/ / وصفات سريعة للأطباق الصحية

وصفات سريعة للأطباق الصحية

الخنزير الأحمر، إلى داخل، الخمر الأحمر

  • 1 كجم من لحم الخنزير،
  • 1 البصل كبيرة،
  • الملح،
  • الفلفل،
  • З ст. ل. الخل،
  • 3 أوراق الخليج،
  • الفلفل الحلو،
  • الخمر الأحمر،
  • الزيوت النباتية.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

قطع اللحوم إلى قطع متوسطة الحجم ومنقع: ملح، فلفل، يضاف خل، أوراق الخليج، الفلفل الحلو، حلقات البصل رقيقة و 1 ملعقة كبيرة. الخمر الأحمر. يجب أن يكون منقع اللحم لمدة 12 ساعة على الأقل (كلما كان ذلك أفضل، كلما كان ذلك أفضل). ثم تقلى في الزيت النباتي في مقلاة، وضعت في قدر، صب النبيذ والماء 1: 1، اخماد لمدة عشرين دقيقة. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الإفراط في تعريض اللحوم - وإلا فإنه لن تتحول بيكنت من النبيذ، ولكن الجافة. نحن بحاجة إلى: 4 البيض المسلوق، 1 البصل الصغيرة، 1 الجزرة الصغيرة (ويفضل نصف خبز)، 1 حفنة من البصل الأخضر، أوراق الفجل، الفلفل. نبدأ في تزيين.

  • الزنابق. قطع رأس البصل الصغيرة في سلة وتدوير كل طبقة داخلية 30 درجة لتشكيل زهرة. تقطع الداخل إلى الجزر رقيقة، الأسدية جاهزة. وضع أوراق الفجل ووضع الزنابق على القمة.
  • البجع. في البيضة، وقطع طبقة، أقرب إلى جزء رقيقة، بشكل غير مباشر، وإعطائها الاستقرار على شكل الجذع. قطع قطع في شكل ذيل. من البيض الآخرين، قطعنا العنق والأجنحة. من الجزر جعل منقار، التي وضعت على مسواك. سوف الفلفل الحلو الصغيرة تكون العينين. قبل إدراج عينيك، تحتاج إلى حفر حفرة مع نهاية حادة من المسواك. حتى تفعل مع جميع الثقوب في "البناء" كله. شيكو موضوع على مسواك، والطرف الثاني في الجذع تحت المنحدر. على جذع قطع 3 جيوب - 2 على طول موازية لبعضها البعض، وواحدة عبر، للذيل. لصق كل شيء في مكانه. قطع الكف من الجزر. الآن وضع كل شيء على جليد المجمدة أو الباردة.

أكياس اللحوم

المنتجات الغذائية:

  • 0.5 كجم من لحم البقر أو لحم الخنزير اللب،
  • 0،5 كغ من الكرز،
  • 1 البصل كبيرة،
  • 150 غ الجبن الصلب،
  • الملح،
  • الفلفل الأسود،
  • زيت نباتي،
  • 200 غرام من المايونيز.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

يغلي الفطر في الماء المملح لمدة 5دقيقة، باردة، تقطيع ناعما ويقلى مع البصل المفروم بدقة. جبن صر على مبشرة كبيرة وتخلط مع الفطر المبرد. قطع اللحم إلى أجزاء كقطع، شحوم مع ملح، فلفل، غطاء خفيف مع المايونيز وفاز بدقة، بعناية بحيث لا يمزق اللحم. وضعت في منتصف ملء الفطر والجبن، أضعاف في شكل أكياس وإصلاح الخيط من الحافة. وضع الأكياس على ورقة الخبز مدهون ووضعها في فرن محمى لمدة 40-45 دقيقة. بعد لا ننسى للافراج عن الحقائب من الخيط. الطبق جاهز.

الدجاج مع الخضار

  • 1 الدجاج (وزنها حوالي 1.5 كجم)،
  • 2 رؤساء البصل متوسطة الحجم،
  • 2 الفلفل الحلو الصغيرة،
  • 3 فصوص صغيرة من الثوم،
  • 5 الطماطم الصغيرة،
  • 3 فروة من المارجورام،
  • 3، الإسباني، بسبب، الإكليل في الجبل،
  • 3 فروع من أوريغانو،
  • 1 يمكن من الطماطم المعلبة (300 غرام)،
  • الملح،
  • فلفل أسود طازج،
  • الزيوت النباتية.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

سخن الفرن إلى 200 درجة مئوية. قطع الدجاج إلى قطع متوسطة. في مقلاة صب الزيت النباتي، ووضع الدجاج. تقلى من جميع الجوانب حتى البني قشر، الملح والفلفل. في حين أن الدجاج هو القلي، وإعداد الخضروات. قطع الطماطم إلى مكعبات صغيرة. الفلفل لغسل، وقطع على طول، واضحة من البذور والأغشية، مقطعة إلى شرائح. قطع البصل والثوم مع حلقات نصف. اخراج الدجاج رودي ووضعها بعناية في أي شكل للخبز. في نفس المقلاة، حيث نحن الدجاج المقلي، على نفس الزيت وعصير فصل البصل انقاذ قليلا والثوم. إضافة الفلفل والطماطم (البندورة). تقلى لمدة خمس دقائق. صب الطماطم المعلبة. اسمحوا يغلي والملح والفلفل. يخنة لمدة خمس دقائق. مارجورام، إكليل الجبل، أوريغانو المفروم ناعما. صب الدجاج مع خليط الخضار لدينا، رش مع الأعشاب، والضغط عليه في السائل. ضع في الفرن المسخن لمدة أربعين دقيقة.

الرنكة، ب، البازلا الخضراء

  • 3 الرنجات (900 غرام)،
  • 3 البيض المسلوق بشكل حاد،
  • 400 غرام من البازلاء المعلبة،
  • 2 التفاح الحلو الحلو كبيرة،
  • 2 بصل،
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. المايونيز،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. القشدة الحامضة،
  • 3 الطازجة متوسطة الحجم الخيار،
  • 8-10 الزيتون،
  • السكر والملح - لتذوق.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

هريريز مقطعة إلى أجزاء. البازلاء الخضراء لتتحد مع المبشور على التفاح المبشرة كبيرة والبصل، إضافة المايونيز، والقشدة الحامضة. إضافة الملح، إضافة السكر إلى الذوق، مزيج. قم بجمعه مع شريحة على لوحة مستديرة، ووضع قطع من الرنجة حوله، وأرباع البيض والخيار والزيتون مقطعة إلى دوائر رقيقة.

حشى حشى، الرنجة

  • 2 الرنجة (500 غرام)،
  • عصير 1/2 الليمون،
  • الملح،
  • مسحوق الفلفل،
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الجبن المبشور الصلب،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. البقدونس المقطوع،
  • 100 غرام من لحم الخنزير،
  • 2 بيضة،
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. طحين
  • الزيوت النباتية،
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. قشدة الحامض.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

قشر الرنجة (ترك الرأس)، والملح،الفلفل، يرش مع عصير الليمون. جبن مبشور مخلوط مع قشدة حامضة، بقدونس، لحم الخنزير المفروم. الاشياء الرنجة مع اللحم المفروم و دبوس بلطف مع أسياخ (المسواك). حشى حشى، الرنكة، إلى داخل، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، بيضة، دقيق. تقلى في مقلاة في غليان الزيت النباتي.

حلوى، من، جافة، المشمش، أيضا، الخوخ

  • 150 جرام المشمش المجفف،
  • 150 غرام من البرقوق،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزبدة،
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. المغلي الحليب المكثف،
  • الجوز الأرض أو رقائق جوز الهند.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

الجافة المشمش المجفف والخوخ، ناعماقطع، وضعت في وعاء، إضافة الزبدة خففت والحليب المكثف. تخلط جيدا. شكل كرات كبيرة مثل الجوز. لفة في الجوز الأرض أو جوز الهند الحلاقة.

خبز "الموز عجب"

منتجات العجين:

  • 400 غرام من الزبدة،
  • 200 غرام من القشدة الحامضة،
  • 0.5 ملعقة صغيرة. الخبز مسحوق،
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. الطحين.

لأطباق الحشوة:

  • 6-8 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. طحين
  • 400 غرام من الجبن المنزلية،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. السكر،
  • 2 الموز،
  • 2 صفار البيض لتزييت،
  • مسحوق السكر لرش.

فاز الزبدة مع القشدة الحامضة، إضافة الطحين ومسحوق الخبز. دلك العجين. تقسيمه إلى كرات صغيرة ووضعها في الثلاجة لمدة 30 دقيقة اللبن الرائب مختلطة مع السكر والدقيق والموز خففت. لفة العجين إلى مستطيل. في الوسط، ضع الحشو ومسح الحواف. وضع على الرق المغطى بغطاء الخبز مع التماس إلى أسفل، لتشكيل الموز، والشحوم مع صفار ضرب. خبز في 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 20 دقيقة. بارد، يرش مع مسحوق السكر.

كعكة "أنثيل"

  • 1 علبة من السمن (250 جم)،
  • 0.5 ملعقة كبيرة. السكر،
  • 2 بيضة،
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة. الصودا (إطفاء بالخل)،
  • 3-4 ملعقة كبيرة. طحين
  • زيت نباتي لشحوم ورقة الخبز.

للأطباق كريم والديكور:

  • 1 يمكن من الحليب المكثف،
  • 6 ملعقة صغيرة. الخشخاش،
  • 200 غرام من الزبدة،
  • نصف بار، بسبب، شراب من الشوك.

إعداد العجينة:

تذوب 1 علبة من السمن، صب 0.5 كوبوالسكر، وإثارة، مطرقة في 2 بيضة، 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة. الصودا، تنطفئ مع 10 قطرات من الخل أو عصير الليمون، 3-4 أكواب من الدقيق. يجب أن يكون العجين حاد، متفتت. تمرير العجين من خلال مفرمة اللحم. الحصول على النقانق رقيقة في طبقة واحدة على صينية الخبز، الشحوم ورقة الخبز مع الزيوت النباتية. خبز في 20 درجة مئوية لمدة 20-25 دقيقة. يتم طهي علبة من الحليب المكثف في حمام مائي لمدة 1.5-2 ساعة. ولكن الآن فإنه من الأسهل للذهاب وشراء جاهزة المطبوخة المغلي الحليب المكثف! 6 ملعقة صغيرة. خشخاش الشراب مع الماء المغلي وترك حتى تورم. وضعت النقانق المخبوزة في وعاء، وكسر قطع صغيرة، وتخلط كل شيء مع الحليب المغلي المكثف، جلد مع الزبدة خففت، مع نصف الخشخاش. وضع الكثير من الشرائح على لوحة، رش الجزء العلوي من بذور الخشخاش، يمكنك صر على رأس الشوكولاته مبشرة كبيرة.

كعكة الشوكولاته الجوز

  • 150 غرام من زيت الشوكولا،
  • 1 بيضة،
  • 1/2 ملعقة كبيرة. السكر،
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. كريم (10٪)،
  • 1.5 ملعقة كبيرة. الطحين.

لأطباق الحشوة:

  • 2 بيضة،
  • 1/2 ملعقة كبيرة. كريم (10٪)،
  • 100 غرام من الشوكولاته الحليب،
  • 200 غرام من العنب دون حفر،
  • 1/2 ملعقة كبيرة. حبات مقشرة من أي المكسرات،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. السكر.

لتزيين الطبق:

  • 1 الشوكولاته بار،
  • 100 غرام من العنب دون حفر،
  • بسبب، دار الضرب للنقود.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

زبدة الشوكولاته طحن مع البيض والسكر وكريم. إضافة الكثير من الدقيق لجعل عجينة ناعمة ومرنة للكعكة (حوالي 1.5 ملاعق كبيرة). تحويله إلى فيلم الغذاء، مكان في الثلاجة لمدة 15 دقيقة. العجين لفة، وضعت في شكل، مصنوعة من ورقة الخبز، وجعل التنانير. لخز مع شوكة، خبز لمدة 15 دقيقة في 180 درجة С. إعداد ملء، في هذا الوقت، تذوب الشوكولاته في حمام مائي، بارد لدرجة حرارة الغرفة. ضرب البيض مع كريم والشوكولاته المذابة، إضافة السكر. غسل العنب، وقطع على طول. تجفيف المكسرات في الفرن. العنب والمكسرات تتحد مع صلصة الشوكولاته. صب في قاعدة للكعكة، خبز لمدة 30 دقيقة أخرى. كعكة الشوكولاته الجوز الانتهاء صب مع الشوكولاته المذابة، وتزيين مع العنب وقلعة النعناع.

حلوى السنة الجديدة

  • 1 علبة من الخوخ المعلب (نصفين)
  • 250 غراما من الجبن المنزلية،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. القشدة الحامضة،
  • 1 حزمة من الفانيليا السكر،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. السكر،
  • 100 غرام من المرملاد الملونة،
  • 50 غرام من حبات الجوز المقشر،
  • 50 غرام الشوكولاته المر السوداء.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

الخوخ شراب من الخوخ. نحن نستعد ملء: إضافة القشدة الحامضة والسكر والفانيليا السكر إلى الجبن المنزلية، وضربه مع خلاط حتى الهواء متجانس. ثم تضاف المارمالاد المفروم والمفروم المفروم. وضع حشو في الخوخ، وتزيين مع الشوكولاته السوداء المبشور على رأس مبشرة.

خضرة و بخاصة الخس، ب، البرسيمون، أيضا، برتقال، ب، رمان

  • 2 البرتقال متوسطة الحجم،
  • 1 قنبلة يدوية صغيرة،
  • 1-2 البرسيمون،
  • 2-3 ملعقة صغيرة. اللبن.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

غسل البرسيمون، وإزالة الحكيم، وقطعمكعبات كبيرة. مع البرتقال لإزالة الجلد وأيضا لخفض الخشنة. العقيق لتقشير من الجلد والأفلام، لفصل حبيبات. في الأواني الفخارية وضعت قطع من البرتقال والبرسيمون تتخللها. رش حفنة من بذور الرمان والموسم مع الزبادي.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Quick recipes for healthy dishes

Quick recipes for healthy dishes

Pork in red wine

  • 1 kg of pork,
  • 1 large head of onions,
  • salt,
  • pepper,
  • З ст. L. Vinegar,
  • 3 bay leaves,
  • allspice,
  • Red wine,
  • vegetable oil.

Cooking:

Meat cut into pieces of medium size andMarinate: salt, pepper, add vinegar, bay leaf, sweet pepper, thin onion rings and 1 tbsp. Dry red wine. The meat should be marinated for at least 12 hours (the longer, the better). Then fry in vegetable oil in a frying pan, put in a saucepan, pour wine and water 1: 1, put out for about twenty minutes. The main thing is not to overexpose the meat - otherwise it will not turn out piquant from wine, but dry. We need: 4 boiled eggs, 1 small onion, 1 small carrot (preferably half-baked), 1 bunch of spring onions, radish leaves, peppercorns. We begin to decorate.

  • Lilies. Cut the small onion head into a basket and rotate each inner layer 30 degrees to shape the flower. Inside cut into thinly carrots, stamens are ready. Lay the radish leaves and put lilies on top.
  • Swans. With the egg, cut the layer, closer to the thin part, obliquely, giving it stability to the shape of the trunk. Cut out the cut out in the form of a tail. Of the other two eggs, we cut the necks and wings. From carrots make a beak, which is put on a toothpick. Small pea pepper will be eyes. Before you insert your eyes, you need to drill a hole with the blunt end of the toothpick. So do with all the holes in the whole "construction". Sheiku thread on the toothpick, the second end in the trunk under the slope. On the trunk cut 3 pockets - 2 along parallel to each other, and one across, for the tail. Paste everything into place. Paws cut from carrots. Now put everything on a frozen jellied or cold.

Meat bags

Food products:

  • 0.5 kg of beef or pork pulp,
  • 0,5 kg of a cherry,
  • 1 large head of onions,
  • 150 grams of hard cheese,
  • salt,
  • black pepper,
  • vegetable oil,
  • 200 g of mayonnaise.

Cooking:

Mushrooms boil in salted water for 5Minutes, cool, finely chop and fry with finely chopped onions. Cheese grate on a large grater and mix with cooled mushrooms. Cut the meat into portions as chops, grease with salt, pepper, lightly cover with mayonnaise and beat off delicately, carefully so that meat does not tear. Put in the middle of the filling of mushrooms and cheese, fold in the form of bags and fix the thread of the edge. Put the bags on a greased baking sheet and put in a preheated oven for 40-45 minutes. After do not forget to release the bags from the thread. The dish is ready.

Chicken with vegetables

  • 1 chicken (weighing about 1.5 kg),
  • 2 heads of medium size onions,
  • 2 small sweet peppers,
  • 3 small cloves of garlic,
  • 5 small tomatoes,
  • 3 sprigs of marjoram,
  • 3 sprigs of rosemary,
  • 3 branches of oregano,
  • 1 can of canned tomatoes (300 g),
  • salt,
  • Freshly ground black pepper,
  • vegetable oil.

Cooking:

Preheat the oven to 200 "C. Cut the chicken into medium chunks. In the frying pan pour the vegetable oil, lay out the chicken. Fry from all sides until a crusty brown, Salt and pepper. While the chicken is frying, prepare the vegetables. Cut the tomatoes into small cubes. Pepper to wash, cut along, clear of seeds and membranes, cut into strips. Cut onions and garlic with half rings. Take out the ruddy chicken and carefully put it in any form for baking. In the same frying pan, where we fried chicken, on the same oil and separated juice slightly salvage onions and garlic. Add the peppers and tomatoes. Fry for five minutes. Pour canned tomatoes. Let the boil, salt, pepper. Stew for five minutes. Marjoram, rosemary, oregano finely chopped. Pour the chicken with our vegetable mixture, sprinkle with herbs, pressing it into the liquid. Put in the preheated oven for forty minutes.

Herring with green peas

  • 3 herrings (900 g),
  • 3 steeply boiled eggs,
  • 400 g of canned peas,
  • 2 large sour-sweet apples,
  • 2 heads of onions,
  • 4 tbsp. L. Mayonnaise,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Sour cream,
  • 3 fresh medium-sized cucumbers,
  • 8-10 olives,
  • Sugar and salt - to taste.

Cooking:

Herrerize and cut into portions. Green peas to combine with grated on a large grater apples and onions, add mayonnaise, sour cream. Salt, add sugar to taste, mix. Mass it with a slide on a round plate, and put pieces of herring around it, eggs quarters, cucumber and olives cut into thin circles.

Stuffed Herring

  • 2 herrings (500 g),
  • Juice 1/2 lemon,
  • salt,
  • Ground pepper,
  • 4 tbsp. L. Grated hard cheese,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Chopped parsley,
  • 100 grams of ham,
  • 2 eggs,
  • 3 tbsp. L. Flour,
  • vegetable oil,
  • 3 tbsp. L. Sour cream.

Cooking:

Herring peel (leave the head), salt,Pepper, sprinkle with lemon juice. Grated cheese mixed with sour cream, parsley, chopped ham. Stuff the herring with minced meat and gently pin with skewers (toothpicks). Stuffed herring in an egg, flour. Fry in a frying pan in boiling vegetable oil.

Sweets from dried apricots and prunes

  • 150 g dried apricots,
  • 150 g of prunes,
  • 1 tbsp. L. Butter,
  • 4 tbsp. L. Boiled condensed milk,
  • Ground walnuts or coconut chips.

Cooking:

Dry dried apricots and prunes, finelyCut, put in a bowl, add softened butter and condensed milk. Mix well. Shape balls with the size of a walnut. Roll in a ground walnut or coconut shaving.

Baked "Wonder Bananas"

Dough products:

  • 400 g of butter,
  • 200 g of sour cream,
  • 0.5 tsp. Baking powder,
  • 4 tbsp. Flour;

For filling the dish:

  • 6-8 tbsp. L. Flour,
  • 400 grams of cottage cheese,
  • 1 tbsp. Sahara,
  • 2 bananas,
  • 2 egg yolks for lubrication,
  • Powdered sugar for sprinkling.

Beat butter with sour cream, add flour andbaking powder. Knead the dough. Divide it into small balls and put in the refrigerator for 30 minutes curd mixed with sugar, flour, softened bananas. Roll the dough into a rectangle. In the middle, put the stuffing and tear the edges. Lay on the parchment covered with a baking sheet with a seam down, to form a banana, grease with whipped yolk. Bake at 180 ° C for 20 minutes. Cool, sprinkle with powdered sugar.

Cake "Anthill"

  • 1 packet of margarine (250 g),
  • 0.5 tbsp. Sahara,
  • 2 eggs,
  • 1/4 tsp. Soda (extinguish with vinegar),
  • 3-4 tbsp. Flour,
  • Vegetable oil for greasing a baking sheet.

For cream and decoration dishes:

  • 1 can of condensed milk,
  • 6 tsp. Poppy,
  • 200 g of butter,
  • Half a bar of chocolate.

Preparation of the dough:

Melt 1 packet of margarine, pour 0.5 cupsugar, stir, hammer in 2 eggs, 1/4 tsp. soda, extinguished with 10 drops of vinegar or lemon juice, 3-4 cups of flour. The dough should be steep, crumbly. Pass the dough through the meat grinder. Obtain the thin sausages in one layer on a baking tray, grease the baking sheet with vegetable oil. Bake at 20 ° C for 20-25 minutes. A can of condensed milk is cooked in a water bath for 1.5-2 hours. But now it's easier to go and buy ready-cooked boiled condensed milk! 6 tsp. Poppy brew with boiling water and leave until swelling. Finished baked sausages put in a bowl, break into small pieces, mix everything with boiled condensed milk, whipped with softened butter, with half a poppy. Put a lot of slides on the plate, sprinkle the top of poppy seeds, you can grate on top of a large grater chocolate.

Chocolate-nut cake

  • 150 g of chocolate oil,
  • 1 egg,
  • 1/2 tbsp. Sahara,
  • 4 tbsp. l. cream (10%),
  • 1.5 tbsp. flour.

For filling the dish:

  • 2 eggs,
  • 1/2 tbsp. cream (10%),
  • 100 g of milk chocolate,
  • 200 g of grapes without pits,
  • 1/2 tbsp. peeled kernels of any nuts,
  • 1 tbsp. l. Sahara.

To decorate dishes:

  • 1 chocolate bar,
  • 100 g of grapes without pits,
  • leaves of mint.

Cooking:

Chocolate butter grind with egg, sugar andcream. Add so much flour to make a smooth, elastic dough for the cake (about 1.5 tablespoons). Turn it into food film, place in the refrigerator for 15 minutes. Dough roll out, put in a form, made with baking paper, make skirts. To prick with a fork, bake for 15 minutes at 180 ° С. Prepare the filling, at this time, melt the chocolate in a water bath, cool to room temperature. Eggs beat with cream and melted chocolate, add sugar. Wash grapes, cut along. Dry the nuts in the oven. Grapes and nuts combine with chocolate sauce. Pour into the base for the cake, bake for another 30 minutes. Finished chocolate-nut cake pour with melted chocolate, decorate with grapes and a sprig of mint.

New Year's dessert

  • 1 can of canned peaches (halves)
  • 250 grams of cottage cheese,
  • 1 tbsp. l. sour cream,
  • 1 packet of vanilla sugar,
  • 1 tbsp. L. Sahara,
  • 100 g of colored marmalade,
  • 50 g of peeled walnut kernels,
  • 50 g black bitter chocolate.

Cooking:

Peach the syrup from peaches. We prepare the filling: add the sour cream, sugar, vanilla sugar to the cottage cheese, beat it with a mixer until the air is homogeneous. Then add finely chopped marmalade and chopped nuts. Put the stuffing in peaches, decorate with grated black chocolate on top of a grater.

Salad with persimmon and orange, with pomegranate

  • 2 medium-sized oranges,
  • 1 small grenade,
  • 1-2 persimmon,
  • 2-3 tsp. yoghurt.

Cooking:

Persimmon wash, remove the sage, cutlarge cubes. With an orange to remove a skin and too to cut coarse. Garnet to peel from the skin and films, to separate the granules. In the crockery put pieces of orange and persimmons interspersed. Sprinkle a handful of pomegranate seeds and season with yoghurt.

Pay attention to: