/ / وصفات لذيذة للأطباق الاحتفالية

وصفات لذيذة للأطباق احتفالية

الكوكيز "الزهور الرائبة"</ P>
  • اللبن الرائب - 450 غراما،
  • مارغرين -200 g،
  • دقيق القمح -3.5 أكواب،
  • بيضة - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • السكر - ½ كوب،
  • الغذاء الصودا -1/2 ملعقة صغيرة.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

1. مسح الجبن المنزلية. يخفف السمن مع الطحين، ويضاف الصودا والجبنة المنزلية، ويعجن العجين. تبريد العجين لمدة 30 دقيقة. 2. ثم لفة العجين إلى طبقة، وقطع الدوائر منه، وجعل 8 تخفيضات من كل مركز من مركز إلى الحافة. 3. الحصول على التفاف "بتلات" في منتصف "الزهور"، اضغط لأسفل في المركز. كل "زهرة" هو انخفض في البيض للضرب، ثم في السكر. 4. ضع الكوكيز على ورقة خبز مدهونة ويخبز عند درجة حرارة 220 درجة حتى يصبح اللون البني الذهبي.

خبز الزنجبيل، ب، التوت

للعجينة:

  • 250 غرام من العسل السائل،
  • 125 غرام من السكر،
  • 100 غرام من التوت المجفف،
  • 50 جرام الجوز،
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. الخبز مسحوق،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. ماء
  • 2 ملعقة صغيرة. توابل للزنجبيل،
  • 300 غرام من الدقيق.

للزينة:

  • 100 غرام من السكر المسحوق،
  • 100 مل من الماء،
  • 30 جم من التوت المجفف.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

1. العسل والسكر وضعت في قدر، وضعت على نار بطيئة والحرارة، واثارة حتى يذوب السكر. بارد قليلا. 2. التوت البري والجوز (ترك قليلا لتزيين) المفروم ناعما. مسحوق الخبز المخفف في الماء. مزج التوابل للزنجبيل والدقيق. الجمع بين نصف الطحين والتوت البري والمكسرات ومسحوق الخبز الذائب، إضافة العسل والسكر والمزيج. صب الدقيق المتبقي وعجن العجين. 3. اسحب العجينة على ورقة خبز مغطاة بخبز الخبز، مقطعة إلى مستطيلات (5 × 6 سم) بسكين. وضع لمدة 1 ساعة في الثلاجة. خبز في الفرن في 180 درجة 20-25 دقيقة. 4. خلط مسحوق السكر بالماء، الشحوم مع الزنجبيل فرشاة. تزيين مع المكسرات وسحق التوت البري. سكين قطع مرة أخرى من خلال خطوط الكروشيه ووضع بعناية الزنجبيل من علبة الخبز في طبق.

كوكتيل "قرمزي القرنفل"

  • التوت هي 100 غرام،
  • شراب التوت - 50 مل،
  • عصير العنب - 100 مل،
  • الفودكا -100 مل.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

1. وضعت على الجزء السفلي من التوت نظارات النبيذ (الطازجة والمجمدة أو من كومبوت). صب في شراب التوت قليلا ترضيك. 2. ثم بعناية، بحيث السائل لا تخلط، إضافة عصير العنب. 3. صب بلطف الفودكا في النظارات وخدمة.

كعكة الكبد

  • 0.5 كجم من كبد لحم البقر،
  • 1 بيضة،
  • 200 غرام من الجبن الصلب،
  • 200 غرام من المايونيز،
  • 0،5 أكواب من السميد،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. طحين
  • 2 الجزر،
  • 100 غرام من السبانخ،
  • 2 المصابيح المتوسطة،
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم،
  • زيت نباتي للقلي،
  • الملح والفلفل الأسود المطحون.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

1. الجزر كوك، باردة ونظيفة. غسل الكبد، وتقشر الأفلام والقنوات الصفراوية وتمرير من خلال مفرمة اللحم. الكبد المفروم مختلطة مع السميد ويوضع جانبا لمدة 25-30 دقيقة، حتى أن مانشا تضخم. قطع البصل إلى قطع صغيرة، تقلى برفق في الزيوت النباتية حتى الذهبي وبارد. تحريك البصل المقلي في وعاء من الخلاط، صب البيض في ذلك وفاز حتى يتم الحصول على كتلة متجانسة. صب الخليط الناتج في وعاء مع الكبد والمانجو، إضافة الدقيق والملح والمزيج. 2. طهي العجين الكبدي إلى 6 أجزاء. وضع جزء من العجين في مقلاة مع زيت مسخن في شكل كعكة يبلغ قطرها حوالي 15 سم ويقلى على نار متوسطة لمدة 3 دقائق. على كل جانب. بنفس الطريقة، تقلى العجين المتبقي. يسمح السبانخ لمدة 3 دقائق، مطوية على غربال، واستنزاف ومزج السبانخ مع كمية اللازمة من المايونيز. 3. جبن صر، مزيج مع الثوم المفروم والمايونيز. طهي الجزر المسلوقة على مبشرة كبيرة وتخلط مع المايونيز. 4. إعداد حشوات لتداخل الكعك الكبد في أي أمر، كعكة أعلى أيضا الشحوم ملء. قم بتغطية الكعكة بفيلم واتركها في الثلاجة لمدة تتراوح من 1،5 إلى ساعتين.لإجراء تغيير في الكتلة الكبدية، يمكنك إضافة فلفل أحمر أو جزر حمراء، أعشاب سحق، تمر عبر مفرمة اللحم.

الفاصوليا باللغة اليونانية

  • الفاصوليا - 150 غرام،
  • بصل، -، 6-7، المراحيض،
  • زيت نباتي - 5-6 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.،
  • المياه - 0،5 لتر،
  • الفلفل، الأحمر، أراضي،
  • الملح والأعشاب.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

1. الفاصوليا نقع لمدة 12 ساعة، استنزاف المياه. مرة أخرى، وملء مع 0.5 ليتر من الماء، وتغلي حتى جاهزة، صب المرق في وعاء منفصل. 2. قطع حلقات البصل وانقاذ على أجزاء من الزبدة والملح والفلفل. 3. في شكل يكمن في طبقات، بالتناوب، والفاصوليا والبصل (وهذا الأخير يجب أن يكون الفول)، صب الزيت المتبقية ومغلي. خبز في الفرن في درجة حرارة معتدلة لمدة 20 دقيقة. 4. خدمة الطبق، رش مع الأعشاب المفروم.

الخبيز

  • لحم لحم الخنزير (جزء الرقبة) - 700 غرام،
  • القشدة الحامضة (15٪) - 50 غرام،
  • زيت نباتي -2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.،
  • مارجورام الأرض المجففة 1 ساعة. ل.،
  • الفلفل الأسود الأرض، والملح.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

1. أعدت شرائح لحم الخنزير بعناية يفرك بالملح والفلفل (يمكنك أن تأخذ خليط من الفلفل)، رش على جميع الجوانب مع المارجورام ووضعها على ورقة من احباط من هذا الحجم، بحيث قطعة من اللحم يمكن أن تكون ملفوفة في ذلك تماما. 2. صب خليط اللحم من القشدة الحامضة، والزيت النباتي والملح. 3. قطع احباط في شكل مغلف وخبز لحم الخنزير لمدة 45-60 دقيقة. عند درجة حرارة 180 درجة حتى جاهزة. 4. خدمة مع الخضروات أو غيرها من الزينة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Delicious recipes for celebratory dishes

Delicious recipes for celebratory dishes

Cookies "Curd flowers"</ P>
  • Curd - 450 grams,
  • Margarine -200 g,
  • Wheat flour -3.5 cups,
  • Egg - 2 pieces,
  • Sugar - ½ cup,
  • Food soda -1/2 tsp.

Cooking:

1. Wipe the cottage cheese. Softened margarine cut with flour, add soda and cottage cheese, knead the dough. Cool the dough for 30 minutes. 2. Then roll the dough into a layer, cut out the circles from it, make 8 cuts from each center from the center to the edge. 3. Obtain the "petals" wrap in the middle of the "flowers", press into the center. Each "flower" dipped in beaten eggs, then in sugar. 4. Put the cookies on a greased baking sheet and bake at 220 ° until golden brown.

Gingerbreads with cranberries

For the test:

  • 250 g of liquid honey,
  • 125 g of sugar,
  • 100 g of dried cranberries,
  • 50 g walnuts,
  • 1 tsp. Baking powder,
  • 2 tbsp. L. water,
  • 2 tsp. Spices for gingerbread,
  • 300 g of flour.

For decoration:

  • 100 g of powdered sugar,
  • 100 ml of water,
  • 30 grams of dried cranberries.

Cooking:

1. Honey and sugar put in a saucepan, put on a slow fire and heat, stirring until the sugar dissolves. Slightly cool. 2. Cranberries and walnuts (leave a little to decorate) finely chopped. The baking powder is diluted in water. Mix spices for gingerbread and flour. Combine half the flour, cranberries, nuts and dissolved baking powder, add honey and sugar and mix. Pour the remaining flour and knead the dough. 3. Roll the dough on a baking sheet covered with baking paper, cut into rectangles (5x6 cm) with a knife. Put for 1 hour in the refrigerator. Bake in the oven at 180 ° 20-25 min. 4. Mix sugar powder with water, grease with a brush gingerbread. Decorate with crushed nuts and berries cranberries. With a knife, cut the cake once again along the planned lines and gently move the gingerbread from the pan to the dish.

Cocktail "Scarlet Carnation"

  • The berries are 100 g,
  • Berry syrup - 50 ml,
  • Grape juice - 100 ml,
  • Vodka -100 ml.

Cooking:

1. Put on the bottom of the wine glasses berries (fresh, frozen or compote). Pour in a little berry syrup to your liking. 2. Then carefully, so that the liquid does not mix, add the grape juice. 3. Gently pour the vodka into the glasses and serve.

Liver cake

  • 0.5 kg of beef liver,
  • 1 egg,
  • 200 g of hard cheese,
  • 200 g of mayonnaise,
  • 0,5 cup semolina,
  • 1 tbsp. L. Flour,
  • 2 carrots,
  • 100 g spinach,
  • 2 medium bulbs,
  • 2 cloves garlic,
  • Vegetable oil for frying,
  • Salt, black pepper powder.

Cooking:

1. Carrots cook, cool and clean. Liver wash, peel off the films and bile ducts and pass through the meat grinder. Shredded liver mixed with semolina and set aside for 25-30 minutes, so that the mancha swelled. Onion cut into small pieces, lightly fry in vegetable oil until golden brown and cool. Stir fried onions in a bowl of a blender, pour the egg into it and beat until a homogeneous mass is obtained. The resulting mixture pour into a bowl with liver and mango, add flour, salt and mix. 2. Cook the hepatic dough into 6 portions. Put the dough portion on a frying pan with preheated oil in the form of a cake with a diameter of about 15 cm and fry over medium heat for 3 minutes. from each side. In the same way, fry the remaining dough. Sprinkle the spinach for 3 minutes, recline on a sieve, drain the liquid and mix the spinach with the necessary amount of mayonnaise. 3. Grate cheese, mix with chopped garlic and mayonnaise. Cook the boiled carrots on a large grater and mix with mayonnaise. 4. Prepared fillings interlay the liver cakes in any order, the top cake also grease the filling. Cover the cake with a film and let it brew in the refrigerator for 1,5-2 hours. For a change in the hepatic mass, you can add red sweet pepper or carrots, crushed herbs, passed through the meat grinder.

Beans in Greek

  • Beans - 150 g,
  • Onion - 6-7 heads,
  • Vegetable oil - 5-6 tbsp. L.,
  • Water - 0,5 l,
  • Pepper red ground,
  • Salt, herbs.

Cooking:

1. Beans soak for 12 hours, drain the water. Again, fill it with 0.5 liters of water, boil until ready, pour the broth into a separate bowl. 2. Cut the onion rings and save on parts of butter, salt and pepper. 3. In the form lay in layers, alternating, beans and onions (the latter should be beans), pour the remaining oil and decoction. Bake in the oven at a moderate temperature for 20 minutes. 4. Serve the dish, sprinkle with chopped herbs.

Baked pork

  • Flesh of pork (neck part) - 700 g,
  • sour cream (15%) - 50 g,
  • vegetable oil -2 tbsp. l.,
  • marjoram dried ground 1 hour. l.,
  • pepper black ground, salt.

Cooking:

1. Prepared pork fillets carefully rubbed with salt, pepper (you can take a mixture of peppers), sprinkled on all sides with marjoram and put on a sheet of foil of this size, so that a piece of meat could be wrapped in it completely. 2. Pour the meat mixture of sour cream, vegetable oil and salt. 3. Cut the foil in the form of an envelope and bake the pork for 45-60 minutes. at a temperature of 180 ° until ready. 4. Serve with vegetables or other garnishes.

Pay attention to: