/ / وجبات لذيذة وخفيفة

وجبات لذيذة وخفيفة

مشوي على طراز البحر الأبيض المتوسط</ P>
  • 1 كجم من لحم البقر،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. طحين
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت الزيتون،
  • 1 رئيس البصل،
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم،
  • 2 الطماطم الصغيرة،
  • 1 زجاج من النبيذ الاحمر،
  • 1 ورقة الخليج،
  • 400 غرام من البطاطس،
  • 1 كوسة القرع،
  • 1 الباذنجان الصغيرة،
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة. الملح،
  • الفلفل الأسود الأرض على طرف السكين،
  • 50 غرام من البقدونس المفروم.

بلدي اللحوم. ونحن سوف الرطب مع منديل. قطعنا إلى قطع كبيرة. نحن كومة قطع اللحم في الطحين. في مقلاة، نحن الاحماء زيت الزيتون. نحن نشر لحوم البقر ويقلى على حرارة عالية من جانبين إلى قشرة رودي لمدة 5-6 دقائق. يتم نقل اللحوم الجاهزة إلى مقلاة. يتم تنظيف البصل، مقطعة إلى قطع كبيرة. الطماطم مغطاة بالماء المغلي، مقشر، مقطعة إلى شرائح. في مقلاة تم فيها تحميص اللحم، قلى البصل لمدة دقيقتين تقريبا. ثم تضاف الطماطم، ورقة الخليج، صب النبيذ. جلب ليغلي. نحن صب هذه الصلصة في قدر مع اللحوم. غطاء مع غطاء وينضج على نار صغيرة لمدة 45 دقيقة. يتم قطع البطاطس المقشر، والكوسا، والباذنجان إلى قطع كبيرة. أضف البطاطا إلى اللحم. نحن نطهى 10 دقيقة. ثم يضاف الكوسا والباذنجان في المقلاة. الحساء حتى الخضروات جاهزة. سوليم، الفلفل. قبل التقديم، رش الطبق مع البقدونس. بلدي اللحوم، مقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة. تقلى في الزيت النباتي حتى نصف المطبوخة. يتم تنظيف البصل والبطاطس. البصل مقطعة إلى حلقات نصف، بطاطا - خشب متوسط. تقلى في الزيت النباتي مع البطاطا والبصل لمدة 10 دقيقة. يغلي الفطر قبل الغارقة لمدة 10-15 دقيقة ويقطع إلى شرائح. (نحن لا صب الماء من الغليان الفطر). سخن الفرن إلى 260 درجة مئوية. إعداد الصلصة. طحين طعم برفق في مقلاة جافة. نضيف الزبدة ومعجون الطماطم. سوليم، والاستمرار في الحساء، إضافة القشدة الحامضة. التحريك باستمرار،

اللحم من الخنزير، ب، توت، تواقح

  • 2 كجم من لب لحم الخنزير،
  • 250 مل من النبيذ الجاف الأحمر،
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. عسل
  • 30 غرام من جذر الزنجبيل،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. خليط من الفلفل الأبيض والأسود،
  • القرفة المطحونة على طرف السكين،
  • 1 جزء ح. L. ملح

لأطباق الصلصة:

  • 500 غرام من لينغونبيري،
  • 100ML النبيذ الجاف الأحمر،
  • 1/2 كوب سكر.

يتم سكب النبيذ في وعاء. إضافة العسل وتخلط جيدا حتى ناعمة. الزنجبيل نظيفة وفرك على مبشرة غرامة. نحن توصيله مع النبيذ. إضافة نفس خليط القرفة من الفلفل. نحن مزيج دقيق مرة أخرى. سخن الفرن إلى 220 درجة مئوية. الألغام وغسله مع منديل ورقي. نحن لطخت من جميع الجوانب مع المخلل الناتج وفرك الملح لدينا. وضع اللحم على الشواية، مدهون مع الزيت النباتي، ووضعه على ورقة الخبز. ضع صينية الخبز في الفرن. نطبخ اللحوم لمدة 10 دقيقة. بعد ذلك، تقليل حرارة الفرن إلى 160 درجة مئوية. تغطية لحم الخنزير مع احباط والخبز لمدة 2 ساعة قبل 30 دقيقة من الطهي، وإزالة احباط بحيث يتم براون لحم الخنزير.

اللحم، ب، الحبوب، أيضا، الخوخ

• 700 غرام من لحم البقر،

• 2-3 أوراق متوسطة من الملفوف،

• 250 غرام من الفاصوليا المسلوقة أو المعلبة،

• 1 البيض الخام،

• 2 البصل الصغيرة،

• 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. فتات الخبز،

• 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. مسحوق من الفطر المجففة،

• 15 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. الخوخ بدون بذور،

• 1/2 كوب زيت نباتي (للقلي)،

• 250 مل من الماء المغلي الساخن،

• 1 ملعقة صغيرة غير مكتملة. ملح، فلفل أسود على طرف السكين،

• 50 غرام من الشبت المفروم والبقدونس، مظلة الشبت الجافة.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

قطع اللحم إلى شرائح وطحنه في مفرمة اللحمجنبا إلى جنب مع أوراق الملفوف. الفاصوليا المعلبة القيت في مصفاة، وغسلها بالماء المغلي. ثم، جنبا إلى جنب مع البيض، ونحن دلك الضفدع في كتلة متجانسة. تقشر البصل المقشر إلى مكعبات صغيرة. يتم الجمع بين نصف البصل وخليط حبة البيض مع اللحم المفروم. سوليم، الفلفل، إضافة الخضر. يحشو جيدا مختلطة ويترك لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. نحن جعل اللحم المفروم، ونحن إسقاط لهم في فتات الخبز. في المقلاة، نحن الاحماء الزيوت النباتية. تقلى برفق كرات اللحم على كلا الجانبين. إضافة الخوخ و الشبت مظلة للرائحة. نزيل مقلاة مع كرات من النار. وضعنا جانبا. في مقلاة أخرى، دعونا تمرير البصل المتبقي في النفط. ثم يضاف مسحوق من الفطر المجففة. تقلى قليلا. الموسم مع الملح. نحن صب الماء الساخن. جلب ليغلي. إزالة من النار وملء هذا مع كرات اللحم المرق. غطاء مع غطاء والحساء لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. نحن نخدم كرات اللحم مع الأرز، رشها مع الأعشاب.

رولموبس، من، النرويجى، الرنكة

  • الفلفل،
  • 1 بصلة،
  • 1 جزرة،
  • 1 فص ثوم،
  • 1/2 كوب الماء،
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. السكر،
  • 5 براعم القرنفل،
  • 5 البازلا، بسبب، الفلفل الأسود،
  • ورقة للنبات الخليج،
  • 100 مل من التفاح (أو النبيذ 3٪) الخل،
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. من زيت الزيتون.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

نحن ختم الفلفل الحلو والبصل والجزر. يغلي الماء أعدت، إضافة السكر والقرنفل والفلفل، ورقة الخليج. ثم تضاف كل الخضروات إلى ماء المغلي ويطهى لمدة 15 دقيقة. ثم صب في الخل، وتجلب مرة أخرى ليغلي وإزالة مالح من النار. دعها تبرد تحت الغطاء. تنتشر الخضروات المبردة على طبق. قطعنا الرنجة النرويجية كبيرة من ضعف التمليح على شرائح، وإزالة جميع العظام. وضعنا شرائح الرنجة على لوحة القطع مع الجانب من اللؤلؤ من أسفل إلى أسفل، وتغطي مع الرق أو الفيلم وفاز برفق قبالة الجانب حادة من السكين أو المالوس، في محاولة لا لكسر لحم السمك. يتم خلط زيت الزيتون مع الثوم المفروم ناعما، ونحن تليين داخل الشرائح مع هذا الزيت. على نهاية واسعة من الأسماك وضع الخضروات مخلل وتحريف كل شريحة في لفة ضيقة. نهاية ستاكيد مع سيخ خشبي. أضعاف لفات في وعاء زجاجي، وتحويلها مع بقايا الخضار مخلل وتصب ماء مالح. وضعنا دور المضخة في الثلاجة لمدة 2 أيام. قبل التقديم، قطع لفات في شرائح. يمكن إعداد رولموبس على الفور بكميات كبيرة، وتخزينها في الثلاجة، من هذا الرنجة النرويجية سوف تذوق فقط أفضل!

بانغاسيوس، إلى داخل، حمض قشدة، ب، النباتات

• نصفين من شرائح بانغاسيوس (حوالي 700 جم)،

• 1 طماطم كبيرة،

• 1 بصلة،

• 2 فصوص الثوم،

• 1 ملعقة صغيرة. ملح، 1 فلفل حلو،

• حفنة من الزيتون بدون حفر،

• 200 غرام من القشدة الحامضة،

• 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. دقيق لخبز،

• 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت نباتي.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

قطع بانغاسيوس إلى قطع صغيرة. سليم والفلفل ولفها في الدقيق، ثم تقلى حتى البني الذهبي على كلا الجانبين في الزيوت النباتية. نزيل الأسماك الجاهزة من المقلاة ونضعها في وعاء منفصل. البصل، أيضا، فلفل، جرح، في الداخل، الجزء الضيق من الظهر، مكعبات، ثوم، -، ضئيل، سترو. في نفس الزيت، الذي السمك المقلية، دعونا تمرير البصل والفلفل والثوم لمدة 5-6 دقائق، واثارة في بعض الأحيان بحيث لا يحرق بها. نحن ختم شرائح الطماطم. نشره في مقلاة مع البصل والفلفل ويترك على نار خفيفة كل ذلك معا لمدة 2-3 دقائق. ثم تضاف كريم الحامض، وتخلط جيدا والحساء لبضع دقائق. قطع الزيتون في النصف. في المقلاة مع الخضروات في القشدة الحامضة نضيف قطع من السمك والزيتون والملح. مرة أخرى، يحرك كل شيء جيدا والحساء لمدة 5 دقائق. ويمكن تقديم هذا الطبق باعتبارها مستقلة، فإنه لا يتطلب طبق جانبي.

لفة "سلحفاة"

• واحد من سمك السلمون الوردي وزنه 1 كجم،

• 6 ماكريل متوسطة،

• الملح، والفلفل الأسود الأرض،

• المواضيع،

• الزيوت النباتية.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

نحن واضح سمك السلمون الوردي من العظام، مقطعة إلى صغيرةالساحات. 1. أولا نحن جعل شرائح من الماكريل، ونحن إزالة من البذور، ولكن نحن لا إزالة الجلد. 2. فيليه قليل من الملح والفلفل، ونشر بضع قطع من سمك السلمون الوردي على جزء واسع والملح مرة أخرى. 3. نحن التفاف فيليه مع لفات وربطة عنق مع المواضيع. 4. لفة لفائف على ورقة الخبز، بعد أن مدهون مع الزيوت النباتية، يمكنك أيضا وضع احباط على علبة الخبز، ثم لا تزييت مع النفط. نضع المقلاة في محمى إلى 220 درجة مئوية فرن لمدة 40 دقيقة. إذا كانت درجة الحرارة أقل من 220 درجة، ثم لن يتم الحصول على "قذيفة السلحفاة" تأثير. 5. تركنا روليتس تهدئة. ثم فك لهم ووضعها على طبق، ويمكن تزيين الطبق مع الخضر.

ب، بندورة، و جبن

  • 800 جرام شرائح القد (يمكن استبدالها مع أي الأسماك البيضاء الأخرى)،
  • 3-4 الطماطم الكبيرة (فمن الأفضل لاختيار الطماطم مع اللب الكثيف والطماطم من نوع "كريم" هي مناسبة بشكل مثالي)
  • 250 غرام من الجبن سولوغوني،
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم،
  • والملح والفلفل الأسود الأرض إلى الذوق.

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

1. قطع الطماطم في الدوائر. نصف وضع في الشكل. 2. قطع السمك إلى قطع صغيرة من متوسطة الحجم، الملح، الفلفل، فرك الثوم وضعت على رأس الطماطم. تركنا الوقوف لمدة 5-7 دقائق، بحيث تكون مشربة. 3. على رأس السمك، ضع الطماطم المتبقية. 4. نرسل النموذج إلى الفرن مسخن إلى 220 درجة مئوية لمدة 10-12 دقيقة. ثم اخراج الطبق، والجبن الثلاثة الاولى. نضع مرة أخرى في الفرن تحت الشواية لبضع دقائق لجعل ذوبان الجبن.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Tasty and light meals

Delicious and light meals

Roast in the Mediterranean style</ P>
  • 1 kg of beef,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Flour,
  • 2 tbsp. L. olive oil,
  • 1 head of onions,
  • 2 cloves garlic,
  • 2 small tomatoes,
  • 1 glass of red wine,
  • 1 bay leaves,
  • 400 g of potatoes,
  • 1 zucchini squash,
  • 1 small eggplant,
  • 1/2 tsp. Salt,
  • Pepper black ground on the tip of the knife,
  • 50 g of chopped parsley.

My meat. We will wet with a napkin. We cut into large pieces. We pile the pieces of meat in flour. In a frying pan, we warm up the olive oil. We spread the beef and fry it on high heat from two sides to a ruddy crust 5-6 minutes. Ready meat is put into a saucepan. Onions are cleaned, cut into large pieces. Tomatoes are covered with boiling water, peeled, cut into slices. In a frying pan in which meat was roasted, fry the onion for about 2 minutes. Then add the tomatoes, bay leaf, pour the wine. Bring to a boil. We pour this sauce into a saucepan with meat. Cover with a lid and simmer on a small fire for 45 minutes. Peeled potatoes, zucchini, eggplant are cut into large pieces. Add the potatoes to the meat. We cook 10 minutes. Then add the zucchini and eggplant in the pan. Stew until the vegetables are ready. Solim, pepper. Before serving, sprinkle the dish with parsley. My meat, cut into small cubes. Fry in vegetable oil until half cooked. Onions and potatoes are cleaned. Onion cut into half rings, potatoes - medium lumber. Fry potatoes with vegetable oil for 10 minutes. Pre-soaked mushrooms boil for 10-15 minutes and cut into strips. (We do not pour out water from mushroom cooking). Preheat the oven to 260 ° C. Prepare the sauce. Flour lightly browned in a dry frying pan. We add butter, tomato paste. Solim and, continuing to stew, add sour cream. Constantly stirring,

Pork with cowberry sauce

  • 2 kg of pork pulp,
  • 250 ml of red dry wine,
  • 2 tbsp. L. Honey,
  • 30 g of ginger root,
  • 1 tbsp. L. Mixture of white and black peppers,
  • Ground cinnamon on the tip of the knife,
  • 1 incomplete tsp. Salt

For dish sauce:

  • 500 g of lingonberry,
  • 100ml red dry wine,
  • 1/2 cup of sugar.

Wine is poured into a bowl. Add honey and mix thoroughly until smooth. Ginger clean and rub on a fine grater. We connect it with wine. Add the same cinnamon mixture of peppers. We mix thoroughly again. Preheat the oven to 220 ° C. Mine and wash it with a paper napkin. We are spread on all sides with the resulting marinade and rub our salt. Lay the meat on a grill, greased with vegetable oil, put it on a baking sheet. Put the baking tray in the oven. We cook meat for 10 minutes. After that, reduce the oven's heat to 160 ° C. Cover the pork with foil and bake for 2 hours. 30 minutes before cooking remove the foil, so that the pork is browned.

Meatballs with beans and prunes

• 700 g of beef,

• 2-3 medium leaves of cabbage,

• 250 grams of cooked or canned beans,

• 1 raw egg,

• 2 small onions,

• 2 tbsp. L. Breadcrumbs,

• 1 tbsp. L. Powder from dried mushrooms,

• 15 pcs. Prunes without seeds,

• 1/2 cup vegetable oil (for frying),

• 250 ml of hot boiled water,

• 1 incomplete tsp. Salt, black pepper on the tip of the knife,

• 50 g of chopped dill and parsley, dry dill umbrella.

Cooking:

Meat cut into slices and grind in a meat grinderTogether with cabbage leaves. Canned beans thrown in a colander, washed with boiled water. Then, together with the egg, we knead the toad into a homogeneous mass. Peeled onions cut into small cubes. Half of the onions and egg-bean mixture are combined with minced meat. Solim, pepper, add the greens. Stuffing is well mixed and left for 10-15 minutes. We make from meat minced meatballs, we roll them in breadcrumbs. In a frying pan, we warm up the vegetable oil. Lightly fry the meatballs on both sides. Add prunes and dill umbrella for the smell. We remove the frying pan with meatballs of fire. We put it aside. In another frying pan, let the remaining onion in the oil. Then add powder from dried mushrooms. Fry a little. Solim. We pour hot water. Bring to a boil. Remove from the fire and fill this with gravy meatballs. Cover with a lid and stew for 10-15 minutes. We serve meatballs with rice, sprinkled with herbs.

Rollmops from Norwegian herring

  • Bell pepper,
  • 1 onion,
  • 1 carrot,
  • 1 clove of garlic,
  • 1/2 cup water,
  • 1 tsp. Sahara,
  • 5 clove buds,
  • 5 peas of black pepper,
  • Bay leaf,
  • 100 ml of apple (or wine 3%) vinegar,
  • 1 tbsp. L. olive oil.

Cooking:

We cut sweet pepper, onions and carrots with straws. Boil the prepared water, add sugar, cloves, pepper, bay leaf. Then in the boiling marinade, add all the vegetables and cook them for 15 minutes. Then pour in the vinegar, again bring to a boil and remove the marinade from the fire. Let it cool down under the lid. Cooled vegetables spread on a plate. We cut off the large Norwegian herring of weak salting on the fillet, remove all the bones. We put the herring fillets on the cutting board with the mother-of-pearl side down, cover with parchment or film and lightly beat off the blunt side of the knife or malleus, trying not to break the flesh of the fish. Olive oil is mixed with finely chopped garlic, we lubricate with this oil the inside of the fillet. At the wide end of the fish lay out the pickled vegetables and roll each fillet into a tight roll. The end is staked with a wooden skewer. We stack the rolls in a glass container, shift them with the remains of pickled vegetables and pour the marinade. We put the role of the pump in the refrigerator for 2 days. Before serving, cut the rolls into slices. Rollmops can be cooked immediately in large quantities, stored in a refrigerator, from this Norwegian herring will only taste better!

Pangasius in sour cream with vegetables

• 2 halves of pangasius fillet (approximately 700 g),

• 1 large tomato,

• 1 onion,

• 2 cloves garlic,

• 1 tsp. Salt, 1 sweet pepper,

• A handful of olives without pits,

• 200 g of sour cream,

• 1 tbsp. L. Flour for breading,

• 4 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil.

Cooking:

Pangasius cut into small pieces. Solim, pepper and roll them in flour, then fry until golden crust on both sides in vegetable oil. We remove the prepared fish from the frying pan and put it in a separate bowl. Onion and pepper cut into small cubes, garlic - shallow straw. On the same oil, which fried fish, let's pass onion, pepper and garlic for 5-6 minutes, stirring occasionally so that it does not burn out. We chop the tomato slices. We spread it in a frying pan with onion and pepper and simmer all together for 2-3 minutes. Then add sour cream, mix well and stew for a couple of minutes. Cut the olives in half. In a pan with vegetables in sour cream we add pieces of fish, olives and salt. Again, stir everything well and stew for 5 minutes. This dish can be served as an independent, it does not require a side dish.

Roll "Turtle"

• One pink salmon weighing 1 kg,

• 6 medium mackerels,

• salt, black ground pepper,

• Threads,

• vegetable oil.

Cooking:

We clear pink salmon from the bones, cut into smallSquares. 1. First we make fillets of mackerel, we remove from seeds, but we do not remove the skin. 2. Fillet slightly salt, pepper, on a large part lay out a couple of slices of pink salmon, salt again. 3. We wrap the fillet with a roll and tie it with thread. 4. Roll the rolls on the baking sheet, after having greased it with vegetable oil, you can also put foil on the baking sheet, then do not lubricate with oil. We put the pan in the preheated oven to 220 ° C for 40 minutes. If the temperature is less than 220 degrees, then the "tortoise shell" effect will not be obtained. 5. Let the cooling rolls cool down. Then untie them and put them on a plate, the dish can be decorated with greens.

Cod with tomato and cheese

  • 800 g cod fillets (can be replaced with any other white fish),
  • 3-4 large tomatoes (it is better to choose tomatoes with dense pulp, tomatoes of "cream" type are ideal)
  • 250 grams of suluguni cheese,
  • 2 cloves garlic,
  • Salt and black ground pepper to taste.

Cooking:

1. Cut the tomatoes in circles. Half lay out in the form. 2. Fish cut into small pieces of medium size, salt, pepper, rub garlic and put on top of tomatoes. We let stand for 5-7 minutes, so that they are impregnated. 3. From the top of the fish we put the remaining tomatoes. 4. We send the form to the oven preheated to 220 ° C for 10-12 minutes. Then take out the dish, the top three cheese. We put again in the oven under the grill for a couple of minutes, so that the cheese melts.

Pay attention to: