/ / وصفات لذيذة لأطباق السنة الجديدة

وصفات لذيذة لأطباق السنة الجديدة

سلطة الشتاء، ب، الأسماك المدخنة</ P>
  • 100 غرام من سمك التونة المدخن
  • 200 غرام من سمك السلمون المدخن الساخن
  • 1 الأفوكادو
  • 1 الجريب فروت الوردي الصغيرة
  • 1 الجير
  • 1 حزمة من الخليط ورقة سلطة
  • زيت زيتون

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

قطع التونة المدخنة إلى شرائح رقيقة. مع قطعة من سمك السلمون الوردي المدخن، وإزالة الجلد وإزالة بعناية جميع العظام. شريحة سمك السلمون الوردي إلى مكعبات كبيرة. الجريب فروت مقشر، مقشر إلى شرائح وقطع كل الأفلام البيضاء بسكين حاد. قطع كل شريحة إلى 3-4 أجزاء. قشر الأفوكادو، وقطع في نصف، وإزالة الحجر ويرش مع عصير الليمون. قطع الأفوكادو إلى مكعبات. ضع خليط من أوراق الخس على طبق. على رأس وضع شرائح الأسماك والأفوكادو ومكعبات الجريب فروت. لإعداد سلطة خلع الملابس، فاز على عصير الليمون من 6 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت الزيتون، الملح والفلفل. صب السلطة مع الملابس الجاهزة على الفور قبل أن يخدم.

اللحم من الخنزير، عن، الأسياخ

  • 2 صدور الدجاج (الوزن الكلي حوالي 300 غرام)
  • 1 بيضة
  • 1 خيار
  • 1 الجير
  • 1/2 جراب من الفلفل الحار والفلفل الأحمر
  • 1-2 سم من جذر الزنجبيل
  • كزبرة
  • أوراق النعناع (للزينة)
  • صلصة الفلفل الحلو
  • ملح

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

غسل الثدي الدجاج، تصريفها والمفرومةفي قطع صغيرة. يتم تقشير جذور الزنجبيل وتقسيمها إلى شرائح رقيقة أو مبشورة. قطع الفلفل الحار إلى قطع صغيرة، في حين إزالة البذور. الخضر الكزبرة، جافة ونقطة ناعما. إزالة الحمض مع الجير. فرم الدجاج المفروم والزنجبيل والفلفل الحار والجير والكزبرة وضعت في وعاء الخلاط، والضغط على عصير الليمون هناك، إضافة الملح وضرب معا حتى يتم الحصول على اللحوم المفرومة متجانس. يحشو اللحم في وعاء ويطرد بعناية. غمس اليدين في البيض ضرب، لتشكيل كرات صغيرة من لحوم الدجاج (قطر 2.5-3 سم). في مقلاة، تسخين زيت الزيتون ويقلى اللحم على جميع الجوانب حتى البني الذهبي. الخيار مع مقشر مقشر مقشر، وقطع على طول نصف وإزالة البذور. أعدت قطع الخيار إلى قطع مع عرض حوالي 3-5 ملم. على أسياخ خشبية صغيرة وضعت على واحد اللحم المقلية، وتزيين مع قطعة من الخيار ورقة النعناع. يقدم كوجبة خفيفة مع صلصة الفلفل الحار.

سلطة الكوكتيل، ب، جبن الكوخ

  • 80 غراما من الجبن الصلب
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. جبن الكوخ
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. قشدة الحامض (15٪)
  • 80 غرام الأناناس
  • 60 غراما من الكاجو
  • 2 ورقة من الخس فيض
  • الملح حسب الذوق

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

جبن، جرح، في الداخل، الجزء الضيق من الظهر، مكعبات. قشر الأناناس، مقطعة إلى دوائر، وإزالة جوهر وقطع الجسد إلى مكعبات من نفس الحجم كما مكعبات من الجبن. الكاجو تقلى قليلا في الجافة - مقلاة وقطع بسكين. يترك سلطة فيض غسل، 9j الجافة وقطع إلى قطع صغيرة. وضع قطع صغيرة من الخس على الجزء السفلي من الكرواسان الصغيرة أو النظارات المنخفضة، ووضع مكعبات الجبن والمكسرات المفروم وشرائح الأناناس عليها، بالتناوب مع أوراق الخس. الحبوب الرائب مختلطة مع القشدة الحامضة، الملح طفيفة وضعت على رأس طبقة من الأناناس.

الفطائر الخفيفة

لالحشوة:

  • 300 جرام شرائح رقيقة من سمك السلمون المملح
  • 250-300 غرام من أعلى أوراق خضراء من الملفوف سافوي
  • 1 رئيس البصل
  • الزيوت النباتية

للعجينة:

  • 3 بيضات
  • حليب 1 كوب
  • 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. طحين
  • قليل من السكر
  • ملح

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

لجعل الخليط فطيرة، ضرب قليلا حتىالبيض مع السكر والملح، صب 1/2 كوب من الحليب، صب في الطحين وتخلط جيدا. ثم يخفف العجين مع الحليب المتبقي ويقلى 8 الفطائر على مقلاة مدهون. لإعداد ملء من أوراق سافوي الملفوف قطع الأوردة سميكة، وانخفاض الأوراق في الماء المغلي المملح وتغلي لمدة 5 دقائق. وينبغي إزالة الأوراق المغلي، وتصريفها المفروم بدقة. على الزيت النباتي جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية البصل، رقيقة البصل المفروم حتى شفافة، ثم إضافة الملفوف سافوي ويقلى كل ذلك معا. ملء التعبئة. على حافة فطيرة وضع شريحة من الأسماك، وقطع الجانبين من فطيرة على طول شريحة السمك. على الأسماك وضعت جزءا من ملء الملفوف ولفة معا في شكل لفة كثيفة.

حساء "سخية"

  • 1.2 لتر من مرق الدجاج
  • 250 غرام من اليقطين
  • 250 غرام من الجزر
  • 250 غرام من البازلاء الخضراء المجمدة
  • البرتقال للديكور
  • 1 البصل
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الأرز البني
  • 1/4 جوزة الطيب
  • القرفة إلى الذوق
  • ملح، فلفل أسود
  • الأرض إلى الذوق

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

اليقطين، مقشر من البذور وقشر، مقطعة إلىمكعبات متوسطة الحجم. البصل والجزر نظيفة وقطع: البصل - مكعبات صغيرة والجزر - القش. قطع القرع والبصل والجزر في قدر. الأرز البني يشطف جيدا والتحول إلى وعاء مع الخضروات. وضع عموم على النار، صب الخضروات والأرز مع مرق الدجاج المغلي ويطهى لمدة 15 دقيقة. صب البازلاء الخضراء (لا تحتاج إلى تذويبه)، وخلط وتقديمه ليغلي. إضافة سلطة وموسم لتذوق طازجة الفلفل الأسود المطحون والقرفة والبوزة الطيب المبشور. غسل البرتقال، واستنزاف وقطع منه أربع دوائر رقيقة متطابقة. مع البرتقال المتبقية، وإزالة الحمض والضغط من عصير البرتقال. يذوق شرائح رقيقة ويضاف إلى الحساء، صب عصير البرتقال، مزيج. انتشار الحساء على لوحات، وتزيين مع شرائح البرتقال وخدمة.

باستا، ب، القريدس، البندورة، أيضا، الريحان

  • 250 غرام من اللصق (على سبيل المثال، فيتوتشين)
  • 750 غراما من الروبيان كبير
  • 400 غرام من الطماطم المعلبة في عصير الخاصة بهم
  • 200 غرام من الطماطم الكرز (الأصفر والأحمر)
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم
  • ريحان
  • زيت زيتون
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

يغلي المعكرونة وفقا للتعليمات على الحزمة،رميها في مصفاة والسماح للمياه لاستنزاف. الروبيان واضح من قذيفة، وإزالة - "الوريد" الأسود، يرش الروبيان مع الملح والفلفل الأسود المطحون الطازج. في مقلاة كبيرة، تسخين زيت الزيتون ويقلى الجمبري عليه لمدة 3 دقائق. نقل القريدس المقلي إلى لوحة. في نفس المقلاة إضافة القليل من الزيت، ووضع فصوص الثوم مقطعة إلى أرباع ويقلى لمدة 30 ثانية. إضافة الطماطم المعلبة مقطعة إلى 4 قطع مع كمية صغيرة من عصير وتقديمها ليغلي. ثم تضاف نصف قطع الطماطم الكرز والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق. تخلط المعكرونة والروبيان والصلصة وتقدم على الفور.

البطاطا، ب، سبانخ

  • 4 البطاطا
  • 2 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 2 باقات من السبانخ الطازج
  • 1 البصل
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم
  • ل 1 ملعقة صغيرة. الكزبرة، أيضا، خردل، سيدس
  • الزيوت النباتية المكررة
  • ملح

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

ينقع السبانخ في الماء المملح البارد لمدة 20دقيقة. قشر البطاطا، وقطع كل درنة إلى 4 أجزاء. في مقلاة عميقة الحرارة بعض الزيوت النباتية ويقلى البطاطا حتى البني الذهبي. تقشر البصل مقطعة إلى شرائح وتقلى في مقلاة منفصلة في الزيت النباتي. يقلب البصل المقلي في مقلاة مع البطاطا. فصوص الثوم لقشر، مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة ووضعها على الخضار. إضافة الحبوب من الخردل والكزبرة، ويقلب ويطهى دقيقة أخرى. صب الماء الساخن قليلا في المقلاة، وتغطي ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقيقة. السبانخ مأخوذة من الماء، تشطف، المجففة، المفروم الخشنة، تضاف إلى الخضار مطهي ومختلطة. قطع الطماطم إلى قطع كبيرة، وضعت في مقلاة، إضافة الملح إلى الذوق والحساء معا لمدة حوالي 1 دقيقة.

سمك القد، إلى داخل، التفاحة، الخمر

  • 100 مل من مرق
  • سمك القد بدون الجيبلة بدون رأس (حوالي 1 كجم)
  • 6 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. زبدة
  • 200 مل كريم
  • 2 التفاح الحامض كبير
  • 2-3، سبريغس، بسبب، الزعتر
  • 200 مل من عصير التفاح (نبيذ التفاح)
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. كالفادوس
  • 1 ساعة. L. الخردل الحار
  • 1 ساعة. L. سكر
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

قطع التفاح إلى 4 أجزاء وإزالة البذور. يسخن السكر في مقلاة جافة حتى البني الفاتح، ثم يضاف 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزبدة. يتم قطع شرائح من التفاح في عصير التفاح ومقلية على كلا الجانبين في الزبدة مع السكر. تصب في مقلاة 1-2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. عصير التفاح واخماد التفاح في ذلك لمدة 3-5 دقائق. وضع الكريس في الدرج، صب عصير التفاح المتبقية، إضافة مرق الساخنة، وتغطي علبة مع احباط، يتأهل مع الزبدة، واخماد 10 دقيقة. في الفرن في 200 درجة. شكل للخبز، وتغطي مع احباط، مشحم غنية مع الزبدة، ووضع الأسماك هناك، وترك في علبة للحفاظ على عصير. صب السمك من فوق مع الزبدة المذابة (2 ملاعق كبيرة) والخبز في فرن محمى لمدة 180 دقيقة لمدة 10 دقيقة. وضع التفاح المقلية في شكل إلى الأسماك. مزيج 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة. خردل مع كالفادوس، ونشر الخليط مع سمك القد ووضعها في الفرن لمدة 10 دقيقة أخرى. عصير اليسار بعد إطفاء سمك القد، واستنزاف وتغلي تصل إلى 100 مل. ثم تضاف كريم لذلك وتغلي حتى يتم تشكيل صلصة سميكة. إضافة في صلصة 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزبدة، الملح، الفلفل، أوراق الزعتر و الخردل المتبقي، خلط الصلصة و إزالة من الحرارة. قبل التقديم، ضع السمك على طبق، حول الأسماك، تتحلل التفاح. صلصة لتخدم بشكل منفصل.

اللحم من الخنزير، ب، البطاطا المهروسة

  • 3 قطع لحم الخنزير على العظام (الوزن الكلي حوالي 700 غرام)
  • 60 غ من الزبدة
  • 400 غرام البازلاء الخضراء المجمدة
  • 5 فصوص من الثوم
  • 3-6 أوراق الجرجير
  • خضار (بقدونس، ريحان)
  • زيت زيتون
  • الفلفل الأسود
  • ملح، طعام البحر

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

لإعداد هريس البازلاء الخضراء، لاالذوبان، صب في الماء المملح المغلي ويغلي لمدة 25-30 دقيقة. بعد ذلك، أخذ البازلاء من الماء، ووضعها في وعاء وطحن لهم مع خلاط المغمورة. إضافة 2 فصوص الثوم، والخضر شرائح والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق، صب 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. ديكوتيون من البازلاء وختم كل شيء معا مرة أخرى. في نهاية هزيلة رقيقة صب 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. من زيت الزيتون. لجعل زيت الثوم، 3 فصوص الثوم ينبغي تنظيفها وسحقها في هاون مع قليل من الملح. قطع الثوم المكسر مع الزبدة، ثم مزج الكتلة الناتجة، ثم قم بصنعها على شكل نقانق أو قطعة صغيرة، ولفها في فيلم ووضعها في الثلاجة قبل أن تخدمها. قطع الشرائح لحم الخنزير قليلا قبالة الجانب حادة من السكين على كلا الجانبين والملح والموسم مع الفلفل الأسود المطحون الطازج. صب قطع 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت الزيتون وفركه في اللحوم. تقلى القلي في مقلاة ساخنة جافة لمدة 3-4 دقائق. على كل جانب. يقطع المقلية الشحوم مع زبدة الثوم ويخدم مع البطاطس المهروسة، وتزيين الأوراق مع الجرجير.

لحم البقر المفروم على الطراز المكسيكي

  • 500 غرام من لحم البقر اللب
  • 2 الفلفل البلغاري (الأحمر والأصفر)
  • 1 الفلفل الحار
  • 2-3 البندورة
  • 250 غرام من الفاصوليا الحمراء المعلبة
  • 150 غرام من الذرة المعلبة
  • 2 لمبات البصلة
  • 4-5 فصوص من الثوم
  • 3-4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. معجون الطماطم
  • البقدونس
  • ملح، سكر، نباتي
  • زبدة لتذوق

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

الفلفل البلغاري غسلها، وقطع في نصف،وإزالة البذور وسويقة وقطع في الساحات. البصل مقشرة ومقطعة إلى مكعبات كبيرة، فصوص من الثوم مقطعة إلى 4 قطع. غسل الطماطم، تسليم مع الماء المغلي، قشر وقطع إلى قطع كبيرة. يجب غسل لب اللحم وتجفيفه وتقطيعه بدقة باستخدام سكين حاد. ضع البصل والثوم على مقلاة ساخنة مع الزيت النباتي وسرعان ما تقلى. إضافة لحم البقر المفروم ويقلى على نار متوسطة، واثارة في بعض الأحيان، حوالي 5-6 دقائق، لتتبخر كل السائل صدر. ثم وضع شرائح الفلفل البلغاري ومعجون الطماطم، ويقلب وينضج على نار متوسطة، واثارة، لمدة 5 دقائق أخرى. بعد ذلك أضيفي الطماطم (البندورة) والذرة المعلبة والفاصوليا (التي يجب أن يكون سائلها قبل الصرف) إلى المقلاة، وإضافة الملح، إضافة السكر إلى الذوق وتخلط جيدا. الفلفل الحار جنبا إلى جنب مع قطع البذور بشكل غير مباشر مع حلقات وإضافة إلى مقلاة مع اللحوم والخضروات. تحريك، تقليل الحرارة، تغطية عموم مع غطاء ويطهى لمدة 10-15 دقيقة، التحريك أحيانا. يخدم، رش مع الأعشاب المفروم.

النباتات، أقل، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، البطاطا، كوات

  • 4 البطاطا كبيرة
  • 150 مل كريم (10٪)
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. زبدة
  • 50 غراما من الجبن
  • 0.5 كوب من مرق الدجاج
  • 2 لمبات البصلة
  • 1 فص من الثوم
  • 2 الجزر
  • 2 اللفت الصغيرة
  • 2 سويقات الكرفس
  • 1 شمر صغير
  • 250 غرام الملفوف الأبيض
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة. زعتر
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

غلي، البطاطا، إلى داخل، الماء المملح، حتىاستعداد، يمسح منخل. الموسم مع الفلفل الأسود والجمع مع 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزبدة. تصب تدريجيا كريم، واثارة البطاطا المهروسة. شريحة الخضروات: البصل - حلقات النصف، والجزر - شرائح سميكة، يقطع الثوم والشمر والكرفس سيقان قطع بالعرض شرائح، وقطع اللفت إلى 4 قطع ثم قطع بالعرض إلى شرائح. قطع الملفوف في المربعات الكبيرة. في مقلاة تسخين 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. كريم والزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل والثوم حتى البني الذهبي. إضافة الجزر واللفت والقلي لمدة 3-4 دقائق. إضافة الملفوف وتقلى لمدة 5 دقائق. وضع قطع الكرفس والشمر إلى الخضروات ويطهى كل ذلك لمدة 5 دقائق أخرى. صب مرق الدجاج ويترك على نار خفيفة مع التحريك لمدة 10 دقيقة، إضافة في نهاية الملح والفلفل والزعتر الطبخ (السائل يجب أن تتبخر). لشكل الخبز، الشحوم الزبدة المتبقية ووضع الخضروات مطهي في ذلك. أعلى البطاطا المهروسة وضع بالتساوي، وفرشاة مع البيض للضرب وملعقة لوضع الرقم على سطح البطاطا. يرش مع الجبن المبشور والخبز لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. عند درجة حرارة 200 درجة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Delicious recipes for New Year's dishes

Delicious recipes for New Year's dishes

Winter salad with smoked fish</ P>
  • 100 g of smoked tuna
  • 200 g of hot-smoked salmon
  • 1 avocado
  • 1 small pink grapefruit
  • 1 lime
  • 1 packet of a mixture of lettuce leaves
  • olive oil

Cooking:

Cut the smoked tuna into thin slices. With a piece of smoked pink salmon, remove the skin and carefully remove all the bones. Slice the pink salmon into large cubes. Grapefruit peeled off, peeled into slices and cut off all white films with a sharp knife. Cut each slice into 3-4 parts. Avocado peel, cut in half, remove the stone and sprinkle with lime juice. Cut the avocado into cubes. Put a mixture of lettuce leaves on a plate. Top with cut fish, avocado and grapefruit cubes. To prepare salad dressing, beat the lime juice from 6 tbsp. L. Olive oil, salt and pepper. Pour the salad with the prepared dressing immediately before serving.

Chicken meatballs on skewers

  • 2 chicken breasts (total weight about 300 g)
  • 1 egg
  • 1 cucumber
  • 1 lime
  • 1/2 pod of red chili peppers
  • 1-2 cm of ginger root
  • Green cilantro
  • Mint leaves (for decoration)
  • Sweet chilli sauce
  • salt

Cooking:

Chicken breast wash, drained and choppedIn small pieces. The root of the ginger is peeled and cut into thin strips or grated. Cut the chili into small pieces, while removing the seeds. Cilantro greens, dried and finely chopped. Remove the zest with lime. Chopped chicken breasts, ginger, chili, lime and coriander put in the blender's container, squeeze the lime juice there, add salt and beat together until a homogeneous minced meat is obtained. Stuff the meat into a bowl and carefully dislodge. Dipping the hands into the beaten egg, to mold from the chicken mince small balls (diameter 2.5-3 cm). Heat olive oil in a frying pan and fry the meatballs on all sides until golden brown. Cucumber with peeled peeled peel, cut along half and remove the seeds. Prepared cucumber cut into pieces with a width of about 3-5 mm. On small wooden skewers put on one fried meatball, decorate with a piece of cucumber and a mint leaf. Serve as a snack with chili sauce.

Salad cocktail with cottage cheese

  • 80 grams of hard cheese
  • 2 tbsp. L. Grain Cottage Cheese
  • 2 tbsp. L. Sour cream (15%)
  • 80 g pineapple
  • 60 g cashew nuts
  • 2 sheets of iceberg lettuce
  • Salt to taste

Cooking:

Hard cheese cut into small cubes. Pineapple peel, cut into circles, remove the core and cut the flesh into cubes of the same size as the cubes of cheese. Cashew nuts slightly fry in a dry - frying pan and cut with a knife. Leaves salad iceberg wash, 9j dry and cut into small pieces. Put small pieces of lettuce leaves on the bottom of small croissants or low glasses, put cheese cubes, chopped nuts and pieces of pineapple on them, alternating them with lettuce leaves. Grain curd mixed with sour cream, lightly salt and put on top of a layer of pineapple.

Snack Pancakes

For filling:

  • 300 g thin slices of salted salmon
  • 250-300 g of the top green leaves of Savoy cabbage
  • 1 onion head
  • vegetable oil

For the test:

  • 3 eggs
  • 1 glass of milk
  • 4 tbsp. L. Flour
  • Pinch of sugar
  • salt

Cooking:

To make a pancake batter, lightly beat upeggs with sugar and salt, pour 1/2 cup of milk, pour in flour and mix thoroughly. Then dilute the dough with the remaining milk and fry the 8 pancakes on a greased frying pan. To prepare the filling from the leaves of Savoy cabbage cut thick veins, lower the leaves in boiling salted water and boil for 5 minutes. The boiled leaves should be removed, drained and finely chopped. On vegetable oil fry onion, thinly chopped onion until transparent, then add savoy cabbage and fry all together. Fill the filling. At the edge of the pancake put a slice of fish, cut the sides of the pancake along the length of the fish slice. On the fish put a portion of cabbage filling and roll all together in the form of a dense roll.

Soup "generous"

  • 1.2 liters of chicken broth
  • 250 g of pumpkin
  • 250 g carrots
  • 250 g of frozen green peas
  • orange for decoration
  • 1 bulb
  • 2 tbsp. l. brown rice
  • 1/4 nutmeg
  • cinnamon to taste
  • salt, black pepper
  • ground to taste

Cooking:

Pumpkin, peeled from seeds and peel, cut intocubes of medium size. Onions and carrots clean and cut: onions - small cubes, carrots - straw. Cut the pumpkin, onions and carrots into a saucepan. Brown rice thoroughly rinse and shift into a pan with vegetables. Put the pan on fire, pour vegetables and rice with boiling chicken broth and cook for 15 minutes. Pour green peas (do not need to defrost it), mix and bring to a boil. Add the salad and season to taste freshly ground black pepper, cinnamon and grated nutmeg. Orange wash, drain and cut off from it four identical thin circles. With the remaining orange, remove the zest and squeeze out the orange juice. The zest is thinly sliced ​​and added to the soup, pour the orange juice, mix. Spread soup on plates, decorate with orange slices and serve.

Pasta with shrimps, tomatoes and basil

  • 250 g of paste (e.g., fettuccine)
  • 750 grams of large shrimp
  • 400 grams of tomatoes canned in their own juice
  • 200 grams of cherry tomatoes (yellow and red)
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • Basil
  • olive oil
  • Salt, pepper to taste

Cooking:

Boil the pasta according to the instructions on the package,throw it in a colander and allow the water to drain. Shrimp clear of shell, remove - a black "vein", sprinkle shrimp with salt and freshly ground black pepper. In a large frying pan, heat up the olive oil and fry the prawns on it for 3 minutes. Transfer the fried prawns to a plate. In the same frying pan add a little oil, put the garlic cloves cut into quarters and fry for about 30 seconds. Add the tinned tomatoes cut into 4 pieces with a small amount of juice and bring to a boil. Then add the half-cut cherry tomatoes, salt and pepper to taste. Mix the pasta, shrimp and sauce and serve immediately.

Potatoes with spinach

  • 4 potatoes
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 2 bunches of fresh spinach
  • 1 bulb
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • for 1 tsp. coriander and mustard seeds
  • refined vegetable oil
  • salt

Cooking:

Spinach soak in cold salted water for 20min. Peel potatoes, cut each tuber into 4 parts. In a deep frying pan heat some vegetable oil and fry the potatoes until golden brown. Onion peeled, cut into slices and fry in a separate frying pan in vegetable oil. Stir fried onions in a frying pan with potatoes. Garlic cloves to peel, cut into small pieces and put to vegetables. Add the grain of mustard and coriander, stir and cook another minute. Pour a little hot water into the pan, cover and simmer for 10 minutes. Spinach taken out of the water, rinsed, dried, coarsely chopped, added to stewed vegetables and mixed. Tomatoes cut into large pieces, put in a frying pan, add salt to taste and stew all together for about 1 minute.

Cod in apple wine

  • 100 ml of broth
  • cod without giblets without head (about 1 kg)
  • 6 tbsp. L. Butter
  • 200 ml cream
  • 2 large sour apples
  • 2-3 sprigs of thyme
  • 200 ml of cider (apple wine)
  • 2 tbsp. l. calvados
  • 1 tsp. Sharp mustard
  • 1 tsp. Sahara
  • Salt, pepper to taste

Cooking:

Cut the apples into 4 parts and remove the seeds. Sugar heated in a dry frying pan until light brown, then add 2 tbsp. l. butter. Slices of apples are dipped in cider and fried on both sides in butter with sugar. Pour into the frying pan 1-2 tbsp. l. cider and put out the apples in it for 3-5 minutes. Put the cress in the tray, pour the remaining cider, add the hot broth, cover the tray with foil, oiled with butter, and put out 10 minutes. in the oven at 200 °. Form for baking, cover with foil, richly lubricated with butter, and put the fish there, left in the tray to preserve the juice. Pour the fish from above with melted butter (2 tablespoons) and bake in a preheated oven for 180 minutes for 10 minutes. Put the fried apples in the shape to the fish. Mix 1/2 tsp. mustard with Calvados, spread the mixture with cod and put in the oven for another 10 minutes. The juice left after extinguishing the cod, drain and boil up to 100 ml. Then add the cream to it and boil it until a thick sauce is formed. Add in the sauce 1 tbsp. l. butter, salt, pepper, thyme leaves and the remaining mustard, mix the sauce and remove from heat. Before serving, place the fish on a dish, around the fish, decompose the apples. Sauce to serve separately.

Pork chop with mashed potatoes

  • 3 pork cutlets on a bone (total weight about 700 g)
  • 60 g of butter
  • 400 g of frozen green peas
  • 5 cloves of garlic
  • 3-6 leaves of watercress
  • Greenery (parsley, basil)
  • olive oil
  • black pepper
  • salt, sea food

Cooking:

To prepare puree green peas, do notthawing, pour into boiling salted water and boil for 25-30 minutes. After that, take the peas out of the water, put them in a bowl and grind them with a submerged blender. Add 2 cloves garlic, sliced ​​greens, salt and pepper to taste, pour 1 tbsp. l. decoction of the peas and chop everything together again. At the end of a thin trickle pour 2 tbsp. l. olive oil. To make garlic oil, 3 garlic cloves should be cleaned and crushed in a mortar with a pinch of salt. Crushed garlic chop with butter, then mix the resulting mass, mold it in the form of a sausage or a small piece, wrap it in a film and place it in the freezer before serving. Pork cutlets slightly beat off the blunt side of the knife on both sides, salt and season with freshly ground black pepper. Pour the chops 2 tbsp. l. olive oil and rub it into meat. Chop the fry in a dry hot frying pan for 3-4 minutes. from each side. Fried chops grease with garlic butter and serve with mashed potatoes, decorating the leaves with watercress.

Chopped beef in Mexican style

  • 500 g of beef pulp
  • 2 Bulgarian peppers (red and yellow)
  • 1 spicy pepper
  • 2-3 tomatoes
  • 250 g canned red beans
  • 150 g of canned corn
  • 2 onion bulbs
  • 4-5 cloves of garlic
  • 3-4 tbsp. l. tomato paste
  • Parsley greens
  • salt, sugar, vegetable
  • butter to taste

Cooking:

Bulgarian peppers washed, cut in half,remove seeds and peduncle and cut into squares. Onions peeled and cut into large cubes, cloves of garlic cut into 4 pieces. Wash tomatoes, turn over with boiling water, peel and cut into large pieces. The beef pulp should be washed, dried and finely chopped with a sharp knife. Put onion and garlic on a heated frying pan with vegetable oil and quickly fry. Add chopped beef and fry over medium heat, stirring occasionally, about 5-6 minutes, to evaporate all the released liquid. Then put sliced ​​Bulgarian pepper and tomato paste, stir and simmer over medium heat, stirring, for another 5 minutes. After that add tomatoes, canned corn and beans (the liquid of which must be pre-drained) to the frying pan, add salt, add sugar to taste and mix well. Spicy pepper along with the seeds cut obliquely with rings and add to the frying pan with meat and vegetables. Mix, reduce heat, cover the frying pan with a lid and cook for 10-15 minutes, occasionally stirring. Serve, sprinkled with chopped herbs.

Winter vegetables under a potato coat

  • 4 large potatoes
  • 150 ml cream (10%)
  • 3 tbsp. L. Butter
  • 50 grams of hard cheese
  • 0.5 glasses of chicken broth
  • 2 onion bulbs
  • 1 clove of garlic
  • 2 carrots
  • 2 small turnips
  • 2 stems of celery
  • 1 small fennel
  • 250 g white cabbage
  • 1/4 tsp. thyme
  • vegetable oil
  • Salt, pepper to taste

Cooking:

Boil potatoes in salted water untilreadiness, wipe through a sieve. Season with black pepper and combine with 1 tbsp. l. butter. Gradually pour the cream, stirring the mashed potatoes. Cut the vegetables: onions - half rings, carrots - thick circles, chop the garlic finely, cut the celery and fennel stems across the plates, cut the turnip into 4 pieces and then cut across the slices. Cut cabbage into large squares. In a frying pan heat up 1 tbsp. l. cream and vegetable oil and fry onion and garlic until golden brown. Add carrots, turnips and fry for 3-4 minutes. Add cabbage and fry for 5 minutes. Put the cut celery and fennel to the vegetables and cook all together for another 5 minutes. Pour the chicken broth and simmer, stirring, for 10 minutes, adding salt, pepper and thyme at the end of the preparation (the liquid must be evaporated). For the baking form, grease the remaining butter and put the stewed vegetables into it. From above evenly put the mashed potatoes, grease it with a beaten egg and a spoon to apply a pattern on the surface of the potato. Sprinkle with grated cheese and bake for 10-15 minutes. at a temperature of 200 °.

Pay attention to: