/ / لذيذ وصفات لأطباق جديدة

وصفات لذيذة لأطباق جديدة

كعكة موسكو</ P>

للعجينة:

  • 2 صفار البيض +
  • 1 كوب من اللبن الزبادي
  • 1/2 كوب مايونيز
  • 1.5 كوب طحين
  • 1 ساعة. L. الخبز مسحوق العجين
  • 1 ساعة. L. بذور الكمون
  • الملح حسب الذوق

لالحشوة:

  • 150 غ من لحم الخنزير المقدد
  • 700 غرام من الملفوف الأبيض
  • 1 جزرة
  • 2 بصل
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. معجون الطماطم
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الملح والفلفل الأسود حسب الرغبة

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

قطع لحم الخنزير المقدد إلى شرائح ويقلى في الجافةعموم. البصل مقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة، والجزر صر. إضافة الخضار في المقلاة مع لحم الخنزير المقدد وجمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية. أجاد الملفوف القليل من الملح، واثارة المقلي في الزيت النباتي لمدة 10 دقيقة، بعد القلي إضافة المخفف في كمية صغيرة من الماء ومعجون الطماطم. لتحويل الملفوف المقلي مع الخضار ولحم الخنزير المقدد، وموسم مع الفلفل الأسود الطازج المطحون والملح. المطبوخة بارد حشو. في وعاء صب اللبن، إضافة المايونيز والبيض و1/3 كوب من الماء وتخلط جيدا. الخليط الناتج صب مع التحريك باستمرار، منخول والطحين ويخلط مع مسحوق الخبز. يعجن العجين جيدا. طبق الخبز مدهون بالزيت النباتي وتصب في الجزء السفلي 1/3 من العجين. وضع ملء الملفوف. صب على رأس ما تبقى من العجين الملفوف. تخبز الكعكة في الفرن على حرارة 200 درجة لمدة 30 دقيقة. لمدة 5 دقائق. قبل نهاية الخبز، وإزالة الكعكة من الفرن، وفرشاة مع صفار البيض للضرب ويرش مع بذور كمون.

الكعكة بأشجار الزيتون

  • 675 غرام طحين
  • 7 غرام من الخميرة الجافة
  • 15-20 الزيتون
  • 20 غراما من الريحان الطازج
  • 110 مل من زيت الزيتون
  • الزيوت النباتية

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

لإعداد النفط الريحان في صغيرةعموم صب زيت الزيتون، ويوضع على النار والحرارة ببطء حتى دافئة. غسل باسيل، تجف تماما وإضافة أوراق وسيقان القطع في الزيت الحار. السماح للنفط على الوقوف لمدة 20 دقيقة، ثم تصفيتها. ينخل الدقيق في وعاء، وإضافة قليل من الملح وتصب الخميرة الجافة. جعل ثقب في تل هناك الدقيق وتصب 450 مل من الماء الدافئ. ثم تضاف 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. النفط الريحان ويعجن العجين على نحو سلس. مقلب الكرة العجين، ووضعها في وعاء مدهون، مع تغطية احباط وضعها في مكان دافئ لنهج. اقترب العجين على لوحة مطحون، ولفة obmyat سمك كعكة مستطيل حوالي 1.5-2 سم. ومستطيلة الشكل أو حجم الخبز مناسبة الرق ووضع تليين مع الزيت النباتي. على الخبز تحويل الكعكة، وتغطي وتوضع في مكان دافئ. بعد أن يأتي العجين على شكل، وجعل ثقوب صغيرة في كعكة ووضع في كل بئر من شجرة الزيتون. إعطاء الكعكة مرة أخرى في المستقبل. رش كعكة النفط الريحان المتبقية ويخبز في فرن محمى على حرارة 180-200 درجة لمدة 20 -25 دقيقة. حتى تكتسب اللون البني الذهبي.

حلوى التفاح مع اللوز

  • التفاح 4 متوسطة الحجم
  • 0.5 الليمون
  • 0.5 كوب الكرز المجفف
  • 0.5 كوب لوز
  • 1/4 ساعة. L. القرفة المطحونة
  • 1 ساعة. L. خلاصة الفانيليا
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. شراب القيقب (أو العسل)
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. عصير التفاح
  • الملح حسب الذوق

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

لإعداد اللوز حشوتقلى في مقلاة جافة، باردة وختم خشنا بسكين. في وعاء، اخلطي اللوز المفروم والكرز المجفف، مع رش القرفة المطحونة ويقلب. صب استخراج الفانيليا والملح على محمل الجد، صب شراب القيقب وتخلط. التفاح غسل وجافة، وقطع رأس وإزالة الأساسية. إزالة من لب التفاح قليلا (حوالي 3 ساعات. L.) وذلك للحصول على الكأس. Karbovochnym سكين إزالة شرائط ضيقة على الجانبين قشر التفاح أو سكين حاد لقطع شريط رفيع من عرض قشر من 2.3 سم في محيط الجنين. على استعداد لوضع التفاح في علبة زجاجية. سطح نظيف وداخل رش الكأس مع عصير الليمون للحفاظ على من سواد. التفاح كوب مليئة الفاكهة المطبوخة وملء الجوز. صب التفاح محشوة عصير التفاح، وضعت في محمى على حرارة 200 درجة الفرن وتخبز لمدة 20-25 دقيقة، رش السائل الذي يتراكم في الجزء السفلي من الدرج. خدمة الحلوى يمكن أن تكون دافئة أو باردة كما.

كعكة مع البرتقال واليوسفي

للعجينة:

  • 4 بيضات
  • 75 غ من الزبدة
  • 50 غراما من اللوز المطحون
  • 100 غ من الطحين
  • 125 غ من السكر
  • 1 علبة من سكر الفانيليا
  • 1 ساعة. L. الخبز اليوسفي مسحوق واللوز والشوكولاته للزينة

لكريم:

  • 3 بيضات
  • 250 مل من كريم (33٪)
  • 10 غرام من الجيلاتين
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. قشر البرتقال
  • 200 مل المصادرات
  • 100 غرام من السكر

للهلام:

  • 10 غرام من الجيلاتين
  • 1 حزمة من هلام البرتقال

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

البيض خلاط خفقت لمدة 1 دقيقة. يضاف السكر والفانيليا والسكر وضربت على سرعة متوسطة لمدة 5 دقائق. تذوب الزبدة، باردة وتصب في البيض المخفوق. صب اللوز المطحون والطحين الممزوج مسحوق الخبز. إثارة. وضعت العجين في الزبدة مدهون ومطحون شكل وتخبز في 180-200 درجة لمدة 30 دقيقة. كعكة باردة، وقطع الجزء المركزي، وترك القاع والحواف. الجيلاتين في 70 مل من الماء البارد لمدة 30 دقيقة. في حمام مائي فاز البيض مع 50 غ من السكر لمدة 5 دقائق، إضافة الجيلاتين، وإثارة وباردة. صب فانتا، إضافة نكهة البرتقال وكريم، جلد مع السكر المتبقية، وتخلط جيدا. ملء الحفرة في بقلمي شقة مع كريم ووضع الكعكة في الثلاجة. تزيين الكعكة مع اليوسفي واللوز والشوكولاته. بإضافة الجيلاتين اضافية إعداد جيلي. رذاذ سطح الكعكة، والسماح لتبرد.

البسكويت المملح مع بذور كمون

  • 1 بيضة
  • 160G السمن
  • درنة البطاطس 4
  • 1 كوب طحين
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. كمون
  • 1/2 ساعة. L. المياه الغازية
  • الملح حسب الذوق

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

البطاطا يغسل جيدا بفرشاة وليسمقشر، المغلي حتى تصبح طرية. البطاطا المسلوقة باردة قليلا، قشر، وفرك من خلال غربال. البطاطا المهروسة قطع مع السمن والملح، ثم يخلط مع صفار البيض. طحين يخلط مع صودا الخبز، مع الجمع بين خليط البطاطس ويعجن العجين. على طاولة مطحون لفة العجين داخل طبقة حوالي 1 سم سميكة ومقطعة إلى شرائح. وضع شرائط على ورقة الخبز شهادة جامعية وضعت، فرشاة لهم مع سطح البروتين ويرش مع بذور كمون. قطع رفع العجين، ولفة مرة أخرى من طبقة ومقطعة إلى البسكويت. الكوكيز يخبز في مسخن 240 درجة الفرن لمدة 15 دقيقة. حتى تكتسب اللون البني الذهبي.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Delicious recipes for new dishes

Delicious recipes for new dishes

The Moscow Pie</ P>

For the test:

  • 2 eggs + yolk
  • 1 cup kefir
  • 1/2 cup of mayonnaise
  • 1.5 cups of flour
  • 1 tsp. Baking powder for dough
  • 1 tsp. cumin seeds
  • Salt to taste

For filling:

  • 150 g of bacon
  • 700 g white cabbage
  • 1 carrot
  • 2 onions
  • 1 tbsp. L. Of tomato paste
  • vegetable oil
  • Salt and black pepper to taste

Cooking:

Bacon cut into slices and fry to dryFrying pan. Onion cut into small cubes, grate the carrots. Add the vegetables in a frying pan with bacon, fry. Cut cabbage, add a little salt, stir and fry in vegetable oil for 10 minutes. At the end of the frying, add the tomato paste diluted in a small amount of water. To cabbage to shift the fried with bacon vegetables, season with freshly ground black pepper and salt. Prepared filling to cool. In a deep bowl, pour kefir, add mayonnaise, eggs and 1/3 cup of water and mix everything. In the resulting mixture to pour, constantly stirring, sifted and mixed with baking powder flour. Dough carefully knead. For the baking form, grease with vegetable oil and pour into the bottom of 1/3 of the dough. Lay out the cabbage filling. Top the cabbage with the remaining dough. Bake the cake in the oven at 200 ° for 30 minutes. For 5 minutes. Until the end of baking, take out the cake from the oven, grease with whipped yolk and sprinkle with seeds cumin.

Focaccia with black olives

  • 675 g of flour
  • 7 g dry yeast
  • 15-20 olives
  • 20 g fresh basil
  • 110 ml of olive oil
  • vegetable oil

Cooking:

For the preparation of basil oil in a smallPour the olive oil on a saucepan, put on fire and slowly heat until warm. Basil wash, carefully dry and add leaves and pieces of stems in warm oil. Let the oil infuse for 20 minutes, then strain. Sift the flour into a deep bowl, add a pinch of salt and sprinkle dry yeast. Make a groove in a hill of flour and pour in 450 ml of warm water. Then pour in 3 tbsp. L. Basil butter and knead smooth dough. Form a ball from the dough, put it in a greased bowl, cover with a foil and put it in a warm place. Approached dough lay on the flour-strewn table, roll and roll in the form of a rectangular cake with a thickness of about 1.5-2 cm. Rectangular form or a tray of suitable size to cover with parchment and grease it with vegetable oil. On the baking tray, shift the cake, cover and put in a warm place. After the dough in the form has approached, to make in a cake small deepenings and to put in each hollow on an olive. Let the cake again come up. Sprinkle the cake with the remaining basil oil and bake in preheated to 180-200 ° oven for 20 -25 minutes. Until golden brown.

Apple dessert with almonds

  • 4 medium sized apples
  • 0.5 lemon
  • 0.5 cup dried cherries
  • 0.5 cups of almonds
  • 1/4 tsp. Ground cinnamon
  • 1 tsp. Extract of vanilla
  • 1 tbsp. L. Maple syrup (or honey)
  • 1 tbsp. L. Apple juice
  • Salt to taste

Cooking:

For filling stuffing almondsFry in a dry frying pan, chill and cut with a knife. In a bowl, combine chopped almonds and dried cherries, sprinkle with ground cinnamon and mix. Pour vanilla extract, lightly salt, pour over maple syrup and mix. Apples are washed, dried, cut off the top and remove the core. Remove a little pulp from the apples (about 3 tsp) so that the cups turn out. Using a knife with a knife, remove the narrow strips of skin on the sides of apples or with a sharp knife, cut a thin strip of peel 2-3 cm wide along the fetal circumference. Prepared apples put in a glass tray. Clean the surface and the inside of the cup with a sprinkle of lemon juice so it does not darken. Apple cups filled with cooked fruit and nut filling. Pour the stuffed apples with apple juice, place in a preheated oven to 200 ° and bake for 20-25 minutes, pouring them with liquid, accumulating at the bottom of the tray. You can serve dessert both warm and cold.

Cake with tangerines

For the test:

  • 4 eggs
  • 75 g of butter
  • 50 grams of ground almonds
  • 100 g of flour
  • 125 g of sugar
  • 1 packet of vanilla sugar
  • 1 tsp. Baking powder tangerines, almonds and chocolate for decoration

For cream:

  • 3 eggs
  • 250 ml cream (33%)
  • 10 g of gelatin
  • 1 tbsp. L. Orange peel
  • 200 ml of phantom
  • 100 g of sugar

For jelly:

  • 10 g of gelatin
  • 1 pack of orange jelly

Cooking:

Whisk eggs with a mixer for 1 min. Add sugar and vanilla sugar and whisk at medium speed for 5 minutes. Melt butter, cool and pour into beaten eggs. Sprinkle ground almonds and flour mixed with baking powder. Mix. Place the dough in a greased butter and sprinkled with flour and bake at 180-200 ° 30 min. Corridge cool, cut the central part, leaving the bottom and sides. Gelatin soak in 70 ml of cold water for 30 minutes. In a water bath, whip the eggs with 50 g of sugar for 5 minutes, add the gelatin, stir and cool. Pour the phantom, add orange peel and cream, whipped with the remaining sugar, mix. Fill the cream with a groove in the cake and put the cake in the fridge. Decorate the cake with mandarins, almonds and chocolate. Prepare the jelly by adding extra gelatin. Pour the surface of the cake, let it freeze.

Salty biscuits with cumin

  • 1 egg
  • 160 g of margarine
  • 4 potato tubers
  • 1 cup of wheat flour
  • 1 tbsp. L. Cumin
  • 1/2 tsp. Soda
  • Salt to taste

Cooking:

Wash potatoes thoroughly with a brush and, notPeeling, cook until cooked. Boiled potatoes cool a little, peel, wipe through a sieve. Wipe the mashed potatoes with margarine and salt, then mix with yolk. Mix flour with soda, combine with potato paste and knead dough. On a floured table, roll the dough into a layer about 1 cm thick and cut into strips. Transfer the strips to a baking sheet covered with parchment, grease their surface with protein and sprinkle with cumin. Trim the dough, re-roll it and cut the biscuits. Bake the biscuits in preheated to 240 ° oven for 15 minutes. Until golden brown.

Pay attention to: