/ / أطباق جميلة لكل يوم

وجبات جميلة يوميا

بروفيترولز، ب، سمك السلمون </ P>
  • 150 جرام سمك السلمون المملح قليلا
  • 100 غرام من الجبن كريم
  • 1 كوب من الطحين
  • 130 غرام من الزبدة
  • 5 بيضات
  • على قليل من السكر والملح

كيفية تحضير طبق:

يغلي 160 مل من الماء، إضافة 80 غرام من النفط،السكر والملح. تحريك جيدا وتدريجيا صب في الدقيق. الطبخ، التحريك باستمرار، 5 دقائق. إزالة من الحرارة، ويبرد قليلا وتدريجيا، واحدا تلو الآخر، وضعت في الخليط البيض. وضع العجين في كيس الطهي ووضعها على صينية الخبز مدهون على مسافة 3 سم من بعضها البعض. خبز لمدة 25 دقيقة. عند 200 درجة مئوية. 100 جم من سمك السلمون ختم وفاز مع الزبدة المتبقية والجبن في كتلة خصبة. قطع بقية الأسماك إلى شرائح. بعد قطع قبالة قمم، وملء بروفيتيروليز مع حشو. تزيين مع شرائط الأسماك.

محشوة الليمون

  • 3 الليمون
  • 6 السردين في الزيت
  • 0.5 البصل الأحمر
  • 6 زيتون
  • 1.5 ملعقة صغيرة. الخردل الحبيبية
  • 1.5 ملعقة صغيرة. قشدة الحامض
  • 4، البرقوق، بسبب، البقدونس
  • الملح والفلفل

كيفية تحضير طبق:

مبطن بالماء المغلي. قطع قمم وقطع الجسد مع سكين حاد. قطع أسفل كل الليمون. على قشر، وجعل الشقوق العمودية على مسافة 1.5 سم من بعضها البعض. السردين، ب، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، الجزء الضيق من الظهر، قدر، بسبب، تملق الزبدة، ب، قشر البصل وختم. اغسل البقدونس وختمه. يتم تقطيع الزيتون بشكل دقيق. مزيج سمك السردين والبصل والزيتون والخردل والقشدة الحامضة والخضر و 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. لباب الليمون المفروم بدقة. الموسم لتذوق مع الملح والفلفل. ملء الليمون مع خليط أعدت ووضع على لوحة تقديم.

قاع البحر "قاع البحر"

  • 1.5 كجم من أجنحة الدجاج
  • 500 غرام من كوكتيل البحر الجودة
  • 1 الفلفل الحلو الأخضر
  • 1 فلفل حلو أصفر
  • تلذذ الليمون من 1
  • 4، الإسباني، بسبب، شبت بقلة من التوابل
  • 2، البرقوق، بسبب، البقدونس
  • الملح والفلفل

كيفية تحضير طبق:

الكوكتيل، وضع وضع، عن، ورق، المناديل، أيضاوالسماح لها تجف. لنشر على النظارات العالية كوكتيل، كتل من الفلفل، وذو الليمون والخضر. صب مرق الدجاج، والسماح لتبرد لدرجة حرارة الغرفة، ثم وضعت في الثلاجة حتى عزز تماما. يتم غسل أجنحة الدجاج، وضعت في قدر مع 3 لترات من الماء ويجلب ليغلي. قم بإزالة الرغوة والموسم بالملح وتطهى على نار متوسطة تحت الغطاء المغلق لمدة ساعة واحدة ضعي األجنحة في وعاء في الوعاء مع قفاز واستخدمه لطبخ األطباق األخرى) على سبيل المثال، للسلطة (. مرق مرق. بينما مرق الطبخ والفلفل غسل، وقطع في نصف وإزالة جوهر. ضع في وعاء مع الماء المغلي ويطهى لمدة 5 دقائق. رمي إلى مصفاة وباردة مع الماء البارد. قطع الفلفل إلى مكعبات صغيرة. سكين لتنظيف الخضار إزالة بعناية من قشر الليمون رقيقة. تحرق قشر مع الماء المغلي ويقتطع من القش طويلة رقيقة. غسل الخضر، الجافة وقشر على الأغصان الصغيرة.

طبق مع الخضار

  • 100 غرام من الكرفس
  • 1 مخلل الخيار
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. طفر
  • 1 الشمندر كبير
  • 1 جزرة
  • 4 ريش البصل الأخضر
  • 1 فص من الثوم
  • 150 غراما من الفجل
  • 2 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 1 رأس من الخس
  • 100 غرام من الفاصوليا المعلبة الحمراء
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الجوز قصف
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت الزيتون
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. خل بلسمي
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. مايونيز
  • 2 ملعقة صغيرة. الخردل الحبيبية
  • الملح والفلفل الأسود المطحون

كيفية تحضير طبق:

الشمندر وضعت في مقلاة، صب الماء الساخنويطهى حتى لينة. الجذر الكرفس، صر على مبشرة كبيرة. قطع الخيار إلى مكعبات صغيرة. مزيج الجذر الكرفس مع الخيار وكبر. فاز المايونيز مع 1 ملعقة صغيرة. الخردل، إضافة إلى كتلة المعدة والمزيج. الشمندر بارد في الماء البارد، نظيفة ومقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة. الجزر، أيضا، صر، عن، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، رحب، المبشرة. غسل البصل الربيع، المفروم رقيقة. مزيج البنجر والجزر والبصل الأخضر في وعاء. إعداد محطة الغاز. يتم تنظيف الثوم وسحقه في ملاط ​​مع المكسرات، قليل من الملح والفلفل. إضافة الخل، والخردل المتبقية وزيت الزيتون، خفقت جيدا. صب نصف خلع الملابس إلى سلطة مع البنجر، وإثارة. الفجل، البندورة، أيضا، خضرة و بخاصة الخس، حتى، واش. الطماطم والفجل مقطعة إلى أكواب. سلطة، خارج، عن، الإجازات. استنزاف الفاصوليا. وضع على طبق خدمة مستطيلة على طول حواف أوراق الخس. في الوسط وضع صف من الفجل، سلطة مع الجزر والبنجر، سلطة من جذر الكرفس، والفاصوليا المعلبة والطماطم (البندورة). صب الطماطم والفاصوليا والخضر مع خلع الملابس المتبقية.

جبن، المشهي، ب، العنب

  • 300 غرام من العنب الحلو الكبير
  • 200 جرام الجبن إلى مازدام
  • 100 غرام من الجبن الرائب
  • 50 غرام من الجبن مع العفن الأزرق
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. المفروم، أيضا، شبت بقلة من التوابل

كيفية تحضير طبق:

فاز الجبن الرائب مع الجبن مع العفن والخضر. غسل العنب والجافة. جعل الشق في الجزء السفلي من كل التوت متقاطع وعزل بعناية العظام. الغراء بالتساوي كل العنب التوت مع خليط الجبن. تقطع مزدام إلى مكعبات كبيرة. مدمن على الكرات أسياخ الجبن ومكعبات maazdama، وضعت على طبق التقديم.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Beautiful Dishes for Every Day

Beautiful dishes for every day

Profitroles with salmon </ P>
  • 150 g slightly salted salmon
  • 100 g of cream cheese
  • 1 cup of flour
  • 130 g of butter
  • 5 eggs
  • On a pinch of sugar and salt

How to prepare a dish:

Boil 160 ml of water, add 80 g of oil,Sugar and salt. Stir well and gradually pour in the flour. Cooking, stirring constantly, 5 minutes. Remove from heat, cool a little and gradually, one by one, put eggs into the dough. Put the dough in a culinary bag and put it on a greased baking sheet at a distance of 3 cm from each other. Bake for 25 minutes. At 200 ° C. 100 g of salmon chop and beat together with the remaining butter and cheese in a lush mass. Cut the remaining fish into strips. Having cut off the tops, fill the profiteroles with stuffing. Decorate with fish strips.

Stuffed Lemons

  • 3 lemons
  • 6 sardines in oil
  • 0.5 red onion
  • 6 olives
  • 1.5 tsp. Granular mustard
  • 1.5 tsp. Sour cream
  • 4 sprigs of parsley
  • salt pepper

How to prepare a dish:

Lemons scalded with boiling water. Cut the tops and cut out the flesh with a sharp knife. Cut off each bottom of the lemon. On the skin, make vertical incisions at a distance of 1.5 cm from each other. Sardines with a small amount of butter mash with a fork. Peel onion and chop. Wash the parsley and chop it. Olives are finely chopped. Mix sardines, onions, olives, mustard, sour cream, greens and 1 tbsp. L. Finely chopped lemon pulp. Season to taste with salt and pepper. Fill the lemons with the prepared mixture and lay out on a serving plate.

The seabed "seabed"

  • 1.5 kg of chicken wings
  • 500 g of quality sea cocktail
  • 1 green sweet pepper
  • 1 yellow sweet pepper
  • 1 lemon peel
  • 4 sprigs of dill
  • 2 sprigs of parsley
  • salt pepper

How to prepare a dish:

Sea cocktail put on paper napkins andLet it dry out. To spread out on high glasses a cocktail, blocks of peppers, a lemon zest and greens. Pour the chicken broth, allow to cool to room temperature, then put in the refrigerator until completely hardened. Chicken wings are washed, put in a saucepan with 3 liters of water and bring to a boil. Remove the foam, season with salt and cook over medium heat under a loosely closed lid for 1 hour. Put the wings in a bowl into the bowl with a jumper and use it for cooking other dishes (for example, for salad). Broth the broth. While cooking broth, peppers wash, cut in half and remove the core. Put in a pan with boiling water and cook for 5 minutes. Throw to a colander and cool with cold water. Cut the peppers into small cubes. With a knife for cleaning vegetables, carefully peel off a thin peel from the lemon. Scald the peel with boiling water and cut into thin long straws. Wash greens, dry and peel on small twigs.

Dish with vegetables

  • 100 g celery root
  • 1 pickled cucumber
  • 1 tbsp. L. Capers
  • 1 large beetroot
  • 1 carrot
  • 4 feathers of green onions
  • 1 clove of garlic
  • 150 grams of radish
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 1 head of lettuce
  • 100 grams of red canned beans
  • 1 tbsp. L. Peeled walnuts
  • 4 tbsp. L. olive oil
  • 1 tbsp. L. Balsamic vinegar
  • 1 tbsp. L. Mayonnaise
  • 2 tsp. Granular mustard
  • Salt, black ground pepper

How to prepare a dish:

Put the beets in a saucepan, add hot waterAnd cook until soft. Root the celery and grate it on a large grater. Cut the cucumbers into small cubes. Mix the celery root with cucumbers and capers. Beat up mayonnaise with 1 tsp. Mustard, add to the prepared mass and mix. Beetroot cool in cold water, peel and cut into small cubes. Carrots clean and grate on a large grater. Wash the spring onion, thinly chopped. Mix beets, carrots and green onions in a bowl. Prepare the gas station. Garlic is cleaned and crushed in a mortar together with nuts, a pinch of salt and pepper. Add the vinegar, the remaining mustard and olive oil, thoroughly beaten. Pour half of the dressing into a salad with beets, stir. Radish, tomatoes and salad to wash. Tomatoes and radish cut into mugs. Salad to make out on leaves. Haricot beans. Lay on the rectangular serving dish along the edges of lettuce leaves. In the middle lay a row of radishes, a salad with carrots and beets, a salad of celery root, canned beans and tomatoes. Pour tomatoes, beans and greens with the remaining dressing.

Cheese appetizer with grapes

  • 300 g of large sweet grapes
  • 200 g of cheese to maazdam
  • 100 g of curd cheese
  • 50 g of cheese with blue mold
  • 1 tsp. Chopped cilantro and dill

How to prepare a dish:

Beat curd cheese with cheese with mildew and greens. Grapes to wash, dry. Make a notch at the bottom of each berry criss-cross and carefully remove the bones. Evenly glue every grape berries cheese mixture. Maazdam cut into large cubes. String on skewers cheese balls and cubes of maazdam, lay out on a serving dish.

Pay attention to: