على عرض احتفالي، ضع سلطة في شكل قلب أو حلقة. تزيين مع الخضر والقلوب، منحوتة من اللب المتبقية.

"الأسرة" سلطة

  • شرائح الدجاج (مسلوق) - 300 جم
  • لحم الخنزير - 100 غرام
  • أبل-1 بيسي.
  • البرتقال - 1 بيسي.
  • الخيار (الطازجة) - 1 بيسي.
  • الجبن - 50 غرام
  • المايونيز - 200 غرام
  • الخضر - للإيداع

كيفية طبخ طبق:

1. لب الدجاج، لحم الخنزير و مقشر التفاح و التفاح مقطعة إلى شرائح. 2. قشر البرتقال من قشر والأفلام، وقطع كل شريحة من الغشاء وقطعه في النصف. 3. قطع الخيار في شرائط، صر الجبن على مبشرة غرامة. 4. ضع نصف شرائح شرائح، البرتقال، التفاح، لحم الخنزير، الخيار، الدجاج المتبقي، كل طبقة التشحيم خفيف مع المايونيز. رش السلطة مع الجبن المبشور. 5. عند خدمة، تزيين مع الخضر.

سلطة مع اللسان

  • اللغة (المغلي) - 250 غرام
  • الجزر (المطبوخة) - 1 بيسي.
  • البطاطس (مسلوق) - 1 بيسي.
  • الكرفس الجذر - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • الخيار (المملحة) - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • الخل - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • زيت نباتي - 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • الملح والفلفل - إلى الذوق
  • خضرة - للزينة

كيفية طبخ طبق:

1. قطع اللسان إلى شرائح والجزر والبطاطا وجذر الكرفس والخيار، وترك الجزء للزينة - مع مكعبات. 2. إعداد الخضار واللسان معا، إضافة الفلفل والملح والخل والموسم مع الزيوت النباتية. 3. عندما تخدم، وجعل شرائح من اللسان، وقطع من الخيار والجزر والخضر.

سلطة الكبد

  • الكبد (أي) - 300 غرام
  • دقيق - 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • بصل - جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 2.
  • الخيار (المملحة) - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • المايونيز - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • زيت نباتي - 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • الملح والفلفل - إلى الذوق
  • الإجازات، بسبب، السلطة الخضراء، -، ب، فيلينغ
  • البقدونس - للزينة

1. الكبد واضح من الأفلام، مقطعة إلى كتل صغيرة، الملح، الفلفل، لفة في الدقيق وتقلى على جزء من النفط حتى المطبوخ. 2. قطع البصل إلى نصف حلقات، تقلى الزيت المتبقي حتى الذهبي. الخيار مقطعة إلى شرائح. 3. على الطبق، ووضع أوراق السلطة الخضراء، عليها في طبقات: أولا تبريد الكبد، ثم البصل والخيار. الموسم مع المايونيز. تزيين مع الخضر.

المقبلات الساخنة

  • البطاطا - 4 قطع.
  • التفاح - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • البصل (أحمر أفضل) - 1 بيسي.
  • مرق الخضروات - 1/2 ست.
  • خل التفاح - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • روزماري يترك - 1 ملعقة صغيرة.
  • زيت نباتي - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • الملح والفلفل - إلى الذوق
  • أوراق السلطة - للإيداع

كيفية طبخ طبق:

1. شطف البطاطا الخام، وقطعها في نصف ووضعها على ورقة الخبز يتأهل مع قطع صعودا. الملح والفلفل، يرش مع روزماري ويخبز في 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 30 دقيقة. 2. ترك نصف التفاح للزينة. قشر المتبقية، وقطع من جوهر وقطع في مكعبات. نخل ختم البصل. 3. خلط الخل، مرق، 2 ملعقة صغيرة. والزيوت، والملح والفلفل. قطع التفاح والبصل مع خلع الملابس. 4. خذ ملعقة صغيرة من اللب من البطاطا المخبوزة، وقم بقطعها إلى مكعبات وتخلط مع التفاح والبصل. صب كتلة الناتجة من نصفين البطاطس. خبز لمدة 30 دقيقة أخرى. 5. تقديم الوجبات الخفيفة على أوراق الخس، مزينة بتفاح شرائح رقيقة.

البرقوق مع تطور

  • الخوخ (كبير) - 15 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • الجبن الهولندية - 150 غرام
  • الجوز المكسرات - 100 غرام
  • المايونيز أو القشدة الحامضة الكثيفة - 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • النبيذ الجاف الأبيض - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • سلطة يترك، الشبت - للإيداع

1. شطف الخوخ، يغلي لمدة 5 دقائق. إزالة بعناية العظام، والحفاظ على نصفين سليمة. 2. نصف ختم الجوز. صر الجبن ويخلط مع البندق المفروم والنبيذ والمايونيز (أو الكريما الحامضة). تبريد لمدة ساعة في الثلاجة. 3. ملء الخوخ مع حشو أعدت، ووضع قطعة من الجوز كله في كل التوت. 4. طحن نصف الخوخ مع أسياخ، وتزيين مع المايونيز أو القشدة الحامضة، الشبت وتقديمها على أوراق سلطة خضراء.

"عيد الميلاد" سلطة

  • أرز - 200 جم
  • المشمش المجففة - 100 غرام
  • التين المجفف - 50 جم
  • الزبيب بدون حفر - 50 جم
  • معلبات البازلاء الخضراء - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • زيت الزيتون - 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • عصير الليمون - 2 ملعقة شاي.
  • الملح والفلفل - إلى الذوق

كيفية طبخ طبق:

1. الفواكه المجففة، نقع، استنزاف المياه، المشمش المجففة والتين شريحة. 2. طهي الأرز في الماء المملح، تصب في مصفاة، تبريده. 3. الأرز الجمع مع البازلاء، إضافة الفواكه المجففة، مزيج. 4. فيب زيت الزيتون مع عصير الليمون والملح والفلفل والموسم مع سلطة. عندما تخدم، وتزيين مع الخضر.

بورش مع الخوخ

  • لحم البقر على العظام - 300 غرام
  • الفطر الأبيض المجففة - 20 غراما
  • بنجر - 1 بيسي.
  • الجزر - 1 بيسي.
  • البطاطا - 4 قطع.
  • الملفوف - 1/2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • البصل - 1 بيسي.
  • هريس الطماطم - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • زيت نباتي - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • السكر - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • الخل - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • البرقوق - 6 قطع.
  • ملح - لتذوق
  • كريم الحامض للخدمة

كيفية طبخ طبق:

1. الفطر ملء مع كوب من الماء البارد وترك لتورم لمدة 2-3 ساعات. ثم في نفس الماء، وتغلي، سلالة مرق من خلال الشاش، والفطر مقطعة إلى شرائح. 2. طهي اللحم في 3 لترات من الماء، إضافة مرق الفطر. 3. الجزر والبنجر مقطعة إلى شرائح أو صر على مبشرة كبيرة، ختم البصل. قطع البطاطا إلى قطع صغيرة. 4. على الزيوت النباتية، وحفظ البصل، ثم يضاف الجزر، بعد 2 دقيقة أخرى - البنجر. ضع السكر والطماطم و 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة من المرق والخل وينضج حتى تصبح البنجر جاهزة. 5. في مرق مملح مملح، وإرسال البطاطا، طهي لمدة 10 دقيقة. إضافة الملفوف المفروم، طهي لمدة 5 دقائق. 6. ضع الخضراوات المطبوخة والفطر ويطهى حتى يتم. 7. الخوخ يغلي لمدة 5 دقائق في كوب من الماء، إضافة حساء مرق والفواكه وتوضع في طبق مع الأعلاف. يخدم مع القشدة الحامضة.

ششي مع الفطر

  • المجففة العسل المجفف - 100 غرام
  • الملفوف الحامض - 400 غرام
  • البطاطس - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • البصل - 1 بيسي.
  • الجزر - 1 بيسي.
  • زيت نباتي - 5 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • دقيق - 1 ملعقة شاي.
  • ملح، ورقة الخليج، والفلفل الأسود الفلفل - لتذوق
  • القشدة الحامضة، الخضر - لتقديم الملفات

1. الفطريات صب 2.5 لتر من الماء البارد وترك لتورم، ثم يغلي في نفس الماء. رمي الفطر في مصفاة، وقطع كبيرة إلى شرائح. مرق مرق. 2. الملفوف طفيفة على قطعة من الزبدة، إضافة مرق قليلا واخماد لمدة 30-40 دقيقة. قطع الجزرة في شرائح وقطع البصل. تقلى الخضراوات على الزيت المتبقي. 3. ضع البطاطا المسلوقة في مرق الفطر المغلي، طهي لمدة 7 دقائق. إضافة البصل مع الجزر والملفوف والفطر ويطهى لمدة 15 دقيقة. في الزبدة والبني والدقيق، وتمييع جزء من مرق. إضافة في حساء الملفوف، الموسم مع الملح والتوابل ويطهى لمدة 7 دقائق أخرى. 4. إعطاء ششام للمشروب، ثم تخدم مع القشدة الحامضة، رشها مع الأعشاب.

راسولنيك، ب، البازلا الخضراء

  • لحم بقر (لب) - 300 جم
  • الخيار مخلل - 5 قطع.
  • خيار محلول ملحي - 1 ملعقة كبيرة.
  • الشعير اللؤلؤي - 1/3 ملعقة كبيرة.
  • معلبات البازلاء - 6 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • البصل - 7 قطع.
  • الجزر - 1 بيسي.
  • بطاطا - 3 قطع.
  • جذر البقدونس - 1 بيسي.
  • زيت نباتي - 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • الشبت، البقدونس المفروم - 2 ملاعق كبيرة. ل.
  • الملح والفلفل الأرض وعطرة - لتذوق

كيفية طبخ طبق:

1. طهي الشعير اللؤلؤ حتى ينضج. 2، وقطع اللحوم إلى مكعبات، تقلى في 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. والزيت النباتي وتغلي في 3.5 لتر من الماء المملح مع جذر البقدونس المفروم كبير والبازلاء عبق حوالي 30 دقيقة. 3. الجزرة صر أو مقطعة إلى شرائح صغيرة، ختم البصل ورش الخضار في الزيوت النباتية. 4. قطع الخيار إلى مكعبات. السكتة الدماغية لهم لمدة 5 دقائق في كمية صغيرة من مرق. 5. إزالة جذر البقدونس من المرق، وضعت فيه شرائح البطاطا الصغيرة، طهي لمدة 7 دقائق. إرسال المقلاة إلى المقلاة، الجزر الجزر والبصل وطهي كل 2 دقيقة. إضافة البازلاء والخيار والمخلل الخيار والخضر. الملح والفلفل. بعد الغليان - إيقاف.

حساء السمك

  • فيليه جثم بايك - 300 غرام
  • المياه -2 لتر
  • البصل - 1 بيسي.
  • الجزر - 1/2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • الثوم - 1 قطعة
  • الكرفس (الجذر) - 20 ز
  • البصل الأخضر المفروم - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • زيت نباتي - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • دقيق - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • كريم (20٪) - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • النبيذ الأبيض - 1/2 ملعقة كبيرة.
  • عصير الليمون - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • الملح والفلفل - إلى الذوق

1. قطع شرائح السمك إلى قطع والفلفل وصب عصير الليمون، ويرش مع البصل الأخضر وينقع لمدة 15 دقيقة. 2. البصل، وقطع الجذر الكرفس إلى مكعبات صغيرة، والجزر - القش، وختم الثوم. الخضار في الزيت. 3. ضع الخضروات في الماء المغلي المملح ويطهى لمدة 7 دقائق. 4. في مقلاة جافة تقلى الدقيق، إضافة كوب من مرق الخضار والنبيذ، وإثارة، وجلب ليغلي وإرسالها إلى عموم مع الخضروات. 5. إضافة شرائح السمك ويطهى لمدة 7 دقائق أخرى. ثم أدخل كريم والملح والفلفل، دافئة ببطء أكثر من 5 دقائق وخدمة.

حساء الفول، ب، النباتات

  • دجاج المرق - 1،5 لتر
  • لحم الخنزير المقدد من دون جلود - 4 شرائح
  • الطماطم، المعلبة في عصير خاص - 0.5 لتر وعاء
  • الفاصوليا الجافة - 100 غرام
  • الجزر - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • البصل - 1 بيسي.
  • الثوم - 1 قطعة
  • زيت نباتي - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • منتجات المكرونة - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • الملح والفلفل - إلى الذوق
  • الجبن المبشور، والبصل المفروم الأخضر - للإيداع

كيفية طبخ طبق:

نقع الفاصوليا لمدة 8-9 ساعات. ثم استنزاف الماء. 2. تسخين الزيت، يرش البصل المفروم ناعما والثوم المفروم. إضافة لحم الخنزير المقدد مكعبات وتقلى لمدة 5 دقائق أخرى. 3. قشر الطماطم من قشر، ناعما ختم وإضافة جنبا إلى جنب مع عصير إلى الخضروات مع لحم الخنزير المقدد، ستيت لمدة 5 دقائق. 4. ضع الفاصوليا في مرق الدجاج المغلي، طهي لمدة 20 دقيقة، ثم يضاف الخضروات شرائح، والجزر مكعبات، ويجلب ليغلي والملح والفلفل والغطاء ويطهى على نار متوسطة لمدة 15 دقيقة. 5. إضافة المعكرونة ويطهى لمدة 7 دقائق أخرى. 6. يخدم الحساء، رش مع الجبن والبصل الأخضر.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipe of festive dishes at Christmas

The recipe for festive meals at Christmas

Recipes of festive dishes at Christmas are the best that you can offer to your guests and loved ones for the holiday.</ P>

Cottage cheese casserole with berries for christmas

  • Curd (low fat) - 500 g
  • Berries (frozen) -300 g
  • Eggs - 2 pcs.
  • Sour cream 200 g
  • Sugar - 6 tbsp. L.
  • Manka is 1/4 tbsp.
  • Butter - 1 tbsp. L.
  • Biscuit bread crumbs - 1 tbsp. L.
  • Sugar powder - for filing

How to prepare a dish:

1. Rub sugar with eggs and curd until lush. Put sour cream, beat well. Add the manga, stirring so that there are no lumps left, and unfrozen berries. Stir everything, trying not to crush the berries. 2. Lubricate the low form for baking with butter and sprinkle with breadcrumbs. Preheat the oven to 180 ° C. 3. Transfer the curd mass to the mold. Bake in a preheated oven for 40-50 minutes until golden brown. When serving, cut into portions and sprinkle with powdered sugar.

Oat cookies

  • Oatmeal flakes - 150 g
  • Margarine or butter - 150 g
  • Powdered sugar - 100 g
  • Flour - 75 g
  • Soda - 1 tsp.
  • Egg (yolk) - for lubrication
  • Sunflower seeds - for decoration

How to prepare a dish:

1. Pound 125 grams of margarine with sugar powder to a homogeneous mass. 2. Combine the flour with soda and oat flakes, add to the margarine and knead the dough. 3. Roll the dough into a layer 5-6 mm thick, cut out the confectionery shapes with various figures. 4. Cook the cookie on a baking sheet, greased with a margarine, sprinkle with sunflower seeds. Bake at 230-240 ° C until golden brown. Serve the cookies chilled.

Buns with cheese for Christmas

Prepare:

  • Flour - 3 tbsp.
  • Brynza - 200 g
  • Butter - 100 g
  • Milk sour - 1.5 tbsp.
  • Eggs - 2 pcs.
  • Soda - 1/2 tsp.

How to prepare a dish:

1. Mix flour with soda, pour in sour milk, beat in the egg and add grated cheese. Knead the dough, cover it with a towel and let it "rest" for 15 minutes at room temperature. Divide the dough into 10 flat cakes. 2. Put a piece of butter in the center of each cake, form buns, lay with a seam down on a greased baking tray, grease with beaten egg and bake for 10-15 minutes at 200 ° C.

Casserole with minced meat and pasta

  • Minced meat (beef + pork) - 0.5 kg
  • Macaroni any - 200 g
  • Tomatoes in own juice - 4 pcs.
  • Cheese - 150 g
  • Sour cream (liquid) - 200 g
  • Onion - 1 pc.
  • Vegetable oil - 5 tbsp. L.
  • Salt, pepper, nutmeg - to taste
  • Greens - for decoration

How to prepare a dish:

1. Boil the pasta. 2. Onion finely chop and save on vegetable oil, add minced meat, lightly fry. With tomatoes, remove the peel, mash them with a fork, send to the stuffing along with the juice. Stew for 15 minutes over medium heat. 3. Prepare the sauce: add the sour cream, pepper, put a pinch of nutmeg. 4. Grate the cheese on a medium grater. 5. In the baking dish, greased with butter, put the pasta, pour half the sauce, then lay the stuffing, pour the remaining sauce and sprinkle with cheese. Put in a non-heated oven and bake at 180 ° C until golden brown (about 20-25 minutes).

Toasts with mushrooms for Christmas

  • White mushrooms or champignons - 200 g
  • Butter - 100 g
  • Sour cream - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Cheese -40 g
  • Bread - 4 slices
  • Salt, pepper black ground - to taste
  • Dill - for decoration

How to prepare a dish:

1. Mushrooms cut into slices, fry in butter for 10 minutes, season with salt, add grated cheese, sour cream, pepper and mix. 2. Slice bread in the oven or microwave oven, grease with butter. Top with a mushroom mass and decorate with greens.

Ham in puff

  • Dough flaky (ready-made) - 300 g
  • Ham low fat - 400 g
  • Cheese hard - 70 g
  • Egg - 1 pc.
  • Vegetable oil - 1 tbsp. L.
  • Lettuce leaves, ketchup for serving

How to prepare a dish:

1. The ham is cut into cubes 10-12 cm long, 2 cm thick. 2. Roll the dough into a layer 5-6 mm thick and cut into strips 18 cm long and 3 cm wide. 3. Wrap the sticks of the dough overlapping the sticks of the dough, place the tubes on the greased baking sheet. Lubricate the top with a beaten egg. Bake at 260 ° C for 15-20 minutes before crispy crust. 4. Serve on the leaves of a green salad. Sprinkle the finished tubes with grated cheese. You can serve with ketchup.

Saladik is a wonderful Christmas

  • Smoked sausage - 150 g
  • Potatoes (boiled) - 2 pcs.
  • Beet medium (boiled) - 1 pc.
  • Carrots (cooked) - 1 pc.
  • Onion (blue) - 1 pc.
  • Green onions - 4 feathers
  • Pepper sweet red - 1 pc.
  • Olive oil - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Mayonnaise - 200 g
  • Greens - for filing

1. Cut sausage with straws, chop the green and onions finely. 2. Cut potatoes, carrots, half a pepper and beets into strips, season with beets with oil. 3. Put the prepared ingredients in layers: beets, carrots and peppers, sausage, potatoes and onions, lubricating through the layer with mayonnaise. 4. For a festive presentation, place a salad in the shape of a heart or a ring. Decorate with greens and hearts, carved from the remaining pulp.

"Family" salad

  • Chicken fillet (boiled) - 300 g
  • Ham - 100 g
  • Apple-1 pc.
  • Orange - 1 pc.
  • Cucumber (fresh) - 1 pc.
  • Cheese - 50 g
  • Mayonnaise - 200 g
  • Greens - for filing

How to prepare a dish:

1. Chicken pulp, ham and peeled apple and apple cut into strips. 2. Peel the orange from the peel and films, cut each slice from the membrane and cut it in half. 3. Cut the cucumber into strips, grate the cheese on a fine grater. 4. Lay the salad bowl in layers: half of sliced ​​fillets, orange, apple, ham, cucumber, the remaining chicken, lightly oiling each layer with mayonnaise. Sprinkle the salad with grated cheese. 5. When serving, decorate with greens.

Salad with tongue

  • Language (boiled) - 250 g
  • Carrots (cooked) - 1 pc.
  • Potatoes (boiled) - 1 pc.
  • Celery root - 2 pcs.
  • Cucumbers (salted) - 2 pcs.
  • Vinegar - 1 tbsp. L.
  • Vegetable oil - 3 tbsp. L.
  • Salt, pepper - to taste
  • Greens - for decoration

How to prepare a dish:

1. Cut the tongue into strips, carrots, potatoes, celery root and cucumbers, leaving the piece for decoration - with cubes. 2. Prepared vegetables and tongue together, add pepper, salt, vinegar and season with vegetable oil. 3. When serving, make slices of tongue, pieces of cucumber and carrots, greens.

Salad liver

  • Liver (any) - 300 g
  • Flour - 3 tbsp. L.
  • Onion - 2 pcs.
  • Cucumbers (salted) - 2 pcs.
  • Mayonnaise - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Vegetable oil - 4 tbsp. L.
  • Salt, pepper - to taste
  • Leaves of green salad - for filing
  • Parsley - for decoration

1. Liver clear of the films, cut into small blocks, salt, pepper, roll in flour and fry on the part of the oil until cooked. 2. Cut the onions into half rings, fry the remaining oil until golden. Cucumbers cut into strips. 3. On the dish, lay the leaves of the green salad, on them in layers: first the cooled down liver, then onions and cucumbers. Season with mayonnaise. Decorate with greens.

Hot snack

  • Potatoes - 4 pcs.
  • Apples - 2 pcs.
  • Onions (preferably red) - 1 pc.
  • Vegetable broth - 1/2 st.
  • Apple vinegar - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Rosemary leaves - 1 tsp.
  • Vegetable oil - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Salt, pepper - to taste
  • Salad leaves - for filing

How to prepare a dish:

1. Rinse the raw potatoes, cut them in half and place them on the oiled baking sheet with the cut upwards. Salt, pepper, sprinkle with rosemary and bake at 180 ° C for 30 minutes. 2. Leave half the apple for decoration. The remaining peel, cut out the core and cut into cubes. Finely chop onion. 3. Mix the vinegar, broth, 2 tsp. Oils, salt and pepper. Cut the apples and onions with the dressing. 4. Take a teaspoon of the pulp from the baked potato, cut it into cubes and mix with apples and onions. Pour the resulting mass of potato halves. Bake for another 30 minutes. 5. Serve the appetizer on lettuce leaves, adorned with thinly sliced ​​apples.

Prunes with a twist

  • Prunes (large) - 15 pcs.
  • Cheese Dutch - 150 g
  • Walnut Nuts - 100 g
  • Mayonnaise or thick sour cream - 3 tbsp. L.
  • White dry wine - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Salad leaves, dill - for filing

1. Rinse prunes, boil for 5 minutes. Carefully remove the bones, keeping the halves intact. 2. Half chop the walnuts. Scrunch the cheese and mix with chopped nuts, wine and mayonnaise (or sour cream). Refrigerate for an hour in the refrigerator. 3. Fill the prunes with the prepared stuffing, put a piece of whole nut into each berry. 4. Grind half the prunes with skewers, decorate with mayonnaise or sour cream, dill and serve on the leaves of a green salad.

"Christmas" salad

  • Rice - 200 g
  • Dried apricots - 100 g
  • Dried figs - 50 g
  • Raisins without pits - 50 g
  • Green peas canned - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Olive oil - 4 tbsp. L.
  • Lemon juice - 2 tsp.
  • Salt, pepper - to taste

How to prepare a dish:

1. Dried fruits, soak, drain the water, cut apricots and figs into slices. 2. Cook the rice in salted water, pour into a colander, cool it. 3. Rice combine with peas, add dried fruits, mix. 4. Vibe olive oil with lemon juice, salt, pepper and season with a salad. When serving, decorate with greens.

Borsch with prunes

  • Beef on bone - 300 g
  • Dried white mushrooms - 20 g
  • Beet - 1 pc.
  • Carrots - 1 pc.
  • Potatoes - 4 pcs.
  • Cabbage - 1/2 pcs.
  • Onion - 1 pc.
  • Tomato puree - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Vegetable oil - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Sugar - 1 tbsp. L.
  • Vinegar - 1 tbsp. L.
  • Prunes - 6 pcs.
  • Salt - to taste
  • Sour cream for serving

How to prepare a dish:

1. Mushrooms fill with a glass of cold water and leave for swelling for 2-3 hours. Then in the same water, boil, broth strain through gauze, mushrooms cut into strips. 2. Cook the meat in 3 liters of water, add the mushroom broth. 3. Carrots and beets cut into strips or grate on a large grater, chop onion. Cut the potatoes with small cubes. 4. On vegetable oil, salvage the onions, then add the carrots, after another 2 minutes - the beets. Put sugar, tomato, 2-3 tablespoons of broth, vinegar and cook until beets are ready. 5. In boiling salted broth, send the potatoes, cook for 10 minutes. Add the chopped cabbage, cook for 5 minutes. 6. Put the cooked vegetables, mushrooms and cook until done. 7. Prune the broth for 5 minutes in a glass of water, add the broth in the borscht, and put the fruits in the plates when serving. Serve with sour cream.

Shchi with mushrooms

  • Dried Dried Fruits - 100 g
  • Sour cabbage - 400 g
  • Potatoes - 2 pcs.
  • Onion - 1 pc.
  • Carrots - 1 pc.
  • Vegetable oil - 5 tbsp. L.
  • Flour - 1 tsp.
  • Salt, bay leaf, black pepper pepper - to taste
  • Sour cream, greens - for filing

1. Fungi pour 2.5 liters of cold water and leave for swelling, then boil in the same water. Throw mushrooms in a colander, large cut into strips. Broth the broth. 2. Lightly sauté the cabbage on a piece of butter, add a little broth and put out for 30-40 minutes. Cut the carrot into strips and chop the onion. Fry the vegetables on the remaining oil. 3. Put boiled potatoes into boiling mushroom broth, cook for 7 minutes. Add the onions with carrots, cabbage, mushrooms and cook for 15 minutes. In butter, brown the flour, dilute a portion of the broth. Add in cabbage soup, salt, spice and cook for another 7 minutes. 4. Give shcham to brew, then serve with sour cream, sprinkled with herbs.

Rassolnik with green peas

  • Beef (pulp) - 300 g
  • Pickled cucumbers - 5 pcs.
  • Cucumber brine - 1 tbsp.
  • Pearl barley - 1/3 tbsp.
  • Canned peas - 6 tbsp. L.
  • Onion - 7 pcs.
  • Carrots - 1 pc.
  • Potatoes - 3 pcs.
  • Root of parsley - 1 pc.
  • Vegetable oil - 4 tbsp. L.
  • Dill, parsley chopped - 2 tablespoons. L.
  • Salt, pepper ground and fragrant - to taste

How to prepare a dish:

1. Cook the pearl barley until cooked. 2, Cut the meat into cubes, fry in 2 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil and boil in 3.5 liters of salted water with a large chopped parsley root and fragrant peas about 30 minutes. 3. Carrot grate or cut into small strips, chop the onion and sprinkle vegetables in vegetable oil. 4. Cut the cucumbers into cubes. Stroke them for 5 minutes in a small amount of broth. 5. Remove the root of parsley from the broth, put into it sliced ​​small potatoes, cook for 7 minutes. Send the pan to the pan, sauteed carrots and onions and cook all 2 minutes. Add peas, cucumbers, cucumber pickle and greens. Salt and pepper. After boiling - turn off.

Fish soup

  • Fillet of pike perch - 300 g
  • Water -2 l
  • Onion - 1 pc.
  • Carrots - 1/2 pcs.
  • Garlic - 1 piece
  • Celery (root) - 20 g
  • Chopped green onion - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Vegetable oil - 1 tbsp. L.
  • Flour - 1 tbsp. L.
  • Cream (20%) - 2 tbsp. L.
  • White wine - 1/2 tbsp.
  • Lemon juice - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Salt, pepper - to taste

1. Cut the fish fillets into pieces, pepper and pour lemon juice, sprinkle with green onions and soak for 15 minutes. 2. Onion, celery root cut into small cubes, carrot - straw, chop garlic. Fry the vegetables in the oil. 3. Put the vegetables in boiling salted water and cook for 7 minutes. 4. In a dry frying pan fry the flour, add a glass of vegetable broth and wine, stir, bring to a boil and send to a pan with vegetables. 5. Add fish fillets and cook for another 7 minutes. Then enter the cream, salt, pepper, warm slowly over 5 minutes and serve.

Bean soup with vegetables

  • Broth chicken - 1,5 l
  • Bacon without skins - 4 slices
  • Tomatoes canned in their own juice - 0.5 l pot
  • Beans dry - 100 g
  • Carrots - 2 pcs.
  • Onion - 1 pc.
  • Garlic - 1 piece
  • Vegetable oil - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Macaroni products - 2 tbsp. L.
  • Salt, pepper - to taste
  • Cheese grated, green chopped onion - for filing

How to prepare a dish:

Soak the beans for 8-9 hours. Then drain the water. 2. Heat the oil, sprinker the finely chopped onion and chopped garlic. Add the diced bacon and fry for another 5 minutes. 3. Peel the tomatoes from the peel, finely chop and add together with the juice to the vegetables with bacon, stit for 5 minutes. 4. Put the beans into the boiling chicken broth, cook for 20 minutes, then add the sliced ​​vegetables, diced carrots, bring to a boil, salt, pepper, cover and cook over medium heat for 15 minutes. 5. Add the pasta and cook for another 7 minutes. 6. Serve the soup, sprinkled with cheese and green onions.

Pay attention to: