/ / لذيذ وصفات الطعام محلية الصنع

لذيذ وصفات الطعام محلية الصنع

سلطة فاكيل</ P>
  • 200 غرام من الدجاج المدخن
  • 100 غرام من الجبن الهولندي
  • 200 جرام الجزر في الكورية
  • 4 بيض مسلوق
  • 100 غرام من الفول السوداني المملح المفروم
  • 200 غرام من المايونيز
  • مخروط الهراء

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

صدر الدجاج والبيض والجبن مقطعة إلى صغيرةمع الزهر. إضافة الجزر في الكورية، الفول السوداني، الموسم مع المايونيز. وضع سلطة على طبق، ووضع مخروط رقاقة في المركز، ووضع شمعة مستديرة في ذلك، وعلى ضوء ذلك - فإنه سيتم تحويل الشعلة.

"ذهبية"

  • 0.5 كجم من معجنات الفطائر
  • 0.7 كلغ من سمك السلمون فيليه أو الأسماك الأخرى
  • ضرب البيض
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. سميد
  • تلذذ
  • 1/3 عصير الليمون
  • 50 غ من الزبدة
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود

لتزيين الطبق:

  • أوراق الريحان أو الجرجير
  • ليمون
  • الزيوت النباتية

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية. لفة 2/3 من العجين إلى البيضاوي 35 سم طويلة.قطع السمك ووضعه على ورقة الخبز مدهون. من قصاصات قص شرائط طويلة والشحوم لهم مع البيض ضرب. وضعها على طول حافة "الأسماك" مع الجانب ضبابية إلى أسفل. ثقب العجين مع شوكة، باستثناء المشارب على طول الحواف. ضع في الثلاجة لمدة 10 دقائق. خبز لمدة 15-20 دقيقة حتى براون جيدا. بارد، يرش الوسط مع المانجو. قطع السمك في قطع صغيرة، وتخلط مع الحمض وعصير الليمون والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق. وضع كل شيء على "السمك" المطبوخة. اضغط على قطعة من الزبدة. قم بتدقيق الثلث المتبقي من الاختبار. تزييت مع البيض ضرب. قطع قطعة صغيرة لتغطية رأس السمك. وضعه مع الجانب مشحم أسفل والضغط على حواف جيدا. من العجين المتبقي، قطع الدوائر الصغيرة مع قطع الكعكة الصغيرة، والشحوم لهم مع بيضة. بدءا من الذيل، اللفة الدوائر تتداخل بعضها البعض مع الجانب مشحم أسفل. اضغط عليها جيدا إلى حواف الأسماك. من دائرة واحدة جعل فيش. ضع المنتج في الثلاجة لمدة 15 دقيقة. ثم شحم البيض. خبز في فرن يسخن إلى 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 20 دقيقة، والحد من درجة الحرارة إلى 50 درجة مئوية ويطهى لمدة 30 دقيقة أخرى. نقل السمك إلى طبق وتزيينه لتذوق، على سبيل المثال مع فطائر من الريحان أو كريس سلطة وشرائح الليمون.

عش الغراب

  • 150 غرام من شامبينونس منقع
  • 50 غ من لحم الخنزير
  • 50 غرام من المايونيز
  • الفلفل الأسود
  • الملح حسب الذوق
  • 3 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 6 بيضات مسلوقة

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

البيض واضح، وقطع في نصف، وإزالة الصفار وصر لهم على مبشرة. الفطر والخنزير مقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة، إضافة الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق، إضافة يولكس وتخلط مع المايونيز. قطع الطماطم في نصف، وإزالة قليلا اللحم والملح. بياض البيض مملوء بالحشو المطبوخ. وضعت الطماطم على البيض في شكل القبعات، من فوق لرسم نقطة المايونيز.

سلطة "سفيتياز"

  • حزمة من المفرقعات
  • 2 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 100 جرام عصي السلطعون
  • 3 بيض مسلوق
  • 1/2 علب من الذرة المعلبة
  • مايونيز
  • خضرة

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

أيضا، البيضات، جرح، في الداخل، مكعب. وضع كل شيء على لوحة كبيرة. أعلى مع الذرة. وضع طبقة من عصي السرطانات مقطعة إلى شرائح. الطبقة التالية هي المفرقعات. أعلى مع المايونيز وتزيين مع البرقوق البرقوق. يمكن تزيين سلطة إعداد واختياريا، إذا رغبت في ذلك.

أبل، موس

0.5 كجم من التفاح مقشر، وقطعشرائح، صب 3 أكواب من الماء، كوك حتى لينة، ثم فرك من خلال غربال. في البطاطا المهروسة إضافة كوب غير مكتملة من السكر، 1 ملعقة صغيرة. عصير الليمون، وجلب ليغلي. في نصف قليلا، أدخل 1/2 كوب من السميد، طهي حتى سميكة، واثارة باستمرار. إضافة 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة. والقرفة، وإثارة وباردة، خفقت خفقت حتى أشكال رغوة سميكة. صب في قوالب وباردة. قبل أن تخدم، يمكنك صب أي شراب الفاكهة أو التوت وضع على القمة.

مغلفات من كوسة مشوية

  • 1 كجم من الاسكواش
  • 300 غرام من الكبد
  • 2 بصل
  • جزر
  • 2/3 كوب من الأرز
  • ملح
  • فلفل
  • جوزة الطيب
  • الزيوت النباتية

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

الاسكواش لغسل، وإزالة ينبع. قطع سكين خاص مع لوحات طولي رقيقة والملح. شحوم مقلاة مع الزيت، وتقلى على جانبي نخاع الخضار. إعداد ملء: البصل المفروم ناعما، صر الجزر، تقلى في الزيوت النباتية. إضافة الأرز المسلوق والمطبوخة الكبد المبشور أو مطحون في الكبد الخلاط. الملح والفلفل، إضافة جوزة الطيب والتوابل الأخرى لتذوق، وملء 1 ملعقة شاي. المايونيز وتخلط جيدا. على طبق من نخالة الخضار وضعت 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. المطبوخة حشو، لفة مع أنبوب. وضعه على لوحة ثانية من الكوسة والتفاف حول حافة مفتوحة لجعل "الطرود". تزيين مع الخضر، والخيار، يمكنك رش مع الجبن المبشور.

شرب "كرة الثلج"

ل1 الاطباق:

  • 2 ملعقة صغيرة. شراب من أي مربى
  • 25 غرام من الآيس كريم
  • 1/2 كوب ريازينكا أو الكفير
  • شوكولاتة

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

في الأواني الزجاجية وضع الآيس كريم، شراب، الكفير أو المخمرة خبز الحليب، فاز جيدا مع خلاط. تصب النظارات وتخدم على الفور. يمكنك رش مع الشوكولاته المبشور.

كاشا "بوشينكا"

  • 1 كوب أرز
  • الحليب 200ml في
  • 50 غرام من رقائق جوز الهند
  • 100 غرام من اليقطين
  • ملح
  • سكر
  • الفانيليا السكر
  • 50 غرام من الصرف. زيوت

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

يغلي الحليب مع نكهات جوز الهند والسكر وقليصة من الملح، إضافة الأرز واليقطين. في نهاية الطهي، إضافة القليل من السكر والفانيليا والزبدة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Delicious homemade food recipes

Delicious homemade food recipes

Fakel salad</ P>
  • 200 g smoked chicken breast
  • 100 g of Dutch cheese
  • 200 g carrots in Korean
  • 4 boiled eggs
  • 100 g of chopped salted peanuts
  • 200 g of mayonnaise
  • Waffle cone

Method of cooking:

Chicken breast, eggs and cheese cut into smallWith dice. Add carrots in Korean, peanuts, season with mayonnaise. Put the salad on a dish, put the wafer cone in the center with the back side, put a round candle in it, light it - the torch will turn out.

"Gold fish"

  • 0.5 kg of puff pastry
  • 0.7 kg of salmon fillet or other fish
  • Beaten egg
  • 3 tbsp. L. Manki
  • zest
  • 1/3 lemon juice
  • 50 g of butter
  • Salt
  • ground black pepper

To decorate dishes:

  • Basil leaves or watercress
  • lemon
  • vegetable oil

Method of cooking:

Preheat the oven to 180 ° C. Roll out 2/3 of the dough into an oval 35 cm long. Cut out the fish and place it on a greased baking sheet. From the scraps cut out long strips and grease them with a beaten egg. Lay them along the edge of the "fish" with a blurry side down. Puncture the dough with a fork, except for the stripes along the edges. Put in the refrigerator for 10 minutes. Bake for 15-20 minutes until well browned. Cool, sprinkle the middle with a mango. Cut the fish into small pieces, mix with zest and lemon juice, add salt and pepper to taste. Put everything on the cooked "fish". Press in pieces of butter. Thinly roll out the remaining third of the test. Lubricate with beaten egg. Cut a small piece to cover the fish head. Put it with a lubricated side down and squeeze the edges well. From the remaining dough, cut out small circles with a small biscuit mold, and grease them with an egg. Starting from the tail, lap the circles overlapping each other with a lubricated side down. It is good to press them to the edges of the fish. From one circle make a fisheye. Put the product in the refrigerator for 15 minutes. Then grease the egg. Bake in an oven heated to 180 ° C for 20 minutes, reduce the temperature to 50 ° C and cook for another 30 minutes. Transfer the fish to a dish and decorate it to taste, for example with sprigs of basil or cress-salad and slices of lemon.

Mushrooms

  • 150 g marinated champignons
  • 50 grams of ham
  • 50 g of mayonnaise
  • ground black pepper
  • Salt to taste
  • 3 tomatoes
  • 6 boiled eggs

Method of cooking:

Eggs cleaned, cut in half, remove the yolks andGrate them on a grater. Mushrooms and ham cut into small cubes, add salt and pepper to taste, add the yolks and mix with mayonnaise. Tomatoes cut in half, slightly remove the flesh, salt. Egg whites are filled with cooked stuffing. Tomatoes put on eggs in the form of hats, from above to draw a mayonnaise point.

Salad "Svityaz"

  • A pack of crackers
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 100 g crab sticks
  • 3 boiled eggs
  • 1/2 can of canned corn
  • Mayonnaise
  • greenery

Method of cooking:

Tomatoes and eggs cut into cubes. Put everything on a large plate. Top with corn. Put a layer of chopped crab sticks. The next layer is crackers. Top with mayonnaise and decorate with parsley sprigs. Prepared salad can be decorated and optionally, if desired.

Apple mousse

0,5 kg of apples peeled, cutSlices, pour 3 glasses of water, cook until soft, then rub through a sieve. In the mashed potatoes add an incomplete glass of sugar, 1 tsp. Lemon juice, bring to a boil. In a thin trickle, put 1/2 cup of semolina, cook until thick, stirring constantly. Add 1/2 tsp. Cinnamon, stir and cool, whisking whisk until a thick foam forms. Pour into molds and cool. Before serving, you can pour any fruit syrup or top the berries.

Envelopes from grilled zucchini

  • 1 kg of squash
  • 300 g of liver
  • 2 onions
  • Carrot
  • 2/3 cup of rice
  • Salt
  • Pepper
  • nutmeg
  • vegetable oil

Method of cooking:

Squash to wash, remove stems. Cut a special knife with thin longitudinal plates, salt. Grease the frying pan with oil, fry on both sides zucchini. Prepare the filling: onion finely chopped, grate carrot, fry in vegetable oil. Add the boiled rice and the cooked grated liver or grinded liver in the blender. Salt, pepper, add nutmeg and other spices to taste, fill 1 tsp. Mayonnaise and mix thoroughly. On a plate of vegetable marrow put 1 tbsp. L. Cooked stuffing, roll with a tube. Put it on the second plate of zucchini and wrap it around the open edge to get a "parcel". Decorate with greens, cucumber, you can sprinkle with grated cheese.

Drink "Snowball"

For 1 serving of dish:

  • 2 tsp. Syrup from any jam
  • 25 g of ice cream
  • 1/2 cup ryazhenka or kefir
  • chocolate

Method of cooking:

In the glassware put ice cream, syrup, kefir or fermented baked milk, beat well with a mixer. Pour into glasses and serve immediately. You can sprinkle with grated chocolate.

Kasha "Pushinka"

  • 1 cup of rice
  • 200 ml of milk
  • 50 g of coconut chips
  • 100 g of pumpkin
  • Salt
  • Sugar
  • Vanilla sugar
  • 50 g of draining. Oils

Method of cooking:

Milk boil with coconut shavings, sugar and a pinch of salt, add rice and pumpkin. At the end of the cooking, add a little vanilla sugar and butter.

Pay attention to: