/ / وجبات خفيفة للسنة الجديدة القديمة

الوجبات الخفيفة للسنة الجديدة القديمة

كعكة الساندويتش للسنة الجديدة القديمة</ P>

لمدة 10 حصص:

  • رغيف، بسبب، خبز القمح
  • 350 غرام فيليه الدجاج
  • الجبن 200 غرام
  • 0.5 الشاي. ملعقة طعام الكركم
  • 60 غ من الزبدة
  • 1 ملعقة شاي. طحين ملعقة
  • 2 جدول. ملاعق من المايونيز
  • الشبت والبقدونس
  • 1 فص من الثوم

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1.الدجاج فيليه يغلي، ختم بدقة، إضافة 200 مل من مرق والحساء لمدة 10 دقيقة. الجمع بين الدقيق مع الكركم، وتمييع في 20 مل من مرق، إضافة إلى شرائح، وتغلي. 2. صحن الجبن على المبشرة. تخلط مع المايونيز والأعشاب والثوم المفروم. 3. قطع القشرة من الخبز. قطعه إلى 6 طبقات. طبقات الشحوم مع طبقات كتلة الجبن، بالتناوب مع ملء الدجاج. 4. لف الكعكة مع التفاف الطعام والتبريد لمدة 60 دقيقة.

البيضات المقلية، عن، النباتات

  • 4 الجزر
  • 2، توفت، بسبب، بصل، ب، بصل
  • 4 الجدول. ملعقة طعام زبدة
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • 1 مكعب مرقة
  • 1 علبة من الذرة المعلبة (450 غرام)
  • 1 جدول. ملعقة من البقدونس المجفف
  • 4 بيضات

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. الجزر المفروم ناعما. غسل البصل الربيع وقطع في حلقات رقيقة. حرارة الفرن إلى 200 درجة. 2. في الزبدة، تقلى الجزر. صب 150 مل من الماء، وسحق مكعبات مرق وخلط، فيززل لمدة 10 دقيقة. إضافة البصل والذرة جنبا إلى جنب مع صب. الموسم مع البقدونس المجفف والملح. 3. وضع الخضار في قوالب الخبز، في الوسط، حملة في البيض. خبز لمدة 8 دقائق. مقبلات مع البصل الأخضر. وقت التحضير: 25 دقيقة في واحدة تخدم 225 سعرة حرارية البروتينات - 11 غرام، والدهون - 1 ب ز، والكربوهيدرات -17 غرام

خضرة و بخاصة الخس، ب، ال التعريف، خبير، السنة الجديدة

  • 1 بصلة كبيرة
  • 1/2، بسبب، حلوي
  • 1-2 الجزر
  • 1 الباذنجان
  • 2-3 التفاح
  • 3-4 حاضن من الفلفل الحلو
  • صلصة الطماطم الساخنة
  • ملح
  • توابل

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. قشر البصل، يغسل و ناعما ختم. تقلى في الزيت النباتي الساخن حتى البني الذهبي لمدة 7 دقائق. قطع الملفوف من أعلى الأوراق، وشطف وختم ناعما. 2. إعداد الجزر - نظيفة، وغسل وتقسيمها إلى دوائر رقيقة. إضافة جميع المكونات إلى البصل المقلي. كل لاخماد حوالي 30-35 دقيقة أخرى. 3. قشر التفاح من البذور، مقطعة إلى قطع متوسطة. يغسل الباذنجان ويقطع إلى دوائر صغيرة. 4. غسل الفلفل الحلو، قشر وسط البذور وقطع إلى حلقات نصف. تخلط جميع المكونات وتضاف إلى الخضروات المقلية في مقلاة. الحساء لمدة 10 دقائق أخرى. الموسم مع التوابل، إضافة صلصة الطماطم والسكر الحبيبية. ترك على نار صغيرة لمدة 5-7 دقائق. 5. في شكل حار، ويمكن تقديم هذا الطبق إلى اللحوم كما مقبلات. وإذا قمت بإضافة المزيد من البطاطا والبازلا الخضراء إلى المكونات المدرجة، سوف تحصل على طبق مستقل، والتي يمكن أن يسمى الحساء الخضار.

حساء البندورة، ب، فلفل

  • 1 البصلة، الجزر، الفلفل الحلو
  • 3 جدول. ملاعق من الدقيق
  • 6 حبات من البندورة
  • 1.5 ليتر من مرق
  • 4 الجدول. ملاعق الزيت النباتي
  • 4 الجدول. ملعقة كبيرة كريم
  • خضرة
  • توابل

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1.البصل والجزر مقطعة إلى شرائح ويقلى في 2 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت النباتي 5 دقائق. 2. قلى الدقيق في مقلاة دون دهون لمدة 5 دقائق، وتمييع في 4 ملاعق كبيرة من مرق. 3. قم بإزالة القشر من الطماطم، وقطع اللحم بدقة. 4. اترك المرق المتبقي، أضف الطماطم والبصل والجزر والتوابل ويطهى لمدة 7 دقائق، والدقيق المخفف في المرق، ويطهى لمدة 3 دقائق. يتم تصفية الحساء، ومسح الخضار من خلال غربال. 5. خلط كل شيء، صب في كريم، يغلي وإزالة من الحرارة. 6. قشر الفلفل المفروم ويقلى في الزيت النباتي لمدة 5-7 دقائق. 7. صب على لوحات، ووضع في كل الفلفل المحمص والخضر المفروم ناعما.

بروكولي، الحساء، ب، غذاء، أيضا، البطاطا

يخدم 4:

  • 4 فخذين الدجاج
  • 1 بصلة
  • 1 جزرة
  • 200 غرام من القرنبيط
  • 150 غرام من المعكرونة في شكل النجمة
  • 2 الجدول. ملاعق الزيت النباتي
  • ورقة 1 خليج
  • 1/2 الشاي. الملاعق، بسبب، جافة، كزبرة نبات
  • 4 قطع. الفلفل
  • 20 غرام من الكزبرة الخضراء

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. يغلي الدمامل من الدمامل. ثم فصل اللب من العظام وتقسيم إلى قطع صغيرة. قطع البصل إلى مكعبات صغيرة والجزر - دوائر رقيقة. تقلى البصل مع الجزر، التحريك، 5 دقائق. 2. مرق المرق ووضع النار، والملح، ووضع القرنبيط والبصل مع الجزر والدجاج وأوراق الخليج والكزبرة والفلفل الطهي ويطهى لمدة 5 دقائق أخرى. ضع المعكرونة. بعد 5 دقائق، إيقاف النار، وترك الحساء على طبق ساخن لمدة 10 دقيقة أخرى. 3. صب الحساء أعدت إلى أجزاء وتزيين الكزبرة مع الخضر.

الكستليتات "الإستونية"

  • 500 غرام من فطر طازج
  • 500 غرام من الدجاج
  • 200 الجوز
  • 2 بيضة
  • 2 الجدول. ملاعق طحين
  • 1 جدول. ملعقة من المايونيز
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الأعشاب للزينة

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. يتم غسل الفطر جيدا، المجففة ومقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة. شرائح الدجاج المعدة مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة وطحن في مفرمة اللحم مرتين، حتى أن اللحم المفروم كان أكثر عطاء. 2. قشر المكسرات. الفطر والشرائح والمكسرات تخلط جيدا، إضافة البيض والملح والتوابل والدقيق والمايونيز. من إعداد فورسيمات لتشكيل الكستليات ويقلى لهم في الزيوت النباتية. قبل تخدم تزيين مع الخضر.

حساء "طالب"

  • 200 غرام من حساء الدجاج
  • 3 البطاطا
  • 1 بيضة
  • 1 الجبن المطبوخ
  • خضرة
  • ملح
  • توابل

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1.Supnabor لغسل. ثم صب 1.5 لتر من الماء ويطهى على نار خفيفة حتى ينضج. نسيم بارد، سلالة وضعت مرة أخرى على النار. 2. قشر البطاطا، وغسل ويقطع إلى مكعبات صغيرة، وضعت في مرق المغلي. 3. البيض المغلي الصعب (حوالي 15 دقيقة) بارد تحت الماء الجاري، وتنظيفها. ثم تقطع إلى مكعبات صغيرة، مثل البطاطا. 4. عندما تصبح البطاطا جاهزة تقريبا، أضف البيض المفروم ويطهى لمدة 5 دقائق تقريبا. يملأ الجبن الخام قبل الطهي في الثلاجة لمدة 30 دقيقة. ثم إزالة وصر، وضعت في الغليان الحساء، وإثارة. إضافة الخضر والملح والتوابل.

كيك فور ذي نيو يار "كابريس"

لمدة 15 حصص:

للعجينة:

  • 150 غ من السكر
  • 6 الجدول. المياه ملاعق
  • 50 غرام من السمن
  • 2 بيضة
  • 450 غ دقيق
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. ملعقة من الصودا

لالحشوة:

  • 500 مل من المربى
  • 300 غرام الجوز

لكريم:

  • 500 غرام من الحليب
  • 200 غرام من السكر ومسحوق السكر
  • 4-5 الجدول. ملاعق من الدقيق
  • 400 غرام من الزبدة

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. سكر مقلى في مقلاة جافة حتى البني، يضاف الماء ويغلي. 2. كول، إضافة البيض والدقيق والصودا، تلاشى مع الخل، والسمن المبشور. 3. يعجن العجين ويقسم إلى قسمين. واحد، أصغر، لفة في طبقة رقيقة والخبز في الفرن حتى البني الذهبي. بارد وسحق إلى الفتات. وينقسم الجزء الثاني إلى 12 أجزاء متساوية. كل لفة رقيقة، تنتشر مع المربى ويرش مع المكسرات، مطوية بدقة في أنابيب رقيقة. وضع على ورقة الخبز والخبز حتى القيام به. 4. نصف الحليب مختلطة مع السكر ووضع على نار بطيئة. ويخلط الحليب المتبقي مع الدقيق ويدخل تدريجيا في سائل الحليب والسكر. بارد، إضافة الزبدة وجميع مسحوق السكر. 5. الانتهاء من أنابيب لتبرد، وضع في شكل هرم، وتغطي كل طبقة مع كريم ويرش مع كسرة سحقت.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Light meals for the old New Year

Light meals for the old New Year

Sandwich cake for the old New Year</ P>

For 10 servings:

  • Loaf of wheat bread
  • 350 g chicken fillet
  • 200 g of cheese
  • 0.5 tea. Tablespoons turmeric
  • 60 g of butter
  • 1 teaspoonful. Spoon of flour
  • 2 table. Spoons of mayonnaise
  • Greens of dill and parsley
  • 1 clove of garlic

Cooking recipes:

1.Chicken fillet boil, finely chop, add 200 ml of broth and stew for about 10 minutes. Combine the flour with turmeric, dilute in 20 ml of broth, add to the fillet, boil. 2. Grate the cheese on the grater. Mix with mayonnaise, herbs and chopped garlic. 3. Cut the crust from the bread. Cut it into 6 layers. Grease layers with cheese mass layers, alternating with chicken filling. 4. Wrap the cake with food wrap and refrigerate for about 60 minutes.

Fried eggs on vegetables

  • 4 carrots
  • 2 tuft of onion with onion
  • 4 table. Tablespoons butter
  • salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • 1 broth cube
  • 1 can of canned corn (450 g)
  • 1 table. A spoon of dried parsley
  • 4 eggs

Cooking recipes:

1. Carrot finely chopped. Wash the spring onion and cut into thin rings. Heat oven to 200 °. 2. In the butter, fry the carrots. Pour 150 ml of water, crush the broth cubes and mix, fizzle for about 10 minutes. Add the onion and corn together with the pouring. Season with dried parsley, salt. 3. Put the vegetables in the baking molds, in the middle, drive in the eggs. Bake for 8 minutes. Garnish with green onions. Preparation time: 25 minutes In one serving 225 kcal Proteins - 11 g, fats - 1 b g, carbohydrates -17 g

Salad of stewed vegetables for the old New Year

  • 1 large onion
  • 1/2 head of cabbage
  • 1-2 carrots
  • 1 eggplant
  • 2-3 apples
  • 3-4 pods of sweet pepper
  • Hot tomato sauce
  • salt
  • spice

Cooking recipes:

1. Peel onion, wash and finely chop. Fry in a hot vegetable oil until golden brown for about 7 minutes. Cut cabbage from the top leaves, rinse and finely chop. 2. Prepare carrots - clean, wash and cut into thin slices. Add all the ingredients to the fried onions. All to put out about another 30-35 minutes. 3. Peel apples from seeds, cut into medium pieces. Eggplant washed and cut into small circles. 4. Wash the sweet pepper, peel the middle of the seeds and cut into half rings. Mix all ingredients and add to the fried vegetables in a frying pan. Stew for 10 more minutes. Season with spices, add tomato sauce and granulated sugar. Leave on a small fire for 5-7 minutes. 5. In hot form, this dish can be served to the meat as a garnish. And if you add more potatoes and green peas to the listed ingredients, you will get an independent dish, which can be called a vegetable stew.

Tomato soup with pepper

  • 1 onion, carrot, sweet pepper
  • 3 table. Spoons of flour
  • 6 tomatoes
  • 1.5 liters of broth
  • 4 table. Tablespoons vegetable oil
  • 4 table. Tablespoons cream
  • greenery
  • spice

Cooking recipes:

1.Onions and carrots cut into strips and fry in 2 tablespoons of vegetable oil 5 minutes. 2. Fry the flour in a frying pan without fat for 5 minutes, dilute in 4 tablespoons of broth. 3. Remove the peel from the tomato, and cut the flesh finely. 4. Leave the remaining broth, add the tomatoes, onions, carrots, spices and cook for 7 minutes, divorced flour in the broth, and cook for 3 minutes. The soup is filtered, the vegetables are wiped through a sieve. 5. Mix everything, pour in cream, boil and remove from heat. 6. Peel the chopped peppers and fry in vegetable oil for 5-7 minutes. 7. Pour over the plates, putting in each roasted pepper and finely chopped greens.

Broccoli soup with meat and potatoes

For 4 servings:

  • 4 chicken thighs
  • 1 onion
  • 1 carrot
  • 200 grams of broccoli
  • 150 g of pasta in the form of asterisks
  • 2 table. Tablespoons vegetable oil
  • 1 bay leaves
  • 1/2 tea. Spoons of dried coriander
  • 4 things. Peppercorns
  • 20 g of green coriander

Cooking recipes:

1. Boil the boils of boils. Then separate the pulp from the bones and divide into small pieces. Onion cut into small cubes, carrots - thin circles. Fry the onions with carrots, stirring, 5 minutes. 2. Broth the broth and put on fire, salt, place broccoli, onions with carrots, chicken, bay leaf, coriander, bell pepper and cook for another 5 minutes. Put the pasta. After 5 minutes, turn off the fire, leave the soup on the hot plate for another 10 minutes. 3. Finished soup pour into portions and decorate with celery greens.

Cutlets "Estonian"

  • 500 g of fresh champignons
  • 500 g chicken fillet
  • 200 g walnuts
  • 2 eggs
  • 2 table. Spoons of flour
  • 1 table. Spoon of mayonnaise
  • Salt
  • Black pepper ground
  • vegetable oil
  • Greens for decoration

Cooking recipes:

1. Mushrooms are well washed, dried and cut into small cubes. Prepared chicken fillet cut into small pieces and grind in a meat grinder twice, so that the mince was more tender. 2. Peel the nuts. Mushrooms, fillets and nuts mix thoroughly, add eggs, salt, spices, flour and mayonnaise. From the prepared forcemeat to form meatballs and to fry them on vegetable oil. Before serving decorate with greens.

Soup "Student"

  • 200 g chicken dessert
  • 3 potatoes
  • 1 egg
  • 1 processed cheese
  • greenery
  • salt
  • spice

Cooking recipes:

1.Supnabor to wash. Then pour 1.5 liters of water and cook over low heat until cooked. Broth cool, strain and put again on the fire. 2. Peel the potatoes, wash and cut into small cubes, put in boiling broth. 3. Egg hard boiled (about 15 minutes) cool under running water, cleaned. Then cut into small cubes, like potatoes. 4. When the potatoes are almost ready, add chopped eggs and cook for about 5 minutes. Frozen raw cheese before cooking put in the freezer for 30 minutes. Then remove and grate, put in boiling soup, stir. Add greens, salt, spices.

Cake for the New Year "Caprice"

For 15 servings:

For the test:

  • 150 g of sugar
  • 6 table. Spoons of water
  • 50 g of margarine
  • 2 eggs
  • 450 g of flour
  • 1 teaspoonful. Spoon of soda

For filling:

  • 500 ml of jam
  • 300 g walnuts

For cream:

  • 500 g milk
  • 200 g of sugar and powdered sugar
  • 4-5 table. Spoons of flour
  • 400 g of butter

Cooking recipes:

1. Sugar fry in a dry frying pan until brown, add water and boil. 2. Cool, add eggs, flour, soda, slaked with vinegar, grated margarine. 3. Knead the dough and divide into two parts. One, smaller, roll into a thin layer and bake in the oven until golden brown. Cool and crush to crumbs. The second part is divided into 12 equal parts. Each thinly roll out, spread with jam and sprinkle with nuts, roll gently into thin tubes. Put on a baking sheet and bake until done. 4. Half the milk mixed with sugar and put on a slow fire. The remaining milk is mixed with flour and gradually introduced into the milk-sugar liquid. Cool, add butter and all the powdered sugar. 5. Finish the tubes to cool, lay out in the form of a pyramid, cover each layer with cream and sprinkle with crushed crumb.

Pay attention to: