/ / وجبات لذيذة محلية الصنع على يد سريعة

وجبات لذيذة محلية الصنع على يد سريعة

محشوة، فلامبي، جارح للشعور</ P>
  • 600 غرام من لحم البقر تندرلوين
  • 200 غرام من البطاطا
  • 200 غرام شامبينونس
  • 1 بصلة
  • 200 غرام جبنة الماعز الصلبة
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زبدة
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية
  • 250 مل من النبيذ الأبيض الجاف
  • 250 مل كريم مع محتوى الدهون 22٪
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. صلصة الصويا
  • 80 مل براندي
  • قرصة الريحان المجففة
  • الملح والفلفل الأسود المطحون

وقت الطهي: 35 دقيقة. الحصص: 4

قشر البطاطا مع مقشرة الخضروات، مقطعة إلى رقيقةشرائح، صب نصف من الزيت النباتي والخبز في الفرن في 200 درجة مئوية، 25 دقيقة. صر ثلث جبن الماعز. قطع الجبن المتبقي إلى شرائح. تصب في صلصة النبيذ صلصة الصويا والحرارة حتى يتم تقليل حجم السائل بنسبة 2 مرات. يضاف الجبن المبشور والقشور، ويخلط المزيج ويطهى حتى يتم الحصول على صلصة رقيقة. الموسم لتذوق مع الملح والفلفل. الفطر تنظيفها، مقطعة إلى شرائح ويقلى في الزيوت النباتية المتبقية، 8-10 دقيقة. يرش الريحان، الموسم مع الملح والفلفل. قشر البصل وطحن. غسل اللحوم، جافة ومقطعة إلى 4 قطع. جعل التخفيضات في كل قطعة وملء لهم شرائح من الجبن. الملح والفلفل. قم بتسخين الزبدة في مقلاة ثم تقلى اللحم، لمدة 4-6 دقائق. على كل جانب. إضافة البصل وطهي الطعام، واثارة، 5 دقائق أخرى. ضع البطاطس والفطر في المقلاة. براندي دافئ قليلا، صب الطبق ووضعه على النار. يخدم مع الصلصة.

السلطة الدافئة، ب، اللحم من الخنزير

  • 250 غراما من لحم الخنزير فيليه
  • 200 غرام من القرنبيط
  • 150 غرام من الفاصوليا الخضراء
  • 1 ساق من الكراث (الجزء الأبيض)
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الصنوبر، الجوزات
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. صلصة الصويا
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. زيت زيتون
  • 50 ز فوشوزي

وقت الطهي: 25 دقيقة، حصص: 2

فونشوزو نقع في الماء المغلي لمدة 10 دقيقة.، ثم شطف. القرنبيط لتفكيك على الإزهار. قطع الفاصوليا إلى قطع. يغلي الخضروات في الماء المغلي المملح، 5 دقائق. قطع لحم الخنزير إلى شرائح رقيقة، مقطعة إلى نصف حلقات، وختم الثوم. تقلى اللحم في الزيت الساخن، 4 دقائق. إضافة المكسرات والثوم والكراث. الطبخ 7 دقائق. إضافة صلصة الصويا و البراز، الاحماء، 1 دقيقة. مزيج مع القرنبيط والفاصوليا.

شامبينونس محشوة

  • 600 غرام من تشامبينونس
  • 150 غراما من لحم الدجاج المسلوق
  • 1 بصلة
  • 150 غرام من الجبنة المصنعة في شرائح
  • 1 بيضة
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. جريش القمح
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. شبت بقلة من التوابل، أيضا، البقدونس
  • 200 غرام كريم الحامض
  • 50 مل من النبيذ الجاف الأبيض
  • 1 ساعة. L. الخردل محبب
  • الملح والفلفل

وقت الطهي: 35 دقيقة. العروض: 6

الفطر تنظيفها وغسلها وتجفيفها. فصل الساقين وقطع لهم ناعما، وطرح القبعات. القمح خنثى تقلى في مقلاة ساخنة ساخنة، 4 دقائق. ثم وضعت في قدر، صب الماء المملح المغلي ويطهى لمدة 10 دقيقة. لدمج المياه. من الجبن المذاب قطع الأكواب وفقا لعدد من القبعات من تشامبينونس. قشر البصل و ختم بدقة. لحم الدجاج مقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة. قطع الجبن من الخردة وتخلط مع الخناق والدجاج والخضر والبيض والبصل والفطر المفروم. الملح والفلفل. وضع قبعات شامبينون في شكل يتأهل. ملء لهم مع حشو، أعلى مع أكواب الجبن. سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية. تخلط القشدة الحامضة مع الخردل والنبيذ والملح والفلفل. صب الفطر مع صلصة الناتجة والخبز في الفرن لمدة 15 دقيقة.

لحم خنزير مقدد، ب، الفطر

وقت الطهي: 35 دقيقة. العروض: 6

  • 650 غرام من لحم الخنزير فيليه
  • 100 غرام من الدهون
  • 250 غراما من الكرز
  • 2 بصل
  • 2، البندورة
  • 200 غرام من كريم
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية
  • قرصة من أوريغانو
  • الملح والفلفل

قشر البصل. غسل الطماطم والفطر. قطع البصل والدهون والطماطم والفطر في قطع صغيرة. قطع اللحم إلى شرائح رقيقة. تقلى الدهون في الزيت ساخنة في قدر، 3 دقائق. وضع اللحوم ويطهى، لمدة 5 دقائق. على كل جانب. نقل إلى وعاء. الدهون لإزالة. في نفس المقلاة تقلى البصل، 6 دقائق. ضع الطماطم والفطر والأوريغانو. كوك لمدة 6 دقائق. إضافة القشدة الحامضة، واللحوم المقلية والملح والفلفل، ينضج تحت غطاء 7 دقائق. عند الخدمة، يمكنك رش مع الأعشاب الطازجة.

لفات لحم البقر مع حشو حار

  • 800 جرام لحم البقر
  • 4 شرائح من لحم الخنزير المدخن المغلي
  • 0.5 حاد الفلفل الأخضر
  • 50 غراما من جبن شيدر المبشور
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. معجون الطماطم
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الكزبرة المفرومة
  • قرصة، بسبب، أراضي، بابريكا
  • الملح والفلفل

وقت الطهي: 25 دقيقة. الحصص: 4

قطع لحم البقر إلى 4 قطع وصد قليلا. الموسم مع الملح والفلفل. قشر الفلفل الحار عن طريق إزالة البذور، وتخلط مع الجبن والأعشاب والفلفل الحلو والملح. ضع شريحة من لحم الخنزير على كل قطعة من لحم البقر، وتوزيع الجبن ملء على القمة. لفة في لفات، ربط مع المسواك ويقلى في النفط مسخن، 8 دقيقة. تمييع معجون الطماطم في 1 كوب من الماء. نقل بعناية لفات في قالب الحرارية، صب خليط الطماطم. غطاء ووضعها في الفرن لمدة 20 دقيقة. عند 200 درجة مئوية.

سلطة "قيصر"

لأطباق السلطة:

  • أوراق الخس الروماني - رأس واحد
  • جبنة البارميزان - 50 جم
  • فتات القمح (مع الثوم خلع الملابس) - 2 حزم

لصلصة قيصر:

  • صفار البيض - 3-4 قطع.
  • Chesnok- 1 فص
  • الخردل ديجون - 1 ملعقة شاي.
  • زيت الزيتون - 150 مل
  • زيت نباتي - 150 مل
  • عصير الليمون
  • الفلفل الأبيض - لتذوق
  • ملح - لتذوق

إعداد وجبات الطعام:

تقلى حتى الانتهاء. "قطع الدجاج فيبريدد "من" كوكريل الذهبي "إلى قشرة ذهبية ومكان على منديل. المسيل للدموع أوراق سلطة بيديك، وصر الجبن البارميزان. يتم وضع جميع مكونات السلطة في طبقات، الموسم مع صلصة "قيصر" ووضع مع شريحة في منتصف لوحة، وحول انتشار القطع النهائية.

الحساء باللغة الإسبانية

  • 600 غرام من لحم الخنزير المقدد المدخن قليل الدسم
  • 2 شرائح من السلامي
  • 150 غرام من النقانق الصيد
  • 1 الأحمر والأخضر والفلفل الحلو
  • 100 غرام مخلل الخيار
  • 50 غرام من الزيتون
  • 200 مل كريم مع محتوى الدهون من 22٪
  • 100 مل مرق لحم البقر
  • 0،25 ملعقة صغيرة. فلفل أحمر
  • الملح والفلفل

جميع اللحوم المدخنة مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة،يرش مع الفلفل الحلو. تقلى اللحوم المدخنة في مقلاة ساخنة، 6 دقائق. قطع الفلفل الحلو إلى قطع كبيرة، والخيار - القش الصغيرة. ضع في اللحوم المدخنة المدخنة والفلفل الحلو والخيار والزيتون الأسود، صب في المرق وكريم. الموسم لتذوق ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 15 دقيقة.

اللحم من الخنزير، ختم، ب، لحم خنزير مقدد

  • 800 غرام من لحم الخنزير فيليه
  • 100 غرام من لحم الخنزير المقدد
  • 1 بصلة كبيرة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زبدة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. طحين
  • 0.5 ملعقة صغيرة. المجففة المجففة
  • الملح والفلفل الأسود المطحون

وقت الطهي: 25 دقيقة. الحصص: 4

بصل، مقشر، مقطعة إلى داخل، مكعب، لحم خنزير مقدد، -،قطعة. زبدة الحرارة في مقلاة والبصل جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية، 5 دقائق. إضافة لحم الخنزير المقدد ويطهى، واثارة، 4 دقائق أخرى. رش مع المارجورام. لحم الخنزير فيليه غسل، مقطعة إلى 4 أجزاء. إجراء شق في كل قطعة في شكل جيب. اللحوم ضرب قليلا، والملح والفلفل. ملء جيوب مع البصل ولحم الخنزير المقدد، إصلاح مع المسواك. لفة القطع في الدقيق. تقلى في الزيوت النباتية تحسنت، لمدة 5 دقائق. على كل جانب. يمكنك تقديم الخضار والبطاطا الطازجة مع تزيين المارجورام الطازج.

لحم بقر سوكيياكي

  • 400 غرام لحم البقر تندرلوين
  • 20 غرام من شحم الخنزير
  • 2 البطاطا
  • 1 الباذنجان
  • 100 جرام الفطر شيتاكي
  • 1 الكراث (الجزء الأبيض)
  • 200 غرام من الشعرية الأرز الياباني

لأطباق "مرق":

  • 100 مل ساكي
  • 50 مل من نبيذ الأرز
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. صلصة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. سكر

وقت الطهي: 25 دقيقة. الحصص: 4

إعداد مرق. صب نصف كوب من الماء في وعاء، إضافة السكر، ساكي، والنبيذ الأرز وصلصة. تحريك وتجنب جانبا. يتم غسل اللحوم، وتجفيفها مع منديل وقطع عبر الألياف إلى شرائح رقيقة. غسل الفطر. يجب غسل الكراث و تقطيعه إلى نصف حلقات رقيقة. قشر البطاطا والباذنجان، مقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة. في قدر، يغلي الماء المملح، ووضع المعكرونة ويطهى لمدة 2 دقيقة. استنزاف الماء، وتجفيف الشعرية. قطع سالو في شرائح، وضعت في مقلاة ساخنة وتذوب. إضافة اللحوم ويقلى على نار عالية، 4-5 دقيقة. صب "مرق" أعد، وجلب ليغلي. وضع الفطر والكراث والبطاطا والباذنجان. الحساء لمدة 5-6 دقائق، حتى ليونة من الخضروات. يخدم مع المعكرونة وصلصة.

ب، ثوم، تواقح

  • 700 غرام من لحم البقر تندرلوين
  • 7 فصوص كبيرة من الثوم
  • الحليب 250ml الاتحاد
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زبدة
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية
  • الملح والفلفل

مدة التحضير: 30 دقيقة. يقدم: 4

للصلصة صب الحليب في المقلاة، ووضعمقشور فصوص الثوم وجلب ليغلي. كوك على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقيقة، حتى الثوم لينة جدا. الملح والفلفل. في هذا الوقت، وقطع لحم البقر إلى شرائح، انه لامر جيد للقتال. الموسم مع الملح والفلفل. تقلى اللحم في الزيت النباتي المدفوع، لمدة 4 دقائق، على كل جانب. تغلب الحليب مع الثوم في الخلاط، والعودة إلى قدر وطبخ، واثارة، لمدة 4 دقائق أخرى. إزالة الصلصة من الحرارة وتخلط مع الزبدة والفلفل الأسود. يقدم اللحم مع الصلصة.

مسقعة

  • 400 جرام لحم البقر المفروم ولحم الخنزير
  • 500 غرام من البطاطا
  • 2 بصل
  • 1 الباذنجان كبيرة
  • 2 الطماطم الكبيرة
  • 1 فص من الثوم
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت نباتي
  • من قبل قرصة من إكليل الجبل والزعتر
  • الملح والفلفل الأسود المطحون

لأطباق الصلصة:

  • الحليب 250ml الاتحاد
  • 150 غرام قشدة محتوى الدهون من 20٪
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. طحين
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زبدة
  • 1 بيضة
  • قليل من جوزة الطيب

يغلي البطاطا في زي حتى جاهزة، 20-25دقيقة. وفي هذه الأثناء، يجب غسل الباذنجان وتجفيفه وقطعه على شرائح رقيقة. تقلى في الزيوت النباتية تحسنت، لمدة 3-4 دقائق. على كل جانب. نقل إلى وعاء. البصل والثوم مقشر، المفروم ناعما، وضعت في مقلاة، حيث تم تحميص الباذنجان، طهي لمدة 4 دقائق. إضافة مينسمات، إكليل الجبل، الزعتر والملح والفلفل، جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية، التحريك، 5 دقائق أخرى. تبريد البطاطا ونظيفة. قطع البطاطا والطماطم في شرائح. في شكل حراري مدهون، ضع نصف البطاطس واللحم المفروم والبطاطا المتبقية والباذنجان والطماطم (البندورة). سخن الفرن إلى 200 درجة مئوية. في مقلاة تسخين الزبدة ويقلى الدقيق حتى البني الذهبي، 2-3 دقائق. الحليب يجلب ليغلي، واثارة باستمرار، وتصب في المقلاة مع الدقيق. إزالة من الحرارة، إضافة القشدة الحامضة والبيض. الموسم مع جوزة الطيب والملح والفلفل. صب الصلصة على طبق خزفي ووضع في الفرن لمدة 30 دقيقة.

جبان، إلى داخل، اللوز، بريدينغ

  • 500 غرام فيليه الدجاج
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. طحين
  • 1 بيضة
  • 80 جرام رقائق اللوز
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية
  • عصير الليمون من 1
  • 150 مل من بوميتا (لب الطماطم المفروم)
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم
  • 50 مل من زيت الزيتون
  • الملح والفلفل

غسل شرائح وقطع في شرائط واسعة. يرش بالملح والفلفل. تراجع قطع الدجاج لأول مرة في عصير الليمون، ثم في الدقيق والبيض للضرب في واللوز. شرائح تقلى في الزيت النباتي الساخن لمدة 7 دقائق. على كل جانب. الثوم المطحون، مع مزيج pomito وزيت الزيتون والملح والفلفل، يقدم مع صلصة الدجاج.

اللحوم مع الفلفل الحار في المكسيكية

  • 400 غرام لحم البقر المفروم
  • 2 بصل
  • 250 غرام من الفاصوليا الحمراء المعلبة
  • 600 جرام الطماطم المعلبة
  • 1 فلفل أحمر حار
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. سكر
  • 0.5 ملعقة صغيرة. كمون
  • الملح والفلفل

وقت الطهي: 35 دقيقة. الحصص: 4

قشر البصل و ختم بدقة. في مقلاة، تسخين الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل، 5 دقائق. أضف اللحم المفروم ويطهى لمدة 10 دقائق أخرى. إزالة البذور من الفلفل وختم اللب. وضع الفول في الفاصوليا، شرائح من الطماطم (البندورة)، الفلفل الحار، السكر، بذور الكورايا والملح. ينضج على نار هادئة لمدة 20 دقيقة.

بوف، باستري

  • 500 غرام من المعجنات الجاهزة
  • 600 غرام من لحم الخنزير المسلوق
  • 1 بصلة
  • 2 بيضة مسلوقة
  • 150 غرام من الذرة المعلبة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. مايونيز
  • 1 بيضة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. البصل المفروم، الكزبرة، الشبت
  • بضع قطرات من صلصة تاباسكو
  • الملح والفلفل

استنزاف تذويب في درجة حرارة الغرفة فيفي غضون 15 دقيقة. البصل مقشرة، مقطعة إلى رقيقة نصف حلقات واللحوم - مكعبات صغيرة. في مقلاة، تسخين الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل، 6 دقائق. إضافة اللحوم ويطهى، واثارة، 5 دقائق أخرى. الذرة الذرة والبيض المسلوق لطحن. الجمع بين اللحوم المقلية مع الذرة والبيض والخضر والمايونيز. الموسم لتذوق مع الملح والفلفل. على الطاولة التي تدفقت الدقيق، لف العجين إلى طبقة رقيقة، رش السطح مع صلصة تاباسكو. قطع العجين إلى مربعات، وترتيب ل 1 ملعقة كبيرة كل منهما. ل. التعبئة. سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية. سحب نهايات الساحات إلى مركز وتأمين الحواف. تزييت الفطائر مع البيض خفيف ضرب والخبز حتى البني الذهبي، 15-20 دقيقة.

بقر، العائش، إلى داخل، الخمر

  • 400 غرام من لحم البقر الكبد
  • 1 بصلة
  • 3 فصوص من الثوم
  • 50 مل من النبيذ الجاف الأبيض
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. فتات الخبز
  • قرصة من الكمون والقرفة
  • الملح والفلفل الأحمر

وقت الطهي: 30 دقيقة. الحصص: 2

يجب شطف الكبد وتنظيفها من القنوات الصفراوية والفيلم. يقطع إلى مكعبات ويقلى في 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت مسخن، 5 دقائق. الملح والفلفل ونقل إلى وعاء. قشر البصل والثوم، المفروم ناعما. في المقلاة، حيث تم تفحم الكبد، صب الزيت المتبقي ويقلى الخضار، 5 دقائق. يرش مع الكمون والقرفة والفلفل الأحمر والملح. صب 1 كوب من الماء الساخن، والنبيذ، وجلب ليغلي. يخنة على نار صغيرة لمدة 3-4 دقائق. وضع الكبد في الصلصة، يرش مع فتات الخبز والخضر، ويطهى لمدة 5 دقائق. على حرارة منخفضة.

الحمل في الإيرانية

  • 400 g، فيليه، بسبب، جرو، تلد
  • 40 غراما من الدهون الضأن
  • 2 التفاح
  • 1 بصلة
  • 3 فصوص من الثوم
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. طحين
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. مسحوق الكاري
  • المبشور قشر الليمون 0.5
  • الملح والفلفل

قشر البصل والثوم، طحن. اللحوم وشحم الخنزير يغسل، وقطع اللحوم إلى مكعبات كبيرة، لحم الخنزير المقدد - قطع صغيرة. في مقلاة ساخنة يقلى الدهون إلى الاسكواش. إضافة البصل والثوم، يرش الكاري ويطهى لمدة 6 دقائق. نقل إلى وعاء. في نفس المقلاة، وضع اللحوم ويقلى 10 دقيقة. ثم رشه مع الطحين، وإثارة، إضافة التفاح، والليمون الحمض، والبصل المقلي والثوم والملح والفلفل. صب كوب من الماء الساخن، وجلب ليغلي ويترك على نار خفيفة تحت غطاء لمدة 10 دقيقة أخرى.

تاجلياتيل، ب، اهبل، غولاش

  • 200 غرام من تاجلياتيل
  • 300 جرام شرائح تركيا
  • 1 كوسة
  • 1 بصلة
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم
  • 50 جرام من الطماطم المجففة
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية
  • 150 غرام قشدة الحامض
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. نشاء
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. معجون الطماطم
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة. زعتر، الزعتر
  • الملح والفلفل الأسود

وقت الطهي: 35 دقيقة. الحصص: 4

الطماطم المجففة مقطعة إلى شرائح، صب 0،5كوب من الماء الساخن ويوضع جانبا لمدة 15 دقيقة. الكوسا والبصل والثوم مقشر، قطع الكوسا إلى مكعبات صغيرة والبصل والثوم - مكعبات. فيليه الديك الرومي، يغسل ويجف ويقطع إلى قطع صغيرة. سخن الزيت النباتي في مقلاة ويقلي اللحم على نار عالية، 5 دقائق. خفض النار إلى المتوسطة، ووضع الكوسة والبصل والثوم والزعتر، ويطهى كل ذلك معا، واثارة، 3 دقائق. أضيفي معجون الطماطم إلى المقلاة ويقلب ويقلي لمدة دقيقتين أخريين. وضع الطماطم المجففة بالشمس مع السائل. الملح والفلفل لتذوق، تجلب ليغلي ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 5 دقائق. تمييع النشا في 50 مل من الماء البارد. صب النشا في قدر. جلب إلى يغلي، ووضع القشدة الحامضة وطهي الطعام، واثارة، 7-8 دقيقة، حتى يثخن الغواش. إزالة من الحرارة. يغلي تاجلياتيل في الماء المملح وفقا للتعليمات على الحزمة. رمي في مصفاة وتخدم مع الغواش.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Delicious homemade home-made meals on a quick hand

Delicious home-made meals on a quick hand

Stuffed Flambé Cutting</ P>
  • 600 g of beef tenderloins
  • 200 g of potatoes
  • 200 g champignons
  • 1 onion
  • 200 g hard goat cheese
  • 4 tbsp. L. Butter
  • 3 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • 250 ml of dry white wine
  • 250 ml cream with 22% fat content
  • 1 tbsp. L. Soy sauce
  • 80 ml brandy
  • Pinch of dried basil
  • Salt, black ground pepper

Cooking time: 35 minutes. Servings: 4

Peel potatoes with vegetable peeler, cut into thinSlices, pour half of the vegetable oil and bake in the oven at 200 ° C, 25 min. Grate third goat cheese. Cut the remaining cheese into slices. Pour in wine saucepan and soy sauce, heat until the volume of liquid is reduced by 2 times. Add cream and grated cheese, mix whisk and cook until a thin sauce is obtained. Season to taste with salt and pepper. Mushrooms cleaned, cut into slices and fry in the remaining vegetable oil, 8-10 min. Sprinkle basil, season with salt and pepper. Onion peel and grind. Wash meat, dry and cut into 4 pieces. Make incisions in each piece and fill them with slices of cheese. Salt and pepper. Heat the butter in a frying pan and fry the tenderloin, for 4-6 minutes. from each side. Add the onions and cook, stirring, 5 more minutes. Put the potatoes and mushrooms in the frying pan. Lightly heat up the brandy, pour the dish and set it on fire. Serve with sauce.

Warm salad with pork

  • 250 grams of pork fillet
  • 200 grams of broccoli
  • 150 g of green beans
  • 1 stalk of leek (white part)
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 2 tbsp. L. Pine nuts
  • 1 tbsp. L. Soy sauce
  • 3 tbsp. L. olive oil
  • 50 g fucchose

Cooking time: 25 min, Servings: 2

Funchozu soak in boiling water for 10 minutes., Then rinse. Broccoli to disassemble on the inflorescence. Cut the beans into pieces. Boil vegetables in boiling salted water, 5 min. Pork cut into thin strips, leeks - half rings, chop garlic. Fry the meat in hot oil, 4 min. Add nuts, garlic, leeks. Cooking for 7 minutes. Add soy sauce and fecco, warm up, 1 min. Mix with broccoli and beans.

Champignons stuffed with

  • 600 g of champignons
  • 150 grams of boiled chicken meat
  • 1 onion
  • 150 g of processed cheese in slices
  • 1 egg
  • 4 tbsp. L. Wheatgrass
  • 1 tbsp. L. Chopped dill and parsley
  • 200 g sour cream
  • 50 ml of white dry wine
  • 1 tsp. Granular mustard
  • salt pepper

Cooking time: 35 minutes. Servings: 6

Mushrooms cleaned, washed and dried. Separate the legs and chop them finely, put off the hats. Wheat croup fry in a dry heated frying pan, 4 min. Then put into a saucepan, pour boiling salted water and cook for 10 minutes. Let the water drain. From the melted cheese cut out the mugs according to the number of hats of champignons. Peel onion and finely chop. Chicken meat cut into small cubes. Cut the cheese from the scraps and mix with the groats, chicken, greens, eggs, onions and chopped mushrooms. Salt and pepper. Put champignon caps in oiled form. Fill them with a filling, top with cheese mugs. Preheat the oven to 180 ° C. Mix sour cream with mustard and wine, salt and pepper. Pour the mushrooms with the resulting sauce and bake in the oven for 15 minutes.

Fried pork with mushrooms

Cooking time: 35 minutes. Servings: 6

  • 650 g of pork fillet
  • 100 g of fat
  • 250 grams of cherry
  • 2 onions
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 200 g sour cream
  • 1 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • Pinch of oregano
  • salt pepper

Peel the onions. Wash tomatoes and mushrooms. Cut onions, fat, tomatoes and mushrooms in small pieces. Cut the meat into thin slices. Fry the fat in the oil heated in the saucepan, 3 minutes. Put the meat and cook, for 5 minutes. from each side. Transfer to a bowl. Fat to remove. In the same saucepan fry the onions, 6 minutes. Put the tomatoes, mushrooms and oregano. Cook for 6 minutes. Add sour cream, fried meat, salt and pepper, simmer under the lid 7 min. When serving, you can sprinkle with fresh herbs.

Beef rolls with spicy stuffing

  • 800 g beef fillet
  • 4 slices of boiled-smoked ham
  • 0.5 sharp green pepper
  • 50 grams of grated cheddar cheese
  • 2 tbsp. l. tomato paste
  • 2 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • 1 tbsp. l. chopped cilantro
  • pinch of ground paprika
  • salt pepper

Cooking time: 25 minutes. Servings: 4

Beef cut into 4 pieces and slightly repel. Season with salt and pepper. Pound the sharp pepper by removing the seeds, and mix with cheese, herbs, paprika and salt. Put a slice of ham on each piece of beef, distribute the cheese filling on top. Roll it into rolls, fasten with toothpicks and fry in preheated oil, 8 min. Dilute the tomato paste in 1 glass of water. Transfer carefully the rolls into a refractory mold, pour the tomato mixture. Cover and put in the oven for 20 minutes. at 200 ° C.

Caesar salad"

For salad dishes:

  • Leaves of romano lettuce - 1 head
  • Parmesan cheese - 50 g
  • Wheat crumbs (with garlic dressing) - 2 packs

For Caesar sauce:

  • Egg yolk - 3-4 pcs.
  • Garlic - 1 tooth
  • Mustard Dijon - 1 tsp.
  • Olive oil - 150 ml
  • Vegetable oil - 150 ml
  • Lemon juice
  • White pepper - to taste
  • Salt - to taste

Cooking:

Fry until done. "Chicken pieces inbreaded "from" Golden Cockerel "to a golden crust and place on a napkin. Tear the leaves of the salad with your hands, and grate the parmesan cheese. All the ingredients of the salad are laid out in layers, season with "Caesar" sauce and lay with a slide in the middle of the plate, and around spread out the finished pieces.

Stew in Spanish

  • 600 g of low-fat smoked bacon
  • 2 slices of salami
  • 150 g of hunting sausages
  • 1 red and green sweet pepper
  • 100 g pickled cucumber
  • 50 g of pitted olives
  • 200 ml cream with a fat content of 22%
  • 100 ml beef broth
  • 0,25 tsp. paprika
  • salt pepper

All smoked meat cut into small pieces,sprinkle with paprika. Fry the smoked meat in a heated frying pan, 6 min. Cut the sweet pepper into large pieces, cucumber - small straws. Put in the saucepan smoked meat, sweet pepper, cucumbers and black olives, pour broth and cream. Season to taste and simmer for 15 minutes.

Pork chop with bacon

  • 800 g of pork fillet
  • 100 g of bacon
  • 1 large onion
  • 2 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • 1 tbsp. L. Butter
  • 2 tbsp. L. Flour
  • 0.5 tsp. dried marjoram
  • Salt, black ground pepper

Cooking time: 25 minutes. Servings: 4

Onion peeled, cut into cubes, bacon -pieces. Heat butter in a frying pan and fry onion, 5 min. Add the bacon and cook, stirring, 4 more minutes. Sprinkle with marjoram. Pork fillet wash, cut into 4 portions. Make an incision in each piece in the form of a pocket. Meat slightly beat off, salt and pepper. Fill the pockets with onions and bacon, fix with toothpicks. Roll the chops in flour. Fry in warmed vegetable oil, for 5 minutes. from each side. You can serve with fresh vegetables and potatoes, decorating with fresh marjoram.

Beef sukiyaki

  • 400 g beef tenderloin
  • 20 g of lard
  • 2 potatoes
  • 1 eggplant
  • 100 g Shiitake mushrooms
  • 1 leek (white part)
  • 200 g of Japanese rice noodles

For "broth" dishes:

  • 100 ml sake
  • 50 ml of rice wine
  • 3 tbsp. l. sauce
  • 1 tbsp. L. Sahara

Cooking time: 25 minutes. Servings: 4

Prepare the broth. Pour half a cup of water into a bowl, add sugar, sake, rice wine and sauce. Stir and set aside. Meat is washed, dried with a napkin and cut across the fibers into thin strips. Wash the mushrooms. The leeks should be washed and cut into thin half-rings. Peel potatoes and eggplant, cut into small cubes. In a saucepan, boil the salted water, put the noodles and cook for 2 minutes. Drain the water, dry the noodles. Salo cut into slices, put in a heated frying pan and melt. Add meat and fry over high heat, 4-5 min. Pour the prepared "broth", bring to a boil. Put mushrooms, leeks, potatoes and eggplants. Stew for 5-6 minutes, until the softness of vegetables. Serve with noodles and sauce.

Beef with garlic sauce

  • 700 g of beef tenderloin
  • 7 large cloves of garlic
  • 250 ml of milk
  • 1 tbsp. L. Butter
  • 3 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • salt pepper

Cooking time: 30 min. Servings: 4

For the sauce pour the milk into the pan, putpeeled garlic cloves and bring to a boil. Cook on low heat for 10 minutes, until garlic is very soft. Salt and pepper. At this time, cut the beef into slices, it is good to fight off. Season with salt and pepper. Fry the meat in warmed vegetable oil, for 4 minutes, on each side. Beat the milk with garlic in a blender, return to a saucepan and cook, stirring, for 4 more minutes. Remove the sauce from the heat and mix with butter and black pepper. Serve meat with sauce.

Moussaka

  • 400 g minced beef and pork
  • 500 g of potatoes
  • 2 onions
  • 1 large eggplant
  • 2 large tomatoes
  • 1 clove of garlic
  • 4 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • by a pinch of rosemary and thyme
  • Salt, ground black pepper

For dish sauce:

  • 250 ml of milk
  • 150 g sour cream fat content of 20%
  • 1 tbsp. L. Flour
  • 1 tbsp. L. Butter
  • 1 egg
  • Pinch of nutmeg

Boil the potatoes in a uniform until ready, 20-25min. In the meantime, the eggplant should be washed, dried and cut along thin slices. Fry in warmed vegetable oil, for 3-4 minutes. from each side. Transfer to a bowl. Onions and garlic peeled, finely chopped, put in a frying pan, where eggplants were roasted, cook for 4 minutes. Add mincemeat, rosemary, thyme, salt and pepper, fry, stirring, 5 more minutes. Cool the potatoes and clean. Cut potatoes and tomatoes into slices. In a greased refractory form, lay half the potatoes, minced meat, remaining potatoes, eggplants and tomatoes. Preheat the oven to 200 ° C. In a frying pan heat the butter and fry the flour until golden brown, 2-3 minutes. Milk bring to a boil and, stirring constantly, pour into the pan with flour. Remove from heat, add sour cream and egg. Season with nutmeg, salt and pepper. Pour the sauce over the casserole and put in the oven for 30 minutes.

Chicken in Almond Breading

  • 500 g chicken fillet
  • 2 tbsp. L. Flour
  • 1 egg
  • 80 g almond flakes
  • 3 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • Juice of 1 lemon
  • 150 ml of pomita (chopped tomato pulp)
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 50 ml of olive oil
  • salt pepper

Wash the fillets and cut into wide strips. Sprinkle with salt and pepper. Dip the chicken pieces first into the lemon juice, then into the flour, into the beaten egg and into the almonds. Fry the fillets in warmed vegetable oil, for 7 minutes. from each side. Garlic chop, mix with pomito, olive oil, salt and pepper, Serve chicken with sauce.

Meat with chili in Mexican

  • 400 g ground beef
  • 2 onions
  • 250 g canned red beans
  • 600 g canned tomatoes
  • 1 red hot pepper
  • 2 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • 1 tsp. Sahara
  • 0.5 tsp. cumin
  • salt pepper

Cooking time: 35 minutes. Servings: 4

Peel onion and finely chop. In a frying pan, heat the vegetable oil and fry the onions, 5 minutes. Add minced meat and cook for another 10 minutes. Remove the seeds from the pepper and chop the pulp. Put beans in beans, slices of tomatoes, spicy peppers, sugar, caraway seeds and salt. Simmer on low heat for 20 minutes.

Puff pastry

  • 500 g ready puff pastry
  • 600 g of boiled pork
  • 1 onion
  • 2 boiled eggs
  • 150 g of canned corn
  • 2 tbsp. l. mayonnaise
  • 1 egg
  • 2 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • 2 tbsp. l. chopped onions, cilantro and dill
  • a few drops of Tabasco sauce
  • salt pepper

Drain the defrost at room temperature inwithin 15 minutes. Onion peeled, cut into thin half-rings, meat - small cubes. In a frying pan, heat the vegetable oil and fry the onion, 6 minutes. Add meat and cook, stirring, 5 more minutes. Corn the corn, boiled eggs to grind. Combine the fried meat with corn, eggs, greens and mayonnaise. Season to taste with salt and pepper. On a flour-poured table, roll the dough into a thin layer, sprinkle the surface with Tabasco sauce. Cut the dough into squares, arrange for 1 tbsp each. l. fillings. Preheat the oven to 180 ° C. Pull the ends of the squares to the center and secure the edges. Lubricate the patties with a lightly beaten egg and bake until golden brown, 15-20 minutes.

Beef liver in wine

  • 400 g of beef liver
  • 1 onion
  • 3 cloves of garlic
  • 50 ml of white dry wine
  • 3 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • 1 tbsp. L. Breadcrumbs
  • a pinch of cumin and cinnamon
  • Salt, red ground pepper

Cooking time: 30 min. Servings: 2

The liver should be rinsed, cleaned of the bile ducts andfilms. Cut into cubes and fry in 2 tbsp. l. preheated oil, 5 min. Salt, pepper and transfer to a bowl. Peel onion and garlic, finely chopped. In the pan, where the liver was roasted, pour the remaining oil and fry the vegetables, 5 minutes. Sprinkle with cumin, cinnamon, red pepper and salt. Pour 1 cup of hot water, wine, bring to a boil. Stew on a small fire for 3-4 minutes. Put the liver in the sauce, sprinkle with breadcrumbs and greens, cook for 5 minutes. on low heat.

Lamb in Iranian

  • 400 g fillet of young lamb
  • 40 grams of lamb fat
  • 2 apples
  • 1 onion
  • 3 cloves of garlic
  • 1 tsp. flour
  • 1 tsp. curry powder
  • Grated peel 0,5 lemon
  • salt pepper

Peel onion and garlic, grind. Meat and lard wash, cut the meat into large cubes, bacon - small pieces. In a heated frying pan fry the fat to squash. Add onions and garlic, sprinkle curry and cook for 6 minutes. Transfer to a bowl. In the same pan, put the meat and fry 10 minutes. Then sprinkle it with flour, stir, add applesauce, lemon zest, fried onion and garlic, salt and pepper. Pour a glass of hot water, bring to a boil and simmer under the lid for another 10 minutes.

Tagliatelle with turkey goulash

  • 200 g of tagliatelle
  • 300 g turkey fillets
  • 1 zucchini
  • 1 onion
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 50 g of dried tomatoes
  • 3 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • 150 g sour cream
  • 1 tbsp. l. starch
  • 1 tbsp. L. Of tomato paste
  • 1 tsp. dried thyme
  • Salt, black pepper

Cooking time: 35 minutes. Servings: 4

Dried tomatoes cut into slices, pour 0,5a glass of hot water and set aside for 15 minutes. Zucchini, onions and garlic peeled, zucchini cut into small cubes, onion and garlic - cubes. Filet turkeys, wash and dry and cut into small pieces. Preheat the vegetable oil in a saucepan and fry the meat over high heat, 5 minutes. Reduce fire to medium, put zucchini, onion, garlic and thyme, cook all together, stirring, 3 min. Add tomato paste to the saucepan, stir and fry for another 2 minutes. Put sun-dried tomatoes with the liquid. Salt and pepper to taste, bring to a boil and simmer for 5 minutes. Dilute starch in 50 ml of cold water. Pour the starch into the saucepan. Bring to a boil, put the sour cream and cook, stirring, 7-8 min., Until the goulash thickens. Remove from heat. Boil the tagliatelle in salted water according to the instructions on the package. Throw in a colander and serve with goulash.

Pay attention to: