/ / وصفات للطبخ المنزل، الطهي لذيذ

وصفات الطهي المنزلية، الطهي لذيذ

"Slastena"</ P>
  • 300 غرام من الملفوف
  • 100 غرام من المشمش المجفف الحلو
  • 1 البرتقال
  • 100 غرام من التمور
  • 1 جرة من اللبن الطبيعي (150 مل)
  • قليل من الملح

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

الملفوف ناعما ختم والملح، وأيضافرك مع يديك لجعله لينة. قطع المشمش المجفف في شرائح رقيقة، وإزالة التواريخ من التمور وقطع القش جدا. إزالة البرتقال من الفيلم الأبيض، مقطعة إلى دوائر. تقطع الدوائر الناتجة إلى مثلثات صغيرة مباشرة إلى الشرائح.

"القلب"

  • 2 المغلي قلب الخنزير
  • 1 جزر كبيرة
  • 2 بصل
  • 10-12 غيركينز
  • 2 حفنة من الجوز
  • 100 غ من الجبن الصلب
  • مايونيز

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

قطع القلب في القش صر الجزرمبشرة كبيرة، وقطع البصل إلى حلقات. أعدت الخضراوات المقلية في الزيت النباتي وأرسلت إلى وعاء سلطة للقلب. تقطيع جركين إلى شرائح، إضافة المكسرات المفروم في طاحونة القهوة والجبن المبشور على مبشرة كبيرة. مزيج جميع المكونات، الموسم مع المايونيز، مزيج، وضعت على طبق، وإعطاء كتلة سلطة شكل قلب وتزيين، كما يقول الخيال.

"الهندباء"

  • 3 البطاطا
  • 200 جم لحم الدجاج + 0.5 علب من البازلاء الخضراء المعلبة
  • 200 غراما من الفطر
  • 1 الحلو والحامض التفاح والبصل
  • 4 بيضات
  • 100 غ من الجبن الصلب
  • الزبدة للقلي
  • 250 غرام من المايونيز

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

يغلي الدجاج في الماء المملح. تغلي البطاطا والبيض. البصل ناعما تقطيع، الفطر مقطعة إلى لوحات ويقلى معهم مع البصل في الزبدة. سلطة وضع طبقات: البطاطا المبشور على مبشرة كبيرة، المايونيز. لحم الدجاج المجرود، المايونيز؛ البازلاء الخضراء؛ الفطر المقلي مع البصل، المايونيز؛ البيض المبشور على مبشرة كبيرة، المايونيز؛ يفرك على التفاح مبشرة كبيرة، المايونيز. الجبن المبشور. دع سلطة الجلوس قليلا ونقع مع المايونيز. تقلى بعناية، في محاولة للحفاظ على البصل الأبيض، ولكن لينة وبدون مرارة. ثم يضاف الخل إلى البصل ويقلب ويتبخر السائل الناتج. كبد الدجاج هو منتج فريد وحساسة جدا. لمنع الكبد من التحول إلى سلطة، فمن الأفضل أن خبزه في الفرن. وضع الكبد غسلها على ورقة الخبز، صب 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. والزيت النباتي، والملح، وإثارة وتوزيعها بالتساوي. خبز في 200 درجة مئوية لمدة 25-30 دقيقة. ثم تبرد، دون إزالة من المقلاة، ومن ثم قطع إلى قطع صغيرة. في وعاء عميق، وضع الفول والجزر والبصل والكبد، إضافة أدجيكا. تحريك وتغطية. لتنظيف ليلة في الثلاجة. تأكد من التحريك مرة أخرى قبل العرض.

حساء الحنطة السوداء، ب، بيضة

إلى قدر 4 لتر:

  • 2 بصل
  • 2 الجزر
  • 100 غرام الحنطة السوداء
  • 5 بيض مسلوق
  • 3-4 البطاطا
  • ملح
  • خضرة

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

قطع اللحم إلى قطع صغيرة، إضافة الماء،كوك 1-1.5 ساعة طحن البصل. الجزر، فرك، عن، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، رحب، مبشرة. قطع البطاطس إلى مكعبات أو مكعبات. قليلا الحنطة السوداء قليلا في مقلاة الجافة. في البصل تقلى الزيوت النباتية، إضافة الجزر. في مرق وضع البطاطس والملح. بعد يغلي مرق، إضافة الحنطة السوداء، ويطهى لمدة 10 دقيقة. ثم يضاف البصل مع الجزر والبيض المكعبات، ويطهى حتى جاهزة. وضع ورقة الخليج، والفلفل، وجذر الكرفس والثوم المفروم. السماح للحساء الوقوف تحت غطاء لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. عند الخدمة، يرش مع الخضر المفروم بدقة.

المعكرونة ملاحي

  • 0.5 كجم من المعكرونة
  • 350 غرام من اللحم المفروم
  • نفط
  • بصل
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

يغلي المعكرونة حتى ينضج، ثم يتكئإلى مصفاة وشطف، والتحول إلى مقلاة. في زريعة النفط البصل، إضافة فورسيميت، الهريس مع شوكة ومزيج، إضافة الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق، وجلب للاستعداد. تحريك مينسمات مع المعكرونة.

"إنقاذ"

1/2 كوب من الحليب مختلطة مع 3 ملعقة صغيرة. النشا. 2.5 كوب من الحليب يغلي و، دون إزالة من لوحة، صب قليلا هزيلة، اثارة، الحليب البارد مع النشا. عندما يغلي ويثخن، وإزالة من لوحة. 1 كوب من القشدة مع 1/2 كوب من مسحوق السكر والفانيلين. 3 صفار طحن مع 1/2 كوب السكر والفانيلين، وضرب حتى والتدفئة، ولكن لا يغلي. عندما يبرد الخليط، يتحد مع الحليب والقشدة. تجميد. عندما تخدم، يمكنك تزيين مع التوت.

الحساء، ب، الزلابية

  • 4 البطاطا
  • 1 جزرة والبصل
  • 40 غراما من الدهون
  • 2 أوراق الغار
  • 3-4، البازلا، بسبب، الفلفل الأسود
  • الملح حسب الذوق
  • 40-50 غرام من الطحين
  • 20 غرام من الخوخ. زيوت
  • 1 بيضة
  • الحليب 150ML

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

قطع البطاطا إلى مكعبات صغيرة، صب 1 لتريغلي الماء المملح ويطهى مع يغلي ضعيفة لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. قطع البصل إلى حلقات نصف رقيقة، وحفظ على قطع إلى مكعبات صغيرة وذاب الدهون. إزالة البصل وحفظ الجزر شرائح مع القش رقيقة على نفس الدهون. إعداد الزلابية: الجمع بين الطحين والزبدة والبيض والحليب والملح والمزيج. البصل والجزر وورق الخنزير والفلفل تضاف إلى البطاطس، ثم مع ملعقة صغيرة خفض الزلابية وطهي الحساء لمدة 7-10 دقائق أخرى.

سلطة الدجاجة، ب، كروتونس

  • 2-3 صدور الدجاج
  • 100 جرام نخب أبيض
  • الحلو الفلفل
  • الجبن 100 غرام
  • 150 غرام من المايونيز
  • ملح

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

يغلي صدور الدجاج في الغليان المملحالمياه لمدة 15 دقيقة، طحن. يجب غسل الفلفل، وتنظيف البذور، مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة. صحن الجبن على مبشرة غرامة. تحريك صدور الدجاج المفروم والفلفل والجبن والنخب الأبيض والملح والموسم مع المايونيز.

باتي، بسبب، فيش

  • سمك مملح
  • 60 غرام زبدة غير مملحة
  • التفاحة الكبيرة

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

إزالة العظام من شرائح الرنجة وقطع ناعمامزجها مع الزبدة ومسحها من خلال غربال. يتم إخراج كتلة الناتجة من ملعقة صغيرة أو ملعقة جيدا بها. لطعم، وضع جوزة الطيب. وضع بات على علبة الرنجة، وإعطائها شكل الأسماك. إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكنك إرفاق رأس وذيل الرنجة، لنشر شرائح من التفاح مقشر. لصق تزيين مع الفاصوليا البقدونس. لذيذ الرنجة المبشور جدا مع الزبدة، إذا قمت بإضافة التفاح المبشور. يمكنك تقديم مثل هذا العجينة في علبة أو وضعها على شرائح من الخبز، المقلية في النفط.

التمساح الفطيرة

لاختبار وجبات الطعام:

  • علبة خميرة جافة (12 جم)
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. سكر
  • بيضة
  • الحليب 250ml الاتحاد
  • 6 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. النمو. زيوت
  • 0.5 كجم من الدقيق
  • قليل من الملح

لأطباق الحشوة:

  • رئيس الملفوف
  • 2-3 البصل
  • 0،5 كجم من الحشو
  • الملح والفلفل

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

في وعاء، وإثارة الحليب الدافئ، والبيض، والخميرة،زيت نباتي، ملح، سكر. عجن العجينة، صب تدريجيا الطحين (حتى يتوقف عن الالتصاق باليدين). وضع في مكان دافئ للذهاب. إعداد ملء: تقلى الملفوف المفروم بشكل منفصل، المفروم ناعما. بدءا من الزوايا، وجعل شقوق لملء 3-4 سم سميكة وأضعاف لهم مع ضفيرة، وترك فقط الأولى والأخيرة. من الجزء العلوي لتشكيل الرأس، ومن أسفل - ذيل، والبصل المفروم، فورسيمات. مزيج جميع المكونات والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق. طرح طبقة مستطيلة من العجين، وقطع حواف بالضبط (بقايا العجين لا تزال مفيدة). وضع العجين على ورقة الخبز واصطف مع الرق. وضع ملء في المركز، وجعل فتحتي الأنف. من قصاصات العجين إلى العينين والكفوفين. باستخدام مقص على طول حافة الفك، وجعل الأنياب، وكذلك المخالفات في جميع أنحاء الجسم. خبز في الفرن، مسخن مسبقا إلى 200 درجة مئوية، لمدة 30-40 دقيقة. قبل بضع دقائق من الاستعداد لشحوم الكعكة مع البيض ضرب.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipes for home cooking, culinary delicious

Recipes for home cooking, culinary delicious

"Slastena"</ P>
  • 300 g cabbage
  • 100 grams of sweet dried apricots
  • 1 orange
  • 100 g of dates
  • 1 jar of natural yogurt (150 ml)
  • a pinch of salt

Method of cooking:

Cabbage finely chop, salt, wellRub it with your hands to make it soft. Cut dried apricots in thin strips, remove dates from dates and cut straws too. Remove the orange from the white film, cut into circles. The resulting circles cut into small triangles directly to the segments.

"Heart"

  • 2 boiled pig heart
  • 1 large carrot
  • 2 onions
  • 10-12 gherkins
  • 2 handfuls of walnuts
  • 100 grams of hard cheese
  • mayonnaise

Method of cooking:

Heart cut into straws Grate carrots onA large grater, cut the onions into rings. Prepared-fried vegetables fry in vegetable oil and sent to a salad bowl to the heart. Gherkin cut into strips, add nuts chopped in a coffee grinder and grated cheese on a large grater. All the ingredients are combined, seasoned with mayonnaise, mixed, put on a dish, give the salad mass a heart shape and decorate, as fantasy tells.

"Dandelion"

  • 3 potatoes
  • 200 grams of chicken meat + 0.5 cans of canned green peas
  • 200 g of mushrooms
  • 1 sweet and sour apple and onion
  • 4 eggs
  • 100 grams of hard cheese
  • Butter for frying
  • 250 g of mayonnaise

Method of cooking:

Boil chicken in salted water. Boil potatoes and eggs. Onion finely chop, mushrooms cut into plates and fry them together with onions in butter. Salad lay out layers: grated potato on a large grater, mayonnaise; Stripped chicken meat, mayonnaise; green pea; Fried mushrooms with onions, mayonnaise; Grated eggs on a large grater, mayonnaise; Rubbed on a large grater apple, mayonnaise; Grated cheese. Give the salad a little to stick and soak with mayonnaise. Fry carefully, trying to keep the onion white, but soft and without bitterness. Then add the vinegar to the onions, stir and evaporate the resulting liquid. Chicken liver is a peculiar and very delicate product. To the liver in the salad does not turn into a mess, it's best to bake it in the oven. Put the washed liver on a baking tray, pour 2 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil, salt, stir and distribute evenly. Bake at 200 ° C for 25-30 minutes. Then cool, without removing from the pan, and then cut into small pieces. In a deep bowl, put the beans, carrots, onions and liver, add adjika. Stir and cover. Remove at night in the refrigerator. Be sure to stir again before serving.

Buckwheat soup with egg

To a 4-liter saucepan:

  • 2 onions
  • 2 carrots
  • 100 g buckwheat
  • 5 boiled eggs
  • 3-4 potatoes
  • Salt
  • greenery

Method of cooking:

Cut the meat into small pieces, pour water,Cook 1-1.5 hours. Grind onion. Carrots rub on a large grater. Cut the potatoes into cubes or cubes. Buckwheat bit a little in a dry frying pan. In vegetable oil fry onions, add carrots. In the broth put the potatoes, salt. After the broth boils, add the buckwheat, cook for 10 minutes. Then add onions with carrots and diced eggs, cook until ready. Put bay leaf, pepper, celery root and chopped garlic. Allow the soup to stand under the lid for 15-20 minutes. When serving, sprinkle with finely chopped greens.

Macaroni in the Navy

  • 0.5 kg of pasta
  • 350 g minced meat
  • Butter
  • Bow
  • Salt
  • ground black pepper

Method of cooking:

Brew the pasta until cooked, then reclineTo a colander and rinse, shift into a pan. In the oil fry the onion, add the forcemeat, mash with a fork and mix, add salt and pepper to taste, bring to readiness. Stir mincemeat with pasta.

"The Saving"

1/2 cup milk mixed with 3 tsp. Starch. 2.5 cups of milk to boil and, without removing from the plate, pour a thin trickle, stirring, cold milk with starch. When it boils and thickens, remove from the plate. 1 glass of cream whipped with 1/2 cup of powdered sugar and vanillin. 3 yolks grind with 1/2 cup sugar and vanillin, beat up, heating, but not boiling. When the mixture has cooled, combine with milk and whipped cream. To freeze. When serving, you can decorate with berries.

Soup with dumplings

  • 4 potatoes
  • 1 carrot and onion
  • 40 grams of fat
  • 2 bay leaves
  • 3-4 peas of black pepper
  • Salt to taste
  • 40-50 g flour
  • 20 g of plums. Oils
  • 1 egg
  • 150 ml of milk

Method of cooking:

Cut the potatoes into small cubes, pour 1 literboiling salted water and cook with a weak boil for 10-15 minutes. Onion cut into thin half-rings, fry to cut into small cubes and melted fat. Remove the onions and save the carrots sliced ​​with thin straws on the same fat. Prepare the dumplings: combine the flour, butter, egg, milk, salt and mix. Onion, carrot, bay leaf, pepper added to the potatoes, and then a teaspoon lower cooking soup dumplings and 7-10 min.

Chicken salad with croutons

  • 2-3 chicken breasts
  • 100 g white toast
  • Sweet bell pepper
  • 100 g of cheese
  • 150 g of mayonnaise
  • salt

Method of cooking:

Chicken breasts boil in boiling saltedwater for 15 minutes, grind. Pepper should be washed, cleaned of seeds, cut into small pieces. Grate the cheese on a fine grater. Stir chopped chicken breasts, pepper, cheese and white toast, salt, season with mayonnaise.

Pate of fish

  • herring
  • 60 g unsalted butter
  • big apple

Method of cooking:

Remove the bones from the herring fillets and finely chopmix it with butter and wipe it through a sieve. The resulting mass of a small spatula or spoon is well knocked out. For taste, put the nutmeg. Place the pate on a herring tray, give it a fish shape. If desired, you can attach the head and tail of the herring, to spread the slices of the peeled apple. Paste decorate with parsley sprigs. Very tasty grated herring with butter, if you add a grated apple. You can serve such a paste in a can or put on slices of bread, fried in oil.

Crocodile Pie

For the dish test:

  • a packet of dry yeast (12 g)
  • 2 tbsp. L. Sahara
  • Egg
  • 250 ml of milk
  • 6 tbsp. l. grows. Oils
  • 0.5 kg of flour
  • a pinch of salt

For filling the dish:

  • head of cabbage
  • 2-3 onions
  • 0,5 kg of stuffing
  • salt pepper

Method of cooking:

In a bowl, stir warm milk, egg, yeast,vegetable oil, salt, sugar. Knead the dough, gradually pouring the flour (until it stops sticking to the hands). Put in a warm place to go. Prepare the filling: separately fry the chopped cabbage, finely chopped. Starting from the corners, make incisions to the filling 3-4 cm thick and fold them with a pigtail, leaving only the first and last. From the top part to form a head, and from the bottom - a tail, a chopped onion, forcemeat. Mix all the ingredients, salt and pepper to taste. Roll out the rectangular layer of dough, cut the edges exactly (the remains of the dough are still useful). Put the dough on a baking sheet lined with parchment. Put the filling in the center, make the nostrils. From the scraps of dough to blind eyes and paws. Using scissors along the edge of the jaw, make fangs, as well as irregularities throughout the body. Bake in an oven, preheated to 200 ° C, for 30-40 minutes. A few minutes before the readiness to grease the cake with a beaten egg.

Pay attention to: