/ / ما وجبات لطهي الطعام لعيد الميلاد؟

ما وجبات لطهي الطعام لعيد الميلاد؟

بودنغ الملكي </ P>
  • 100-110 غرام من الدهون الداخلية
  • 100-110 غرام من حبيبات السكر
  • 100-110 غرام من الزبيب الداكن بدون حفر
  • 100-110 غرام من سلطانة
  • 50-60 غرام من الفواكه المسكرة
  • 0.25 ملعقة شاي فانيلين
  • قرصة، بسبب، بشر بشر، جوزة الطيب
  • 100-120 غرام من اللب من الرغيف الأبيض
  • 60 غرام من دقيق القمح
  • 60 غرام من اللوز المكرر
  • 50 جرام الكرز المعلبة
  • 0.75 كوب من الحليب
  • 0،25 كوب براندي
  • 2 بيضة

كيفية تحضير طبق:

ضرب البيض مع الحليب والكونياك. ثم تتحد مع المكونات المتبقية والتبريد لمدة 12 ساعة. يتم وضع الخليط الناتج في قالب، وضعت مع ورقة يتأهل، وضعت في حمام مائي، ويغلي لمدة 8 ساعات. ضع البودينغ في الفريزر. قبل العيد، وأخرج الطبق، واحتفظ به في درجة حرارة الغرفة ليوم واحد أو تسخينه في حمام مائي (3-4 ساعات).

لمعان عيد الميلاد

  • 750 مل أحمر النبيذ الجاف
  • 2 القرفة العصي
  • 2 فص برعم
  • 4 النوى من الهيل
  • 0.25 الزبيب كوب
  • 0.25 كوب اللوز الطازج
  • السكر البني إلى الذوق

كيفية تحضير طبق:

صب 0.5 أكواب من النبيذ في قدر، إضافةالقرفة، القرنفل والهيل. يمكنك أيضا وضع شرائح البرتقال أو الليمون أو شرائح البرتقال فقط. طهي تحت غطاء على نار خفيفة لمدة 30 دقيقة. ثم وضعت في الثلاجة ليلا. يتم تسخين الخمر المتبقي إلى 60 درجة مئوية، وصب المستخلص لليلة وإضافة الزبيب واللوز والسكر البني. يخدم في أكواب الزجاج. إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكنك إضافة القليل من النبيذ ميناء أو رم إلى القفازات.

ب، التفاحات، أيضا، الزبيب

  • 1 غوس متوسط
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق الزبيب
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة سكر
  • 15 التفاح المتوسط ​​(أفضل أنتونوفكا)
  • البقدونس والملح حسب الذوق

كيفية تحضير طبق:

أوزة الأوز، والملح الملح خارج ومن الداخل. الزبيب غسل ونقع في الماء الساخن حتى تورم. غسل التفاح، قشر نصف قشر، مقطعة إلى أرباع وإزالة النوى منها. الجمع بين الزبيب والتفاح المفروم والسكر. إعداد خليط من أوزة محشوة وخيط قطع الموضوع. ضع الذبيحة على صينية الخبز مع مسند الظهر لأسفل. إضافة 0.5 كوب من الماء ووضعها في فرن تسخينه بشدة. مرة واحدة أوزة أحمر الخدود، وتحويله رأسا على عقب. عندما الذبيحة كلها براون طفيفة، والحد من الحرارة إلى واحدة ضعيفة. كل 10 دقيقة، والمياه الطيور مع الدهون الناتجة. سوف أوزة تكون جاهزة بعد 3 ساعات. ليقين كاملة، بيرس اللحوم مع عصا رقيقة، يجب أن تمر دون جهد. قطع التفاح المتبقية وتراكبهم مع الذبائح قبل بضع دقائق من نهاية القلي، صب لهم الدهون والخبز في فرن تسخينه بشدة حتى خففت تماما. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن التفاح لا الكراك. من أوزة الانتهاء إزالة الخيط وإخراج اللحم المفروم. الاشياء حشو على طبق بيضاوي، ووضع الطيور على القمة، وحول - التفاح خبز. تزيين الطبق مع الأعشاب والخضار المطبوخة.

عيد ميد، فيش

  • 4 شرائح الكارب
  • 250 مل من البيرة الخفيفة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة طعام زيت الزيتون
  • 2 رؤساء البصل
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من عصير الليمون
  • الكمون،
  • الفلفل الأسود والأحمر، أرض حلوة،
  • الملح حسب الذوق

كيفية تحضير طبق:

غسل الكارب شرائح، جافة مع منديل وصرخليط من الملح والفلفل الأسود. نقل إلى لوحة، رذاذ مع البيرة وإرسالها إلى الثلاجة لمدة 1 ساعة. في قدر مع قاع سميك، تسخين زيت الزيتون ويقلي البصل المفروم بدقة (دقيقتان). إضافة شرائح، صب البيرة، يرش مع عصير الليمون، يرش مع الكمون والفلفل الأحمر. حساء على نار صغيرة تحت غطاء لمدة 20 دقيقة. إذا لزم الأمر، إضافة المزيد من البيرة.

سلطة الكوكتيل، ب، الشمندر، أيضا، تشيس

  • 2 بنجر من مخلل
  • 150 غرام الجبن
  • 2، البطاطا المغلية
  • 1 تفاحة
  • 1 الفلفل الحلو
  • 1 بيضة مسلوقة
  • 0.5 كوب من المايونيز
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. الملاعق، بسبب، شبت بقلة من التوابل، غرينيري، المفروم

كيفية تحضير طبق:

الفلفل، البنجر، التفاح والبطاطا شريحةالقش. صحن الجبن على مبشرة. الخضار والتفاح تكمن في النظارات في طبقات، صب كل مع المايونيز، ويخلط مع الشبت، ويرش مع الجبن. طهي سلطة مع قطعة من البيض.

عيد الميلاد "سجل"

لكريم:

  • 150 غرام زبدة الزبدة
  • 50 غرام من دقيق الذرة
  • 2 كوب حليب
  • 50G السكر
  • 1 مغلف من فانيليا
  • 1 بيضة
  • 150 جرام المكسرات المفروم
  • 50 مل من المسكرات

للعجينة:

  • 60 غرام من دقيق الذرة
  • 60 غرام من دقيق القمح
  • 100 غرام من السكر
  • 4 بيضات
  • 1 الكيس من السكر الفانيليا
  • 0.5 أكياس من مسحوق الخبز
  • مسحوق السكر

للشراب:

  • 0.5 لتر من الماء
  • 100 غرام من السكر
  • 1 الكيس من السكر الفانيليا
  • 0.75 كوب المسكرات

لالصقيل:

  • 100 غرام الشوكولاته السوداء
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من الماء
  • 50G السكر
  • 60 ز زبدة الزبدة

كيفية تحضير طبق:

أولا، إعداد كريم. استنزاف دقيق الذرة مع كوب واحد من الحليب البارد. أدخل البيض للضرب. يتم غلي الحليب المتبقي بالسكر والفانيليا. صب خليط من الدقيق والبيض ويترك على نار خفيفة، واثارة باستمرار، لمدة 2-4 دقائق. إزالة من الحرارة وإضافة المكسرات والزبدة، مقطعة إلى قطع. تحريك جيدا، صب في الخمور ومزيج مرة أخرى. لبسكويت، صفار البيض سوط مع السكر، إضافة السكر الفانيليا والذرة ودقيق القمح ومسحوق الخبز. خفقت البيض بشكل منفصل ووضع بلطف في العجين. يتم سكب الكتلة الناتجة على مقلاة مستطيلة، مشحم مع الزبدة. خبز لمدة 10 دقيقة في فرن محمى. ثم أدر ورقة الخبز على الورق، رشها مع مسحوق السكر، وشحوم البسكويت مع شراب. بالنسبة للشراب، يذوب كلا النوعين من السكر في الماء. اتركه يغلي وينضج لمدة 10 دقائق. إزالة من لوحة وإضافة الخمور. تزييت البسكويت مع ملء كريم، لفة مع لفة، والتفاف عليه بمنشفة رطبة وتركه في مكان بارد ليوم واحد. لشوكولا الصقيل، تذوب جنبا إلى جنب مع الماء والسكر (أكثر من الحرارة المنخفضة). ثم إزالة من لوحة، إضافة النفط ويقلب. تعطي قليلا رشاقته وزيت البسكويت المعدة. رش مع مسحوق السكر وتزيين في نمط عيد الميلاد: أوراق الشوكولاته، مسحوق السكر ومسحوق الفضة.

سلطة كوكتيل «ضيوف ليلي»

• 120 غرام من الأسماك المملحة الحمراء

• 60 غراما من الأرز المسلوق

• 2 بيضة مسلوقة

• 0.5 كوب من المايونيز

• 50 غرام من البصل الأخضر

• 5 غرام من الشبت والبقدونس الخضر

كيفية تحضير طبق:

وضع الأطعمة المعدة في النظاراتوصب المايونيز المتبقية. قبل التقديم، تزيين مع شرائح من الأسماك والخضر. قطع شرائح السمك إلى مكعبات، وترك قليلا لتزيين. بيض صر على مبشرة غرامة. ختم البصل والبقدونس والشب، وتخلط مع الأرز وقطعة من المايونيز.

الكوكتيل، ب، الحبارات

  • 90 جرام الحبار المغلي
  • 150 غرام الملفوف الأبيض
  • 90 غرام من الذرة المعلبة
  • 2 بيض مسلوق
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من المايونيز
  • 25 غرام من الليمون
  • الخضر للديكور
  • الملح حسب الذوق

كيفية تحضير طبق:

الحبار الحبار. الملفوف ختم مع القش وفرك مع الملح. بيض صر على مبشرة غرامة. قطع الملفوف مع البيض والموسم مع المايونيز. في النظارات وضع طبقة من الذرة، على ذلك - يرتدون الملفوف، على رأس - الحبار، وتزيين شرائح الليمون والخضر.

خضرة و بخاصة الخس، ب، سمك السلمون، فواكه و نباتات

  • 250 g سمك السلمون المملح قليلا
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من الفطر مخلل
  • 1 تفاحة
  • 1 البرتقال
  • 0،5، البندورة
  • 1.5 الخيار
  • 2 ورقة من سلطة خضراء
  • المايونيز إلى الذوق

كيفية تحضير طبق:

قطع الأسماك إلى شرائط رقيقة، والتفاح وبرتقال لب - مكعبات، طماطم - دوائر. قطع الفطر في النصف. الخيار قشر، ويقطع إلى شرائح صغيرة. المكونات المعدة وضعت في النظارات في الترتيب التالي: أوراق سلطة والخيار والأسماك والفطر والتفاح والبرتقال. صب المايونيز، مقبلات مع شريحة من الطماطم.

سلطة كوكتيل "البحر"

  • 200 غراما من الروبيان المطبوخ مقشر
  • 200 غرام من بلح البحر المغلي
  • 6 البيض المسلوق
  • 200 غرام من الأخطبوط المعلبة
  • 1 رأس بصل
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من الزيت النباتي
  • 1 كوب من المايونيز

كيفية تحضير طبق:

بلح البحر، تقلى، إلى داخل، زيت. البيض صر، محور هكتار يقطع ناعما والبصل المسحة كل طبقة مع المايونيز، ووضع المكونات في النظارات في ترتيب الروبيان والبصل والبيض والمحار والأخطبوط. عندما تخدم سلطة ترتيب شرائح من الليمون.

سلطة-كوكتيل مع اللسان

• 150 غرام من اللسان المغلي

• 150 غرام فيليه الدجاج المغلي

• 150 غرام من الخيار

• 100 غرام من الجبن

• 1 ملعقة كبيرة. بسبب، البقدونس، أيضا، شبت بقلة من التوابل، المفروم

• 25 غراما من جوز الجوز (حبات)

• 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من الفجل (صلصة)

• 1.5 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من المايونيز

• 1.5 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة كبيرة من القشدة الحامضة

• الأرض الفلفل الأسود والملح حسب الذوق

كيفية تحضير طبق:

اللسان، شرائح الدجاج والخيار مقطعة إلى صغيرةمع الزهر. جبن، صر، عن، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، رحب، المبشرة. تقلى المكسرات و ختم. للصلصة، مزيج الفجل، المايونيز، والقشدة الحامضة والملح والفلفل. المكونات المعدة وضعت في النظارات في الترتيب التالي: الخيار واللسان والدجاج والجبن والخضر والصلصة. رش مع المكسرات وعقد في الثلاجة لمدة 10 دقيقة.

سلطة الكوكتيل، ب، جبان، أيضا، ثمار

  • 150 غرام لحم الدجاج المغلي
  • 2 التفاح
  • 1 البرتقال
  • 1 خيار
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من عصير الليمون
  • 50 جرام الجوز مقشرة
  • البقدونس
  • شبت

كيفية تحضير طبق:

اللحم، جرح، في الداخل، الجزء الضيق من الظهر، مكعبات. الخيار والتفاح، مقشر ومقشر، مقطعة إلى مكعبات والبرتقال - شرائح، والمكسرات ختم. طهي الدجاج والتفاح والخيار والبرتقال والمكسرات طبقات في نظارات النبيذ، صب عصير الليمون. تزيين مع الخضر وشرائح من البرتقال.

سلطة، الكوكتيل، بسبب، البطاطا، ب، التفاحات

• 300 غرام من البطاطا المسلوقة

• 80 مل من مرق اللحم

• 4 التفاح الأحمر

• 100 غرام من الجبن

• 8 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من الزيت النباتي

• 1 فص من الثوم

• 4 ملعقة كبيرة. الملاعق، بسبب، دوار الشمس، البزور، قلى قلى

• 1 باقة من البصل الأخضر

• 1 ملعقة كبيرة. خردل، سكب بملعقة

• 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة صغيرة من الخمر الأبيض الخل

• السكر، والأرض الفلفل الأبيض والملح حسب الذوق

• خضار للزينة

كيفية تحضير طبق:

قطع البطاطس إلى شرائح أو شرائح وبضع دقائق، صب خليط من مرق وكمية صغيرة من الخردل. التفاح، وإزالة جوهر، مقطعة إلى مكعبات أو شرائح والجبن والقش والبصل الأخضر - الحلقات. للتزود بالوقود، اكتساح الخردل والملح والسكر والفلفل والخل والزبدة والثوم المفروم. البطاطا والتفاح والجبن والبصل مزيج، وضعت في النظارات، صب التزود بالوقود، يرش مع بذور عباد الشمس وتزيين مع الخضر.

سلطة الكوكتيل، ب، جبان، أيضا، الأناناس

• 100 غرام من لب الدجاج المسلوق

• 1 الفلفل البلغارية

• 100 غ من فطر

• 75 غرام من الأناناس المعلب

• 15 جرام من الجوز (حبات)

• المايونيز حسب الذوق

كيفية تحضير طبق:

شامبينونس قطع وتغلي لمدة 10 دقيقةفي الماء المغلي المملح. الفلفل، ال التعريف، البزور، أيضا، جرح، في الداخل، مكعب. قطع لب الدجاج مع القش، الأناناس - مكعبات. طحن المكسرات. المكونات المعدة تنتشر على طبقات النظارات وتصب المايونيز.

سلطة الكوكتيل، ب، مدخن، تشيكن

  • 1.5 كجم من الدجاج المدخن
  • 2-3 مخلل الخيار
  • 2 الفلفل من ألوان مختلفة الحلو
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة صلصة الصويا
  • عصير الليمون من 1
  • الخس
  • البقدونس
  • 5 ملعقة كبيرة. فجل، ب، خل، (سوسي)
  • 5 ملعقة كبيرة. الملاعق من القشدة الحامضة
  • 150 غرام من المايونيز أو الزبادي
  • الفلفل الأسود والملح حسب الذوق

كيفية تحضير طبق:

مع جلد الدجاج، وقطع اللحم إلى قطع صغيرةمع الزهر. الخيار والفلفل الحلو، وترك قليلا للزينة، ختم بدقة. أعدت الأطعمة، الموسم، دون التحريك، مع الملح والفلفل الأرض وعصير الليمون وصلصة الصويا. في النبيذ نظارات أولا وضع أوراق سلطة قطع، وبعد ذلك - بقية الأطعمة المعدة. لصلصة الجمع بين الفجل، والقشدة الحامضة والمايونيز. ضع سلطة مع صلصة أعدت، وتزيين مع أكواب الخيار، وشرائح من الفلفل الحلو والخضر.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / What meals to cook for Christmas?

What to cook for Christmas

Royal pudding </ P>
  • 100-110 g of fat interior
  • 100-110 g of granulated sugar
  • 100-110 g of dark raisins without pits
  • 100-110 g of sultana
  • 50-60 g of candied fruits
  • 0.25 teaspoons vanillin
  • Pinch of grated nutmeg
  • 100-120 g of pulp of white loaf
  • 60 g of wheat flour
  • 60 g almonds refined
  • 50 g cherry tinned
  • 0.75 cups of milk
  • 0.25 glasses of cognac
  • 2 eggs

How to prepare a dish:

Eggs beat with milk and cognac. Then combine with the remaining ingredients and refrigerate for 12 hours. The resulting mixture is placed in a mold, laid with oiled paper, put in a water bath, and boil for 8 hours. Put the pudding in the freezer. Before the feast, take out the dish, and keep it at room temperature for a day or reheat it in a water bath (3-4 hours).

Christmas gloss

  • 750 ml red dry wine
  • 2 cinnamon sticks
  • 2 buds of a carnation
  • 4 cores of cardamom
  • 0.25 cup raisins
  • 0.25 cup fresh almonds
  • Brown sugar to taste

How to prepare a dish:

Pour 0.5 cups of wine into a saucepan, addCinnamon, clove and cardamom. You can also put orange or lemon zest or just orange slices. Simmer under a lid on low heat for 30 minutes. Then put in the refrigerator at night. The remaining wine is heated to 60 ° C, pour the extract for a night and add raisins, almonds and brown sugar. Serve in glass mugs. If desired, you can add a little port wine or rum to the glove.

Goose with apples and raisins

  • 1 goose middle
  • 4 tbsp. Spoons of raisins
  • 1 tbsp. A spoonful of sugar
  • 15 medium apples (better Antonovka)
  • Parsley greens, salt to taste

How to prepare a dish:

Goose geese, and salt the salt from the outside andFrom the inside. Raisins wash and soak in hot water until swelling. Wash apples, peel half of the peel, cut into quarters and remove cores from them. Combine raisins, chopped apples and sugar. Prepare a mixture of stuffed goose and sew a cut thread. Lay the carcass on the baking tray with the backrest down. Add 0.5 cups of water and put in a heavily heated oven. Once the goose blushes, turn it upside down. When the whole carcass is lightly browned, reduce the heat to a weak one. Every 10 minutes, water the bird with the resulting fat. The goose will be ready after 3 hours. For complete certainty puncture the meat with a thin stick, it should pass without effort. Cut the remaining apples and cover them with carcasses a few minutes before the end of frying, pour them fat and bake in a heavily heated oven until completely softened. The main thing is that the apples do not crack. From the ready goose remove the thread and take out the mince. Stuff the stuffing on an oval dish, place the bird on top, and around - baked apples. Decorate the dish with herbs and cooked vegetables.

Christmas Fish

  • 4 carp fillets
  • 250 ml of light beer
  • 2 tbsp. Tablespoons olive oil
  • 2 onion heads
  • 2 tbsp. Spoons of lemon juice
  • caraway,
  • Peppers black and red, sweet ground,
  • Salt to taste

How to prepare a dish:

Wash carp fillets, dry with a napkin and grateA mixture of salt and black pepper. Transfer to a plate, drizzle with beer and send to the refrigerator for 1 hour. In a saucepan with a thick bottom, heat the olive oil and fry the finely chopped onions (2 minutes). Add fillets, pour beer, sprinkle with lemon juice, sprinkle with cumin and red pepper. Stew it over a small fire under the lid for 20 minutes. If necessary, add more beer.

Cocktail salad with beets and cheese

  • 2 beets of pickled
  • 150 g cheese
  • 2 boiled potatoes
  • 1 apple
  • 1 sweet pepper
  • 1 boiled egg
  • 0.5 cups of mayonnaise
  • 4 tbsp. Spoons of dill greenery chopped

How to prepare a dish:

Pepper, beets, apple and potatoes slicestraw. Grate the cheese on grater. Vegetables and an apple lay in glasses in layers, pouring each with mayonnaise, mixed with dill, and sprinkling with cheese. Cook the salad with a piece of egg.

Christmas "log"

For cream:

  • 150 g butter butter
  • 50 g of corn flour
  • 2 cups of milk
  • 50 g of sugar
  • 1 bag of vanillin
  • 1 egg
  • 150 g nuts chopped
  • 50 ml of liqueur

For the test:

  • 60 g of corn flour
  • 60 g of wheat flour
  • 100 g of sugar
  • 4 eggs
  • 1 sachet of vanilla sugar
  • 0.5 bags of baking powder
  • powdered sugar

For syrup:

  • 0.5 liters of water
  • 100 g of sugar
  • 1 sachet of vanilla sugar
  • 0.75 cup liqueur

For glaze:

  • 100 g chocolate black
  • 3 tbsp. spoons of water
  • 50 g of sugar
  • 60 g butter butter

How to prepare a dish:

First, prepare the cream. Drain the corn flour with 1 glass of cold milk. Enter the beaten egg. The remaining milk is boiled with sugar and vanilla. Pour the mixture of flour and eggs and simmer, stirring constantly, for 2-4 minutes. Remove from heat and add nuts and butter, cut into pieces. Stir well, pour in the liquor and mix again. For a biscuit, egg yolks whip with sugar, add vanilla sugar, corn and wheat flour and baking powder. Whisk the whites separately and gently put into the dough. The resulting mass is poured onto a rectangular pan, lubricated with butter. Bake for 10 minutes in a preheated oven. Then turn the baking sheet over the paper, sprinkled with powdered sugar, and grease the biscuit with syrup. For syrup, both types of sugar dissolve in water. Bring to a boil and simmer for 10 minutes. Remove from the plate and add the liquor. Lubricate the biscuit with a cream filling, roll it with a roll, wrap it with a damp towel and leave it in a cool place for a day. For chocolate glaze, melt along with water and sugar (over low heat). Then remove from the plate, add oil and stir. Give a little thicken and oil the prepared biscuit. Sprinkle with powdered sugar and decorate in a Christmas style: chocolate leaves, powdered sugar and silver powder.

Cocktail salad «Night guests»

• 120 g of red salted fish

• 60 grams of boiled rice

• 2 boiled eggs

• 0.5 cups of mayonnaise

• 50 g of onion green

• 5 g of dill and parsley greens

How to prepare a dish:

Lay the prepared foods in glassesand pour the remaining mayonnaise. Before serving, decorate with slices of fish and greens. Cut the fish fillets into cubes, leaving a little for decoration. Eggs grate on a fine grater. Chop onion, parsley and dill, mix with rice and a piece of mayonnaise.

Salad cocktail with squid

  • 90 g boiled squid
  • 150 g white cabbage
  • 90 g of canned corn
  • 2 boiled eggs
  • 4 tbsp. spoons of mayonnaise
  • 25 g of lemon
  • greens for decoration
  • Salt to taste

How to prepare a dish:

Squid the squids. Cabbage chop with straws and rub with salt. Eggs grate on a fine grater. Cut cabbage with eggs and season with mayonnaise. In the glasses lay a layer of corn, on it - dressed cabbage, on top - squid, decorate with lemon slices and greens.

Salad with salmon, fruits and vegetables

  • 250 g salmon slightly salted
  • 3 tbsp. spoons of pickled mushrooms
  • 1 apple
  • 1 orange
  • 0,5 tomatoes
  • 1.5 cucumber
  • 2 sheets of green salad
  • mayonnaise to taste

How to prepare a dish:

Cut fish into thin ribbons, apple andorange pulp - cubes, tomato - circles. Cut the mushrooms in half. Cucumbers peel, and cut into small slices. Prepared ingredients put in glasses in the following order: salad leaf, cucumber, fish, mushrooms, apple, orange. Pour mayonnaise, garnish with a slice of tomato.

Salad cocktail "Sea"

  • 200 grams of shrimp cooked peeled
  • 200 g of boiled mussels
  • 6 boiled eggs
  • 200 g of octopus canned
  • 1 onion head
  • 2 tbsp. Spoons of vegetable oil
  • 1 cup of mayonnaise

How to prepare a dish:

Mussels fry in oil. Eggs grate on a grater, cut into small pieces, spread onion each layer with mayonnaise, lay the ingredients in glasses in the following order: shrimps, onions, eggs, mussels, octopus. When serving, decorate the salad with lemon slices.

Salad-cocktail with tongue

• 150 g of boiled tongue

• 150 g chicken fillet boiled

• 150 g of cucumbers

• 100 g of cheese

• 1 tbsp. spoon of parsley and dill chopped

• 25 grams of walnut nuts (kernels)

• 1 tbsp. spoon of horseradish (sauce)

• 1.5 tbsp. spoons of mayonnaise

• 1.5 tbsp. tablespoons of sour cream

• ground black pepper, salt to taste

How to prepare a dish:

Tongue, chicken fillet and cucumbers cut into smallwith dice. Cheese grate on a large grater. Nuts fry and chop. For the sauce, mix horseradish, mayonnaise, sour cream, salt and pepper. Prepared ingredients put in glasses in the following order: cucumbers, tongue, chicken, cheese, greens, sauce. Sprinkle with nuts and hold in the refrigerator for 10 minutes.

Cocktail salad with chicken and fruits

  • 150 g chicken meat boiled
  • 2 apples
  • 1 orange
  • 1 cucumber
  • 2 tbsp. Spoons of lemon juice
  • 50 g walnuts peeled
  • Parsley greens
  • Dill greens

How to prepare a dish:

Chicken flesh cut into small cubes. Cucumber and apples, peeled and peeled, cut into cubes, orange - slices, chop nuts. Cook chicken, apples, cucumber, orange and nuts layers in wine glasses, pouring lemon juice. Decorate with greens and slices of orange.

Salad cocktail of potatoes with apples

• 300 g of boiled potatoes

• 80 ml of meat broth

• 4 red apples

• 100 g of cheese

• 8 tbsp. spoons of vegetable oil

• 1 clove of garlic

• 4 tbsp. spoons of sunflower seeds fried

• 1 bunch of onion green

• 1 tbsp. mustard spoon

• 3 tbsp. spoonful of white wine vinegar

• sugar, white pepper ground, salt to taste

• greens for decoration

How to prepare a dish:

Cut potatoes into slices or slices anda few minutes, pour a mixture of broth and a small amount of mustard. Apples, removing the core, cut into cubes or slices, cheese - straws, green onions - ringlets. For refueling, sweep the mustard, salt, sugar, pepper, vinegar, butter and chopped garlic. Potatoes, apples, cheese and onion mix, put into glasses, pour refueling, sprinkle with sunflower seeds and decorate with greens.

Cocktail salad with chicken and pineapple

• 100 g of boiled chicken pulp

• 1 pepper Bulgarian

• 100 g of champignons

• 75 g of canned pineapple

• 15 g walnuts (kernels)

• mayonnaise to taste

How to prepare a dish:

Champignons cut and boil for 10 minutesin boiling salted water. Pepper the seeds and cut into cubes. Cut chicken pulp with straws, pineapple - cubes. Grind the nuts. Prepared ingredients spread on the glasses layers and pour mayonnaise.

Salad cocktail with smoked chicken

  • 1.5 kg of smoked chicken
  • 2-3 pickled cucumbers
  • 2 peppers of sweet different colors
  • 1 teaspoon soy sauce
  • Juice of 1 lemon
  • Leaves of green salad
  • Parsley greens
  • 5 tbsp. horseradish with vinegar (sauce)
  • 5 tbsp. spoons of sour cream
  • 150 g of mayonnaise or yogurt
  • Pepper black ground, salt to taste

How to prepare a dish:

With chicken skin, cut the flesh into small pieceswith dice. Cucumbers and sweet peppers, leaving a little for decoration, finely chop. Prepared foods, season, without stirring, with salt, ground pepper, lemon juice and soy sauce. In the wine-glasses first lay the cut salad leaves, and then - the rest of the prepared foods. For sauce combine horseradish, sour cream and mayonnaise. Season the salad with a prepared sauce, decorate with cucumber mugs, strips of sweet pepper and greens.

Pay attention to: