/ / تزيين كعكة عيد ميلاد

تزيين كعكة لعيد ميلاد

واليوم لا يمكننا أن نقول بيقين مطلقحيث اخترع الكعكة. ولكن يمكنك أن تقول على وجه اليقين أن الكعكة هي رأس عطلة! بعد كل شيء، إذا كنت تفكر في ذلك، حقا، أي احتفال أو الذكرى لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها هذه التحفة! أي طفل سيكون سعيدا لرؤية هذا العلاج الحلو في عيد ميلاده. اليوم، يمكن للحلويات تقديم الكعك لكل ذوق ولون، ولحبي الهدايا الأصلية، وهناك فرصة لجعل مفاجأة حلوة مع صورة عيد ميلاد الشخص. أو نقش. وسيتم مناقشة هذا في مقالنا.</ P>

من أجل تزيين الكعكة، يجب أولا خبز عليه. والفرن اليوم سنقوم ....

"توت، إلى داخل، ال التعريف، في بيت ريفي، تشيس" - هذا هو لذيذ بشكل غير عادي، جميلة وحساسة وكعكة بسيطة على الاطلاق، والتي، بطبيعة الحال، سوف يرضي جميع أفراد عائلتك. لإعداده، لا تحتاج إلى أي مهارات الطهي الخاصة والمهارات - وصفة بسيطة جدا وسوف تناسب كل عشيقة من ذوي الخبرة أو المبتدئين!
المكونات الضرورية:
0،5 كغم من الجبنة المنزلية 9٪ من محتوى الدهون و 0،4 كغم من السكر و 0،5 لتر من القشدة الحامضة و 0،2 كغم من التوت و 0،2 لتر من 33٪ من محتوى الدهون في كريم و 2 ملعقة طعام مع شريحة من الجيلاتين.
طريقة التحضير:
أولا وقبل كل شيء، مزيج القشدة الحامضة مع خلاطوالسكر، ليصلهم إلى حالة من التجانس. ثم مسح بعناية التوت التوت من خلال غربال (في فصل الشتاء يمكنك استخدام كل من التوت المجمدة والتوت المعلبة). سيكون عملنا المقبل لفصل كتلة اللبن الرائب إلى جزئين متساويين، واحدة منها هي إضافة هريس الأعشاب مع التوت. الجبنة المنزلية لصنع هذه الكعكة اللذيذة من الأفضل أن تأخذ الدهون 9٪ (يجب أن لا تأخذ الجبن المنزلية قليل الدسم أو الجبن المنزلية 1-2٪ الدهون) - الكعكة ستكون أكثر العصير. المقبل، نقع الجيلاتين في بعض الماء البارد، وتسخين كريم وإضافة الجيلاتين منتفخة بالفعل، كل هذا مزيج بعناية ليذوب تماما الجيلاتين. وينقسم الخليط الناتج في نصف وفي كل من أجزاء إضافة كتلة الجبن المنزلية المعدة مسبقا. في شكل خاص أو لوحة عميقة في المقابل، صب بضع الملاعق من كل كتلة الرائب الرائب. صب كتلة يجب أن تكون بدقة من منتصف شكل أو لوحة، للحصول على نمط غير عادي، وهلم جرا كل طبقة التالية، حتى قد نفد كتلة الرائب. لدينا كعكة جاهزة تقريبا، فإنه يبقى فقط لوضعه لبضع ساعات لتجميد في الثلاجة.

لما سيكون صحيحا وجميلة لجعل النقش على الكعكة، وسوف ننظر عدة قواعد.

خطأ شائع جدا هو الرغبةأكتب الكثير. هذا ليس الخيار الأفضل. لن يكون هناك مجال لبقية الديكور. للتأكد من أن الكعكة لا تبدو قاتمة، انها أيضا لا يستحق ترك نقش واحد على ذلك، كعكة هو طبق الطهي التي تحتاج إلى أن تكون مزينة بشكل جميل. التفكير في الكتابة، في محاولة لجعل النقش ذات مغزى والحد الأدنى في عدد من الكلمات المكتوبة. قد يكون الاستثناء كعك كبير مخصص ل "الشركات".

أيضا لا ينبغي للمرء أن يسمح توتولوغي، على سبيل المثال: "زهرية المفضلة، من الحبيب." من الأفضل عدم إرسال طويلة عبارة "قبيحة" مثل "في عيد ميلاد الستين"، وإعطاء الأفضلية للنقش، "سعيد الذكرى" والرقم 60. لاحظ طول الكلمات. مما لا شك فيه أن نتذكر حول هجاء! النقش يجب أن تقف بالضرورة من الحشد، ويجب أن يكون واضحا، يمكن رؤيتها من بعيد وسهلة القراءة. ومن المرغوب فيه أنها كانت على النقيض. يمكن وضعها في أي مكان الملصقات على الكعكة. الامر يتوقف على فكرتك. سطح الكتابة يجب أن تكون مسطحة تماما لتفادي التشوهات.

هناك خدعة واحدة. أن النقش سيكون سلسا جدا مريحة لرسم خط مع مسواك. عندما يتم تطبيق النقش، فإن الخط لن يكون ملحوظا عمليا.
عندما يكون من الضروري وضع النقش في المركزمتناظرة بدقة، ونحن نفعل ما يلي. نحن نعول على عدد من الرسائل، بما في ذلك علامات. نحتفل منتصف الكعكة مع مسواك. نحن جعل "الحاكم". على سبيل المثال، ضع في اعتبارك كلمة "تهانينا! "في المركز نكتب الحرف A (هذا هو مركز نقشنا). ثم نكتب النصف المتبقي من الكلمة ("-I'm!"). الآن بنفس الطريقة مع نفس الفاصلة بين الحروف التي نكتبها من الحرف A في الاتجاه الآخر P، D، Z، O، P. النقش جاهز، على الاطلاق ومتناظرة. لكتابة العبارة، وتنقسم جميع الحروف في نصف، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار المسافات بين الكلمات (نحن نعول لهم لحرف واحد).

خطأ شائع هو حمل الكلمة. وسوف تبدو قبيحة جدا. أنها مريحة جدا لجعل علامات حروف مع نفس المسواك. وهذا يضمن حروف أنيق وجميلة. عند تزيين دوران، والأرقام هي أولا وقبل كل شيء (إذا كانت، على سبيل المثال، لذكرى). ثم النقش. لذلك، أولا وقبل كل شيء، ونحن تصويب الكعكة، وتزيين جدار الكعكة وكتابة التاريخ، ثم يقع النقش. وبعد ذلك فقط في مكان فارغ نضع الزهور. بحيث لا تعيق اللهجات الرئيسية - عدد والنقش. الآن أنت تعرف كيفية تزيين كعكة عيد ميلاد.

هنا هو كعكة لدينا وعلى استعداد لإرضاء المتلقي لها!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Decorate the birthday cake

Decorate the birthday cake

Today we can not say with absolute certainty whoAnd where he invented the cake. But you can say with certainty that the cake is a holiday head! After all, if you think about it, really, any celebration or anniversary can not do without this masterpiece! Any child will be happy to see this sweet treat on his birthday. Today, confectioners can offer cakes for every taste and color, and for fans of original gifts there is an opportunity to make a sweet surprise with the birthday person's image. Or an inscription. This will be discussed in our article.</ P>

In order to decorate the cake, you must first bake it. And the oven today we will ....

"Blueberry in cottage cheese" - it is unusually tasty, beautiful, delicate andAbsolutely simple cake, which, of course, will please all members of your family. For its preparation, you do not need any special culinary skills and skills - the recipe is quite simple and will suit every experienced or novice hostess!
Necessary ingredients:
0,5 kg of cottage cheese 9% of fat content, 0,4 kg of sugar, 0,5 l of sour cream, 0,2 kg of blueberry, 0,2 l of 33% of cream fat content, 2 tablespoons with a slide of gelatin.
Preparation:
First of all, mix the sour cream with a mixerAnd sugar, bringing them to a state of homogeneous mass. Then carefully wipe blueberry berries through a sieve (in winter you can use both frozen berries and canned blueberries). Next, our action will be to separate the curd mass into two equal parts, one of which is to add the puree weeded with blueberry. Cottage cheese for making this delicious cake is best to take 9% fat (do not take defatted cottage cheese or cottage cheese 1-2% fat) - the cake will be more juicy. Next, soak gelatin in some cold water, heat the cream and add the already swollen gelatin, all this thoroughly mix to completely dissolve the gelatin. The resulting mixture is divided in half and in each of the parts add the previously prepared cottage cheese mass. In a special form or a deep plate in turn, pour a few spoons of each curd mass. Pour the mass should be strictly from the middle of the form or plate, to get an unusual pattern, and so each next layer, until the curd mass has run out. Our cake is almost ready, it remains only to put it for a couple of hours to freeze in the refrigerator.

For what would be correct and beautiful to make the inscription on the cake, we will consider several rules.

A very common mistake is the desireWrite a lot. This is not the best option. There will be no room for the rest of the decoration. To ensure that the cake does not look gloomy, it's also not worth leaving one single inscription on it, the cake is a culinary dish that needs to be beautifully decorated. Thinking over the inscription, try to make the inscription meaningful and minimal in the number of written words. The exception may be large cakes intended for "corporate".

Also one should not allow tautology, for example: "To your beloved Vasya, from your beloved." It is better not to write long "ugly" words, for example, "With the sixtieth birthday", give preference to the inscription "With the anniversary!" And the figure 60. Consider the length of the words .It is necessary to remember about spelling! The inscription must always stand out against the general background. It should be clear, visible from afar , And easy to read.It is desirable that it would be a contrast.The inscriptions can be placed anywhere in the cake.This depends on your idea.The surface for the inscription should be absolutely smooth in order to avoid distortions.

There is one trick. That the inscription would be smooth it is very convenient to draw a line with a toothpick. When the inscription is applied, the line will not be practically noticeable.
When it is necessary to place the inscription in the centerStrictly symmetric, we do the following. We count the number of letters, including signs. We mark the middle of the cake with a toothpick. We make a "ruler". For example, consider the word "Congratulations! "In the center we write the letter A (this is the center of our inscription). Then we write the remaining half of the word ("-I'm!"). Now in the same way with the same interval between the letters we write from the letter A in the other direction P, D, Z, O, P. The inscription is ready, absolutely even and symmetrical. To write the phrase, all the letters are divided in half, taking into account the gaps between the words (we count them for one letter).

A common mistake is to carry the word. It will look very ugly. It is very convenient to make the lettering markings with the same toothpick. This will guarantee a neat and beautiful lettering. When decorating a turn, figures are first of all (if they are, for example, for an anniversary). And then the inscription. Therefore, first of all, we straighten the cake, decorate the sidewall of the cake and write the date, Then the inscription is located. And only then in an empty place we put flowers. So that they do not obstruct the main accents - the number and the inscription. Now you know how to decorate a birthday cake.

Here is our cake and ready to please its recipient!

Pay attention to: