/ / لذيذ وصفات الحساء

وصفات لذيذة الحساء

حساء - طبق اللازمة في النظام الغذائي كلشخص. ويسمى الطبق الأول وتناول وجبة العشاء أولا، لأن أنه يحفز إفراز العصارة المعدية يحسن الهضم ويزيد الشهية. ولذلك فمن المستحسن خاصة لتناول الطعام في الوجبة الأولى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم مشاكل في المعدة.
أيضا، وجبة كاملة بما في ذلك الدورة الأولى،يشجع على فقدان الوزن، وذلك لأن حساء يعطي شعورا بالشبع، ونتيجة لذلك الشخص يستهلك ما يقرب من كمية أقل من الطعام الثالث مما لو كان يأكل "غذائية جافة". ومع ذلك، يجب علينا أن نتذكر أن الحساء المختلفة: على سبيل المثال، حساء الدهنية أو الحساء السميك يمكن اعتبار أطباق الأولى والثانية في لوحة واحدة، وبعد ذلك تناول الطعام أولا البطاطا المقلية مع فرم لحم الخنزير لا يزال لا يستحق كل هذا العناء.
وفيما يلي بعض الوصفات البسيطة لالحساء لذيذ.
حميض الحساء.
لإعداد ستحتاج:
• العظام مع لحم الخنزير - 1 الكمبيوتر؛
• الماء - 1.5-2 ليتر.
• البطاطا المتوسطة الحجم - 3 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى؛
• حميض - 1 باقة.
• البيض - 1 الكمبيوتر؛
• البقدونس.
• البصل الأخضر،
• الملح حسب الذوق.
أولا، وإعداد مرق. يغلي الماء، ووضعها في العظام باللحم، وبعد الغليان لإزالة الرغوة ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 1 ساعة. مرة واحدة يتم طهي اللحوم، وإزالة العظام، ومرق إضافة البطاطا المقشرة ومكعبات. يطهى لمدة 25-35 دقيقة حتى تصبح طرية. اللحوم لتبرد، مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة وتضاف إلى المرق. كسر البيض في وعاء ويهز شوكة. إضافة البيض في المقلاة. البصل المفروم والبقدونس، وإثارة، إضافة إلى المقلاة وبعد 2-3 دقائق ثم يرفع عن النار. الملح حسب الذوق.
جازباتشو من الفلفل.
جازباتشو - حساء الاسباني البارد. واحد من الخيارات لإعداده المقبل.
كما يؤخذ العنصر:
• الفلفل الأحمر الحلو كبير - 4 قطع؛
• سياباتا الخبز (الخبز الأبيض الإيطالي) - 1 شريحة.
• الطماطم - 1.4 كجم.
• الخيار - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى،.
الفستق • مقشر - 100G.
• شيري الخل - 75ML.
• الثوم - 2 فصوص.
• زيت الزيتون - 300 مل.
• مسحوق السكر - 15G.
• الملح والفلفل - لتذوق.
• بالنسبة لطبق جانبي - البصل الأخضر والفستق.
يسخن الفرن إلى 220S. الفلفل لغسل، قشر، وقطع كل إلى أربع قطع، وطرح على ورقة وتخبز في الفرن لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. ثم، من دون تبريد الفلفل الحار، ووضعها في كيس من البلاستيك وعلى مقربة. بعد تهدئة، عندما مع الفلفل وبسهولة إزالة الجلد، وتنظيفها.
تغسل الطماطم، إجراء شق في الجلد وتسقط في الماء المغلي لمدة 30 ثانية. ثم نقل على الفور لهم في الماء البارد وتنظيف البشرة. قطعي الطماطم إلى أرباع وإزالة البذور.
قطع شرائح من الخيار. تخلط قطع من الفلفل والطماطم والخيار والفستق، الخبز انهارت والثوم والخل وزيت الزيتون والسكر. الجمع بين جميع المكونات في وعاء من الطعام المعالج أو خلاط وحتى مزيج سلس. إذا حصلت سميكة جدا، ويمكنك إضافة الماء المغلي البارد.
العديد من مياه تجميد الفستق في قوالب الثلج. عندما تقدم الطعام لوضعها في وعاء من مكعبات الثلج ويرش مع البصل الأخضر المفروم (أو حلقات رقيقة من البصل).
solyanka الفطر.
لإعداد يجب اتخاذها:
• الفطر الطازج (الفطر، الشيطاني، الأبيض، إلخ.) - 500G.
• الملفوف الطازج - 1 كيلوغرام؛
• البصل - 1 الرأس.
• المخلل - 1 الكمبيوتر؛
• معجون الطماطم - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الملاعق.
• زيت الزيتون - 2 ملاعق كبيرة. الملاعق.
• سكر - 1-2 ملاعق صغيرة.
• فتات الخبز.
• الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.
قطع الملفوف ويترك على نار خفيفة حوالي 1 ساعة قدركمية صغيرة من الماء مع إضافة الخل والزيت. لمدة 15-20 دقيقة حتى ينضج إضافة نصف الخيار المفروم ومعجون الطماطم والفلفل والسكر والملح وورق الغار. الفطر تنظيفها، وغسلها، وضعت ل10-15 دقيقة في الماء المغلي. بعد ذلك، قطع منها الى قطع صغيرة وتقلى في مقلاة. بعد التحميص الفطر التحول في وعاء، وفي نفس يقلى البصل عموم، ثم مزجها مع الفطر، وتبقى الخيار والملح والفلفل.
نصف الملفوف في المقلاة،أعلى إلى وضع كتلة طهي الفطر، وعلى ذلك - بقية الملفوف. مع رش فتات الخبز ورذاذ مع النفط، ثم تخبز في الفرن.
عندما الجدول يمكن تزيين مع شريحة خليط من الليمون أو زيت الزيتون. يمكنك أيضا استبدال الفطر الطازج مخلل أو المجففة.
حساء الخضار.
لإعداد المكونات التالية مطلوبة:
• البطاطا والملفوف، والجزر، والطماطم والبصل والبنجر - اعتمادا على العدد المطلوب من البرش حساء خضر روسي.
• زيت الزيتون أو الزبدة.
• الملح والبهارات حسب الرغبة.
في غليان الماء وضع شرائح الملفوف معالتوابل. تقلى على نار معتدلة الخضار المفروم بالترتيب التالي: البصل والجزر والطماطم والبنجر، وفي نفس الترتيب لإضافتها إلى الملفوف الطهي. تضاف البطاطا الماضي. بعد ذلك، طهي الحساء لمدة 15-20 دقيقة.</ P>

استمتع بوجبتك!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Delicious recipes for first courses

Delicious recipes for first courses

Soup is a necessary dish in everyone's dietRights. He is called the first dish and at first eat lunch, tk. It stimulates the secretion of gastric juice, improves digestion and increases appetite. Therefore, it is especially recommended to eat the first dish for those who have stomach problems.
Also a full dinner, including the first course,Promotes weight loss, because Soup gives a feeling of satiety, and as a result, a person consumes almost a third less food than if he was eating "dry". However, we must remember that soups are different: for example, fat broth or thick goulash can be considered the first and the second dish in one plate, and after such a first there is fried potatoes with a pork chop still not worth it.
Here are a few simple delicious recipes for the first dishes.
Sorrel soup.
To prepare you need:
• bone with pork meat - 1 piece;
• water - 1,5-2 l;
• medium-sized potatoes - 3 pcs .;
• sorrel - 1 bundle;
• Egg - 1 piece;
• parsley;
• green onions,
• salt to taste.
First, broth is prepared. Water bring to a boil, put a bone in it with meat, after boiling remove the foam and cook over low heat for about 1 hour. After the meat is cooked, take out the stone, add the peeled and diced potatoes into the broth. Cook for 25-35 minutes until soft. Cut the meat, cut into small pieces and add to the broth. Smash the egg in a bowl and shake it with a fork. Add the egg to the pan. Cut finely onion and parsley, stir, add to the pan and after 2-3 minutes remove from heat. Salt to taste.
Gazpacho of pepper.
Gaspacho is a Spanish cold soup. One of the options for its preparation is as follows.
As ingredients it is taken:
• large sweet red pepper - 4 pcs .;
• Ciabatta bread (Italian white bread) - 1 slice;
• tomatoes - 1.4 kg;
• cucumbers - 2 pieces;
• peeled pistachios - 100 g;
• Sour Vinegar - 75ml;
• Garlic - 2 cloves;
• Olive oil - 300 ml;
• powdered sugar - 15g;
• salt, ground pepper - to taste;
• For garnish - green onions and pistachios.
Heat the oven to 220 ° C. Pepper washed, peeled, cut into four pieces, put on a sheet and put in the oven for 15-20 minutes. After that, without cooling the heated pepper, put it in a plastic bag and close it. After cooling, when the peppers are easy to remove the peel, clean them.
Wash tomatoes, cut on the cuticle and lower in boiling water for 30 seconds. After that, immediately put them into cold water and peel. Cut the tomatoes into four pieces and remove the seeds.
Cut the cucumber slices. Mix the pieces of peppers, tomatoes, cucumbers, pistachios, crumbled bread, garlic, vinegar, olive oil and powdered sugar. Fold all ingredients in a bowl of a food processor or in a blender and beat until smooth. If it turned out too thick, you can add boiled cold water.
A few pistachios to freeze with water in an ice mold. When serving the dish, put in a bowl of ice cubes and sprinkle finely chopped green onions (or thin rings of onions).
Mushroom hodgepodge.
For preparation it is necessary to take:
• fresh mushrooms (red, brown, white, etc.) - 500 g;
• fresh cabbage - 1 kg;
• onion - 1 head;
• salted cucumber - 1 piece;
• tomato puree - 2 tbsp. Spoons;
• olive oil - 2 tbsp. Spoons;
• sugar - 1-2 teaspoons;
• bread crumbs;
• salt, pepper to taste.
Cut the cabbage and simmer for about 1 hour in a saucepanIn a small amount of water with the addition of vinegar and oil. 15-20 minutes before the readiness to add half of the sliced ​​cucumber, tomato puree, pepper, sugar, salt, bay leaf. Mushrooms cleaned, washed, put for 10-15 minutes in boiling water. After this, cut them into small pieces and fry in a pan. After roasting, place the mushrooms in a bowl, and fry the onion in the same frying pan, then mix it with the mushrooms, the remaining cucumber, salt and pepper.
Half the stewed cabbage put on a pan,Put the prepared mushroom mass on top, and on it - the remaining cabbage. Sprinkle on top with breadcrumbs and sprinkle with oil, then put in the oven.
When serving on the table, the hodgepodge can be decorated with a slice of lemon or olive. You can also replace fresh mushrooms with salted or dried ones.
Lenten borsch.
The following ingredients are required for preparation:
• potatoes, cabbage, carrots, tomatoes, onions, beets - depending on the required amount of borsch;
• Olive or butter;
• salt, spices to taste.
In boiling water put chopped cabbage withSpices. Fry the chopped vegetables on a moderate fire in the following order: onions, carrots, tomatoes and beets, and in the same order add them to the boiling cabbage. Potatoes are added in the last turn. After that, cook the soup 15-20 minutes.</ P>

Enjoy your meal!

Pay attention to: