/ / أطباق الأعياد من اللحم المفروم

أطباق الاعياد من اللحم المفروم

محشوة رغيف اللحم مع الخضار
المكونات: 600 غرام من اللحم المفروم، 750 غرام من البطاطا، وشعاع من البصل الأخضر، 1 أصفر واحد الفلفل الأحمر، 2 بيضة، 2 بصل، 70 غراما من الخبز التي لا معنى لها، و 200 غرام من القشدة، و 200 غراما من مرق، و 400 غراما من الطماطم والفلفل الأسود والملح منها.</ P>

التحضير. الكعك نقع في الماء، وسوف نقطع شرائح من الفلفل، وقطع في النصف بالطول والثوم المعمر. والصحافة لفة، والتواصل مع اللحم المفروم واللحم المفروم والبيض vzobem والملح والفلفل. تقسيم المفروم إلى 4 أجزاء، وضعت في وعاء، مدهون سابقا. مشاركة على طبقة من الفلفل، ثم طبقة من اللحم المفروم، ثم طبقة من البصل الأخضر، مفروم، ثم طبقة من الفلفل الأحمر الحلو، وطبقة من اللحم المفروم ورولز فلنشكر أرغفة الشكل.

البطاطس والبصل، وتوسيع حوللفة. تخبز لمدة ساعة واحدة على 200 درجة، مرق volem أو كريم، وسيتم خبز نصف ساعة بعد لفة، تضاف الطماطم المقطعة إلى أرباع، ويترك على نار خفيفة حتى ينضج.
هذا وسوف لفة لذيذة وجميلة أن يكون وجبة خفيفة عيد الميلاد عظيمة، وسوف أناشد جميع الذين سيكونون في حزبكم.

رغيف اللحم مع الفطر "عطلة"
المكونات: 500 غرام من الفطر، 1 ملعقة صغيرة من عصير الليمون، 1 ملعقة طعام من الخردل استعداد، 1 ملعقة كبيرة زبدة، 1 فص من البصل. واحد صفار البيض، والبيض 1، 2 المشمش، 2 الخوخ حرض، والصنوبر الجوز 50 غراما و 50 غراما من الزبيب، و 150 غراما من اللحم المفروم، و 200 غراما من لحم الخنزير المطبوخ، 400 غراما من الانتهاء من نفخة العجين سكر قليل والفلفل الأسود المطحون والملح.

التحضير. هذا فاتح الشهية عيد الميلاد تزيين طاولة عيد الميلاد ولها طعم الجميع.
ناعما يجب علينا قطع الفطر والبصل على passiruemالزيت والملح والفلفل والسكر ورش رش عصير الليمون. يجب علينا مقطعة إلى مكعبات كبيرة الخوخ والمشمش المجفف، مع الجمع بين اللحوم، إضافة كتلة الفطر، والخردل، والصنوبر والجوز والزبيب والبيض.
يجب علينا قطع شرائح من لحم الخنزير، وطرح على شهادة جامعيةشرائح لحم الخنزير على شكل البلاط، ونحصل على مستطيل قياس 25 * 35 سم. حصة على ملء لحم الخنزير، وننتقل مع مساعدة من لفة الورق. ترك جزء من الاختبار لإصدار وجبة خفيفة، ولفة بقية تشكيل مستطيل العجين، وضع مركز لفافة من لحم الخنزير، والتفاف عليه في العجين، وsmazhem سطح صفار البيض. وضع الجانب لفة التماس أسفل على ورقة الخبز، وفي عدة أماكن مع ثقوب شوكة.

تزيين لفة العجين، الذي غادر لإزالة لفة، صفار smazhem ويخبز في 200 درجة لمدة ساعة واحدة. لفة "عطلة" خدم الساخن، وسوف نقطع عليه القطع الانتقائي.

اللحوم لفة "معجزة"
المقادير: 500 غرام من اللحم المفروم، 1 ملعقة صغيرة بهار للحشو، 5 بيضات، و 100 غراما من الزيتون حرض، و 300 غراما من الجبن والملح والفلفل الأسود المطحون.

التحضير. الملح المفروم والفلفل، إضافة التوابل أو 2 أو 3 ملاعق طعام من الماء وتخلط. الجبن الصوديوم تواصل مع البيض المخفوق والملح والإنفعال في الوزن على شهادة جامعية واصطف مع الخبز تخبز حتى تكتسب اللون البني الذهبي.
تنشيط قاعدة البيض مع شهادة جامعية في تحولاحباط، ويتأهل، فإنه سيضع خارجا حتى طبقة وحشو الزيتون، ننتقل لفة، والتفاف في احباط، أخبز في 190 درجة لمدة 30 دقيقة. قبل التقديم إزالة احباط، ويجب أن نقطع شرائح أجزاء الطعام.
هذا رغيف اللحم عمل في الجدول العام الجديد، سيتمتع الضيوف وبين البيت.

كوسة مع مفاجأة
المقادير: 500 غرام من اللحم المفروم والزيت النباتي، 4 ملاعق كبيرة من المايونيز 1 كوسة متوسطة، الفلفل الأسود، و 100 غراما من الجبن والملح

التحضير. نحن مقطعة إلى أجزاء 2 على طول كوسة، وإزالة البذور واللب. البصل ناعما nashinkuem والتواصل مع اللحم المفروم والملح والفلفل، وتخلط جيدا. الجبن الصوديوم على مبشرة بخير. بدءا كوسة اللحوم، نصفين وضعها في المقلاة، شريحة smazhem المايونيز يتأهل قبل ويرش الجبن. خبز القرع مع مفاجأة لمدة 30 أو 40 دقيقة في 180 درجة.

الفطائر الكعكة مع اللحم المفروم
المقادير: 300 غرام من اللحم المفروم، 1 فص من البصل، 2 بيضة.

التحضير. المفروم والفلفل والملح، والتواصل مع البصل المفروم ويقلى في الزبدة. حصة مفروم كعكة على الجزء السفلي، والعلوي تضع Korzh الثاني. قطع الكعكة إلى أجزاء. البيض Vzobem، شريحة من كعكة كل تراجع في البيض وتقلى في مقلاة. قبل قطع خدمة من كعكة كعكة تزيين مع الأعشاب المفرومة.

البطاطا Zrazy مع اللحوم
المكونات: 1 كغ البطاطا، 4 ملاعق كبيرة زبدة، 4 ملاعق كبيرة من الجبن المبشور، 1 ملعقة طعام من فتات الخبز والدقيق، 1 بصلة، و 200 غراما من نيئة أو مطبوخة اللحم المفروم، 2 بيضة، ملح.

التحضير. البطاطا المطبوخة في «موحدة»، نظيفة، صر، إضافة البيض والدقيق ويعجن العجين. في مقلاة يجب علينا تدفئة الزيت 1 ملعقة كبيرة، passiruem عليه البصل المفروم واللحم المفروم، والانتقالات ويترك على نار خفيفة حتى يصبح طريا.

طرح العجين داخل الخزان، لخفضالرباعي، كل قطعة وضعت ملعقة من حشو وأضعاف ذلك أن اللحم تماما اختبار مغلقة. ثم في الماء المغلي المملح، طبخ zrazy، حتى تطفو. Vynem لهم للخروج من الماء مع ملعقة فترة زمنية محددة ومكان على طبق، وملء مع الزبدة المذابة ويرش الجبن المبشور. يقدم هذا الطبق مع سلطة.

طاجن من توسكان
المكونات: 250 غراما من المعكرونة قصيرة واسعة، ورئيس البصل، 4 ملاعق كبيرة من زيت الزيتون، و 250 غراما من جبنة موزاريلا، 250 غرام من اللحم المفروم والفلفل وثلاث بيضات، و 150 غراما من الجبن. 1 فص من الثوم، و 100 غراما من جبنة البارميزان المبشور، 100 غرام من الكرفس والطماطم. ريحان شعاع، طعم الملح، 2 الجزر، 300 جرام من مرق، 3 ملاعق طعام من معجون الطماطم.

التحضير. مغلي من المعكرونة وتوضع جانبا. الثوم، والكرفس والبصل والجزر ناعما ونحن سوف تقطع وتطبخ في الزبدة. إضافة في خليط من اللحم المفروم والخضروات تطفئ 5 دقائق، إضافة معجون الطماطم ومرق volem والفلفل والملح ويغلي.
يجب الموتزاريلا والطماطم شرائح قطع. المعكرونة Nafarshiruem مع اللحم المفروم على استعداد، وضعت في نموذج، مدهون. أعلى مع شرائح من جبن موزاريلا والطماطم، مع رش الأعشاب ريحان. يرش الجبن البارميزان المبشور. الجبن في vzobem كسرة خبز مفتت مع البيض وهذا الخليط على بارما polem. تخبز على 200 درجة لمدة 40 دقيقة.

الباذنجان مع الجبن
المقادير: الجبن الهولندي واللحم المفروم والباذنجان.

التحضير. Pomo الباذنجان، وتحرير الجسد وملء الباذنجان مع اللحم المفروم، وضعت في مقلاة عميقة. يترك على نار خفيفة لمدة نصف ساعة، ثم يرش الجبن المبشور الهولندي ويخبز في الفرن حتى ينضج الحساء.
Gabadiya
Gubad كعكة متعددة الطبقات، كمانحن نستخدم الجبن حشو واللحم المفروم مع البصل والزبيب والبيض، الأرز المسلوق. العجين استخدام كل الطازجة والخميرة. كل عائلة لديها وصفة ثبت، ولكن يمكنك شراء العجين الجاهزة، وأنه لن يكون أسوأ من المنزل.

والمكونات اللازمة ل1 كيلوغرام من العجين تحتاج: ½ كيلو من الجبن، و 250 غراما من الزبيب، 100 غرام بصل، 1 كغم من اللحوم، 2 كوب من الأرز المطبوخ. 150 غراما من الحليب و 50 غراما من السكر.

التحضير. الطبخ الجبن التعبئة، ويسمى كورتا. خذ مقلاة مع قاع سميك، وطرح السكر والحليب والجبن، وتخلط جيدا ويطهى على نار خفيفة، والتدخل باستمرار حتى الكتلة الصفراء التي تتكون من الحبوب.
الطبخ اللحم المفروم. اللحم المفروم مع البصل وتقلى في مقلاة حتى ينضج، إضافة التوابل. مغلي الأرز.
الطبخ كعكة. تم تقسيم العجين إلى أجزاء 2 ولفة 2 معينات، كل شكل أكبر قليلا.
الجزء السفلي من الشكل الذي نحن خبز النفط smazhem. ثم وضع كعكة أولا، النفط smazhem ونشر طبقات الحشوة:
طبقة 1 - رايس
طبقة 2 - اللحوم
طبقة 3 - رايس
طبقة 4 - الزبيب
طبقة 5 - الشكل.
صب الزيت على القمة، والمزيد من النفط، وعصيرا - Gubad.
أعلى وضعت من الطبقة الثانية من العجين، وحافة zaschiplem smazhem عموم النفط العلوي. سخن الفرن إلى درجة حرارة متوسطة، ووضع الكعكة. قد يكون الطعام ساخنا، لكنه بارد جدا ولذيذ.

القنافذ اللحوم
المكونات: ½ كغ من لحم الخنزير المفروم، و 150 غراما من السباغيتي الخام، والجزر المطبوخة كبيرة، 2 البصل الصغيرة، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من السميد، 1 بيضة والفلفل والملح حسب الذوق.

التحضير. في اللحم المفروم نضيف البيض، الجزر المبشور، البصل المقلي، السميد والفلفل والملح والسباغيتي الأرض. جميع مختلطة جيدا وجعل كرات مستطيل صغيرة. أضف إلى المقلاة، املأها بالماء، أضف ملعقة كبيرة من سمالتز، 3 ملاعق كبيرة من معجون الطماطم. يخنة في قدر لمدة 15 دقيقة. يقدم هذا الطبق إلى الطاولة الساخنة، أعلى هو سكب مع الكاتشب.

ستاتويد، إلى داخل، بندورة
المكونات ل 400 غرام من لحم البقر هي: 80 غرام من الخبز الأبيض، 25 غرام من البصل الأخضر أو، 1 بيضة، 5 ملاعق كبيرة من الماء أو الحليب، 1 ملعقة كبيرة معجون الطماطم، 1 كوب مرق، 2 ملاعق القلي الدهون، 2 ملعقة طعام طحين، ورق الغار، الفلفل، الملح.

التحضير. نحن نطبخ كتلة الكتلة، إضافة البصل المفروم والمقلية أو البصل الأخضر. حسنا نحن مزيج، وسوف نبذل كرات في قطرها 3 أو 4 سم، سنقوم بتشغيل في الطحين، سنقوم فراي لون رودي، ثم سوف نقوم بتحويل الكرات في قدر. إضافة مرق ومعجون الطماطم والملح والفلفل، ورقة الخليج ويطهى حتى جاهزة 20 دقيقة. خدم على الطاولة، كرات سكب مع صلصة. لطبق جانبي، ونحن نخدم البطاطس المقلية والبطاطس المهروسة، عصيدة الحنطة السوداء والأرز المسلوق.

الحيوانات الأليفة
إعداد فورسيمات، بحيث ليس العصير جدا، مثلعن، الكستليتات. من اللحم المفروم نجعل الكرات، فيهم - الأخاديد الصغيرة، التي الاشياء حشو - عصي السرطان، البصل الأخضر، الشبت، البقدونس المفروم ناعما، زبدة صغيرة وشريحة من البرتقال. حماية حواف، لفة في الدقيق، ثم في البيض ضرب مع الفلفل والملح. تقلى في كمية كبيرة من زيت عباد الشمس.

رغيف فطيرة
المكونات للعجين: 3 أكواب من الحليب، ملعقة صغيرة من السكر، ملعقة صغيرة من الملح، 100 غرام من الزبدة، ملعقة كبيرة من الزبدة، بيضتين، كوبين من دقيق القمح.
المكونات للحوم المفروم: ½ كيلوغرام من لحم البقر المغلي، 2 بيض حاد، ½ لمبة البصل، ½ ملعقة كبيرة زبدة والفلفل والملح.
المكونات للحشو من الجبن: 200 غرام من الجبن، زبدة 1 ملعقة طعام، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من القشدة الحامضة والبيض.
مكونات لحم مفروم من طحين المن: قشدة حامضة، بيضة واحدة، ½ كوب من الحليب. 1 ملعقة زبدة، ½ سميد، زيت للقلي.

التحضير. للعجين عن الفطائر، ونحن سوف كسر 2 صفار مع السكر والملح. إضافة ملعقة كبيرة من الزبدة، وتمييع مع الحليب. تصب في أجزاء صغيرة من الدقيق، ثم تتدخل بلطف في العجين، واثنين من البيض البيض مخفوق والفطائر خبز. وضعنا الفطائر الجاهزة في مقلاة، قبل يتأهل، وتحولت مع اللحوم المفروم مختلفة حتى يتم شغل وعاء كامل. في أعلى فطيرة وضعنا النفط المتبقية وشرب القشدة الحامضة. صب المقلاة في الفرن وقم بتسخين الرغيف لمدة 30 دقيقة على نار صغيرة. ثم وضعنا الرغيف من الفطائر في طبق وخدمته الساخنة على الطاولة.

لصنع اللحم المفروم، واتخاذ اللحوم المسلوقة والسماح لها من خلال مفرمة اللحم، إضافة الفلفل والملح والبصل و 2 بيض مسلوق والزبدة.

لتعبئة الخثارة، نحن أجاد 200 غرام من الدهون الجبن المنزلية مع بيضة خام، إضافة 2 ملاعق كبيرة من القشدة الحامضة والزبدة وضعيفة جيدا.

للطهي محشوة السميد - فيكوب واحد من الحليب يغلي ملعقة كبيرة من الزبدة. فإن الحليب الساخن إضافة ½ كوب سميد، قبل طحن مع 1 بيضة الخام. عصيدة المملحة ويطهى حتى القيام به. هذا ملء سيكون هش ولذيذ.

فطائر السنة الجديدة "الرغبة"
المكونات: 500 غرام من دقيق القمح، 1 ملعقة كبيرة من السكر، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من الزبدة، 2 بيضة، 1 كوب من القشدة الحامضة والملح.
المكونات لملء: 500 غرام من اللحم المفروم والأسماك والخضار أو الفطر.
وهذا الطبق ليس فقط تزيين الجدول، إضافة انطباعات ممتعة للضيوف.

التحضير. في المركز سنملأ التل مع الدقيق، وجعل تعميق، ونحن سوف البيض البيض مع القشدة الحامضة، وتصب في هذا التجويف، إضافة الملح والسكر والزيت. نحن نعجن العجين من الاتساق متجانسة، لفة عليه في وعاء، والتفاف عليه في فيلم الغذاء ووضعه في الثلاجة لمدة 30 أو 40 دقيقة.

لفة العجين سماكة ½ سنتيمتر، وقطع منهو مع مساعدة من كوب من القدح ووضعنا البداية على كل دائرة. نحن ربط وحماية حواف العجين. نحن خبز المقلاة مع النفط، اخماد الفطائر، سحق البيض وضرب خبز لمدة 15 دقيقة في 220 درجة.

الآن نحن نعرف ما هو ممكن لجعل أطباق احتفالية من اللحم المفروم. نأمل أن تكونوا مثل هذه الأطباق، وربما واحد منهم سوف تزيين طاولة عطلتك.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Meatballs

Festive meat dishes

Meatloaf with vegetables filling
Ingredients: 600 grams of minced meat, 750 grams of potatoes, a bunch of green onions, 1 yellow and 1 red bell pepper, 2 eggs, 2 onions, 70 grams of stale buns, 200 grams of cream, 200 grams of broth, 400 grams of tomato, ground black pepper And salt.</ P>

Preparation. Soak the bun in the water, cut the sweet peppers into strips, cut the green onions along and in half. We unfasten the bun, combine it with minced meat, let it pass through the meat grinder, we shoot the eggs, salt and pepper. We divide the forcemeat into 4 parts, lay out on a baking sheet, previously oiled. Lay on it a layer of pepper, then a layer of minced meat, then a layer of green onion, minced meat, then a layer of sweet red pepper, a layer of minced meat and give the roulette a loaf shape.

Potatoes and onions, and spread aroundRolls. Bake for one hour at a temperature of 200 degrees, lettuce broth or cream, half an hour after the roulet is baked, add the tomatoes cut into quarters and stew until cooked.
This delicious and beautiful roll will be a great New Year's snack, it will please everyone who will be your guest.

Roll with champignons "Festive"
Ingredients: 500 grams of champignons, 1 teaspoon of lemon juice, 1 tablespoon of ready-made mustard, 1 tablespoon of butter, 1 head of onions. One egg yolk, one egg, two dried apricots, 2 prunes without pits, 50 grams of pine nuts, 50 grams of raisins, 150 grams of minced meat, 200 grams of boiled ham, 400 grams of puff pastry, a pinch of sugar, black pepper and salt.

Preparation. This New Year's appetizer will decorate the New Year's table, and everyone will like it.
Finely chop mushrooms and onions, we pass onOil, salt, pepper, sprinkle with sugar and sprinkle with lemon juice. We cut prunes and dried apricots into large cubes, combine with minced meat, add mushroom mass, mustard, pine nuts, raisins, egg.
Slice the ham into slices, lay out on parchmentPieces of ham in the form of shingles, we get a rectangle measuring 25 * 35 centimeters. We lay out the stuffing on the ham, roll with paper roll. We will leave part of the dough to make an appetizer, roll the rest of the dough with a rectangular layer, put a roll of ham into the center, wrap it in a dough, and apply an egg yolk to the surface. Put the roll with the seam down on the baking tray, and in a few places pierce the fork.

We will decorate the roll with the test that is left forDecorate the roll, grease the yolk and bake at a temperature of 200 degrees for one hour. Roll "Festive" we serve hot, we will cut it by portions.

Meat roll "Miracle"
Ingredients: 500 grams of ground beef, 1 teaspoon seasoning for minced meat, 5 eggs, 100 grams of pitted olives, 300 grams of hard cheese, salt, black pepper.

Preparation. Mince salt, pepper, add spices, 2 or 3 tablespoons of water, stir. Cheese with three eggs, combine with beaten eggs, salted, we pour the mass onto the baking sheet, covered with parchment, bake until golden brown.
We remove the egg base from the parchment, shift it intoFoil, oiled, on it evenly lay olives and minced meat, roll with rolls, wrap in foil, bake at 190 degrees, for 30 minutes. Before filing, we take off the foil and cut it into batch pieces.
This meat roll is served on the New Year's table, it will appeal to the guests and the home.

Zucchini with a surprise
Ingredients: 500 grams of minced meat, vegetable oil, 4 tablespoons of mayonnaise, 1 medium zucchini, black ground pepper, 100 grams of cheese, salt

Preparation. Cut into 2 parts along a vegetable marrow, remove seeds and pulp. Onion finely chop and combine with minced meat, salt, pepper, mix. Let's grate the cheese on a small grater. We start the zucchini with minced meat, put the halves on the baking tray, pre-lubricated with oil, smear the cut with mayonnaise and sprinkle with cheese. Bake zucchini with a surprise for 30 or 40 minutes at a temperature of 180 degrees.

Wafers cake with minced meat
Ingredients: 300 grams of minced meat, 1 head of onions, 2 eggs.

Preparation. Mince pepper, salt, combine with chopped onion and fry in oil. Lay out the minced meat on the bottom cake, we will cover with the second cake. Cut the cake into pieces. We'll shoot the eggs, each dessert of cake in eggs and fry in a pan. Before serving, pieces of waffle cake will be decorated with chopped greens.

Zrazy potato with meat
Ingredients: 1 kilogram of potatoes, 4 tablespoons of butter, 4 tablespoons of grated cheese, 1 tablespoon of ground breadcrumbs, flour, 1 onion, 200 grams of boiled or raw minced meat, 2 eggs, salt.

Preparation. We will boil the potatoes in a "uniform", peel, grate them, add eggs, flour and knead dough. In a frying pan, we warm up 1 tablespoon of butter, pass the cut onion, minced meat, biscuits and cook until ready.

The dough is rolled into a layer, cut intoQuadrangles, put a spoonful of minced meat on each piece and roll it so that the meat is completely covered with the dough. Then, in salted boiling water, cook zrazy until they come up. We take out their noise from the water and put it on a dish, we pour melted butter and sprinkle with grated cheese. Served with salad.

Casserole in Tuscany
Ingredients: 250 grams of short wide pasta, onion, 4 tablespoons of olive oil, 250 grams of mozzarella cheese, 250 grams of ground beef, pepper, 3 eggs, 150 grams of cheese. 1 clove of garlic, 100 grams of grated Parmesan cheese, 100 grams of celery, tomato. A bunch of basil, salt to taste, 2 carrots, 300 grams of broth, 3 tablespoons of tomato paste.

Preparation. Let's cook the pasta and set aside. Garlic, celery onions, carrots finely chopped and put out in oil. Add the minced meat in the mixture and extinguish 5 minutes, add the tomato paste, lettuce broth, pepper, salt and cook.
Mozzarella and tomatoes cut into circles. We will stuff the pasta with the prepared stuffing, put it into a mold, greased with oil. On top, lay out the slices of mozzarella and tomato, sprinkle with basil greens. Sprinkle with grated Parmesan cheese. Brynza crushed in crumbs, we will fry with eggs and such a mixture of parmesan over parmesan. Bake at 200 degrees for 40 minutes.

Eggplant with cheese
Ingredients: Dutch cheese, minced meat, eggplant.

Preparation. Let's wash the eggplant, release the flesh and fill the eggplant with minced meat, put it in a deep frying pan. Stew for half an hour, then sprinkle with grated Dutch cheese and put in the oven to cook until ready.
Gabadia
Gubadia is a multilayer pie, asFillings use cottage cheese, minced meat with onions, raisins and eggs, boiled rice. The dough is used both fresh and yeast. Each landlady has her own proven recipe, but you can buy a ready-made dough, and it will not be worse than home.

Ingredients for 1 kilogram of test will be needed: ½ kg of cottage cheese, 250 grams of raisins, 100 grams of onions, 1 kilogram of meat, 2 cups of boiled rice. 150 grams of milk, 50 grams of sugar.

Preparation. We prepare the curd filling, it is called kurt. Take a saucepan with a thick bottom, put sugar, milk, cottage cheese there, mix well and cook on low heat, constantly stirring until there is a yellow mass consisting of grains.
Cooking stuffing. Meat skip through a meat grinder with onions, fry in a pan until fully prepared, add seasonings. Let's boil down Fig.
Cooking pie. The dough is divided into 2 parts and rolled into 2 flat cakes, each slightly more than a shape.
The bottom of the form, in which we bake, oil with oil. Then we put the first cake, oil the oil and lay the fillings in layers:
1 layer - rice
2 layer - meat
3 layer - rice
4 layer - raisins
5 layer - Fig.
On top of pour oil, the more oil will be, the more juicy - gubadia.
Top the second layer of dough, protect the edges and smear the top of the pie with oil. Preheat the oven to an average temperature and put the cake. You can serve hot, but cold it is very tasty.

Meat hedgehogs
Ingredients: ½ kg of minced pork, 150 grams of raw spaghetti, large cooked carrots, 2 small onions, 2 tablespoons of semolina, 1 egg, pepper, salt to taste.

Preparation. In the mince we add egg, grated carrot, fried onions, semolina, pepper, salt and ground spaghetti. All well mixed and make small oblong balls. Add to the pan, fill it with water, add 1 tablespoon of smaltz, 3 tablespoons of tomato paste. Stew in a saucepan for 15 minutes. Served this dish to the table hot, top it is poured with ketchup.

Meat balls stewed in tomato
Ingredients for 400 grams of beef are: 80 grams of wheat bread, 25 grams of green or onion, 1 egg, 5 tablespoons of water or milk, 1 tablespoon of tomato paste, 1 cup of broth, 2 tablespoons of fat for frying, 2 tablespoons of flour, bay leaf, pepper, salt.

Preparation. We cook the cutlet mass, add finely chopped and fried onion or green onions. Well we mix, we will make balls in diameter of 3 or 4 centimeters, we shall run in a flour, we shall fry up ruddy color, then we will transfer balls into a saucepan. Add broth, tomato paste, salt, pepper, bay leaf and cook until ready 20 minutes. Served on the table, balls poured with sauce. For garnish, we serve fried potatoes, mashed potatoes, buckwheat porridge, boiled rice.

Pets
Prepare forcemeat, so that it is not very juicy, likeFor cutlets. From the stuffing we'll make balls, in them - small grooves, which stuff stuffing - crab sticks, green onions, dill, parsley, finely chopped, a little butter and a slice of orange. Protect the edges, roll in flour, then in a whipped egg with pepper and salt. Fry in a large amount of sunflower oil.

Pancake loaf
Ingredients for the dough: 3 cups of milk, a teaspoon of sugar, ½ teaspoon of salt, 100 grams of butter, 1 tablespoon of butter, 2 eggs, 2 cups of wheat flour.
Ingredients for minced meat: ½ kilogram of boiled beef, 2 steep eggs, ½ onion bulb, ½ tablespoon butter, pepper, salt.
Ingredients for minced meat from cottage cheese: 200 grams of cottage cheese, 1 tablespoon of butter, 2 tablespoons of sour cream, egg.
Ingredients for stuffing from semolina flour: sour cream, 1 egg, ½ cup of milk. 1 tablespoon butter, ½ semolina, oil for frying.

Preparation. For the dough for pancakes, we will break 2 yolks with sugar and salt. We add a tablespoon of butter, and dilute with milk. Pour in small portions of flour, then gently intervene in the dough two whipped egg whites and bake pancakes. Ready pancakes are put in a pan, pre-oiled, and shifted with different minced meat until the whole pot is filled. At the top pancake we put the remaining oil and eat sour cream. Pour the pan into the oven and heat the loaf for 30 minutes on a small fire. Then we put the loaf of pancakes into a dish and serve it hot on the table.

To make minced meat, take the boiled meat and let it through the meat grinder, add pepper, salt, onion, 2 boiled eggs and butter.

For the curd filling, we will break 200 grams of fat cottage cheese with a raw egg, add 2 tablespoons of sour cream, butter and weak well.

For the preparation of the filling of semolina porridge - inOne glass of milk boil one tablespoon of butter. In the hot milk, add ½ cup of semolina, pre-shred it with 1 raw egg. Porridge salted and cook until done. This filling will be crisp and tasty.

New Year pies "Desire"
Ingredients: 500 grams of wheat flour, 1 tablespoon of sugar, 2 tablespoons of butter, 2 eggs, 1 glass of sour cream, salt.
Ingredients for filling: 500 grams of minced meat, fish, vegetable or mushroom.
This dish will not only decorate the table, will add pleasant impressions to the guests.

Preparation. In the center we will fill the hill with flour, make a deepening, egg with the sour cream, and pour into this cavity, add salt, sugar and oil. We knead the dough of a homogeneous consistency, roll it into a bowl, wrap it in a food film and put it in the refrigerator for 30 or 40 minutes.

Roll the dough a ½ centimeter thick, cut out ofIt is with the help of a glass of mugs and we put the beginning on each circle. We connect and protect the edges of the dough. We bake the pan with oil, put out the patties, smash the beaten egg and bake for 15 minutes at 220 degrees.

Now we know what it is possible to make festive dishes from minced meat. We hope you like these dishes, and maybe one of them will decorate your holiday table.

Pay attention to: