/ / أطباق احتفالية لذيذة في عجلة من امرنا

وجبات احتفالية لذيذة في عجلة من امرنا

خنزير صغير، بار الوجبات الخفيفة</ P>
  • 1 رغيف مترابطة
  • 2 بيضة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. حليب
  • قليل من الملح
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • مايونيز
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم
  • المغلي، سجق، ب، ديكور.

البيض ضرب برفق مع الحليب وقليل من الملح. تقطع، إلى داخل، كروتونس. دنك الخبز المحمص في خليط البيض والحليب ويقلى على كلا الجانبين في الزيوت النباتية. من المهم الحفاظ على ترتيب الخبز المحمص - واحدا تلو الآخر، كما هو الحال في الرغيف. تقطيع الثوم وتخلط مع المايونيز. طحن الخبز المحمص وجمع الرغيف. من السجق المسلوق قطع "الذيل"، "قرش"، "آذان"، "عيون" و "الكفوف". لإصدار خنزير صغير.

المقبلات الساخنة من الكبد

  • الكبد (لحم البقر أو لحم العجل) - 400 غرام
  • الثوم - 2 فص
  • تشامبينونس - 5-6 قطع.
  • البصل - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • العقيق -1 قطع.
  • الخس
  • شبت
  • البقدونس
  • القفزات-suneli
  • الملح حسب الذوق
  • زيت نباتي للقلي.

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

شامبينونس تنظيفها، مقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة. الكبد غارقة في الماء، وتنظيفها من الأفلام، مقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة. تسخين الزيت النباتي في مقلاة. وضع الفطر، طهيها على محمل الجد، إضافة شرائح الكبد والثوم المفروم. كل جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. قشر البصل، مقطعة إلى حلقات. إضافة مقلاة إلى الكبد مع الفطر. الاستمرار في تحريك الخليط حتى البصل جاهزة، التوابل الطبق مع الطعام، وإزالة من الحرارة. قطع الخضر ناعما. ضع وجبة خفيفة من الكبد على طبق معد. مقبلات مع بذور الرمان، أوراق الخس والخضر المفروم.

خضرة و بخاصة الخس

  • 300 غ من لحم البقر الكبد
  • 2-3 التفاح الحلو والحامض
  • 150 غ الجبن الصلب
  • 2-3 البيض المسلوق
  • مايونيز
  • الملح والفلفل

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

ضع الكبد المطبوخ على الجزء السفلي من لوحة،قطعه مع القش، والتمليح، والفلفل قليلا وتطبيق شبكة من المايونيز. من فوق وضع التفاح، مقشر ومقطعة إلى مكعبات. ثم - طبقة من الجبن المبشور وشبكة من المايونيز. الطبقة العليا هي البيض المبشور. نحن تزيين السلطة مع مثلثات غير منتظمة رقيقة من الجبن والتفاح وتطبيق شبكة من المايونيز. على حافة يمكنك تزيين مع الزيتون والخضر.

سلطة "سمك السلمون"

  • 200-250 غرام من فيليه طويلة من الرنجة "للسلمون"
  • 150 غ الجبن الصلب
  • 2 الجبن المعالج (الصلبة)
  • 100 غ من الزبدة
  • 5-6 بيض
  • 1 جزر كبيرة
  • 1 بصلة
  • 100 جرام عصي السلطعون
  • مايونيز

لتزيين الطبق:

  • ليمون
  • شبت
  • خيار

الجزر والبيض يغلي. اختيار البصل. الجبن والجبن وعصير السلطعون والبيض والجزر صر، وتخلط مع البصل، الزبدة خففت، 1/3 1 مفرومة الرنجة فيليه والميونيز. وضع سلطة على طبق من أي شكل، ولكن ذلك أن الوسط كان فارغا. قم بإخراج الشرائح المتبقية من الرنجة، مقطعة إلى قطع طويلة. تزيين.

سلطة "حوض السمك"

  • 1 كوب من الفول المسلوق المسلوق
  • 2، العلب، بسبب، السلمون القرنقلي، إلى داخل، زيت
  • 2 التفاح الحامض
  • 1 كوب من الأرز المسلوق
  • 2 بيضة
  • 150 غرام الجبن الصلب
  • 1 فص من الثوم
  • 1 الطماطم
  • مايونيز
  • خضرة

البيض ليغلي وصر. قطع سلطة الوردي (بدون النفط). صحن الجبن على المبشرة. ثوم، ضغط، في الداخل، مايونيز. جميع مكونات سلطة تكمن على طبقات الطبق: الفاصوليا والبيض والسلمون الوردي والأرز والتفاح والجبن. يتم نشر كل طبقة مع المايونيز (الطبقة الأخيرة وفيرة بشكل خاص). تزيين: جعل "الحصى" من الفاصوليا، من الطماطم - "الأسماك"، من الخضر - "الأعشاب البحرية". وضع في البرد لمدة 1 ساعة، بحيث يتم تشريب الطبقات.

سلطة

  • 200 غرام من الدجاج
  • 3 بيض مسلوق
  • 100 غرام من حبات الجوز
  • 100 غ من الجبن الصلب
  • 100 غرام من الأناناس المعلب
  • 50 غرام من الكيوي
  • حبوب الرمان (أو التوت البري)

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

وضع الطبقات: البيض، مبشور على مبشرة كبيرة؛ المقلية وسحق الجوز حبات؛ مقطعة إلى شرائح و شرائح الدجاج المقلي (الملح والفلفل)؛ الجبن الصلب، المبشور على مبشرة كبيرة. تزييت كل طبقة مع المايونيز. مقبلات مع بذور الرمان، الأناناس وشرائح الكيوي.

الشنان

ل 4 لترات من الماء:

  • 400-500 غرام من السجق (السلامي وأي نصف المدخن الآخر)
  • 300-400 غرام من أي لحم
  • 400 غراما من الفطر
  • 5-6 البطاطا
  • 2 بصل
  • 1 جزرة
  • 1 الفلفل الحلو
  • 2-3 معلبات (أو مخلل) الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. معجون الطماطم (أو 2 ملاعق كبيرة من الطماطم)
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. توابل للحساء
  • 2 أوراق الغار
  • 2-3، البازلا، بسبب، الفلفل الأسود
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • ملح
  • المايونيز، الخضر للديكور

غسل اللحوم، مقطعة إلى شرائح ويطهى حتىنصف أعدت، إزالة الرغوة. إضافة شرائح الفلفل الحلو والبطاطس. تقلى البصل المكعبات والجزر المبشور على مبشرة كبيرة. وهناك أيضا إضافة الطماطم، مقشرة ومهروسة مع شوكة، ومعجون الطماطم. يحرك ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 15 دقيقة. ضعي النقانق والفطر بدون محلول ملحي وخضار مطهي وطهي لمدة 10 دقائق في قدر. على نار بطيئة. ثم يضاف التوابل، ورقة الخليج والفلفل والملح ويطهى لمدة 5 دقائق. إعطاء خليط للإصرار. تزيين مع المايونيز، شرائح خضراء، شريحة من الليمون والزيتون.

ب، سيمولينا، الزلابية

  • 1 مرق الدجاج مجموعة (أجنحة، والعودة)
  • 1 بصلة
  • 1 جزرة
  • 1 كوب من البازلاء الخضراء (أي)
  • 3 البطاطا
  • الملح والفلفل الأسود المطحون

للزلابية:

  • 1 بيضة كبيرة
  • 1 ساعة. L. زبدة
  • 4-5 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. سميد

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

مجموعة الحساء صب 2 لتر من الماء وتغلي المرق. نخل البصل بدقة، صر الجزر وزرعها برفق. تقلى المرق في المرق. إضافة البطاطا المتوسطة المفروم. إعداد الزلابية: فاز البيض مع زبدة ناعمة وقليصة من الملح، وتدخل تدريجيا المانجو. من المهم: تحتاج إلى سوط باستمرار، وإلا الزلابية ستكون صعبة! يجب أن تتحول العجين مثل كريم الحامض السميك. ثم في حساء المغلي وضع أجزاء من العجين إلى 1/3 ملعقة صغيرة. غطاء المقلاة مع غطاء ويطهى الحساء على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقيقة أخرى. الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

كانلوني، ب، تابلي، بندورة، حشو

على كانيلوني 8:

  • لحم البقر المفروم - 400 غرام
  • طماطم - 200 غرام
  • البصل الأزرق - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • الثوم - 2 فص
  • صلصة الطماطم - 500 مل
  • باسل - 8 فروع
  • الجبن الصلب - 300 غرام
  • الفلفل الحار
  • الفلفل الأسود
  • ملح البحر
  • الزيوت النباتية

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

قشر البصل الأزرق، ختمها بدقة. الطماطم (إذا لم يكن هناك في متناول اليد، فمن الممكن أن تحل محل الطماطم التقليدية)، وغسلها، مقطعة إلى نصفين. قشر ثوم من الثوم، مقطعة إلى شرائح. باسل لغسل، وقطع. تقلى البصل في الزيت النباتي حتى يصبح شبه شفاف. أضيفي الطماطم والريحان والثوم إلى المقلاة. فراي لبضع دقائق. ضع في مقلاة. بعد المقلية قليلا ويحصل على اللون البني الفاتح، صب صلصة الطماطم. رشاقته الناتجة ملء. خذ كانيلوني. باستخدام ملعقة، وملء المعكرونة مع حشو. ضع بلطف في طبق الخبز. تسكب الصلصة المتبقية على رأس (إذا صلصة سميكة، ويمكن أن تضعف قليلا مع الماء المغلي الساخن). صر الجبن. وضعه على رأس كانيلوني. أيضا، يمكن تزيين الطبق مع العديد من الطماطم الكرز. خبز في الفرن.

طبق خزفي "خريف العمر إتيود"

غسل 250 غرام من العدس الأحمر، صب 0.5 لتروالماء البارد، وجلب ليغلي ويطهى لمدة 15-20 دقيقة، ثم رميها مرة أخرى في مصفاة. قطع 1 البصل و 2 سيقان من الكرفس إلى مكعبات صغيرة، وقطع 2 فصوص من الثوم وقلي كل شيء برفق في زيت الزيتون (2 ملاعق كبيرة). نخل بدقة 250 غرام من خليط من المكسرات، وتخلط مع العدس المغلي والخضروات المقلية. في كتلة الناتجة سحق 120 غراما من الخبز الطازج مع نخالة، إضافة 2 ملعقة صغيرة. خليط من الأعشاب، 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة. مسحوق الفلفل الحار، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة. ملح، مواسم، ب، أراضي، الفلفل الأسود، حتى، تاست. ثم أضيفي 120 غرام من جبن شيدر مبشور، مكعبات مع طماطم متوسطة، بيضتين وتخلط جيدا. قشر 4 تشامبينونس مقطعة إلى لوحات. قوالب صغيرة (أفضل سيليكون) ينبغي لطخت مع الزبدة (1 ملعقة صغيرة) ووضع لوحة تشامبينون على الجزء السفلي من كل. ملء قوالب مع خليط العدس والجوز، اضغط برفق وسلس السطح. ملء القوالب على صينية الخبز، صب القليل من الماء على ذلك، وتغطي علب مع رقائق وتخبز في فرن محمى لمدة 180 دقيقة لمدة 40 دقيقة. يقدم خزفي ساخن مع الخضر أو ​​سلطة الخضار.

كوسة محشوة

  • 2، قرع صيفي، قرع صيفي، سكواش
  • 30 غراما من الأرز
  • 1 بصلة
  • 3 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 100 غرام من لحم الدجاج والدجاج
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زبدة
  • 1/2 كوب الخضار أو مرق اللحوم
  • الفلفل الأسود
  • السمن
  • زيت زيتون
  • البقدونس، أيضا، شبت بقلة من التوابل، غرينز
  • الملح حسب الذوق

غسل الكوسة، انقسم إلى النصف. طهي الأرز لمدة 15 دقيقة. في الماء المملح، ثم استنزاف المياه. قشر البصل المفروم بدقة. غسل الطماطم (البندورة)، طماطم (البندورة) مع الماء المغلي، مقشر وناعم المفروم. قطع الطماطم المتبقية إلى شرائح ويرش مع زيت الزيتون. البقدونس، الشبت، بدقة، تشوب. باستخدام ملعقة، وإزالة جوهر من نصفين من الكوسة. مزيج الأرز واللحم المفروم والطماطم والخضر والتوابل، صب الزبدة المذابة وقليل من الماء. ملء مع خليط من الكوسة. وضع على صينية الخبز مدهون، وتزيين الجزء العلوي مع شرائح الطماطم، إضافة الزبدة إلى مرق والماء الطبق. وضع ورقة الخبز في فرن محمص ويخبز لمدة 25 دقيقة. عند درجة حرارة 200 درجة. خدمة مع الأرز.

ب، الفطر، أيضا، جبن، إلى داخل، فرنسي

  • 500 غرام من لب لحم الخنزير
  • 500 غرام من البطاطا
  • 2 بصل
  • 100 غ من الجبن المبشور الصعب
  • 200 غرام من المايونيز
  • 200-300 غرام من تشامبينونس
  • 2-3 فصوص من الثوم
  • ملح

قطع اللحم إلى شرائح رقيقة عبر الألياف،صد، وضع على الجزء السفلي من شكل عميق مع طبقة كثيفة دون فراغات. الملح والفلفل. قطع البصل إلى حلقات نصف رقيقة، وانقاذ على الزيت النباتي، وضعت على اللحوم بحيث تم تغطيتها تماما مع البصل. قشر البطاطا، مقطعة إلى شرائح رقيقة، جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية حتى نصف المطبوخة على الزيوت النباتية والملح. وضع على طبقة من البصل ويرش مع الثوم المفروم. تشامبينونس غسلها، مقشر، المفروم والمقلية في الزيوت النباتية. ينتشر بالتساوي على البطاطس، ويرش مع الجبن المبشور ويغطي مع المايونيز.

الأضلاع في العسل والزنجبيل الصقيل

  • 1.5 كجم من الأضلاع لحم الخنزير
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. العسل السائل
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. صلصة الصويا
  • 1/2 من الجذر الأوسط من الزنجبيل
  • 2 فصوص كبيرة من الثوم
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة. ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

يتم غسل الشطفات وتجفيفها وتقسيمها إلى أجزاء. ضع على صينية الخبز ووضع في فرن محمى لمدة 200 درجة لمدة 15 دقيقة. تسليم والخبز لمدة 25 دقيقة أخرى. في هذه الأثناء، وإعداد الجليد. نخل الثوم والزنجبيل. مزيج مع العسل وصلصة الصويا، إضافة الملح والفلفل. تزييت حواف مع الصقيل والخبز لمدة 15 دقيقة أخرى،

اللحوم لتناول طعام الغداء

  • 500 غرام من اللحم (لحم الخنزير ولحم البقر)
  • الفلفل 1 الجرس
  • 1 بصلة
  • 5-6، البندورة الناضجة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. طحين
  • الملح والفلفل
  • توابل للحوم
  • دهن
  • مرق
  • خل
  • ورق الغار

غسل اللحوم، وفرك مع الملح والفلفل والتوابل،يرش مع الخل ويترك لمدة 1 ساعة. المقبل، في مقلاة، أنا الاحماء الدهون (أفضل الخنزير المشوي) ويقلى اللحم على حرارة عالية حتى يتم براون على جميع الجوانب. بعد ذلك، أنا تحول اللحم إلى قدر. قطع البصل إلى قطع كبيرة. يقطع الفلفل إلى مكعبات ويقلى برفق في الزيت النباتي. أقوم بتقطيع الطماطم إلى شرائح أو شرائح. أنا أضيف كل شيء إلى قدر. طعم الملح، وضع ورقة الغار، صب مرق قليلا، أغلق الغطاء والذبيحة لمدة 1.5 ساعة على الأقل. لمدة 15 دقيقة. حتى تصبح جاهزة لإضافة الدقيق، المقلية في مقلاة حتى الذهبي والمخفف مع مرق. أنا أخدم اللحم، سقي مع الصلصة التي تم تشكيلها في قدر.

saltisons

لحم رأس الخنزير (الخدين، آذان، قرش)، الملح،الفلفل الأسود الأرض، رئيس الثوم المفروم ناعما. منتجات اللحوم طهي حتى يتم فصل اللحوم من العظام. ناعما ختمه. هناك حاجة الملح والملح لدرجة أن اللحم بدا مالح قليلا (بعد التبريد، والذوق هو "مستوي"). الفلفل، إضافة الثوم وتخلط جيدا. وضع كتلة اللحوم في كيس من البلاستيك، العبث، التعادل. وضع كيس تحت الصحافة ووضعها في الثلاجة حتى تصلب تماما.

هلام من الدجاج

  • لحم الدجاج - 500 جم
  • تشامبينونس - 100 غرام
  • الزيوت النباتية - 50 مل
  • الخل - 5 مل
  • محبب
  • المايونيز - 50 جم
  • الجيلاتين - 10 غرام
  • مرق الدجاج - 100 مل
  • البيض - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

يغلي لحم الدجاج ويقطعه بدقة. الحفاظ على مرق. كما يتم غلي شامبينونس ومفرومة بدقة. ويخلط ثلث الفطر المفروم مع لحم الدجاج. إضافة الملح والزيت النباتي والخل. اتركه لمدة 30 دقيقة. ثم استنزاف السائل. نخل بدقة الخيركين، إضافة إلى خليط من اللحم والفطر. الجيلاتين نقع، والدخول في مرق الدجاج. ضعي خليط اللحم والخضروات في قوالب، صب المرق المعد. لا يتم ملء شكل واحد مع خليط، فقط صب المرق. وضع في البرد لتجميد. استخراج هلام من القوالب، ووضعها على لوحات. تزييت الجزء العلوي مع طبقة من المايونيز، رش هلام من مرق الدجاج. يجب أن تكون أعلى مزينة مع كورنيتشون والبيض البيض المفروم ناعما.

وصفة لدجاج لذيذ

  • 3 الساقين الدجاج
  • 0.5 لتر من البيرة الخفيفة
  • ملح
  • كاري
  • 2 البصل كبيرة

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

قطع الدجاج كله إلى 3 أجزاء. لفرك مع الملح والكاري. أضعاف في مقلاة دون مقبض. أن تغفو اللحم مع البصل المفروم كبير، صب البيرة وإرسالها إلى الفرن الساخن. بعد حوالي 40 دقيقة الدجاج سوف تتحول بلطف الوردي، والبصل والبيرة تشكل صلصة لذيذة.

فيليه، ب، اليوسفي، إلى داخل، زنجبيل، تواقح

  • 400 غرام من الدجاج
  • 130 غرام من اليوسفي المعلب
  • 1/4 كوب صلصة الصويا
  • 1 بصلة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. بذور السمسم
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة. زنجبيل الأرض المجففة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت زيتون
  • الملح والفلفل

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

قطع البصل، مقطعة إلى شرائح صغيرةقطع وتذوق 1 ساعة في صلصة الصويا مع الزنجبيل. صب زيت الزيتون على مقلاة مسخن ويقلى شرائح الدجاج على ذلك لمدة 5 دقائق. إضافة البصل والسمسم البذور، جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية لمدة 2 دقيقة أخرى، واثارة باستمرار. صب في السائل مع اليوسفي المعلبة ويترك على نار خفيفة تحت غطاء لمدة 10 دقيقة. يمكنك تزيين مع الورود من فصيص اليوسفي وأوراق النعناع أو البقدونس.

سلطة "اجتماع"

  • صدر دجاج مدخن - 1 قطعة.
  • الذرة المعلبة - 1 وعاء
  • لحم الخنزير - 200 غرام
  • الطماطم - 3 قطع.
  • بندورة الكرز، -، بب.
  • بيضة - 3 قطع.
  • الجزر - 1 بالمائة.
  • ضوء المايونيز - 1 الزجاج
  • البقدونس
  • الريحان الطازج

طريقة لإعداد وجبات الطعام:

الجزر والبيض كوك، باردة ونظيفة. إزالة الذرة المعلبة من جرة، واستنزاف السائل. يغسل الطماطم الكبيرة ويقطع إلى شرائح رقيقة. مدخن، صدر الدجاجة، أيضا، لحم خنذير، مقطعة، في الداخل، البقدونس الأخضر والريحان ختم ناعما، وترك بضعة أوراق للزينة. يغلي البيض والجزر صرامة ناعما. ثلث الطماطم شرائح وضعت في وعاء للسلطة، والشحوم طبقة رقيقة من المايونيز ويرش مع الريحان سحق. أعلى مع ثلث الذرة، والشحوم مع المايونيز. على الذرة وضع ثلث البيض المبشور وأيضا الشحوم مع المايونيز. ثم وضع ثلث شرائح لحم الخنزير، الشحوم مع المايونيز ويرش مع البقدونس المفروم. ثم في نفس الترتيب وضع الطبقات، والمكونات المتبقية (باستثناء الطماطم الكرز والجزر). أعلى مع المايونيز سلطة حار، يرش مع الجزر المبشور وتزيين مع نصف الطماطم الكرز، أوراق الخضر.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Delicious festive dishes in a hurry

Delicious festive meals in a hurry

Piglet snack</ P>
  • 1 threaded loaf
  • 2 eggs
  • 2 tbsp. L. Milk
  • a pinch of salt
  • vegetable oil
  • mayonnaise
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • Boiled sausage for decoration.

Eggs lightly beat up with milk and a pinch of salt. Baton cut into croutons. Dunk the toast in the egg and milk mixture and fry on both sides in vegetable oil. It is important to keep the order of toast - one after another, as was in the loaf. Garlic chop and mix with mayonnaise. Grind the croutons and collect the loaf. From the boiled sausage cut out the "tail", "penny", "ears", "eyes" and "paws." To issue a piglet.

Hot appetizer from the liver

  • Liver (beef or veal) - 400 g
  • Garlic - 2 cloves
  • Champignons - 5-6 pcs.
  • Onions - 2 pcs.
  • Garnet -1 pc.
  • Lettuce leaves
  • Dill
  • Parsley
  • Hops-suneli
  • Salt to taste
  • Vegetable oil for frying.

Method of cooking:

Champignons cleaned, cut into small cubes. Liver soaked in water, cleaned of films, cut into small cubes. Heat the vegetable oil in a frying pan. Put the mushrooms, lightly fry them, add slices of liver and chopped garlic. All fry for 10-15 minutes. Peel onion, cut into rings. Add the frying pan to the liver with mushrooms. Continue to fry the mixture until the onions are ready, spice the dish with food, remove from heat. Cut the greens finely. Put the snack from the liver on a prepared plate. Garnish with pomegranate seeds, lettuce leaves and chopped greens.

Iceberg lettuce"

  • 300 g of beef liver
  • 2-3 sweet and sour apples
  • 150 grams of hard cheese
  • 2-3 boiled eggs
  • Mayonnaise
  • salt pepper

Method of cooking:

Put the cooked liver on the bottom of the plate,Cutting it with straws, salting, a little pepper and applying a mesh of mayonnaise. We spread apples, peeled and cut into cubes. Then - a layer of grated cheese and a mesh of mayonnaise. The top layer is grated eggs. We decorate the salad with thin irregular triangles of cheese and apples and apply a net of mayonnaise. On the edge you can decorate with olives and greens.

Salad "A la salmon"

  • 200-250 g of long fillet of herring "for salmon"
  • 150 grams of hard cheese
  • 2 processed cheese (solid)
  • 100 g of butter
  • 5-6 eggs
  • 1 large carrot
  • 1 onion
  • 100 g crab sticks
  • mayonnaise

To decorate dishes:

  • Lemon
  • Dill
  • fresh cucumber

Carrots and eggs boil. Pick the onion. Cheese, cheese, crab sticks, eggs and carrots grate, mix with onion, softened butter, 1/3 1 finely chopped herring fillet and mayonnaise. Lay the salad on a dish of any shape, but so that the middle was empty. Top out the remaining fillets of herring, cut into long pieces. Decorate.

Salad "Aquarium"

  • 1 cup of boiled string beans
  • 2 cans of pink salmon in oil
  • 2 sour apples
  • 1 cup of boiled rice
  • 2 eggs
  • 150 grams of hard cheese
  • 1 clove of garlic
  • 1 tomato
  • Mayonnaise
  • greenery

Eggs to boil and grate. Chop the pink salad (without oil). Grate the cheese on the grater. Garlic squeezed into mayonnaise. All the components of the salad lay on the dish layers: beans, eggs, pink salmon, rice, apples, cheese. Each layer of promazyvat with mayonnaise (the last layer is especially plentiful). Decorate: make "pebbles" from beans, from tomatoes - "fish", from greens - "seaweed". Put in the cold for 1 hour, so that the layers are impregnated.

Salad

  • 200 g chicken fillet
  • 3 boiled eggs
  • 100 g of walnut kernels
  • 100 grams of hard cheese
  • 100 g of canned pineapple
  • 50 g of kiwi
  • grains of pomegranate (or cranberry berries)

Method of cooking:

Lay out layers: eggs, grated on a large grater; fried and crushed walnut kernels; cut into strips and fried chicken fillet (salt, pepper); Hard cheese, grated on a large grater. Lubricate each layer with mayonnaise. Garnish with pomegranate seeds, pineapple and kiwi slices.

Solyanka

For 4 liters of water:

  • 400-500 g of sausage (salami and any other half-smoked)
  • 300-400 g of any meat
  • 400 g of mushrooms
  • 5-6 potatoes
  • 2 onions
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 sweet pepper
  • 2-3 canned (or pickled) tomatoes
  • 1 tbsp. l. tomato paste (or 2 tablespoons tomato ketchup)
  • 1 tbsp. l. seasonings for soups
  • 2 bay leaves
  • 2-3 peas of black pepper
  • vegetable oil
  • salt
  • mayonnaise, greens for decoration

Wash meat, cut into slices and cook untilhalf-prepared, removing foam. Add sliced ​​sweet peppers and potatoes. Fry the diced onion and grated carrot on a large grater. There also add tomatoes, peeled and mashed with a fork, tomato paste. Stir and simmer for 15 minutes. Put sausage, mushrooms without brine, stewed vegetables and cook for 10 minutes in a saucepan. on a slow fire. Then add the seasoning, bay leaf, pepper, salt and cook for 5 minutes. Give the hodgepodge to insist. Decorate with mayonnaise, sliced ​​greens, a slice of lemon and olive.

Soup with semolina dumplings

  • 1 chicken broth set (wings, back)
  • 1 onion
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 cup of green peas (any)
  • 3 potatoes
  • Salt, black ground pepper

For dumplings:

  • 1 large egg
  • 1 tsp. Butter
  • 4-5 tbsp. l. manki

Method of cooking:

Soup set pour 2 liters of water and boil broth. Finely chop the onions, grate the carrots and lightly fry them. Fry the broth in the broth. Add chopped medium-sized potatoes. Prepare dumplings: beat the egg with a soft butter and a pinch of salt, gradually enter the mango. It is important: you need to whip constantly, otherwise dumplings will be tough! The dough should turn out like a thick sour cream. Then in a boiling soup lay out portions of dough to 1/3 teaspoon. Cover the pan with a lid and cook the soup over low heat for another 10 minutes. Add salt and pepper to taste.

Canneloni with spicy tomato filling

On the 8th cannelloni:

  • minced beef - 400 g
  • cherry tomatoes - 200 g
  • blue onion - 2 pcs.
  • Garlic - 2 cloves
  • tomato sauce - 500 ml
  • basil - 8 branches
  • hard cheese - 300 g
  • hot red pepper
  • black pepper
  • sea ​​salt
  • vegetable oil

Method of cooking:

Peel the blue onion, finely chop it. Cherry tomatoes (if there are no such ones at hand, you can replace them with usual tomatoes), wash them, cut them into halves. Peel a clove of garlic, cut into slices. Basil to wash, cut. Fry the onion in vegetable oil until it is semi-transparent. Add tomatoes, basil, garlic to the frying pan. Fry for a few minutes. Put in the frying pan. After it is slightly fried and gets a light brownish color, pour the tomato sauce. Thicken the resulting filling. Take the kaneloni. Using a spoon, fill the pasta with stuffing. Gently put in a baking dish. Top with the remaining sauce (if the sauce is thick, you can slightly dilute it with hot boiled water). Grate the cheese. Put it on top of kaneloni. Also, the dish can be decorated with several cherry tomatoes. Bake in the oven.

Casserole "Autumn Etude"

Wash 250 g of red lentils, pour 0.5 lcold water, bring to a boil and cook for about 15-20 minutes, then throw it back in a colander. Cut 1 onion and 2 stalks of celery into small cubes, chop 2 cloves of garlic and lightly fry everything in olive oil (2 tablespoons). Finely chop 250 grams of a mixture of nuts, mix with boiled lentils and fried vegetables. In the resulting mass crushed 120 grams of fresh bread with bran, add 2 tsp. mixture of herbs, 1/4 tsp. chilli powder, 1/2 tsp. salt, season with ground black pepper to taste. Then add 120 g of grated cheddar cheese, diced with an average tomato, 2 eggs and mix thoroughly. Peel 4 champignons and cut into plates. Small molds (best silicone) should be smeared with butter (1 tsp) and put a champignon plate on the bottom of each. Fill molds with lentil-nut mixture, lightly press and smooth the surface. Fill the molds on a baking tray, pour a little water on it, cover the tins with foil and bake in a preheated oven for 180 minutes for 40 minutes. Serve hot casserole with greens or vegetable salad.

Stuffed zucchini

  • 2 large zucchini squash
  • 30 grams of rice
  • 1 onion
  • 3 tomatoes
  • 100 g of chicken ground meat
  • 1 tbsp. L. Butter
  • 1/2 cup vegetable or meat broth
  • ground black pepper
  • melted butter
  • olive oil
  • Parsley and dill greens
  • Salt to taste

Zucchini wash, split in half. Cook the rice for 15 minutes. in salted water, then drain the water. Peel onion finely chopped. Wash tomatoes, 2 tomatoes with boiling water, peeled and finely chopped. Cut the remaining tomatoes into slices and sprinkle with olive oil. Parsley and dill finely chop. Using a spoon, remove the core from the halves of zucchini. Mix rice, minced meat, tomatoes, greens, spices, pour melted butter and a little water. Fill with a mixture of zucchini. Put on a greased baking tray, decorate the top with tomato slices, add butter to the broth and water the dish. Put the baking sheet in a preheated oven and bake for 25 minutes. at a temperature of 200 °. Serve with rice.

Meat with mushrooms and cheese in French

  • 500 g of pork pulp
  • 500 g of potatoes
  • 2 onions
  • 100 g of grated hard cheese
  • 200 g of mayonnaise
  • 200-300 g of champignons
  • 2-3 cloves of garlic
  • salt

Cut the meat into thin slices across the fibers,repel, lay on the bottom of a deep form with a dense layer without voids. Salt and pepper. Onion cut into thin half rings, save on vegetable oil, put on meat so that it was completely covered with onions. Peel potatoes, cut into thin strips, fry until half cooked on vegetable oil, salt. Put on a layer of onion and sprinkle with chopped garlic. Champignons washed, peeled, chopped and fried in vegetable oil. Spread evenly over the potatoes, and sprinkle with grated cheese and cover with mayonnaise.

Ribs in honey-ginger glaze

  • 1.5 kg of pork ribs
  • 4 tbsp. l. liquid honey
  • 3 tbsp. l. soy sauce
  • 1/2 of the middle root of ginger
  • 2 large cloves of garlic
  • 1/2 tsp. salt
  • ground black pepper

Method of cooking:

Rinses are washed, dried and cut into portions. Put on a baking tray and put in a preheated oven for 200 ° for 15 minutes. Turn over and bake for another 25 minutes. In the meantime, prepare the icing. Finely chop the garlic and ginger. Mix with honey and soy sauce, add salt and pepper. Lubricate the edges with glaze and bake for another 15 minutes,

Meat for lunch

  • 500 g of meat (pork, beef)
  • 1 Bulgarian pepper
  • 1 onion
  • 5-6 ripe tomatoes
  • 1 tbsp. L. Flour
  • salt pepper
  • spices for meat
  • Fat
  • broth
  • vinegar
  • Bay leaf

Wash meat, rub with salt, pepper and spices,sprinkle with vinegar and leave for 1 hour. Next, in a frying pan, I warm up the fat (best baked lard) and fry the meat on high heat until it is browned on all sides. After that, I shift the meat into a saucepan. Onion cut into large pieces. Pepper cut into cubes and lightly fry in vegetable oil. I chop the tomatoes into slices or slices. I add everything to the saucepan. I taste salt, put a laurel leaf, pour a little broth, close the lid and carcass for at least 1.5 hours. For 15 minutes. until ready to add flour, fried in a pan until golden and diluted with broth. I serve the meat, watering it with the sauce that was formed in the saucepan.

Saltison

Meat of a pig's head (cheeks, ears, penny), salt,black ground pepper, the head of finely chopped garlic. Meat products cook until the meat is separated from the bones. Finely chop it. Salt, and salt is needed so much so that the meat seemed slightly salty (after cooling, the taste is "leveled"). Pepper, add the garlic and mix well. Put the meat mass in a plastic bag, tamper, tie. Put the bag under the press and put in the refrigerator until completely hardened.

Jelly from a chicken

  • Chicken meat - 500 g
  • champignons - 100 g
  • vegetable oil - 50 ml
  • vinegar - 5 ml
  • Gherkins
  • mayonnaise - 50 g
  • gelatin - 10 g
  • chicken broth - 100 ml
  • Eggs - 2 pcs.

Method of cooking:

Boil the chicken meat and chop it finely. Keep the broth. Champignons are also boiled and finely chopped. A third of chopped mushrooms are mixed with chicken meat. Add salt, vegetable oil, vinegar. Leave to marinate for about 30 minutes. Then drain the liquid. Finely chop the gherkins, add to the mixture of meat and mushrooms. Gelatin soak, enter into the chicken broth. Put the meat and vegetable mixture in molds, pour the prepared broth. One form is not filled with a mixture, just pour the broth. Put in the cold for freezing. Extract the jelly from the molds, lay them on the plates. Lubricate the top with a layer of mayonnaise, sprinkle the jelly from the chicken broth. The top should be decorated with cornichons and finely chopped egg whites.

The recipe for a delicious chicken

  • 3 chicken legs
  • 0.5 liters of light beer
  • Salt
  • Curry
  • 2 large onions

Method of cooking:

Cut the whole chicken into 3 parts. To rub with salt and curry. Fold in a frying pan without a handle. To fall asleep meat with a large chopped onion, pour beer and send to a hot oven. After about 40 minutes the chicken will turn gently pink, and onion and beer form a delicious sauce.

Chicken fillet with tangerines in ginger sauce

  • 400 g chicken fillet
  • 130 g of canned tangerines
  • 1/4 cup soy sauce
  • 1 onion
  • 1 tbsp. l. Sesame Seeds
  • 1/2 tsp. dried ground ginger
  • 1 tbsp. L. olive oil
  • salt pepper

Method of cooking:

Chop onion, cut into small filletspieces and marinate 1 hour in soy sauce with ginger. Pour olive oil on a preheated frying pan and fry the chicken fillet on it for 5 minutes. Add the onions and sesame seeds, fry for another 2 minutes, stirring constantly. Pour in the liquid with canned tangerines and simmer under the lid for 10 minutes. You can decorate with roses from tangerine lobules and mint leaves or parsley.

Salad "Meeting"

  • Smoked chicken breast - 1 pc.
  • canned corn - 1 pot
  • ham - 200 g
  • tomatoes - 3 pcs.
  • cherry tomatoes - bp.
  • Egg - 3 pcs.
  • Carrots - 1 pc.
  • light mayonnaise - 1 glass
  • Parsley greens
  • fresh basil

Method of cooking:

Carrots and eggs cook, cool and clean. Remove the canned corn from the jar, drain the liquid. Wash large tomatoes and cut into thin slices. Smoked chicken breast and ham cut into strips. Greens of parsley and basil finely chopped, leaving a few leaves for decoration. Boil eggs and carrots finely grate. One third of the sliced ​​tomatoes put in a bowl for salad, grease a thin layer of mayonnaise and sprinkle with crushed basil. Top with a third of the corn, grease with mayonnaise. On corn lay out a third of the grated eggs and also grease with mayonnaise. Then lay out a third of the sliced ​​ham, grease with mayonnaise and sprinkle with chopped parsley. Then in the same order lay out the layers, the remaining components (except for cherry tomatoes and carrots). Top with a spicy salad mayonnaise, sprinkle with grated carrots and decorate with half a cherry tomatoes, leaves of greens.

Pay attention to: