/ / المطبخ اليوناني، التخصصات الغذائية، الأطباق الوطنية

المطبخ اليوناني، التخصصات الغذائية، الأطباق الوطنية

جنة حقيقية لعشاق الطعام الجيدقبرص واليونان. العديد من المقاهي والمطاعم والحانات ومطعم للوجبات الخفيفة يمكن أن يفتح العالم من المطبخ اليوناني بالنسبة لك. تحتاج إلى تحديد لنفسك ما تريد. إذا كنت تريد الطعام اليوناني، ثم تحتاج إلى اختيار الأماكن التي يزور الإغريق.</ P>

إذا كنت من محبي القهوة، ثم تحتاجزيارة الكافتيريا. هنا سوف يتم تقديم القهوة والعصائر الطازجة والآيس كريم والكوكتيلات والحلويات. يتم تقديم القهوة اليونانية التي تسمى مقهى هلينيكوس مع كوب من الماء البارد وفي أكواب صغيرة. Frapé هو القهوة الفورية مع الحليب والجليد، فإنه ينشط. من المستحيل مقاومة الحلويات اليونانية.

إذا كنت ترغب في وجبة لذيذة وغير مكلفة، تحتاجاختيار حانة. في ذلك سوف يتم تقديم مجموعة كبيرة من الأسماك واللحوم الخضروات. سوف تحاول جبنة فيتا في الأغنام. يتم تقديمه مع سلطة ريفي، والتي تقطع إلى شرائح كبيرة - الفلفل الأخضر والبصل والطماطم والزيتون.

الزبادي اليوناني مصنوع من حليب الماعز، الأغنام أو البقر، بدون مواد حافظة. هذا هو شراب مفيد جدا ومغذية، فهي محنك مع السلطات وشرب مع المكسرات والعسل.

في الحانات الأسماك سوف تحاول السمك المقليةعلى الفحم. سوف الذواقة محاولة المأكولات البحرية الأخرى - الأخطبوط، بلح البحر، والمحار. وتتميز المنتجات اليونانية من نوعية التحضير، وهنا لا يتم وضع المنتجات على خطوط الإنتاج، ولكن مصنوعة لليونانيين أنفسهم.

لا طبق في اليونان لا يمكن الاستغناء عنهامن زيت الزيتون. في أماكن نمو أشجار الزيتون، يختلف الزيت عن الذوق. واحدة من أفضل ضغط في منطقة كالاماتا، وهناك أيضا تنمو الزيتون الشهير.

كل عطلة لا يمكن أن تفعل مع وصفتالأطباق. في عيد الفصح، يعطى الساحر - حساء مع الأعشاب من غيبتس الأغنام لعيد الميلاد - تركيا محشوة مع المكسرات الأرز والكبد، والخنازير الرضاعة التي يتم خبزها في الفرن. كل ركن من أركان اليونان لديها تقاليد الشرب الخاصة بها.

إلى داخل، القدر، ب، فيجيتابلز
المكونات: 600 غرام من لحم البقر أو 3 أو 4 البصل 2 الباذنجان المتوسط، 3 أو 4 الكرفس، والجزر 3، ¼ ملعقة صغيرة من الفلفل الأسود، 3 ملاعق فتات الخبز، 2 ملعقة طعام زبدة، 120 غرام من لحم الخنزير المقدد، 6 البطاطا والملح.

التحضير. نحن قشر البطاطا، طهيها وجعل البطاطا المهروسة. الخضروات (باستثناء الباذنجان) واللحوم دعونا نذهب من خلال مفرمة اللحم والملح والفلفل. يتم تحميص الباذنجان بالماء المغلي والمقشر. وضعنا وعاء السيراميك على النفط، ووضع هريس البطاطس على الجزء السفلي من وعاء، ثم اللحوم والخضار، على رأس من لحم الخنزير المقدد والمكرونة الباذنجان. ونحن سوف يرش كل فتات الخبز ووضع قطع من اللحوم على القمة. وضعنا الأواني في الفرن ويترك على نار خفيفة في درجة حرارة متوسطة.

ريسوتو باللغة اليونانية
المكونات: 400 غرام من الأرز، 2 البصل، 1 ملعقة كبيرة من الزبدة، و 40 غراما من الخس، و 80 غراما من البازلاء الخضراء، 3 قرون من الفلفل الأحمر، و 120 غراما من اللحوم البرية والملح.

التحضير. سنقوم بغلي الأرز المتفتت، إضافة إلى الأرز اللحوم المفروم، الخس المفروم، البازلاء المسلوقة، البصل المفروم والفلفل واللحم المفروم في شكل كرات صغيرة. جميع المكونات مختلطة ومحنك مع الزبدة.

عجة في اليونانية
المكونات: 1 لتر من الحليب، 1 ملعقة كبيرة من السكر، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت النباتي، 1 أو 2 ملاعق كبيرة من اللوز، 2 أو 3 قطع من التين، 8 بيض، 240 غرام من الدقيق والملح والقرفة وجوزة الطيب.

التحضير. البيض والدقيق ومزيج الحليب، إضافة الملح وجوزة الطيب وعجن العجين. نحن نحمل العجين لمدة 30 دقيقة. يتم سحق اللوز والتين، ويخلط مع القرفة ووضع بعناية في العجين. وضع العجة في فرن يسخن جيدا على ورقة الخبز مدهون. أعلى مع عجة رش مع السكر.

حساء بقوليات
المكونات: 500 غرام من الفاصوليا، والزجاج 1 النفط جزء الخضر (ويفضل اتخاذ الزيتون)، ¼ كوب عصير الطماطم وبصيلات البصل 2، 1 باقة الخضراء والكرفس، 4 حبات متوسطة الحجم والفلفل والملح حسب الذوق.

التحضير. يتم غارقة الفاصوليا لمدة 5 أو 6 ساعات، ثم نملأها بالماء، ونضعها على نار كبيرة ونجعلها تغلي. ديكوتيون من الملح. إضافة إلى الفاصوليا، الكرفس المفروم والبصل. وأيضا قطع الجزر. سنقوم بملئه بالماء لتغطية الطعام. نضيف الزيت النباتي، عصير الطماطم، الفلفل، الملح، طهي حتى يتم طهي الفاصوليا.

حساء الدجاج
المكونات: الدجاج، 2 قطعة من الليمون، 2 الليمون، 2 بيضة، وكوب غير مكتملة من الأرز والملح حسب الذوق.

التحضير. نحن غسل الدجاج، صب الماء البارد ويطهى حتى القيام به. نحن إزالة الرغوة من وقت لآخر بحيث يصبح مرق شفافة. دعونا إضافته، إضافة الأرز غسلها. طهي الحساء حتى الأرز جاهز، ثم مع تيار رقيقة من صلصة الليمون والليمون والبيض، وإثارة باستمرار حتى أن البروتين لا يتخبط. للحصول على صلصة سنأخذ البيض في الرغوة، إضافة عصير الليمون و 2 أو 3 ملاعق كبيرة من مرق.

الفطائر مع الجبن
المكونات: 300 غرام من المعجنات نفخة، 2 بيض، جوزة الطيب، نصف كوب من صلصة البشاميل، 100 غرام من السمن أو الزبدة، و 150 غراما من الجبن الصلب.

التحضير. إعداد صلصة البشاميل، واتخاذ وعاء عميق، إضافة البيض، وإثارة باستمرار. ثم تضاف جوزة الطيب، الجبن المبشور وتخلط جيدا. نفخة العجين سوف تقطع إلى شرائح واسعة، ونحن يجب الشحوم مع زبدة لينة، وسوف نضع على 1 شريط من ملعقة من حشو، فإننا سوف تقطع شريط أنبوب. وضع الفطائر على ورقة الخبز مدهون، أعلى مع النفط المتبقية ويخبز في درجة حرارة معتدلة في الفرن لمدة 10 أو 15 دقيقة.

حشى حشى، الإسقمري
المكونات: 1 كيلوغرام من الإسقمري، 1 كوب من زيت الزيتون، 3 فصوص من الثوم، 2 البصل المتوسطة، 3 الطماطم، أوريغانو، أرض الفلفل والملح حسب الذوق.

التحضير. سنقوم تنظيف الماكريل، سنقوم شطفه والملح عليه. مع الطماطم ونحن سوف تقشر الجلد، أولا نحن تحرق لهم بالماء المغلي، وقطع بدقة وتخلط مع غيرها من المنتجات، باستثناء الزيوت النباتية. وسوف تملأ الحشوة الناتجة الماكريل، ووضع السمك على صينية الخبز، واستخدام زيت الزيتون، خبز في فرن تسخين معتدل لمدة 40 دقيقة.

سالاميس (فيليه السمك باليونانية)
المكونات: 500 غرام من شرائح السمك، 1 فص من الثوم، 1 بصل، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من زيت الزيتون، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من عصير الليمون. اثنين الطماطم الطازجة، 2 الخيار الطازج، 2 الفلفل الحلو، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من النبيذ الأبيض والفلفل الأسود والخضر والملح حسب الذوق.

التحضير. فيليه السمك دون الجلد والعظام يرش مع عصير الليمون والملح. صب ملعقة كبيرة في مقلاة، دافئة عنه، تقلى فيه البصل المفروم ناعما، والثوم، ثم وضع فيليه، وشرب الخمر، ويرش بالأعشاب والحساء تحت غطاء لمدة 15 دقيقة. قطع الفلفل الحلو في حلقات رقيقة ويقلى في الزيت المتبقي لمدة 10 دقيقة. ثم يضاف الخيار مقشر ومقطعة، بعد 5 دقائق، إضافة نصفين من الطماطم (البندورة). خضار، أوان، ب، ملح، أيضا، فلفل. على استعداد لوضع الخضروات مطهي على الأسماك وينضج على نار صغيرة لمدة 5 دقائق. نحن نخدم الجدول في شكل ساخن مع البطاطس أو مع الخبز الأبيض.

جبن متبل
المكونات: 350 غراما من برينزا، نخب حار، مقطعة إلى مربعات، زيت الزيتون، أوريغانو أو الزعتر، 1 ورقة الخليج، 8 بذور الكزبرة ونصف ملعقة صغيرة بذور الفلفل البذور.

التحضير. دعونا قطع الجبن إلى مكعبات، وقطع الثوم إلى شرائح كبيرة. قليلا مدقة بذور الكزبرة والفلفل في هاون، يمكنك استخدام الكزبرة والفلفل الأرض. وضع ورقة الخليج والجبن في جرة، طبقات بديلة من الجبن مع طبقات من الزعتر أو أوريغانو والكزبرة والفلفل والثوم. ملء مع زيت الزيتون بحيث يغطي تماما الجبن. أغلق الجرة بإحكام ثم اتركها لمدة أسبوعين. وضعنا الجبن على الخبز المحمص، كل طبقة محنك مع بضع قطرات من زيت الزيتون، والتي كانت تستخدم للتزحلق.

الأعوريات
المكونات: 500 لحم البقر المفروم، 1 البصل، 1 بيضة، 125 غراما من الأرز، و 250 غراما من الزبدة والفلفل والملح والبقدونس الخضر إلى الذوق. للصلصة: 2 الليمون، 2 البيض.

التحضير. من اللحم المفروم والخضر والبصل المفروم ناعما والبيض والأرز، ونحن سوف دلك كتلة متجانسة، والتي من الكرات 2.5 سم في القطر. تذوب في زبدة مقلاة عميقة وتقلى فيها كرات اللحم.

ميلوماكارونا، -، كعكات عيد الميلاد، ب، الجوزات، أيضا، الحبيب
المكونات: نصف كوب من الزيت النباتي، نصف كوب من الحليب، 4 أكواب من الدقيق، نصف ملعقة حلوى من فصوص الأرض. نصف ملعقة حلوى من جوزة الطيب، 1 ملعقة الحلوى من القرفة المطحونة، قشر البرتقال، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر، و 150 غراما من الزبدة.
المكونات للشراب: كوب من الماء، 1.5 ملاعق صغيرة من السكر، 1 ملعقة صغيرة من العسل.

التحضير. زبدة وزيت نباتي، توابل، قشر برتقالي، سكر، فوبيم في خلاط. أضيفي 3.5 أكواب من الدقيق وعجن العجين. رش العجين مع الحليب. دلك قليلا مع بقية الدقيق وجعل الكعك، أو الكعك المستديرة الصغيرة. خبز في الفرن لمدة 30 دقيقة عند درجة حرارة 190 درجة. للشراب: السكر والعسل يطهى بالماء لمدة 3 دقائق. إزالة شراب من الرغوة. الشراب المطبوخ جاهز سوف يطبخ عندما يبرد. قم برش القرفة والمكسرات.

اللحم من الخنزير، إلى داخل، ليمنوسكيس
المقادير: 1 كيلوغرام لحم الخنزير 1 ​​كغم من أوراق الكرفس والجذور، 2 بصل، 100 مل من زيت الزيتون والفلفل والملح حسب الذوق.

المكونات لصلصة الليمون والبيض: 2 يولكس، 1 ملعقة كبيرة دقيق الذرة، 200 مل عصير الليمون، 1 البروتين.

التحضير. قطع لحم الخنزير إلى أجزاء صغيرة. سنقوم بتسخين الزيت في مقلاة، قلى البصل حتى تصبح ذهبية، أضف اللحم، قلى حتى القشرة. إضافة كوب من الماء الساخن وينضج على نار هادئة.

تنظيف، وشطف وقطع الكرفس إلى قطع. يغلي الماء في قدر ثم يسقطه في الماء المغلي لمدة 5 أو 10 دقائق من الكرفس، ثم اخراجه واستنزافه مع منديل. إلى اللحوم سوف نضيف الفلفل والملح والكرفس واخماد قليلا.

للصلصة سنقوم تقلى البيض، إضافة دقيق الذرة،عصير الليمون ومواصلة الجلد. إذا كان في مقلاة، بعد إطفاء اللحوم هو السائل، وإذا لم يكن كذلك، ثم إضافة بعض الماء الساخن. إزالة مقلاة من النار، ملعقة السائل من مقلاة وإضافته إلى البيض مع عصير الليمون، فاز باستمرار على صلصة. صب صلصة الناتجة في اللحوم والمزيج. إضافة دقيق الذرة، ودافئ طبق قليلا، وخدمته على الطاولة.

الحلاوة الطحينية باللغة اليونانية
المكونات: 4 أكواب من السكر، نصف كوب من اللوز المقشر، 2 كوب من السميد الخشنة، 1 كوب من الخضار أو الزبدة، 4 أكواب من الماء، القرفة حسب الذوق.

التحضير. في السكر دعونا الماء ويغلي لمدة 10 دقيقة حتى يصبح شراب سميك. دعونا جلب النفط ليغلي، إضافة السميد ويقلب عليه حتى يتم البني. ثم، مع قليل من الفاصولياء في شراب المانجو، وإثارة حتى يثخن هذا الخليط. يجب تقسيم اللوز إلى نصف، إضافة إلى خليط المن، وإثارة وإزالة المقلاة من النار. دعونا تحويل الحلاوة إلى الشكل، والسماح لها يبرد. عندما يبرد الحلاوة، سنقوم بإزالته من القالب، ووضعه على الطبق، ونرش القرفة.

الآن نحن نعرف ما المطبخ اليوناني هوميزات تناول الأطباق الوطنية. نأمل أن تحب الأطباق من المطبخ اليوناني الوطني، وسوف تكون قادرة على تقدير مذاقها والجودة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Greek cuisine, food specialties, national dishes

Greek cuisine, food specialties, national dishes

A real paradise for lovers of good foodCyprus and Greece. Numerous cafes, restaurants, taverns, a snack bar can open the world of Greek cuisine for you. You need to determine for yourself what you want. If you want Greek food, then you need to choose the places that the Greeks visit.</ P>

If you are a fan of coffee, then you needVisit the cafeteria. Here you will be offered coffee, fresh juices, ice cream, cocktails, confectionery. Greek coffee called Hellinicos cafe is served with a glass of cold water and in small cups. Frapé is an instant coffee with milk and ice, it invigorates. It is impossible to resist the Greek sweets.

If you want a tasty and inexpensive meal, you needChoose a tavern. In it you will be offered a large selection of fish and meat vegetables. You will try Feta's sheep cheese. It is served with a rustic salad, which is cut into large slices - green pepper, onions, tomatoes, olives.

Greek yogurt is made from goat, sheep or cow's milk, without preservatives. This is a very useful and nutritious drink, they are seasoned with salads and drunk with nuts and honey.

In fish taverns you will try fish friedOn coals. Gourmets will try other seafood - octopus, mussels, oysters. Greek products are distinguished by the quality of preparation, here the products are not put on the production lines, but are made for the Greeks themselves.

No dish in Greece can not do withoutolive oil. In the places where olive trees grow, the oil differs in taste. One of the best is squeezed out in the Kalamata area, there also grow famous olives.

Every holiday can not do without brandedDishes. At Easter they serve a magician - a soup with herbs from sheep's giblets, for Christmas - a turkey stuffed with pine nuts and a liver, a suckling pig that is baked in the oven. Every corner of Greece has its own drinking tradition.

Meat in pots with vegetables
Ingredients: 600 grams of beef, 3 or 4 onions, 2 medium eggplants, 3 or 4 celery roots, 3 carrots, ¼ teaspoon ground black pepper, 3 tablespoons breadcrumbs, 2 tablespoons butter, 120 grams bacon, 6 potatoes, salt.

Preparation. We peel the potatoes, cook them and make mashed potatoes. Vegetables (except eggplant) and meat let's go through the meat grinder, salt and pepper. Eggplants are scalded with boiling water and peeled. We will oil the ceramic pot, put potato puree on the bottom of the pot, then meat and vegetables, on top of the fat and diced eggplant. We will sprinkle all the breadcrumbs and put the pieces of meat on top. We put pots in the oven and simmer at medium temperature.

Risotto in Greek
Ingredients: 400 grams of rice, 2 onions, 1 tablespoon of butter, 40 grams of lettuce, 80 grams of green peas, 3 pods of red capsicum, 120 grams of ground meat, salt.

Preparation. We'll boil the crumbly rice, add to the rice minced meat, chopped lettuce, boiled peas, chopped onions and peppers, minced meat in the form of small balls. All the ingredients are mixed and seasoned with butter.

Omelette in Greek
Ingredients: 1 liter of milk, 1 tablespoon of sugar, 2 tablespoons of vegetable oil, 1 or 2 tablespoons of almonds, 2 or 3 pieces of figs, 8 eggs, 240 grams of flour, salt, cinnamon, nutmeg.

Preparation. Eggs, flour, milk mix, add salt, nutmeg and knead dough. We hold the dough for 30 minutes. Almonds and figs are crushed, mixed with cinnamon and carefully put into the dough. Put the omelet into a well-heated oven on a greased baking sheet. Top with omelet sprinkled with sugar.

Bean soup
Ingredients: 500 grams of beans, 1 incomplete glass of vegetable oil (preferably take olive), ¼ cup tomato juice, 2 onion bulbs, 1 bunch of celery greens, 4 medium carrots, pepper, salt to taste.

Preparation. Beans are soaked for 5 or 6 hours, then we fill it with water, put it on a big fire and bring it to a boil. Decoction of salt. Add to the beans, finely chopped celery and onions. And also cut carrots. We'll fill it with water to cover the food. We add vegetable oil, tomato juice, pepper, salt, cook until the beans are cooked.

Chicken soup
Ingredients: chicken, 2 pieces of lemon, 2 lemons, 2 eggs, an incomplete glass of rice, salt to taste.

Preparation. We wash chicken, pour cold water and cook until ready. We remove the foam from time to time so that the broth becomes transparent. Let's add it, add the washed rice. Cook the soup until the rice is ready, then with a thin stream of lime lemon-egg sauce, stir constantly so that the protein does not curdle. For the sauce we'll take eggs into the foam, add lemon juice and 2 or 3 tablespoons of broth.

Patties with cheese
Ingredients: 300 grams of puff pastry, 2 eggs, nutmeg, half a cup of béchamel sauce, 100 grams of margarine or butter, 150 grams of hard cheese.

Preparation. Prepare the Béchamel sauce, take a deep bowl, add the egg, stir constantly. Then add the nutmeg, grated cheese and mix well. Puff dough we will cut into wide strips, we shall grease with their soft butter and we will put on 1 strip of a spoon of a stuffing, then we will curtail a strip a tube. Put the patties on a greased baking sheet, top with the remaining oil and bake at a moderate temperature in the oven for 10 or 15 minutes.

Stuffed mackerel
Ingredients: 1 kilogram of mackerel, 1 glass of olive oil, 3 cloves of garlic, 2 medium onions, 3 tomatoes, oregano, pepper ground, salt to taste.

Preparation. We'll clean the mackerel, we'll rinse it and salt it. With a tomato we will peel the skin, first we scald them with boiling water, finely cut and mix with other products, except vegetable oil. The resulting stuffing will fill the mackerel, lay the fish on a baking tray, use olive oil, bake in a moderately-heated oven for about 40 minutes.

Salamis (Fish fillet in Greek)
Ingredients: 500 grams of fish fillets, 1 clove of garlic, 1 onion, 2 tablespoons of olive oil, 2 tablespoons of lemon juice. Two fresh tomatoes, 2 fresh cucumbers, 2 sweet peppers, 2 tablespoons of white wine, black pepper, greens, salt to taste.

Preparation. Fish fillets without skin and bones sprinkle with lemon juice and salt. Pour a tablespoon into a frying pan, warm it up, fry in it finely chopped onion, garlic, then put the fillet, drink wine, sprinkle with herbs and stew under the lid for 15 minutes. Cut the sweet peppers into thin rings and fry it in the remaining oil for 10 minutes. Then add peeled and sliced ​​cucumber, after 5 minutes, add the halves of tomatoes. Vegetables season with salt and pepper. Ready to put the stewed vegetables on the fish and simmer on a small fire for about 5 minutes. We serve the table in hot form with potatoes or with white bread.

Marinated cheese
Ingredients: 350 grams of brynza, hot toast, sliced ​​into squares, olive oil, oregano or thyme, 1 bay leaf, 8 coriander seeds and half teaspoon pepper seed mixture.

Preparation. Let's cut the cheese into cubes, cut the garlic into large slices. Slightly pestle the seeds of coriander and pepper in a mortar, you can use coriander and ground pepper. Put the bay leaf and cheese in the jar, alternate layers of cheese with layers of thyme or oregano, coriander, pepper, garlic. Fill it with olive oil so that it completely covers the cheese. Tightly close the jar and leave for 2 weeks. We put the prepared cheese on toast, each layer is seasoned with a few drops of olive oil, which was used for marinating.

Meatballs
Ingredients: 500 minced beef, 1 onion, 1 egg, 125 grams of rice, 250 grams of butter, pepper, salt, parsley greens to taste. For sauce: 2 lemons, 2 eggs.

Preparation. From minced meat, greens, finely chopped onions, eggs, rice, we will knead a homogeneous mass, from which the globules are 2.5 centimeters in diameter. Melt in a deep frying pan butter and fry in it meatballs.

Melomakarona - Christmas cookies with nuts and honey
Ingredients: half a glass of vegetable oil, half a glass of milk, 4 glasses of flour, half a dessert spoon of ground cloves. Half a dessert spoon of nutmeg, 1 dessert spoon of ground cinnamon, orange peel, 2 tablespoons of sugar, 150 grams of butter.
Ingredients for syrup: a glass of water, 1.5 teaspoons of sugar, 1 teaspoon of honey.

Preparation. Butter and vegetable oil, spices, orange peel, sugar, vzobem in a mixer. Add 3.5 cups of flour and knead the dough. Sprinkle the dough with milk. Slightly knead with the rest of the flour and make cookies, or small round cakes. Bake in the oven for about 30 minutes at a temperature of 190 degrees. For syrup: sugar and honey cook with water for 3 minutes. Remove the syrup from the foam. Ready cooked syrup will cook when it cools. Sprinkle cinnamon and nuts.

Christmas pork in Lémnosques
Ingredients: 1 kilogram of pork pulp, 1 kilogram of leaves and celery roots, 2 onions, 100 ml of olive oil, pepper, salt to taste.

Ingredients for lemon-egg sauce: 2 yolks, 1 tablespoon corn flour, 200 ml lemon juice, 1 protein.

Preparation. Pork cut into small portions. We will heat the oil in a frying pan, fry the onion until golden, add meat, fry until crust. Add a glass of hot water and simmer on low heat.

Clean, rinse and cut the celery into pieces. Boil the water in a saucepan and drop it into boiling water for 5 or 10 minutes of celery, then take it out and drain it with a napkin. To the meat we will add pepper, salt, celery and put out a little.

For the sauce we'll fry the eggs, add the corn flour,lemon juice and continue whipping. If in a frying pan, after extinguishing meat is liquid, and if not, then add some hot water. Remove the frying pan from the fire, spoon the liquid from the frying pan and add it to the eggs with lemon juice, continuously beat the sauce. Pour the resulting sauce into meat and mix. Add the corn flour, warm the dish a bit, and serve it on the table.

Halva in Greek
Ingredients: 4 cups of sugar, half a glass of peeled almonds, 2 cups of coarse semolina, 1 glass of vegetable or butter, 4 cups of water, cinnamon to taste.

Preparation. In sugar let's water and boil for 10 minutes until the syrup becomes thick. Let's bring the oil to a boil, add the semolina and stir it until it is browned. Then, with a trickle of beans into the mango syrup, stir until this mixture thickens. Almonds shall be divided in half, add to the manna mixture, stir and remove the pan from the fire. Let's shift the halva into shape, and let it cool down. When the halva has cooled, we will remove it from the mold, put it on the dish, and sprinkle with cinnamon.

Now we know what Greek cuisine isfeatures of eating national dishes. We hope you will like dishes from the national Greek cuisine, and you will be able to appreciate their taste and quality.

Pay attention to: