/ / وجبات خفيفة للجدول الأعياد، وصفات

وجبات خفيفة للجدول الأعياد، وصفات

لفات الجبن</ P>
  • 30 غراما من الجبن الصلب،
  • 1 علبة من أسبرط،
  • 1 الطماطم الطازجة المتوسط،
  • 1 الفلفل الأحمر الحلو صغير،
  • البقدونس.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

قطع الجبن إلى شرائح رقيقة على شكلمثلثات. وضع سمك الرنكة من الجرة على منشفة ورقية للحصول على الرطب من النفط. في أوسع جزء من العلمانيين سمك الرنكة جبن مثلث، والمشارب من الفلفل الأحمر (تنقية سابقا من البذور وساق) قص أو شريحة من الطماطم، وغصن من البقدونس طوليا. الحد فات ختم سيخ أو عود خشبي. حصة على أوراق الخس.

"الحيتان" و السندويشات مع الفطر

  • 1 الرغيف الفرنسي،
  • 4 فصوص ثوم صغيرة،
  • 250 غرام من المايونيز،
  • 6 بيضات مسلوقة،
  • 2 حبات متوسطة الحجم،
  • الملح،
  • 1 جرة صغيرة من الفطر مخلل،
  • 1 خيار للزينة (اختياري)
  • البقدونس.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

يتم تمرير الثوم من خلال الصحافة، مع مزيجالمايونيز. فرك صفار وبياض البيض المطبوخ بشكل فردي (يستغرق 3 البيض)، والجزر تنظيفها ويفرك على مبشرة بخير. شريحة الرغيف الفرنسي مع المايونيز، أعلى يتحول وضع بعناية من: الجزر والبيض وصفار. الملح.

السندويشات مع الفطر:

يفرك 3 بيضات على مبشرة بخير وتخلط معالمايونيز الثوم المتبقية (التي أعدت نحن ل"الحيتان"). على شريحة من انتشار الرغيف الفرنسي مع الخليط الناتج من البيض، وأعلى مع الفطر المفروم إلى شرائح رقيقة، وشريحة رقيقة من الخيار الطازج وتزيين الزهور من الجزر وأوراق البقدونس.

"كالو" وجبة خفيفة

  • 1 حزمة من الساحات شرائح الجبن،
  • 300 غرام من الدجاج المسلوق،
  • 1 المملحة صغيرة أو خيار مخلل،
  • 1 تفاحة خضراء كبيرة،
  • 1 رأس بصل متوسطة الحجم،
  • 100 الفطر ز،
  • الزيوت النباتية،
  • 200 غرام من المايونيز،
  • الشبت،
  • 1 الجزر المسلوق صغيرة للزينة.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

البصل والفطر مقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة والمقلية في الزيت النباتي. قطع الخيار والتفاح المقشر والدجاج المسلوق إلى قطع صغيرة. جميع المكونات معا، وموسم مع المايونيز. سلطة وضعت على الجبن، kulechkom لفة والخروج على طبق من ذهب. مقبلات مع الشبت، وجعل جوهر الجزرة.

شطائر "الخنفساء"

  • 1 الرغيف الفرنسي (sdobny رغيف)
  • الكافيار الأحمر،
  • الزبدة،
  • الطماطم،
  • زيتون أسود،
  • الخس والبازلاء الخضراء المعلبة (اختياري).

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

يتم أخذ عدد من المنتجات عشوائياالنظام. تليين شرائح من الرغيف الفرنسي مع الزبدة على نصف شطيرة وضع الكافيار من ناحية أخرى - ورقة الخس وتزيين "الخنفساء"، مصنوعة من نصف طماطم الكرز والزيتون وشرائح، وإضافة بعض البازلاء.

كعكة وجبة خفيفة "Morkovnikov"

  • الكعك التعبئة والتغليف ويفر،
  • 4 حبات متوسطة الحجم الخام،
  • 3 حبات صغيرة،
  • 150 غرام من الفطر الخام،
  • 250 غرام من المايونيز،
  • 100 غ من الجبن الصلب،
  • الملح،
  • الفلفل الأسود،
  • الزيت النباتي القليل
  • الخضر لتزيين.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

الجزر صر. البصل والفطر المفروم. المقلي طفيفة فقط (البصل والفطر والجزر) في الزيت النباتي. ثم يخلط مع 200 غرام من المايونيز والملح والفلفل. تليين الكعك الخليط. على رأس من الشحوم كعكة مع ما تبقى من المايونيز ويرش الجبن المبشور على مبشرة الخشنة. ضع في الفرن لمدة 25-30 دقيقة على نار صغيرة. قبل التقديم، تزين كما هو مطلوب!

مقبلات مع الرنجة

  • 1 رغيف من الخبز بورودينو،
  • 250 غرام من المايونيز،
  • 200G فيليه المملح والرنجة
  • 3 بيضات مسلوقة،
  • 1 البنجر المسلوق صغيرة،
  • الخضر.

ثم طبقة جديدة من الخبز لامتصاص. التالي - المبشور على البيض مبشرة الخشنة. وهناك طبقة جديدة من الخبز لامتصاص والمايونيز مسحة من جميع الاطراف. التفاف بإحكام التفاف وترسل في الثلاجة ليلة وضحاها. ثم تليين مرة أخرى عن المايونيز وتزيين رغبات.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

الخبز الشحوم باستخفاف مع المايونيز، أعلى - حلقةالبصل والبصل - قطعة من شرائح سمك الرنجة المملحة. بوكا شطيرة تزيين خليط بالتناوب بيضة مسلوقة الأبيض والمايونيز، المايونيز والبنجر المسلوق، المغلي صفار البيض والمايونيز. الرنجة تزيين مع المساحات الخضراء.

الفطر محشوة

  • فطر كبير،
  • 2 بيضة مسلوقة،
  • 1 جراب من الفلفل الأحمر،
  • 200 غراما من الجبن،
  • 100 غرام من لحم الخنزير،
  • 1 باقة من الشبت،
  • 100 مل المايونيز،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الكاتشب،
  • الزيتون للزينة،
  • الملح،
  • الفلفل الأسود والفلفل بحسب الذوق.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

الفطر غسلها ويغلى في الماء المالحكامل 10 دقيقة. تجاهل في مصفاة، والسماح لاستنزاف المياه، والفطر تبرد قليلا، فصل الغطاء من الساقين. البيض وقشر ختم ناعما. يغسل الفلفل وجافة، وقطع في نصف، وقشر ومقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة. قطع لحم الخنزير إلى مكعبات صغيرة والجبن صر. الشبت المفروم. مزيج البيض مع الساقين والفطر، والفلفل، ولحم الخنزير والجبن والأعشاب، والمايونيز وصلصة الطماطم والملح والفلفل. إعداد اللحوم شغل قبعات الفطر مع الجزء العلوي، كل تزيين الزيتون وتوضع على أوراق الخس.

سلال للوجبات الخفيفة "نيام-يم"

العجين:

  • 250 غراما من السمن،
  • البيض W
  • З ст. ل. طحين
  • قليل من الملح.

ملء الأطباق:

  • كبير المدخن لحم الخنزير،
  • 300 غرام تشامبينونس،
  • 1/2 يمكن من الذرة المعلبة،
  • 2 رؤساء صغيرة من البصل،
  • الزيوت النباتية،
  • 5 حلقات من الأناناس المعلبة،
  • 250 غرام من المايونيز،
  • الخضر لتزيين.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

تذمر المارغرين (إذا كانت ساخنة، قليلاالبرد)، إضافة قليل من الملح، حملة في البيض، مزيج كل شيء إلى الاتساق متجانسة. في الكتلة الناتجة تدريجيا إضافة الدقيق والدلك جيدا. وينقسم العجين إلى عدة أجزاء، وطرح، والضغط على الدوائر على طول قطر القوالب وخبز سلال في الفرن، وتسخينها إلى 180 درجة مئوية.

سلطة "ندفة الثلج"

  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. الأرز المسلوق،
  • 200 غرام من سوريمي،
  • 300 غرام من فيليه الدجاج،
  • 250 غرام من الفطر مخلل،
  • 5 بيض مسلوق،
  • 300 غرام من المايونيز.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

وضع الطبقات. تغطية كل طبقة مع المايونيز. 1 طبقة: 1 ملعقة كبيرة. الأرز المسلوق؛ 2 طبقة: عصي السلطعون المفروم ناعما؛ 3 طبقة: المعلبة الذرة؛ 4 طبقة: شرائح الدجاج المفروم بدقة؛ 5 طبقة: المفروم المفروم ناعما الفطر. 6 طبقة: البيض المفروم. 7 طبقة: 1 يمكن من الأناناس المعلبة. على رأس تزين مع قطع الأناناس المجازي. وضعت في الثلاجة ليلا لنقع.

"الأميرة" سلطة

  • 2، المجموعات، بسبب، السلطة الخضراء،
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الأرز الحبوب طويلة،
  • 2، الجزء الضيق من الظهر، حاضن، بسبب، ذو لون معين، فلفل،
  • 1 الطماطم كبيرة،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت نباتي،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. خل النبيذ،
  • 3 أسماك من الريحان للديكور، ملح،
  • الفلفل الأسود.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

شطف الأرز جيدا في الماء البارد، وتغلي فيالمياه المملحة. شطف وباردة. قطع الفلفل إلى شرائح رقيقة. قطع الطماطم مع القش رقيقة، وترك 3 حلقات للزينة. يتم غسل أوراق السلطة جيدا، المجففة مع منشفة ورقية، مقطعة إلى شرائح رقيقة. إعداد خلع الملابس: مزيج من الزيت النباتي مع الخل والملح والفلفل، وضرب قليلا. الأرز لخلط مع الخضار، الموسم. تخلط جيدا. سلطة لوضع في كريمانكي شفافة، لتزيين مع الأخشاب من الطماطم وفرع من الريحان. إعادة ملء قبل التقديم.

سلطة الفطر، ب، لحم خنذير

  • 150 غ من لحم الخنزير،
  • 200 غرام من الفطريات مخلل
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. المايونيز،
  • الملح والفلفل الأسود الأرض - لتذوق،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. البقدونس المقطوع،
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. ليمون
  • عصير.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

قطع لحم الخنزير في شرائح رقيقة ووضع فيعاء. قطع الفطر وتحول إلى لحم الخنزير. في وعاء صغير، والجمع بين المايونيز وعصير الليمون والملح والفلفل. صب سلطة خلع الملابس، إضافة البقدونس وتخلط جيدا.

سلطة "رابسودي"

  • 600 غرام من لحم البقر،
  • 3 الكيوي الصلبة الكبيرة،
  • 2 رؤساء البصل الأرجواني الحلوة.

للزينة:

  • الفجل،
  • فاكهة الكيوي،
  • الشبت،
  • الزيتون،
  • بذور الرمان.

يغلي لحم البقر، بارد ويقطع إلى شرائح،الكيوي - مع الزهر. ناعم ختم البصل مكعبات. يمكن ملء جميع مع المايونيز، ولكن ليس بوفرة، والكيوي يعطي عصير. تزيين: في وسط سلطة وضع مروحة من الكيوي، على طول حافة الفجل منحوت مجازيا وبذور الرمان والزيتون والشباك من الشبت.

سلطة "عطلة الذوق"

  • 250 غراما من لحم الروبيان،
  • 2 متوسط ​​الخيار الطازج،
  • 1 تفاحة كبيرة،
  • 100 غرام من البازلاء المعلبة،
  • 100 غ من الجبن الصلب،
  • البصل الأخضر،
  • البقدونس،
  • 250 غرام من المايونيز.

لتزيين الطبق:

  • الفجل،
  • البيض،
  • الفلفل الحلو،
  • الشبت،
  • الأحمر، الكافيار.

ختم البصل الأخضر والخيار والتفاح ناعما، لذلكوختم البقدونس. صحن الجبن على مبشرة كبيرة. يغلي لحم الروبيان ويقطعه بدقة. مزيج جميع المنتجات، إضافة البازلاء المعلبة. لتغطية سلطة مع المايونيز. تزيين على الذوق: على طول حافة الفجل منحوت مجازي، بيضة قطع المجازي، مليئة الكافيار الأحمر، عبر سلطة وضع شرائح رقيقة من الفلفل الحلو، أغصان من الخضر.

سلطة "حتر"

  • 1 البنجر المسلوق صغيرة،
  • 3 بطاطس مسلوقة متوسطة الحجم،
  • 100 غ من الجبن الصلب،
  • 1 الجزر المغلي الصغيرة،
  • 300 غرام من لحم الخنزير المغلي،
  • 50 غرام من حبات الجوز المقشر،
  • 300 غرام من المايونيز،
  • 50 غرام من الزبيب،
  • 1 فص ثوم صغير،
  • الملح.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

1. جميع الخضروات المسلوقة والجبن صر على مبشرة كبيرة في لوحات منفصلة. المكسرات ختم. قطع اللحم إلى مكعبات صغيرة. 2. وضع طبقات سلطة، مع كل الكثير من المايونيز، جنبا إلى جنب مع الثوم المسحوق. يمكن أن تملح بعض الطبقات. 3. وضع نصف نصف من البطاطس على لوحة، ثم - البنجر، ثم - الجزر. 4. ثم وضع نصف الجوز، ثم اللحوم، ثم البطاطس المتبقية. 5. ثم يأتي طبقة من صفار المبشور على مبشرة كبيرة، ثم - من نصف الجبن، ثم - من اللحوم، وهذا الأخير - مرة أخرى من الجزر. 6. من فوق أنه من الجيد أن ينشر السلطة مع المايونيز ويرش مع الزبيب والمكسرات غسلها. قبل أن تخدم، والسماح للسلطة نقع جيدا.

أوليفييه على الطراز السوفيتي

  • 3 درنات البطاطس الكبيرة،
  • 1 جزرة متوسطة الحجم،
  • 5 بيضات،
  • 300 غرام من البازلاء المعلبة،
  • 2 خيار كبير كبير،

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

فمن الضروري لحام البطاطس في موحدة والجزر والبيض. بارد كل شيء، نظيفة وقطع ناعما إلى مكعبات. شرائح السجق والخيار، إضافة البازلاء المعلبة (سائل ما قبل الصرف). قبل أن تخدم، والسماح سلطة مملحة طفيفة ويرتدون المايونيز.

سلطة الدجاجة، ب، الفطر

  • 200 غرام من فيليه الدجاج،
  • 50 غرام من البازلاء الخضراء المعلبة،
  • 50 غرام شامبينونس جديدة،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. القشدة الحامضة،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. المايونيز،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الكاتشب،
  • الملح حسب الذوق،
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. البقدونس المقطوع،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

في عموم وضع شرائح الدجاج، صب الباردةوالماء، وجلب ليغلي ويطهى حتى جاهزة لمدة 15 دقيقة. بارد وقطع إلى قطع صغيرة. سخن مقلاة صغيرة ثم أضيفي الزيت النباتي. تقلى الفطر المفروم ناعما لمدة 3-4 دقائق. وضع اللحم والفطر والبازلاء في وعاء. في وعاء صغير، يخلط القشدة الحامضة، المايونيز والكاتشب. صب خلع الملابس في سلطة. إضافة البقدونس والملح والفلفل لتذوق وتخلط جيدا.

ب، الخوخ

  • 300 غرام من الكرز،
  • 1 كبير رئيس البصل،
  • 5 بيضات،
  • 200 غرام من الخوخ،
  • 2 الخيار الطازج،
  • الملح،
  • الفلفل الأسود
  • 250 غرام من المايونيز،
  • السمسم،
  • الزيوت النباتية.

الفطر مقطعة إلى شرائح، البصل المفرومحلقات نصف، جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية حتى الذهبي في الزيوت النباتية، بارد. البيض يغلي، صر على مبشرة كبيرة. يقطع الخيار إلى شرائح رقيقة. تقليم البط في الماء البارد لبضع دقائق، واستنزاف المياه، وتقسيمها إلى شرائح. مزيج جميع المكونات والملح والفلفل والموسم مع المايونيز. رش مع بذور السمسم.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Appetizers for the festive table, recipes

Appetizers for the festive table, recipes

Cheese Rolls</ P>
  • 30 grams of hard cheese,
  • 1 can of sprat,
  • 1 medium fresh tomato,
  • 1 small sweet pepper of red color,
  • parsley.

Cooking:

Cheese cut into thin strips in the formTriangles. Sprats can be put out of the jar on a paper towel, get wet with oil. On a wide part of the cheese triangle lay a sprat, a strip of red pepper (pre-cleaned of seeds and stems) or a piece of longitudinally chopped tomato, a sprig of parsley. Collapse the roll, fasten with a skewer or wooden toothpick. Put on lettuce leaves.

Raspberry and sandwiches with mushrooms

  • 1 baguette,
  • 4 small cloves of garlic,
  • 250 g of mayonnaise,
  • 6 boiled eggs,
  • 2 medium carrots,
  • salt,
  • 1 small jar of marinated mushrooms,
  • 1 fresh cucumber for decoration (optional),
  • parsley.

Cooking:

Garlic let through the press, mix withMayonnaise. Grate separately the yolks and proteins of boiled eggs (take 3 eggs), peel the carrots, and rub on a fine grater. Slice baguette grease with mayonnaise, top in order to accurately lay out: carrots, whites and yolks; To salt.

Preparation of sandwiches with mushrooms:

3 eggs grate on a fine grater and mix withThe remaining garlic mayonnaise (which we prepared for "minke whales"). On the baguette slice, spread the resulting mixture of eggs, top out the mushrooms cut into thin slices, thin slice of fresh cucumber and decorate with a flower of carrots, a leaf of parsley.

Cullu appetizer

  • 1 package of thinly sliced ​​cheese,
  • 300 g of boiled chicken,
  • 1 small salted or pickled cucumber,
  • 1 large green apple,
  • 1 head of medium onion,
  • 100 g of champignons,
  • vegetable oil,
  • 200 g of mayonnaise,
  • Greens of dill,
  • 1 small boiled carrots for decoration.

Cooking:

Onions and mushrooms cut into small cubes andFry in vegetable oil. Cucumber, peeled apple and boiled chicken cut into small pieces. All ingredients are combined, seasoned with mayonnaise. Salad to lay out on cheese, to curtail and put on a dish. Decorate with dill, make a heart of carrots.

Sandwiches "Ladybug"

  • 1 baguette (sweet loaf),
  • Red caviar,
  • butter,
  • Cherry tomatoes,
  • Black olives,
  • Lettuce leaves and canned green peas (optional).

Cooking:

The quantity of products is taken in an arbitraryOrder. Lubricate sliced ​​slices of baguette with butter, put red caviar on one half of the sandwich, on the other - lettuce and decorate with "ladybug" made from half a cherry tomato and pieces of olives, add a few peas.

Snack cake "Carrot"

  • Packing of waffle cakes,
  • 4 medium raw carrots,
  • 3 small heads of onions,
  • 150 g of raw mushrooms,
  • 250 g of mayonnaise,
  • 100 grams of hard cheese,
  • salt,
  • black pepper,
  • Some vegetable oil
  • Greens for decoration.

Cooking:

Carrots grate on a large grater. Chop onion and mushrooms finely. Lightly fry everything (onions, mushrooms and carrots) in vegetable oil. Then mix with 200 g of mayonnaise, salt and pepper. Lubricate this mixture of cakes. Top the cake with the remaining mayonnaise and sprinkle with grated cheese on a large grater. Put in the oven for 25-30 minutes for a small fire. Before serving decorate at will!

Snack with herring

  • 1 loaf of Borodino bread,
  • 250 g of mayonnaise,
  • 200 g fillets of lightly salted herring,
  • 3 boiled eggs,
  • 1 small boiled beet,
  • greenery.

Then a new layer of bread, soak. Next - grated eggs on a large grater. A new layer of bread, soak and grease with mayonnaise from all sides. Wrap tightly with a film and send to the refrigerator at night. Then again, grease everything with mayonnaise and decorate the wish.

Cooking:

Bread lightly greased with mayonnaise, on top - a ringOnions, and onions - a piece of fillet salted herring. Side the sandwich decorate alternately with a mixture of boiled egg white and mayonnaise, boiled beets and mayonnaise, boiled egg yolk and mayonnaise. Herring to decorate with herbs.

Stuffed mushrooms

  • Large champignons,
  • 2 hard-boiled eggs,
  • 1 pod of sweet red pepper,
  • 200 g of cheese,
  • 100 grams of ham,
  • 1 bunch of dill,
  • 100 ml of mayonnaise,
  • 1 tbsp. L. Ketchup,
  • Olives for decoration,
  • salt,
  • Ground black pepper to taste.

Cooking:

Champignons washed and boiled in salted waterTotally 10 minutes. Throw in a colander, let the water drain, and mushrooms cool slightly, separate the hats from the legs. Eggs must be cleaned and finely chopped. Pepper should be washed, dried, cut in half, cleaned and cut into small cubes. Ham cut into small cubes, cheese grate on a large grater. Dill finely chopped. Mix the legs of champignons with eggs, pepper, ham, cheese and herbs, season with mayonnaise and ketchup, salt and pepper. Prepared forcemeat fill the hats of champignons with the top, each decorated with olives and put on lettuce leaves.

Baskets for snacks "Nyam-yum"

Dough:

  • 250 grams of margarine,
  • Z eggs,
  • З ст. L. Flour,
  • a pinch of salt.

The filling of the dish:

  • Large smoked ham,
  • 300 g of champignons,
  • 1/2 can of canned corn,
  • 2 small heads of onions,
  • vegetable oil,
  • 5 rings of canned pineapple,
  • 250 g of mayonnaise,
  • Greens for decoration.

Cooking:

Margarine melt (if it's hot, a littleCool), add a pinch of salt, drive in eggs, mix everything to a homogeneous consistency. In the resulting mass gradually add flour and knead well. The dough is divided into several parts, roll out, squeeze the circles along the diameter of the molds and bake the baskets in the oven, heated to 180 ° C.

Salad "Snowflake"

  • 1 tbsp. Boiled rice,
  • 200 g crab sticks,
  • 300 g of chicken fillet,
  • 250 g of pickled mushrooms,
  • 5 boiled eggs,
  • 300 g of mayonnaise.

Cooking:

Lay out layers. Cover each layer with mayonnaise. 1 layer: 1 tbsp. Boiled rice; 2 layer: finely chopped crab sticks; 3 layer: canned corn; 4 layer: finely chopped chicken fillet; 5 layer: finely chopped marinated mushrooms; 6 layer: chopped eggs; 7 layer: 1 can of canned pineapple. On top decorate with figuratively cut pineapple. Put it overnight in the refrigerator to soak.

"Princess" salad

  • 2 bunches of green salad,
  • 3 tbsp. L. Long-grain rice,
  • 2 small pods of colored sweet pepper,
  • 1 large tomato,
  • 1 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil,
  • 1 tbsp. L. Wine vinegar,
  • 3 sprigs of basil for decoration, salt,
  • ground black pepper.

Cooking:

Rice rinse well in cold water, boil inSalted water. Rinse and cool. Pepper cut into thin strips. Cut the tomato into thin straws, leave 3 rings for decoration. Salad leaves to rinse well, dry with a paper towel, cut into thin strips. Prepare a dressing: mix the vegetable oil with vinegar, salt, pepper, beat up a little. Rice to mix with vegetables, season. Mix well. Salad to lay out in transparent kremanki, to decorate with ringlets of a tomato and a branch of a basil. Refill before serving.

Mushroom salad with ham

  • 150 grams of ham,
  • 200 g of pickled mushrooms,
  • 4 tbsp. L. Mayonnaise,
  • Salt and black ground pepper - to taste,
  • 1 tbsp. L. Chopped parsley,
  • 1 tsp. Lemon
  • Juice.

Cooking:

Ham cut into thin strips and lay out inBowl. Cut the mushrooms and shift to the ham. In a small bowl, combine mayonnaise, lemon juice, salt and pepper. Pour the dressing salad, add the parsley and mix well.

Rhapsody salad

  • 600 g of beef,
  • 3 large solid kiwis,
  • 2 heads of sweet purple onions.

For decoration:

  • radish,
  • kiwi,
  • dill,
  • Olives,
  • Pomegranate seeds.

Beef boil, cool and cut into slices,Kiwi - with dices. Finely chop onion cubed. All can be filled with mayonnaise, but not abundantly, as kiwi gives juice. Decorate: in the center of the salad lay a fan of kiwi, along the edge of figuratively carved radish and pomegranate seeds, olives, sprigs of dill.

Salad "Holiday of taste"

  • 250 grams of shrimp meat,
  • 2 medium fresh cucumber,
  • 1 large apple,
  • 100 g of canned peas,
  • 100 grams of hard cheese,
  • Green onions,
  • parsley,
  • 250 g of mayonnaise.

To decorate dishes:

  • radish,
  • egg,
  • Sweet pepper,
  • dill,
  • Red caviar.

Chop the green onion, cucumber and apple finely, soAnd chop the parsley. Grate the cheese on a large grater. Boil the meat and chop finely. Mix all the products, add canned peas. To cover the salad with mayonnaise. Decorate to taste: along the edge of figuratively carved radish, a figuratively cut egg, filled with red caviar, across the salad lay thin strips of sweet pepper, twigs of greens.

Salad "Hatter"

  • 1 small boiled beet,
  • 3 boiled potatoes of medium size,
  • 100 grams of hard cheese,
  • 1 small boiled carrots,
  • 300 g of boiled pork,
  • 50 g of peeled walnut kernels,
  • 300 g of mayonnaise,
  • 50 g of raisins,
  • 1 small clove of garlic,
  • salt.

Cooking:

1. All boiled vegetables and cheese grate on a large grater in separate plates. Nuts chop. Cut the meat into small cubes. 2. Lay out the salad layers, each with plenty of mayonnaise, along with crushed garlic. Some layers can be salted. 3. First put half a serving of potatoes on the plate, then - beets, then - carrots. 4. Then lay half the walnuts, then meat, then the remaining potatoes. 5. Then comes a layer of grated yolks on a large grater, then - from half the cheese, then - from meat, the latter - again from carrots. 6. From above it is good to spread the salad with mayonnaise and sprinkle with washed raisins and nuts. Before serving, let the salad soak well.

Olivier in Soviet style

  • 3 large potato tubers,
  • 1 medium-sized carrot,
  • 5 eggs,
  • 300 g of canned peas,
  • 2 large fresh cucumber,

Cooking:

It is necessary to weld potatoes in a uniform, carrots andeggs. Cool everything, clean and finely cut into cubes. Sliced ​​sausage and cucumbers, add canned peas (pre-drained liquid). Before serving, let the salad be lightly salted and dressed with mayonnaise.

Chicken salad with mushrooms

  • 200 g of chicken fillet,
  • 50 g of canned green peas,
  • 50 g fresh champignons,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Sour cream,
  • 1 tbsp. l. mayonnaise,
  • 1 tbsp. L. Ketchup,
  • Salt to taste,
  • Pepper black ground,
  • 1 tbsp. L. Chopped parsley,
  • 1 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil.

Cooking:

In the pan put chicken fillets, pour coldwater, bring to a boil and cook until ready for about 15 minutes. Cool and cut into small pieces. Preheat a small frying pan and add vegetable oil. Fry the finely chopped mushrooms for about 3-4 minutes. Put meat, mushrooms and peas in a bowl. In a small bowl, mix sour cream, mayonnaise and ketchup. Pour the dressing into the salad. Add parsley, salt and pepper to taste and mix well.

Salad with prunes

  • 300 g of cherry,
  • 1 large head of onions,
  • 5 eggs,
  • 200 g of prunes,
  • 2 fresh cucumbers,
  • salt,
  • ground black pepper
  • 250 g of mayonnaise,
  • sesame,
  • vegetable oil.

Mushrooms cut into strips, chopped onionshalf rings, fry until golden in vegetable oil, cool. Eggs boil, grate on a large grater. Cucumber cut into thin strips. Prune the duck in cold water for a few minutes, drain water, and cut into strips. Mix all the ingredients, salt, pepper, season with mayonnaise. Sprinkle with sesame seeds.

Pay attention to: