/ / وصفات لذيذة

وصفات لذيذة

الصيف، صالح، أعد، بسبب، خنة، ب، توركي
</ P>

في 8 حصص:

  • 500 غرام من عرقوب شريحة لحم تركيا
  • الجدول 1. ملاعق الزيت النباتي
  • 300 غ فطر
  • 200 غرام من البصل
  • 1 جزر كبيرة
  • 1 ساق كرفس
  • 400 غراما من الكوسة الشباب
  • 1 الطماطم
  • 1/2، ضم من، البقدونس، أيضا، شبت بقلة من التوابل

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. تقطع شرائح اللحم إلى قطع، تقلى في الزيت النباتي أولا على نار عالية (5 دقائق)، ثم تقلل من الحرارة وتترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 30 دقيقة. 2. قطع البصل إلى مكعبات والجزر والكرفس - الدوائر. تشامبينونس يمسح مع منديل، وقطع. النباتات، أيضا، الفطر.

فطيرة اللحم

لمدة 10 حصص:

للعجينة:

  • 200 غ من الطحين
  • 1/2 حزمة من الخميرة الجافة
  • 1 قرصة من السكر والملح
  • 100 مل من الحليب الدافئ.

لالحشوة:

  • 30 غ من الزبدة
  • 2 بصل
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم
  • 300 غرام السبانخ
  • 700 غرام من اللحوم
  • 3 بيضات
  • 4 الطماطم

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. من المكونات المدرجة، دلك العجين، وتغطي مع منديل الأنسجة ووضع لمدة 1 ساعة في مكان دافئ. 2. السبانخ، يخلط مع الماء المغلي ويقطع إلى شرائح. البصل والثوم ختم، مقلي مع السبانخ في الزبدة (15 دقيقة). يجب تبريد الخليط وتخلطه باللحوم من خلال مفرمة اللحم. تحريك البيض والموسم. 3. لفة العجين، وتوزيع ملء على سطح العجين. أعلى الطماطم مقطعة إلى دوائر. خبز لمدة 60 دقيقة في 200 درجة.

البرغر على استجواب

يخدم 4:

  • 300 غرام من لحم الخنزير ولحم البقر
  • 80 غرام من الخبز
  • 1 بصلة
  • 2 بيضة
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم
  • 50 غرام من الزيت النباتي
  • 75 شريحة من جبن فيتا
  • الزيتون بدون حجر
  • 2 الباذنجان والطماطم
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأرض

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. جعل مينسمات. اللحوم والبصل لتمرير من خلال مفرمة اللحم. إضافة البيض والتوابل، غارقة في خبز الحليب. 2. لتشكيل 8 قطع مع حشو من دوائر فيتا، والثوم المفروم ناعما والزيتون. تقلى في الزيت. 3. قطع الباذنجان على طول، وانتشرت المروحة والملح. قطع الطماطم في الدوائر. باذنجان، ب، بندورة، و جبن. المسمار مع الكستليتات في احباط والخبز على الشواية. وقت التحضير: 50 دقيقة في جزء واحد 730 سعرة حرارية بروتينات - 41 غرام، والدهون - 57 غرام، والكربوهيدرات -14 غرام.

لحم الخنزير لذيذ

يخدم 4:

  • 0.5 كجم من لب الخنزير
  • 200 غرام فطر
  • 2 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 3 فصوص من الثوم
  • الجدول 1. ملاعق الزيت النباتي
  • ملح
  • من الفلفل الأسود المطحون الذوق

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. الطماطم لتمرير مع الماء المغلي وقشر، وقطع اللحم إلى شرائح، تشامبينونس - لوحات. يسمح الثوم من خلال الصحافة وتخلط مع الطماطم والشامبينون والملح والفلفل. 2. قطع اللحم إلى أجزاء وأعتبر جيدا. تقلى في الزيت النباتي (دقيقتان على كل جانب). 3. ثم وضعه على احباط، وتغطي مع طبقة من الطماطم والخليط الفطر وإغلاق. خبز لمدة 30 دقيقة في 200 درجة. وقت التحضير: 30 دقيقة في وجبة واحدة 205 سعرة حرارية بروتينات - 28 غرام، الدهون - 9 غرام، الكربوهيدرات - 4 غرام.

تلد، ب، باذنجان

في 8 حصص:

  • 0.5 كجم من لحم الضأن
  • 0،5 كجم من الباذنجان
  • 700 غرام من الطماطم
  • 200 غرام من البصل
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم
  • 0.5 كزبرة، باسل، بقدونس
  • 1 جراب من الفلفل
  • الملح حسب الذوق
  • 2 الجدول. ملاعق الزيت النباتي

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. تقطع الباذنجان إلى قطع كبيرة وتقلى في نصف الزيت النباتي (10 دقائق). 2. خدمة الطماطم مع الماء المغلي وقشر، اللب المفروم ناعما. الخضر لفرز وطحن. تقطيع البصل إلى مكعبات، ويمر الثوم من خلال الصحافة. قرنة الفلفل الحلو قطع في نصف، وإزالة البذور، اللب لفرم. 3. قطع من تقلى اللحم في الزيت النباتي المتبقي (7 دقائق). الملح، إضافة البصل والثوم، ينضج تحت غطاء لمدة 20-25 دقيقة. تحريك الخضروات والخضروات المعدة، الحساء لمدة 10-15 دقيقة أخرى. وقت التحضير: 40 دقيقة في جزء واحد 252 سعرة حرارية البروتينات - 12 غرام، والدهون -19 غرام، والكربوهيدرات -12 ز.

الكباب، ب، فلفل

  • 600 جرام فيليه الدجاج
  • 100 غ من لحم الخنزير المقدد
  • 3 الفلفل الحلو
  • 1 جراب من الفلفل الحار
  • 2 من خيار مخلل
  • 2 بصل
  • 100 مل من زيت الزيتون
  • 2 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 200 مل مرق
  • ل 1 الشاي. ملعقة من الخل، والعسل، والفلفل الحلو والنشا

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. فيليه، لب الفلفل وقطعة قطع في قطع، بالتناوب، سلسلة على أسياخ ويقلى في نصف زيت الزيتون (7-10 دقيقة). 2. إعداد الصلصة. الفلفل الحار ولب الطماطم دون تقطيع قشر، وقطع الخيار إلى مكعبات. البصل المفروم ناعما والبني في زيت الزيتون المتبقي، مزيج الطماطم والخيار والفلفل الحار وصب مرق. الحساء لمدة 5 دقائق. الموسم مع الخل، والفلفل الحلو والعسل. رشاقته مع النشا وإزالة من الحرارة. 3. كباب شيش خدم، سقي صلصة المطبوخة. وقت التحضير: 25 دقيقة في جزء واحد 420 سعرة حرارية البروتينات - 44 غرام، الدهون -20 غرام والكربوهيدرات -14 غرام.

تركيا، أقل، ال التعريف، معطف الفرو

ل6 حصص:

  • 8 سنيتزل من تركيا (75 جم لكل منهما)
  • 3 الجدول. زيت الزيتون ملعقة طعام
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأبيض الأرض
  • 350 غرام من البطاطا المسلوقة في الزي الرسمي
  • الجبن 100 غرام
  • 2 الجدول. القشدة الحامضة
  • 40 غرام من روكولا
  • 300 غرام من الطماطم
  • 1 بصلة
  • 2 جدول. ملعقة الخل

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. يقشر سنيتزل في نصف زيت الزيتون (دقيقة واحدة من كل جانب). الموسم مع الملح والفلفل الأبيض ومكان على ورقة الخبز. 2. قشر البطاطا، مقطعة إلى دوائر ووضعها على سنيتزل. جبن مبشور مختلط بالقشدة الحامضة، ويضاف الملح ويضع على البطاطا. خبز لمدة 12-15 دقيقة في 200 درجة. 3. قطع البصل إلى حلقات، والطماطم، وتقشر، - مكعبات. خدم سنيتزلز خبز مع البصل والطماطم والروكولا. رذاذ الخل مختلطة مع زيت الزيتون المتبقية. وقت التحضير: 25 دقيقة في حصة واحدة 507 سعرة حرارية بروتينات - 25 غرام، والدهون - 39 غرام، والكربوهيدرات -15 غرام.

خبز الدجاج الثدي

يخدم 4:

  • 1 كلغ من الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 1 فص من الثوم
  • 100 مل من زيت الزيتون
  • 4 شرائح صدور الدجاج
  • 100 غرام فيتا
  • 50 غرام من البصل
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. بسبب، جافة، أوريغانو
  • 3 الجدول. القشدة الحامضة

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. الطماطم لتمرير مع الماء المغلي، تقشر، مقطعة إلى شرائح. يسمح الثوم من خلال الصحافة وتخلط مع الطماطم. ضع الخليط في قالب وملح وفلفل وصب نصف الزيت. خبز في الفرن تحت الشواية العليا (10 دقيقة). 2. ملح فيليه الدجاج والفلفل ويقلى مع زيت الزيتون المتبقي. 3. نخل البصل بدقة، صب الماء المغلي وتجاهل ذلك في مصفاة. الجبن لدلك وتخلط مع البصل والقشدة الحامضة، الموسم مع أوريغانو. 4. وضع الثدي الدجاج المقلي على الطماطم ونشر كتلة الجبن بالتساوي. يجب وضع النموذج تحت الشواية. إزالة من الفرن عندما يذوب الجبن. وقت التحضير: 25 دقيقة في واحدة تخدم 380 سعرة حرارية بروتينات -41 ز، والدهون -17 غرام، والكربوهيدرات -8 ز.

راتاتوي

ل6 حصص:

  • 2 بصل
  • 4 الفلفل الحلو
  • 2 الباذنجان والكوسا
  • 1 فص من الثوم
  • 3 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 2 الجدول. زيت الزيتون ملعقة طعام
  • 200 مل من عصير الطماطم
  • 30 غراما من الريحان
  • 1 قرصة من إكليل الجبل والزعتر
  • البقدونس
  • الفلفل الأرض
  • ملح

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. الطماطم بدون جلد، لب الفلفل، الباذنجان، الكوسة والبصل مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة. يسمح الثوم من خلال الصحافة. طحن الخضر. 2. القوس البصل، إضافة الخضروات وتقلى لمدة 15 دقيقة. تحريك عصير الطماطم والأعشاب والتوابل والثوم. اتركه يغلي ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 10-12 دقيقة. وقت التحضير: 30 دقيقة في واحدة تخدم 130 كيلو كالوري البروتينات - 3 غرام، والدهون - 7 غرام، والكربوهيدرات -18 ز.

لفات من بيكيبيرتش مع ملء دقيق من الجزر والجبن المبشور

يخدم 4:

  • 2، الشرائح، بسبب، خبز القمح
  • 3 الجدول. ملاعق من الحليب
  • 1 البصل والبيض والجزر
  • 600 شرائح ز جثم
  • 20 غرام من البقدونس والشمندر الشبت
  • 70 غراما من الجبن الصلب
  • على جدول واحد. ملعقة من الزيت النباتي والقشدة الحامضة
  • 2 الجدول. ملاعق فتات الخبز
  • الفلفل الأبيض الأرض
  • ملح

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. ينقع الخبز في الحليب البارد لمدة 10 دقيقة. قطع شرائح السمك والبصل إلى قطع صغيرة. 2. اضغط على الخبز والأسماك والبصل من خلال مفرمة اللحم. تحريك البيض، الموسم. 3. لملء: الخضر المفروم ناعما، الجزر، شرائح مع القش رقيقة، الجبن المبشور. 4. ضع صينية الخبز على فتات الخبز مع فتات الخبز، ضعي نصف مفرمة السمك على رأسها، وزع الحشوة على الأعلى وتغطى مع النصف الثاني من الحشوة والشحوم مع القشدة الحامضة ووضعها في الفرن لمدة 20-25 دقيقة. وقت الطهي: 60 دقيقة في واحدة تخدم 340 سعرة حرارية بروتينات - 36 غرام، والدهون - 15 غرام، والكربوهيدرات 15 غراما.

ب، قشدة، أيضا، العنبيات

  • 4 بيضات
  • 1 كوب سكر
  • 3/4 أكواب من الدقيق
  • 2 الجدول. زبدة ملعقة طعام
  • 0.5 كوب نشا
  • 1 ملعقة شاي. ملعقة صغيرة من مسحوق الخبز
  • 3 جدول. خشخاش نبات مخدر
  • 750 مل كريم سميك
  • 1 حزمة من الجيلاتين
  • 200 غرام من التوت
  • 1 جدول. زعفران، سكب بملعقة
  • 50 غرام من مسحوق السكر

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. الخشخاش صب الماء المغلي، وتغطي وترك لمدة 30 دقيقة. ثم استنزاف الماء، وطحنه مع خلاط. ضرب البيض مع 3/4 كوب السكر. إضافة الدقيق، النشا، مسحوق الخبز، بذور الخشخاش ويقلب. وضع العجين على شكل مدهون والدقيق مليئة. خبز لمدة 30 دقيقة في 180 درجة. يتم قطع الكعكة الانتهاء طوليا إلى 2 أجزاء. 2. جعل كريم. سوط كريم مع السكر المتبقية. يجب إعداد الجيلاتين وفقا للتعليمات. كريم، الجيلاتين مجتمعة ومختلطة. Z. على كعكة واحدة لوضع نصف كريم، على نحو سلس، يرش مع التوت. تغطية مع كعكة أخرى ووضعها في الثلاجة لمدة 20 دقيقة. غاب الكيك مع الباقي، ووضع في الثلاجة لمدة 4 ساعات 4. إعداد الصقيل. مسحوق السكر، الزعفران طحن مع 1-2 ملعقة صغيرة. المياه وتصب الكعكة. تزيين في الإرادة. وقت التحضير: 35 دقيقة في جزء واحد 406 سعرة حرارية البروتينات - 6 غرام، والدهون - 26 غرام، والكربوهيدرات - 41 غرام.

ب، البرقوق

لعيدان تناول الطعام:

  • 3 بيضات
  • 3/4 كوب سكر
  • 150 غرام من الدقيق.

لالحشوة:

  • 500 غرام الخوخ
  • 1 كوب سكر
  • عصير البرتقال 2
  • 1 قرصة من القرفة.

للعجينة:

  • 4 بيضات
  • 0.5 كوب من السكر
  • 1 كوب طحين
  • 250 g جبن كوخ
  • 200 غرام من كريم

طريقة التحضير:

1. إعداد العصي. صفار منفصلة من البروتينات، خفقت معا مع 1 الجدول، ملعقة من السكر. يولكس فرك مع السكر المتبقية، مزيج الدقيق والبروتين. ضغط على ورقة الخبز في شكل عيدان، خبز لمدة 25-30 دقيقة في 160 درجة. 2. إعداد ملء. إحضارها إلى خليط يغلي دون حفر مع السكر والقرفة وعصير البرتقال. صب ملء في القالب. أعلى مع العصي البسكويت. 3. دلك العجين. فصل البروتينات من يولكس، سوط البيض، ومزيج صفار والسكر والدقيق والجبن المنزلية. مع الخليط الحصول عليها، صب العصي البسكويت، خبز 40-45 دقيقة في 180 درجة. وقت التحضير: 45 دقيقة في جزء واحد 366 سعرة حرارية البروتينات - 11 غرام، والدهون - 12 غرام، والكربوهيدرات - 57 غرام.

كعكة بيضاء

في 8 حصص:

للكعكة:

  • 4 صفار البيض
  • 1 جدول. ملعقة من شحم الخنزير
  • الجدول 1. ملعقة العسل
  • 1 كوب سكر
  • 1 ملعقة شاي. ملعقة صغيرة من مسحوق الخبز
  • عصير الليمون 1/2
  • 2.5-3 أكواب من الدقيق.

لكريم:

  • 300 غرام من كريم
  • 150 غ من السكر
  • 200 جرام المشمش

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. دلك العجين للكعك. يولكس مع السكر طحن الأبيض. الاستمرار في طحن، إضافة الدهون الذائبة والعسل ومسحوق الخبز وعصير الليمون والدقيق المنخل. .2 قم بتقسيم العجينة الناتجة إلى 5 أجزاء، ولكل منها سمك 0.5 سم ووضعها في شكل مدهون. خبز لمدة 15 دقيقة في 180 درجة. 3. إعداد كريم. يجب غسل المشمش، المغلي، مقشر وإزالتها. لب الأرض. القشدة الحامضة مع السكر حتى يتم زيادة حجم الكتلة بنسبة 1.5 مرة. تحريك المشمش. 4. الانتهاء من الكعك مقشدة كريم والجمع. وقت التحضير: 40 دقيقة في جزء واحد 520 سعرة حرارية البروتينات - 11 غرام، والدهون - 18 غرام، والكربوهيدرات - 83 غرام.

عنب، ابله

للكعكة:

  • 3 بيضات
  • 0.5 كوب سكر، دقيق ونشا
  • 1 جدول. الكاكاو، سكب بملعقة
  • 2 الشاي. ملاعق من مسحوق الخبز.

لكريم:

  • 4 بيضات
  • 0.5 كوب من السكر
  • 600 غرام من العنب
  • 2 جدول. ملاعق من الجيلاتين
  • 250 مل من النبيذ الجاف الأبيض
  • 400 مل من كريم دسم

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. من المكونات المدرجة، دلك العجين. خبز لمدة 30 دقيقة في 180 درجة، وقطع الكعكة النهائية على طول إلى 2 أجزاء. 2. إعداد كريم. سوط بياض البيض وصفار مع السكر. يجب إعداد الجيلاتين وفقا للتعليمات، قشدة. الجمع بين الصفار والبروتين الجماهير، نصف كريم، الجيلاتين، النبيذ والتوت العنب. تحريك وإزالة في الثلاجة لمدة 20 دقيقة. 3. تغطية الجلد مع كريم والاتصال. أعلى الكعكة مع بقية قشدة. وقت التحضير: 50 دقيقة في جزء واحد 376 سعرة حرارية بروتينات - 7 غرام، والدهون - 19 غرام، والكربوهيدرات - 42 غرام.

خواتم، ب، جبن الكوخ

لمدة 14 حصص:

  • 50 غ من الزبدة
  • 125 غ دقيق
  • 3 بيضات
  • 40 غرام من حبيبات السكر
  • 100 جرام المشمش المربى
  • 200 غرام من مسحوق السكر
  • 2 الجدول. ملاعق من عصير الليمون
  • 200 غرام من اللبن الرائب
  • 150 غرام من التوت
  • 250 مل كريم

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. النفط مع الدقيق و 125 مل من الماء يغلي، واثارة، 10 دقيقة. تسمح لتبرد وتخلط البيض. العجين للضغط في شكل حلقات، خبز لمدة 25 دقيقة في 220 درجة. 2. ل كريم الرائب مختلطة مع نصف مسحوق السكر، التوت و كريم. 3. تغطية حلقات مع المربى وشراب من مسحوق السكر المتبقية، يفرك مع عصير الليمون. 4. قطع حلقات أفقيا، تغطية النصف السفلي مع كريم وتغطية الجزء العلوي. وقت التحضير: 60 دقيقة في جزء واحد 285 سعرة حرارية البروتينات - 7 غرام، والدهون -10 غرام، والكربوهيدرات - 39 غرام.

زلابية الفاكهة

يخدم 4:

  • 300 غرام من البطاطا
  • 45 غرام من الطحين
  • 15 غراما من السميد
  • 1 صفار البيض
  • 1 قليل من فانيليا
  • تلذذ المبشور 1/2 الليمون
  • 120 غرام من الزبدة
  • ملح 1 قرصة
  • 4 المشمش
  • 4 شرائح من السكر
  • الجدول 1. ملعقة من السكر
  • 60 غرام فتات الخبز
  • 60 غرام من الجوز المفروم
  • 1 قرصة من القرفة

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. لاختبار البطاطس تغلي في زي موحد، قشر وسحق مع 1 الجدول، ملعقة من النفط. يحرك في الدقيق، المانجو، صفار، فانيلين، تلذذ والملح. 2. أزل المشمش من المشمش وأدخل قطعة من السكر. وينقسم العجين إلى 4 أجزاء، في كل لفة على المشمش. يغلي في الماء المملح (7 دقائق)، وضعت في العفن. 3. في الزبدة المتبقية، فتات الخبز جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية مع السكر والمكسرات والقرفة. وضع الجوز الفتات على الزلابية. خبز لمدة 5 دقائق. وقت الطهي: 30 دقيقة في وجبة واحدة 550 سعرة حرارية بروتينات - 3 غرام، دهون - 17 غرام، الكربوهيدرات - 28 غرام.

المشمش فطيرة

لمدة 10 حصص:

  • 500 جرام جاهزة نفخة الخميرة العجين
  • 800 غرام من المشمش
  • 6 بيضات
  • 1 كجم من اللبن الرائب
  • 2 الجدول. ملاعق من عصير الليمون
  • 400 غرام من حبيبات السكر
  • 320 غرام من الزبدة
  • 2 ملعقة شاي. ملعقة من مسحوق الخبز
  • 2 كيس من مزيج بودنغ
  • 200 غ من الطحين
  • 130 غرام من حبيبات السكر

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. لكريم، فصل صفار من البروتينات، خفقت البيض في رغوة ثابتة. يولكس طحن مع الجبن، عصير الليمون، 250 غرام من حبيبات السكر، و 200 غرام من الزبدة، ومسحوق الخبز وخليط للالبودينغ. في عدة طرق، والجمع بين كتلة الناتجة مع البروتينات. 2. قشر المشمش مع الماء المغلي، قشر وإزالة الحجارة، اللب لطحن. العجين جاهز، إذا لزم الأمر، ذوبان الجليد. أعلى كريم، ثم توزيع المشمش. خبز لمدة 30 دقيقة في 180 درجة. 3. إعداد مسحوق، وخلط الدقيق مع الزبدة المتبقية والسكر. رش مسحوق على الكعكة ووضعه في الفرن لمدة 20 دقيقة أخرى في 200 درجة. وقت التحضير: 60 دقيقة في جزء واحد 373 سعرة حرارية البروتينات - 6 غرام، والدهون- ب ز، والكربوهيدرات - 77 غرام.

سلة الفاكهة

في 12 الوجبات:

  • 1 البطيخ (1.5 كجم)
  • 3 جدول. ملاعق من عصير الليمون
  • 1 البرتقال
  • 300 غرام من بذور العنب
  • 2 الكمثرى والخوخ
  • 200 غرام من الأناناس المعلب
  • 2 جدول. ملاعق من الكونياك

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. قطع "كاب" البطيخ، وقطع ملعقة مع ملعقة في شكل كرات صغيرة. صب لهم عصير الليمون وضعت في الثلاجة. قطع حواف البطيخ "وعاء" في شكل أسنان. 2. قطع كل شريحة من البرتقال إلى 3 قطع. الكمثرى والخوخ مقطعة إلى شرائح رقيقة. 3. أعدت الفاكهة والبطيخ "الكرات" والعنب والأناناس مختلطة، وضعت في وعاء من قشرة البطيخ ويرش مع كونياك. وقت الطهي: 20 دقيقة في واحدة تخدم 98 سعرة حرارية بروتينات - 1 غرام، الكربوهيدرات - 24 غرام.

الكمثرى، إلى داخل، شراب من الشوك، تواقح

ل6 حصص:

  • 4 الكمثرى
  • 100 غرام من الجبن الغذائية
  • 30 غرام من البندق واضح
  • 2 ملعقة طعام عسل
  • 2 صفار البيض
  • 1/4 الشاي. الملاعق، بسبب، قشر، كارداموم، سيدس
  • 100 غرام من الشوكولاته
  • زبدة 2 ملعقة طعام
  • 2 ملعقة طعام براندي
  • 2 ملاعق كبيرة من القشدة الحامضة
  • أوراق النعناع للزينة

إعداد وجبات الطعام وصفة:

1. قشر الكمثرى مقطعة إلى نصفين. ملعقة جوهر وجزء من اللب. اللب مع حبات البندق والجبن لتمرير من خلال مفرمة اللحم. إضافة العسل، يولكس والهيل. ملء الكمثرى مع الخليط والخبز لمدة 20 دقيقة في 180 درجة. 2. لصلصة تذوب، التحريك، الشوكولاته والزبدة. إضافة كريم الحامض والكونياك، ويطهى لمدة 3-5 دقائق أخرى. الكمثرى، ب، صلصة الشوكولا، أيضا، زخرف، ب، دار الضرب للنقود، ليفيس. وقت التحضير: 30 دقيقة في جزء واحد 252 سعرة حرارية البروتينات - 7 غرام، والدهون - 18 غرام، والكربوهيدرات - 27 غرام.

نأمل أن تستمتع لدينا وصفات الطهي للأطباق الصحية.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Delicious recipes

Delicious recipes

Summer useful dish of stew with turkey
</ P>

For 8 servings:

  • 500 grams of shank turkey steaks
  • 1 table. A spoon of vegetable oil
  • 300 g of champignons
  • 200 g of onions
  • 1 large carrot
  • 1 stalk of celery
  • 400 grams of young zucchini
  • 1 tomato
  • 1/2 bunch of parsley and dill

Cooking recipes:

1. Steaks cut into pieces, fry in vegetable oil first on high heat (5 min), then reduce heat and simmer for 30 minutes. 2. Cut the onions into cubes, carrots and celery - circles. Champignons wipe with a napkin, chopped. Prepared vegetables and mushrooms.

Meat pie

For 10 servings:

For the test:

  • 200 g of flour
  • 1/2 packet of dry yeast
  • 1 pinch of sugar and salt
  • 100 ml of warm milk.

For filling:

  • 30 g of butter
  • 2 onions
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 300 g spinach
  • 700 g of meat
  • 3 eggs
  • 4 tomatoes

Cooking recipes:

1. From the ingredients listed, knead the dough, cover with a tissue napkin and put for 1 hour in a warm place. 2. Spinach, mix with boiling water and cut into strips. Onion and garlic chop, saute with spinach in butter (15 min). The mixture should be cooled and mixed with meat through a meat grinder. Stir eggs and season. 3. Roll the dough, distribute the filling on the surface of the dough. Top the tomatoes cut into circles. Bake for 60 minutes at 200 °.

Grilled chops

For 4 servings:

  • 300 g of pork and beef
  • 80 g bread
  • 1 onion
  • 2 eggs
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 50 g of vegetable oil
  • 75 slices of feta cheese
  • Olives without stones
  • 2 eggplants and tomato
  • salt
  • ground pepper

Cooking recipes:

1. Make mincemeat. Meat, onions to pass through a meat grinder. Add eggs, spices, soaked in milk bread. 2. To form 8 cutlets with stuffing from feta circles, finely chopped garlic and olives. Fry in oil. 3. Cut the aubergines along, spread out the fan and salt. Cut tomatoes into mugs. Sliced ​​eggplants with tomato and cheese. Screw together with cutlets in foil and bake on the grill. Preparation time: 50 minutes In one portion 730 kcal Proteins - 41 g, fats - 57 g, carbohydrates -14 g.

Pork is delicious

For 4 servings:

  • 0.5 kg of porcine pulp
  • 200 g of champignons
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 3 cloves of garlic
  • 1 table. A spoon of vegetable oil
  • salt
  • Ground black pepper to taste

Cooking recipes:

1. Tomatoes to pass with boiling water and peel, flesh cut into slices, mushrooms - plates. Garlic let through the press and mix with tomatoes and champignons, salt and pepper. 2. Cut the meat into portions and take it well. Fry in vegetable oil (2 minutes on each side). 3. Then lay it on foil, cover with a layer of tomato and mushroom mixture and close. Bake for 30 minutes at 200 °. Preparation time: 30 minutes In one portion 205 kcal Proteins - 28 g, fats - 9 g, carbohydrates - 4 g.

Lamb with eggplant

For 8 servings:

  • 0.5 kg of mutton
  • 0.5 kg aubergines
  • 700 g of tomatoes
  • 200 g of onion
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 0.5 bunch coriander, basil and parsley
  • 1 pod of sweet pepper
  • Salt to taste
  • 2 table. Tablespoons vegetable oil

Cooking recipes:

1. Eggplants cut into large pieces and fry in half the vegetable oil (10 minutes). 2. Serve tomatoes with boiling water and peel, pulp finely chopped. Greens to sort and grind. Chop the onions into cubes, and pass the garlic through the press. Pod a sweet pepper cut in half, remove the seeds, pulp to chop. 3. Pieces of meat fry in the remaining vegetable oil (7 minutes). Salt, add onion and garlic, simmer under the lid for 20-25 minutes. Stir greens and prepared vegetables, stew for another 10-15 minutes. Preparation time: 40 minutes In one portion 252 kcal Proteins - 12 g, fats -19 g, carbohydrates -12 g.

Kebabs with pepper

  • 600 g chicken fillet
  • 100 g smoked bacon
  • 3 pods of sweet pepper
  • 1 pod of chili
  • 2 pickled cucumber
  • 2 onions
  • 100 ml of olive oil
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 200 ml broth
  • For 1 tea. Spoon of vinegar, honey, paprika and starch

Cooking recipes:

1. Filet, pepper pulp and brisket cut into pieces, alternating, string on skewers and fry in half an olive oil (7-10 min). 2. Prepare the sauce. Chili and pulp of tomatoes without peel chop, cut cucumbers into cubes. Onion finely chopped and browned in the remaining olive oil, mix tomatoes, cucumbers, chili and pour broth. Stew for 5 minutes. Season with vinegar, paprika and honey. Thicken with starch and remove from heat. 3. Shish kebabs served by pouring the prepared sauce. Preparation time: 25 minutes In one portion 420 kcal Proteins - 44 g, fat-20 g, carbohydrates -14 g.

Turkey under the fur coat

For 6 servings:

  • 8 schnitzels from turkey (75 g each)
  • 3 table. Tablespoons olive oil
  • salt
  • Ground white pepper
  • 350 g boiled potatoes in uniforms
  • 100 g of cheese
  • 2 table. Tablespoons of sour cream
  • 40 g of rucola
  • 300 g of tomatoes
  • 1 onion
  • 2 table. Spoonful of vinegar

Cooking recipes:

1. Schnitzel fry in half of the olive oil (1 minute from each side). Season with salt and white pepper and place on a baking tray. 2. Peel the potatoes, cut into circles and put them on the schnitzel. Grated cheese mixed with sour cream, salt and put on potatoes. Bake for 12-15 minutes at 200 °. 3. Cut the onions into rings, tomatoes, peel off, - cubes. Baked schnitzels served with onions, tomatoes and rucola. Drizzle the vinegar mixed with the remaining olive oil. Preparation time: 25 minutes In one serving 507 kcal Proteins - 25 g, fats - 39 g, carbohydrates -15 g.

Baked chicken breasts

For 4 servings:

  • 1 kg of tomatoes
  • 1 clove of garlic
  • 100 ml of olive oil
  • 4 chicken breast fillets
  • 100 g feta
  • 50 g of onions
  • 1 teaspoonful. Spoon of dried oregano
  • 3 table. Tablespoons of sour cream

Cooking recipes:

1. Tomatoes to pass with boiling water, peel, cut into slices. Garlic let through the press and mix with the tomatoes. Put the mixture in a mold, salt, pepper and pour half of the oil. Bake in the oven under the top grill (10 min). 2. Chicken fillet salt, pepper and fry with the remaining olive oil. 3. Finely chop the onion, pour boiling water and discard it in a colander. Cheese to knead and mix with onion and sour cream, season with oregano. 4. Put the fried chicken breasts on tomatoes and spread the cheese mass evenly. The form should be placed under the grill. Remove from the oven when the cheese melts. Preparation time: 25 minutes In one serving 380 kcal Proteins -41 g, fats -17 g, carbohydrates-8 g.

Ratatouille

For 6 servings:

  • 2 onions
  • 4 pods of sweet pepper
  • 2 eggplants and zucchini
  • 1 clove of garlic
  • 3 tomatoes
  • 2 table. Tablespoons olive oil
  • 200 ml of tomato juice
  • 30 grams of basil
  • 1 pinch of rosemary and thyme
  • Parsley greens
  • ground pepper
  • salt

Cooking recipes:

1. Tomatoes without skin, pepper pulp, eggplant, zucchini and onions cut into small pieces. Garlic let through the press. Grind the greens. 2. Bow the onions, add the vegetables and fry for 15 minutes. Stir tomato juice, herbs, spices and garlic. Bring to a boil and simmer for 10-12 minutes. Preparation time: 30 minutes In one serving 130 kcal Proteins - 3 g, fats - 7 g, carbohydrates-18 g.

Roll of pikeperch with a delicate filling of carrots and grated cheese

For 4 servings:

  • 2 slices of wheat bread
  • 3 table. Spoons of milk
  • 1 onion, egg and carrot
  • 600 g pike perch fillet
  • 20 g of parsley and dill greens
  • 70 grams of hard cheese
  • On 1 table. Spoon of vegetable oil and sour cream
  • 2 table. Spoons of breadcrumbs
  • Ground white pepper
  • salt

Cooking recipes:

1. Bread soak in cold milk for 10 minutes. Fish fillets and onions cut into small pieces. 2. Press the bread, fish and onions through a meat grinder. Stir the egg, season. 3. For the filling: finely chopped greens, carrots, sliced ​​with thin straws, grated cheese. 4. Put the baking tray on the breadcrumbs with breadcrumbs, lay half the fish mince on top of it, distribute the filling on top and cover with the second half of the stuffing, grease it with sour cream and put in the oven for 20-25 minutes. Preparation time: 60 minutes In one serving 340 kcal Proteins - 36 g, fats - 15 g, carbohydrates-15 g.

Cake with whipped cream and blueberries

  • 4 eggs
  • 1 cup of sugar
  • 3/4 cups of flour
  • 2 table. Tablespoons butter
  • 0.5 cup starch
  • 1 teaspoonful. Spoonful of baking powder
  • 3 table. Poppy spoons
  • 750 ml thick cream
  • 1 sachet of gelatin
  • 200 g of blueberries
  • 1 table. Spoonful of saffron
  • 50 g of powdered sugar

Cooking recipes:

1. Poppy pour boiling water, cover and leave for 30 minutes. Then drain the water, grind it with a blender. Eggs beat up with 3/4 cup sugar. Add flour, starch, baking powder, poppy seeds and stir. Place the dough on a greased and flour-filled form. Bake for 30 minutes at 180 °. The finished cake is cut lengthwise into 2 parts. 2. Make a cream. Whip the cream with the remaining sugar. Gelatin should be prepared according to the instructions. Whipped cream, gelatin is combined and mixed. Z.One cake to lay half of the cream, smooth, sprinkle with blueberries. Cover with another cake and put into the refrigerator for 20 minutes. Cake missed with the remaining cream, put into the refrigerator for 4 hours. 4. Prepare the glaze. Sugar powder, saffron grind with 1-2 tsp. Water and pour the cake. Decorate at will. Preparation time: 35 minutes In one portion 406 kcal Proteins - 6 g, fats - 26 g, carbohydrates - 41 g.

Cake with plums

For chopsticks:

  • 3 eggs
  • 3/4 cup sugar
  • 150 g of flour.

For filling:

  • 500 g of sink
  • 1 cup of sugar
  • Juice 2 oranges
  • 1 pinch of cinnamon.

For the test:

  • 4 eggs
  • 0.5 cups of sugar
  • 1 cup of flour
  • 250 g cottage cheese
  • 200 g of cream

Preparation:

1. Prepare the sticks. Separate yolks from proteins, whisk together with 1 table, a spoonful of sugar. Yolks rub with the remaining sugar, mix flour and protein. Squeeze on a baking sheet in the form of chopsticks, bake for 25-30 minutes at 160 °. 2. Prepare the filling. Bring to a boil plums without pits with sugar, cinnamon and orange juice. Pour the filling into the mold. Top with biscuit sticks. 3. Knead the dough. Separate the proteins from the yolks, whip the whites, mix the yolks, sugar, flour and cottage cheese. With the mixture obtained, pour biscuit sticks, bake 40-45 minutes at 180 °. Preparation time: 45 minutes In one serving 366 kcal Proteins - 11 g, fats - 12 g, carbohydrates - 57 g.

White cake

For 8 servings:

For the cake:

  • 4 yolks
  • 1 table. Bacon
  • 1 table. A spoonful of honey
  • 1 cup of sugar
  • 1 teaspoonful. Spoonful of baking powder
  • 1/2 lemon juice
  • 2.5-3 cups of flour.

For cream:

  • 300 g sour cream
  • 150 g of granulated sugar
  • 200 g of apricots

Cooking recipes:

1. Knead the dough for the cakes. Yolks with sugar grind white. Continuing to grind, add melted fat, honey, baking powder, lemon juice and sifted flour. 2. Divide the resulting dough into 5 parts, each roll out a thickness of 0.5 cm and put it in a greased form. Bake for 15 minutes at 180 °. 3. Prepare the cream. Apricots should be washed, boiled, peeled and removed. Pulp ground. Sour cream with sugar until the volume of the mass is increased by 1.5 times. Stir the apricots. 4. Finished cakes skim the cream and combine. Preparation time: 40 minutes In one portion 520 kcal Proteins - 11 g, fats - 18 g, carbohydrates - 83 g.

Grape cake

For the cake:

  • 3 eggs
  • 0.5 cups sugar, flour and starch
  • 1 table. cocoa spoon
  • 2 teas. spoons of baking powder.

For cream:

  • 4 eggs
  • 0.5 cups of sugar
  • 600 g of grapes
  • 2 table. Spoons of gelatin
  • 250 ml of white dry wine
  • 400 ml of creamy cream

Cooking recipes:

1. From the ingredients listed, knead the dough. Bake for 30 minutes at 180 °, cut the finished cake along into 2 parts. 2. Prepare the cream. Whip the egg whites and yolks with sugar. Gelatin should be prepared according to the instructions, whipped cream. Combine the yolk and protein masses, half the cream, gelatin, wine and grape berries. Stir and remove in the refrigerator for 20 minutes. 3. Cover the skin with cream and connect. Top the cake with the rest of the whipped cream. Preparation time: 50 minutes In one portion 376 kcal Proteins - 7 g, fats - 19 g, carbohydrates - 42 g.

Rings with cottage cheese

For 14 servings:

  • 50 g of butter
  • 125 g of flour
  • 3 eggs
  • 40 g of granulated sugar
  • 100 g apricot jam
  • 200 g of powdered sugar
  • 2 table. Spoons of lemon juice
  • 200 g of cottage cheese
  • 150 g of raspberry
  • 250 ml cream

Cooking recipes:

1. Oil with flour and 125 ml of water boil, stirring, 10 min. Allow to cool and mix eggs. Dough to squeeze out in the form of rings, bake for 25 minutes at 220 °. 2. For cream curd mixed with half of sugar powder, raspberries and cream. 3. Cover the rings with jam and syrup from the remaining powdered sugar, rubbed with lemon juice. 4. Cut the rings horizontally, cover the lower half with cream and cover the top. Preparation time: 60 min In one portion 285 kcal Proteins - 7 g, fats -10 g, carbohydrates - 39 g.

Fruit dumplings

For 4 servings:

  • 300 g of potatoes
  • 45 g flour
  • 15 g of semolina
  • 1 yolk
  • 1 pinch of vanillin
  • Grated zest 1/2 lemon
  • 120 g of butter
  • 1 pinch of salt
  • 4 apricots
  • 4 slices of sugar
  • 1 table. A spoonful of sugar
  • 60 g breadcrumbs
  • 60 g of chopped walnuts
  • 1 pinch of cinnamon

Cooking recipes:

1. To test the potatoes boil in a uniform, peel and crush with 1 table, a spoonful of oil. Stir in flour, mango, yolk, vanillin, zest and salt. 2. Remove the apricots from the apricots and insert a piece of sugar. The dough is divided into 4 parts, in each roll over the apricot. Boil in salted water (7 minutes), put into a mold. 3. In the remaining butter, fry breadcrumbs with sugar, nuts and cinnamon. Put the nut crumb on the dumplings. Bake for 5 minutes. Cooking time: 30 minutes In one serving 550 kcal Proteins - 3 g, fats - 17 g, carbohydrates - 28 g.

Apricot Pie

For 10 servings:

  • 500 g ready puff yeast dough
  • 800 g of apricots
  • 6 eggs
  • 1 kg of dietary curd
  • 2 table. Spoons of lemon juice
  • 400 g of granulated sugar
  • 320 g of butter
  • 2 teas. Spoons of baking powder
  • 2 sachets of pudding mix
  • 200 g of flour
  • 130 g of granulated sugar

Cooking recipes:

1. For the cream, separate the yolks from proteins, whisk the whites into a firm foam. Yolks grind with cottage cheese, lemon juice, 250 g of granulated sugar, 200 g of butter, baking powder and a mixture for pudding. In several ways, combine the resulting mass with proteins. 2. Peel apricots with boiling water, peel and remove the stones, pulp to grind. Ready dough, if necessary, thaw. Top the cream, then distribute the apricots. Bake for 30 minutes at 180 °. 3. Prepare the powder, mixing the flour with the remaining butter and sugar. Sprinkle the powder on the cake and put it in the oven for another 20 minutes at 200 °. Preparation time: 60 minutes In one portion 373 kcal Proteins - 6 g, fats-b g, carbohydrates - 77 g.

Fruit basket

For 12 servings:

  • 1 watermelon (1.5 kg)
  • 3 table. spoons of lime juice
  • 1 orange
  • 300 g of grapeseed
  • 2 pears and peach
  • 200 g canned pineapple
  • 2 table. Spoons of cognac

Cooking recipes:

1. Cut the "cap" watermelon, cut out the spoon with a spoon in the form of small balls. Pour them with lime juice and put in the refrigerator. Cut the edges of a watermelon "bowl" in the form of denticles. 2. Cut each slice of the orange into 3 pieces. Pears and peaches cut into thin slices. 3. Prepared fruit, watermelon "balls", grapes and pineapples mixed, put in a bowl from the crust of watermelon and sprinkle with cognac. Cooking time: 20 minutes In one serving 98 kcal Proteins - 1 g, carbohydrates - 24 g.

Pears in chocolate sauce

For 6 servings:

  • 4 pears
  • 100 g of dietary cheese
  • 30 g of clarified hazelnuts
  • 2 tablespoons honey
  • 2 egg yolks
  • 1/4 tea. spoons of pounded cardamom seeds
  • 100 g of chocolate
  • 2 tablespoons butter
  • 2 tablespoons brandy
  • 2 tablespoons sour cream
  • mint leaves for decoration

Cooking recipes:

1. Pears peel and cut into halves. Spoon the core and part of the pulp. Pulp with kernels of hazelnut and cheese to pass through a meat grinder. Add honey, yolks and cardamom. Fill the pear with the mixture and bake for 20 minutes at 180 °. 2. For the sauce melt, stirring, chocolate and butter. Add sour cream and cognac, cook for another 3-5 minutes. Grush pears with chocolate sauce and decorate with mint leaves. Preparation time: 30 minutes In one portion 252 kcal Proteins - 7 g, fats - 18 g, carbohydrates - 27 g.

We hope you enjoyed our culinary recipes for healthy dishes.

Pay attention to: