/ / وصفات للطعام الصحي

وصفات للطعام الصحي

دولما</ P>

في 8 حصص:

  • 40، عنب، الإجازات

للحشو:

  • 300 جرام لحم الضأن
  • 200 غ من لحم البقر
  • 1-2 البصل
  • 1 الطماطم
  • 1 ملعقة طعام الزيوت النباتية
  • البقدونس، الشبت، الكزبرة
  • 4 ملاعق كبيرة الأرز
  • 1-2 فصوص من الثوم
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة. جوزة الطيب
  • الملح، الفلفل الطازج المطحون، القفزات-سونيلي

لملء:

  • 200 غرام من كريم
  • 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة معجون الطماطم
  • 250 مل من المرق أو الماء 1-2 ملعقة كبيرة. زيت نباتي

أوراق الكرمة شطف، وضعت في الماء المغلي ونقع لمدة 3-5 دقائق. استنزاف المياه، من كل ورقة قطع سماكة الأوردة. إعداد فورسيمات: يتم تمرير اللحوم من خلال مفرمة اللحم، قشر البصل، وقطع ناعما وقليلا على الزيوت النباتية. غسل الأخضر، الجافة و ختم. قشر الطماطم وقطعها إلى مكعبات. يغلي الأرز حتى نصف المطبوخ. ختم الثوم. الجمع بين اللحوم٪ 3C مع الخضار الجاهزة والأرز والأعشاب والتوابل، صب في 1-2 ملاعق كبيرة. الماء البارد وتخلط جيدا. على جزء كبير من أوراق العنب على الجانب السلس، وضع 1 ملعقة الحلوى من ملء. تحويل حواف ورقة إلى مركز وشكل أنابيب أنيق. الجزء السفلي من كاسان واصطف مع أوراق العنب، ويتم وضع البط البطانة بإحكام على القمة. إعداد ملء: الجمع بين القشدة الحامضة مع معجون الطماطم والمزيج. إضافة مرق أو الماء والملح والفلفل، صب في الزيت ويقلب مرة أخرى. صب دولما ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 40-50 دقيقة.

طبق خزفي، ب، القرنبيط، أيضا، جبان، فيليت

لمدة 4 حصص:

• 500 غرام من القرنبيط

• 2 الجزر الكبيرة

• 250 غراما من القرنبيط

• 300 غرام من شرائح الدجاج المسلوق

• 100 غ من الجبن المبشور الصعب

• 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. كريم

• 2 ملاعق كبيرة طحين

• 200 مل من مرق اللحم

• 1 ملعقة كبيرة زبدة

• 2 ملاعق كبيرة حليب

• صفار البيض 2

• قليل من جوزة الطيب

• الفلفل والملح حسب الذوق

1.شطف القرنبيط ويطهى حتى نصف المطبوخة. ديكوتيون مرق، إضافة كريم والدقيق والحليب والمرق والملح والفلفل وجوزة الطيب ويطهى لمدة 5 دقائق. ثم يضاف يولكس ضرب ويطهى في حمام مائي حتى سميكة. 2. تطبيق النفط، ووضع القرنبيط، على كل جانب وعلى رأس - إنفلورزنسس من القرنبيط وقطع من الجزر والملح. شرائح الدجاج، إلى داخل، المكعبات، أيضا، وضع وضع، في، ال التعريف، فيجيتابلز. صب صلصة أكثر، يرش مع الجبن المبشور. خبز لمدة 15 دقيقة قبل التقشر.

القرنبيط، ب، تابلي، تواقح

يخدم 4:

  • 500 غرام من القرنبيط
  • 2 بيضة مسلوقة
  • 1 صفار البيض
  • 125 مل من الزيت النباتي
  • 2 ملعقة طعام عصير الليمون
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة خردل
  • 50 غراما من الجبن
  • 50 مل من كريم
  • الملح حسب الذوق
  • الخضر الطازجة للديكور

1.رئيس القرنبيط، نظيفة، وضعت في الماء المملح المغلي، وجلب ليغلي، يطهى لمدة 15 دقيقة حتى ينضج. رئيس تفكيك كوشانشيكي كبير. 2. لصلصة حار 2 البيض المسلوق نظيفة، يولكس يمسح منخل، وتخلط مع صفار الخام والملح. Z. في خليط من إضافة قليلا (بضع قطرات) نصف القاعدة من الزيت النباتي، خفقت خلاط حتى سميكة. صب عصير الليمون والخردل والباقي من الزيت، إضافة البيض البيض مكعبات، مزيج. 4. في الشكل، مزيج القرنبيط مع صلصة، صب القليل من كريم ويرش مع الجبن المبشور، إرسال لبضع دقائق في الفرن الساخن.

حساء النباتي

يخدم 4:

• 300 غرام بطاطا

• 150 غرام من البازلاء الخضراء المعلبة

• 2 الجزر

• 2 بصل

• 300 غرام من القرنبيط

• ملح حسب الذوق

• الشبت الطازج والبقدونس للزينة

1.في الماء المغلي المملح، خفض الخضروات التي تم تحضيرها مسبقا - البطاطا، مكعبات، والجزر، المفروم أو مقطعة إلى شرائح. 2. الملون الملفوف على إنفلورزنسس وضعت في عموم. 3. قشر اللمبة ووضعها تماما في قدر، طهي لمدة 10 دقيقة. 4. إضافة المعلبة البازلاء الخضراء (قبل استنزاف المارينا). إزالة المصابيح من الحساء. 5. قبل تقديم الحساء على الطاولة، يرش مع الشبت والبقدونس.

ب، الكستناءات

ل6 حصص:

• 1 الدجاج

• 4 بطاطا كبيرة

• 6 الكراث

• 250 غرام من الكستناء

• لحم الخنزير الدهون

• 2 ملاعق كبيرة زيت الزيتون

• 1/2 أكواب من الكونياك

• الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

لالحشوة:

• 250 غرام من الكستناء

• 1 بصلة

• 50 جم من صواميل الصنوبر

• 50 ز الزبيب

• 50 غرام من البرقوق أو المشمش المجففة

• 100 غرام من كبد الدجاج

• الزيت النباتي للقلي

1.قشر الكستناء من قشر الصلب ويطهى لمدة 20 دقيقة في الماء المغلي، فصل الفيلم. طهي الدجاج مع الملح والفلفل. قطع ناعما جميع مكونات التعبئة. البصل ينقذ قليلا في النفط، ووضع الكبد الدجاج إليها، تقلى بلطف. إضافة الكستناء والمكسرات والفواكه المجففة، وخلط وإزالة من الحرارة. 2. الاشياء الدجاج ووضعه في شكل، إضافة الدهون لحم الخنزير. وضع البطاطا والبصل، صب زيت الزيتون بخفة. خبز في الفرن عند 180 درجة مئوية. عندما يكون الدجاج جاهزا تقريبا، صب عليه مع الكونياك، إضافة الكستناء المتبقية ويخبز حتى جاهزة.

كعكة الكستناء

يخدم 4:

5 بيضات

• 100 غرام من السكر

• 100 غرام من الجوز

• 60 غرام من الدقيق

• كيس واحد من الفانيلين

لالحشوة:

• 200 غرام من الكستناء

80 غ من الزبدة

• 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة. روما

• 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. المربى من الوركين الوردية (أو غيرها)

مسحوق السكر إلى الذوق

1. خفقت خفقت في رغوة كثيفة جدا. يختلط يولكس والسكر والفانيلين حتى أشكال خليط سميكة، خفيفة ورغوة. المكسرات ختم جيدا جدا في الخلاط. 2.Connect البروتينات ويولكس، مزيج بلطف. ملعقة كبيرة إضافة لهم بالتناوب الطحين والمكسرات الأرضية ومزيج بلطف إلى كتلة متجانسة. 3. قم بتجميع الكتلة بطبقة رقيقة في مقلاة مدهونة ومقلاة بالزيت. خبز لمدة 15 دقيقة في فرن محمى إلى 180 درجة مئوية. 4. قشور الكستناء، يغلي لمدة 20 دقيقة في الماء المغلي، فصل الفيلم لينة وختم الخلاط حتى أنها نقية. الجمع بين هريس الكستناء، الزبدة خففت والروم، وتخلط جيدا. 5. خذ البسكويت برفق من المقلاة ووضعه على منديل مغطى بسكر مسحوق. لفة في لفة مع منديل. عندما يبرد لفة أسفل، تتكشف عليه، وإزالة منديل ونشر سطح كامل من البسكويت مع المربى ثم مع كريم الكستناء. مرة أخرى، أضعاف بحيث البسكويت وملء هي المخلوطة جيدا. الغبار من الصعب مع مسحوق السكر. قبل التقطيع مقطعة إلى شرائح.

كاناب، ب، سمك السلمون

في 12 الوجبات:

• 12 قطعة من الخبز الأبيض، مقطعة إلى مثلثات

• زيت الزيتون حسب الذوق

• الشبت المفروم

• 12 شريحة من سمك السلمون المدخن

• 1 الليمون

• 12 زيتون

• البقدونس للزينة

1.قطعة من الخبز الأبيض تقلى بلطف، إضافة كمية صغيرة من زيت الزيتون إلى مقلاة. لفة في شبت المفروم. 2. على الأسماك وضعت قطعة صغيرة من الليمون، لفة لفة. .3 قم بتثبیت الخباز أو الخبز المسواك، والفات، والزيتون. تزيين الكعكة مع برق من البقدونس.

السندويشات، ب، سمك السلمون، أيضا، الكافيار الأسود

يخدم 4:

  • 4، الشرائح، بسبب، الأسود، برياد
  • 60 غرام من الجبن كريم
  • 1/3، بسبب، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، ضم من، البصل الأخضر
  • 4، الشرائح، بسبب، سالتون المملح
  • 1-2 البيض المسلوق
  • 4 ملعقة صغيرة الكافيار الأسود
  • الشبت للزينة

1. تزييت الخبز الأسود مع الجبن كريم. 2. رش البصل مع البصل الأخضر، مقطعة إلى قطع طولها 1.5-2 سم 3. ضع قطعة من السلمون على القمة. قطع البيض إلى قطع على طول. وضعت على الأسماك. 5. ضع الكافيار على القمة. تزيين السندويشات مع فخذ من الشبت.

بسبب، إنتشر، الحساء

6 حصص من الأطباق:

  • 500 غرام من الفطريات البيضاء
  • 3 الجزر
  • 2 لمبات البصلة
  • 2 البطاطا
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. زيت زيتون
  • 50 مل من الحليب
  • 300 جرام كريم (22٪ محتوى الدهون)
  • 3 عروق البقدونس
  • والملح والفلفل الأبيض لتذوق

1. تطهير وغسل الفطر. 2-3 الفطر ترك للزينة، والبعض الآخر مقطعة إلى شرائح. قشر البطاطس والجزر والبصل. تقطع الجزر والبصل ويقلى في الزيت النباتي في مقلاة ساخنة. ثم تضاف الفطر ويقلى لمدة 20 دقيقة على نار صغيرة، حتى يتبخر السائل. 3. غلي البطاطا في الماء مع إضافة الحليب والملح. استنزاف وهريس. غادر الفطر للزينة، مقطعة إلى شرائح صغيرة، تقلى على نار خفيفة. 4. في الخلاط، ختم الفطر تبريد. الجمع بين البطاطا المهروسة، هريس الفطر وكريم. يحرك حتى ناعمة، وضعت على نار صغيرة والحرارة.

شوربة الفطر، ب، الباسطة، أيضا، فيجيتابلز

يقدم أطباق 4:

  • 1 لتر من مرق الدجاج
  • 1 جزر كبيرة
  • جذور الكرفس 1/2
  • 1/2 كوب باستا (باستا)
  • 200 غرام فطر
  • 1 بصلة متوسطة الحجم
  • 80 غرام من البازلاء الخضراء المعلبة
  • 75 مل من الزيت النباتي

1.الكرفس الجذر مقطعة إلى شرائح، الفطر - لوحات رقيقة. فرك الجزر على مبشرة، وقطع البصل إلى مكعبات صغيرة. 2.Passeruyte الجزر مع البصل والفطر في الزيوت النباتية حتى الذهبي البني. 3. نعمة تجلب ليغلي، إضافة لصق. 4. 3 5 دقائق قبل عجينة جاهزة، إضافة الخضروات والفطر. وضع حفنة من البازلاء الخضراء المعلبة. قبل التقديم، تزيين الحساء مع الأعشاب المفروم.

خضرة و بخاصة الخس، ب، سمك السردين، أيضا، النباتات

يقدم أطباق 4:

• 200 غ من الأرز

• حفنة من البصل الأخضر

• 3 قطع من البقدونس

• 1 خيار كبير

• علبة السردين المعلبة في الزيت

• 1/2 كوب من الذرة المعلبة

• 1/2 كوب البازلاء الخضراء المعلبة

• 4-6 الطماطم الكرز

• ملح حسب الذوق

1.يغلي الأرز حتى ينضج وفي نهاية الطهي وضع القليل من الملح. يبرد. 2. البصل الأخضر وبعض قليل من البقدونس شطف جيدا و ختم بدقة. قشر الخيار، ويقطع إلى مكعبات المعلبة السردين في النفط، وتقسيم شوكة إلى قطع، وتخلط مع الأرز الانتهاء. إضافة البصل والبقدونس، والخيار شرائح، والذرة المعلبة والبازلا الخضراء إلى الخليط. خلط كل شيء بلطف. 3. أوكريشت الطبق قطع إلى 4 أجزاء الطماطم الكرز وخدمتها.

خضرة و بخاصة الخس، ب، السردين، أيضا، النباتات

يقدم أطباق 4:

• علبة من الفاصوليا الحمراء المعلبة في عصير خاص بها

• علبة السردين المعلبة في الزيت، 1 2-3 الطماطم (البندورة)

• حفنة من البقدونس

• 1 البصل الحلو الأحمر

• 3 ملاعق كبيرة زيت الزيتون، عصير الليمون والملح حسب الذوق

1.تقطع، إلى داخل، المكعبات، البقدونس، أيضا، الأحمر، حلوى، بصل، تشوب. 2. السردين المعلب في النفط، تقسيم إلى قطع أنيق. مزيج المعلبة في حبوب العصير الخاصة بك مع الطماطم والسردين والبصل والبقدونس. 4. تخدم السلطة مع خليط من زيت الزيتون وعصير الليمون والملح حسب الذوق ويخدم على الطاولة.

خضرة و بخاصة الخس، ب، معلب، السردين

يقدم أطباق 4:

• علبة السردين المعلبة في الزيت

• 200 غ من الأرز

• 1 البصل الأحمر الحلو كبير

• 4-6 الطماطم الكرز

• الزيتون الأسود

• الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

• زيت الزيتون وعصير الليمون إلى الذوق

1.طهي الأرز حتى ينضج ووضع بعض الملح في نهاية الطهي. يبرد. .2 قم بإزالة الطعام المعلب من الجرة، ثم ضعه في وعاء ثم قسم إلى قطع باستخدام شوكتين. 3. تنظيف الثوم، وغسل وقطع في حلقات نصف. الكرز، البندورة، أيضا، جرح، في الداخل، الثاني في مجموعة. 4. وضع الأرز النهائي على طبق مع شريحة صغيرة، مكان البصل مقطعة إلى حلقات نصف، ثم قطع من السردين المعلب. 5. وضع على الزيتون الأسود أعلى دون حفر. مقبلات سلطة مع نصف الطماطم الكرز. إضافة الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق. رش السلطة مع عصير الليمون وزيت الزيتون. خدمة على الفور.

خبزوا البطاطا، ب، فيش، حشو

يقدم أطباق 4:

  • 4 بطاطس كبيرة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. زبدة
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة توابل للبطاطس
  • • 240 غرام من السردين المعلب في الزيت، 1 البصلة الصغيرة
  • 100 غرام من الذرة المعلبة
  • المايونيز، الأعشاب، الملح إلى الذوق

1.اغسل البطاطا جيدا، وشحوم مع الزبدة خففت، ويرش بالملح والتوابل، والتفاف في احباط. أعدت البطاطا المعدة على الشواية العليا من الفرن وتخبز لمدة 20-30 دقيقة في 200 درجة مئوية حتى القشرة الذهبية ونعومة البطاطا. قبل 10 دقائق من البطاطا جاهزة، فتح احباط قليلا. 3. المعلبة في زبدة السردين جيدا مع شوكة، مزيج مع المايونيز والبصل المفروم ناعما. 4. مع البطاطس المخبوزة، إزالة احباط، قطع عبر، ولكن ليس إلى النهاية. 5. في وسط وضع خليط السمك، رش على أعلى مع الذرة المعلبة والأعشاب المفرومة. خدمة على الفور.

في 8 حصص الأطباق:

  • 1 رأس صغير من الملفوف
  • 500 جم لحم مفروم (لحم الخنزير ولحم البقر)

• 2 بصل

• 3 فصوص من الثوم

• 250 الأرز المطبوخة إلى نصف المطبوخة

1 جزرة

• 0.5 كغم من الطماطم

• 1 لتر من مرق الخضار

3 مئات من الزيوت النباتية

• 250 مل من القشدة الحامضة

• الخضر البقدونس

• الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

1.قطع الملفوف من الملفوف، وتغلي حتى يترك لينة في الماء المملح. بارد، توجه إلى الأوراق. 2.My فورسيمات الملح والفلفل. لمبة والجزر قشر، تقطيع ناعما ويقلى في الزيوت النباتية. يتم إضافة نصف القلي إلى الحشو، وإثارة. على أوراق الملفوف ترسم فورسيمات وتشكيل الملفوف لفات. كل زريعة في الزيت على كلا الجانبين. 3. قشر الطماطم، ختم وخليط مع المارة المتبقية. إضافة كريم الحامض، صب في مرق ومزيج. أعدت لفائف الملفوف في قدر مع قاع سميك وصب صلصة. إحضارها حتى يغلي، وخفض درجة الحرارة وينضج تحت غطاء حتى القيام به. يقدم مع الأعشاب الطازجة.

شعيبيات

في 8 حصص:

• 2 كوب دقيق القمح الكامل

• 470 غرام من الزبدة

• 3/4 ملعقة صغيرة. ملح

• 5 أكواب من السكر

• 4 أكواب من الحليب الساخن

• 5 ملاعق كبيرة. سميد

• 4 بيضات

• 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. عصير الليمون

• 1 ذبابة الليمون

1. في وعاء، فرز الدقيق، إضافة 1 ملعقة كبيرة. الزبدة والملح وتصب القليل من الماء. 2. حاول العجين، لفة في وعاء، تغطية مع منشفة و التبريد لمدة 30 دقيقة. رش الجدول مع الدقيق والعجين لفة على ذلك. في منتصف الطبقة الناتجة، وضع الزبدة المتبقية، وتغطيته على أربعة جوانب مع اختبار، طرح مرة أخرى، ومن ثم طي الطبقة إلى 3 طبقات. تبريد لمدة 20 دقيقة. كرر الإجراء 4 مرات أكثر، في كل مرة وضع العجين في الثلاجة. Z. لكريم، خفقت في مقلاة المينا، والبيض، و 1.5 كوب من السكر والسميد. الاستمرار في الفوز، صب تدريجيا في الحليب. وضع كريم على النار وجلبه ليغلي عدة مرات. إضافة الحشوة المبشور على قشرة المبشور، بارد. وضع النفط خففت (200 غرام) وسوط كريم. نفخة العجين إلى 6 قطع متطابقة. 4. انتشار سطح العمل من الجدول مع الطحين ولفة العجين في طبقات رقيقة. شحوم كل طبقة مع الزبدة. الخبز العفن يجب أيضا أن يتأهل، وضع على ذلك 3 طبقات من المعجنات نفخة بحيث تبرز وراء حواف. نشر الطبقات مع كريم أعدت والتفاف حواف جاحظ صعودا. تغطية الطبقات المتبقية من العجين مع سكين حاد وجعل لا تخفيضات عميقة جدا. 5. ضع النموذج في الفرن واخبز الكعكة لمدة 30-40 دقيقة عند درجة حرارة معتدلة. للشراب، مزيج 1 كوب من الماء وعصير الليمون، 3.5 كوب من السكر ويطهى لمدة 5-7 دقائق. خذ الفطيرة النهائية من الفرن وصب الشراب. تزيين الكعكة لوحدك.

الدجاج "التتويج الشرقي"

يخدم 4:

  • 4 صدور الدجاج دون الجلد، مقطعة إلى شرائح
  • 250 مل من المايونيز
  • 75 مل صلصة الصويا
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة خليط من التوابل
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. البصل الأخضر المفروم بدقة
  • 100 غرام من رقائق اللوز
  • 2 المانجو كبيرة، ونحى شرائح شرائح رقيقة (أو 1 المانجو و 1 البابايا)
  • حفنة من الكزبرة المفروم للديكور
  • حفنة من الفلفل الحار المجفف المفروم للديكور

1.وضع الدجاج في الماء المغلي ويطهى لمدة 12-15 دقيقة حتى طهاة الدجاج جيدا. 2. إزالة من الحرارة، واستنزاف المياه والسماح للدجاج لتبرد. Z.For ملء، مزيج المايونيز وصلصة الصويا والتوابل، ثم يضاف شرائح البصل الأخضر، رقائق اللوز وشرائح المانجو. 4. إضافة قطع الدجاج إلى الخليط وتخلط جيدا. 5. سطع الكزبرة والفلفل المجفف. 6.هذا الطبق تبدو كبيرة إذا كان يتم تقديمه في البطاطا خبز "في الزي الرسمي". مثالية مثل سلطة نزهة البرد.

المقبلات "جبنة القرع"

في 8 حصص:

  • 8 ملاعق كبيرة مدخن شيدر، قبل ذابان وبرد
  • 2 ملعقة صغيرة. الفول السوداني المفروم بدقة
  • 4 عصي الخبز
  • البقدونس للزينة

1.وضع طبق مسطح مع ورقة الغذاء أو الرق شهادة الخبز. 2. لفة كل من الأجزاء الثمانية من شيدر تبريد في الكرة. وضع كرات الجبن على طبق ووضعها في الثلاجة لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. 3. باستخدام مسواك، وإعطاء الجانبين من كرات الجبن مظهر القرع. خفض قيعان القرع المستقبلية في الفول السوداني المسحوق. 4. مباشرة قبل التقديم، أدخل نصفين من عيدان الخبز في القرع، وتزيين وجبة خفيفة الجبن مع أغصان صغيرة من البقدونس. ابق في الثلاجة.

سباناكوبيتا

لمدة 10 حصص:

• 400 غرام من المعجنات نفخة

• 500-700 غرام من السبانخ الطازج

• حفنة من البصل الأخضر

• لحفنة صغيرة من الشبت والبقدونس

• 300-400 غرام من فيتا

• 2-3 بيض

• 20 غراما من السميد

• الفلفل حسب الذوق

1.قطع السبانخ والبصل والشبت والبقدونس، مزيج، قليلا ذكي حتى يتم تقليل حجم الخضر. 2. إضافة البيض، المانجا (أنها سوف تمتص السائل الزائد) وانهار فيتا، الفلفل. Z. مع زيت الزيتون مدهون، ضع ورقة واحدة من فيلو. على ذلك - حشو من السبانخ. في الأعلى هي الورقة الثانية من فيلو. أضعاف حول حواف. 4. قطع الورقة العلوية من العجين بحيث عندما الخبز لا تنتفخ. زيت طفيفة أعلى مع زيت الزيتون. خبز في الفرن لمدة 40 دقيقة في 200 درجة مئوية.

السلطة اليونانية الكلاسيكية

يخدم 4:

• 4 الطماطم

• 1 البصل الحلو

• 1 خيار صغير

• 2 الفلفل الأخضر

• 20 الفطر

• 20 زيتون

• 200 غرام جبنة فيتا

لملء الصلصة:

• 100 مل من زيت الزيتون

• 2 ملعقة كبيرة عصير الليمون

• 2 ملعقة كبيرة خل النبيذ

• 1 ملعقة صغيرة. ملح

• 0.5 ملعقة صغيرة. الفلفل الأسود كله

1. قطع الطماطم والبصل كبيرة. قشر الخيار، وختم، وقطع الفلفل من البذور وقطع في شرائح. قطع الفطر إلى شرائح. 2. مزيج في وعاء كبير من الخضروات والفطر والجبن. أضيفي الزيتون. 3.Singlely خلط جميع المكونات للصلصة، وموسم سلطة وخدمة على الفور على الطاولة.

الكرز، المثلثات، ب، ريكوتا

يخدم 4:

  • 150 جم ريكوتا
  • 2 بيضة
  • 70 غرام من السكر
  • عصير وتلذذ نصف ليمونة
  • 0.5 ملعقة صغيرة الفانيليا استخراج
  • 6 ورقة (400-500 غرام) من اختبار فيلو
  • 200 غ من الزبدة
  • 150 غرام من مربى الكرز
  • 80 غرام فتات الخبز
  • 2 ملعقة طعام مسحوق السكر

مزيج في ريكوتا الخلاط والبيض والسكر والعصير وقشر الليمون، مستخلص الفانيليا. على منشفة المطبخ، ونشر ورقة من فيلو العجين، والشحوم مع الزبدة المذابة. الطابق العلوي هو الورقة التالية، وهلم جرا حتى يتم طخت جميع الأوراق. قطع العجين في الساحات. وضعت في منتصف ملء الريكوتا. أعلى مع فتات الخبز ووضع مربى الكرز. طي العجين في النصف بحيث يتم تشكيل مثلث. خبز في الفرن حتى البني الذهبي لمدة 35 دقيقة في 180 درجة مئوية. رش مع مسحوق السكر.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipes for healthy food

Recipes for healthy food

Dolma</ P>

For 8 servings:

  • 40 grape leaves

For stuffing:

  • 300 g mutton
  • 200 g of beef
  • 1-2 onions
  • 1 tomato
  • 1 tbsp. Vegetable oil
  • Parsley, dill, cilantro
  • 4 tablespoons Rice
  • 1-2 cloves of garlic
  • 1/4 tsp. Ground nutmeg
  • Salt, freshly ground pepper, hops-suneli

To fill:

  • 200 g sour cream
  • 2-3 tablespoons Of tomato paste
  • 250 ml of broth or water 1-2 tbsp. Vegetable oil

Vine leaves rinse, put in boiling water andSoak for 3-5 minutes. Drain the water, from each leaf cut the thickening of veins. Prepare minced meat: pass through a meat grinder, peel onion, finely chop and saute on vegetable oil. Wash green, dry and chop. Peel the tomatoes in cubes. Rice boil until half cooked. Chop the garlic. Combine meat% 3c with prepared vegetables, rice, greens and spices, pour in 1-2 tablespoons. Cold water and mix well. On a wide part of the grape leaves on a smooth side lay out 1 dessert spoon of the filling. Turn the edges of the sheet to the center and form neat tubes. The bottom of the kasana is lined with grape leaves, and densely packed "doves". Prepare the filling: combine sour cream with tomato paste and mix. Add broth or water, salt, pepper, pour in oil and stir again. Pour the dolma and cook for 40-50 minutes.

Casserole with cauliflower and chicken fillet

For 4 servings:

• 500 g of cauliflower

• 2 large carrots

• 250 grams of broccoli

• 300 g of boiled chicken fillet

• 100 g of grated hard cheese

• 3 tbsp. L. Cream

• 2 tablespoons Flour

• 200 ml of meat broth

• 1 tbsp. Butter

• 2 tablespoons Milk

• 2 egg yolks

• a pinch of ground nutmeg

• Pepper and salt to taste

1.Rinse cauliflower and cook until half cooked. Drain the broth, add cream, flour, milk and broth, salt, pepper, nutmeg and cook for 5 minutes. Then add whipped egg yolks and cook in a water bath until thick. 2. Shape the oil, put cauliflower, on the sides and on top - inflorescences of broccoli and carrot pieces, salt. Chicken fillet cut into cubes and put among the vegetables. Pour sauce over, sprinkle with grated cheese. Bake for 15 minutes before crusting.

Cauliflower with spicy sauce

For 4 servings:

  • 500 g of cauliflower
  • 2 hard-boiled eggs
  • 1 yolk
  • 125 ml of vegetable oil
  • 2 tablespoons Lemon juice
  • 1 tsp. Mustard
  • 50 grams of hard cheese
  • 50 ml cream
  • Salt to taste
  • Fresh herbs for decoration

1.The head of cauliflower, clean, put in boiling salted water, bring to a boil, cook for about 15 minutes until cooked. The head is divided into large kochanchiki. 2. For a spicy sauce 2 hard-boiled eggs clean, yolks wipe through a sieve, mix with raw yolk, salt. Z. In a mixture of a little add (a few drops) half the norm of vegetable oil, whisk the mixer until thick. Pour the lemon juice, mustard and the remaining oil, add the diced egg whites, mix. 4.In the form mix cauliflower with sauce, pour in a little cream and sprinkle with grated cheese, send for a couple of minutes in a hot oven.

Dietary vegetable soup

For 4 servings:

• 300 g of potatoes

• 150 g of canned green peas

• 2 carrots.

• 2 onions

• 300 g of cauliflower

• salt to taste

• fresh dill and parsley for decoration

1.In salted boiling water, lower the vegetables prepared beforehand - potatoes, diced, and carrots, chopped or cut into slices. 2.Coloured cabbage on inflorescences and put in a saucepan. 3. Peel the bulb and put it completely in a saucepan, cook for about 10 minutes. 4.Add the canned green peas (pre-drain the marinade). Remove the bulbs from the soup. 5. Before serving the soup on the table, sprinkle with dill and parsley.

Chicken with chestnuts

For 6 servings:

• 1 chicken

• 4 large potatoes

• 6 shallots

• 250 g of chestnuts

• Pork fat

• 2 tablespoons olive oil

• 1/2 glasses of cognac

• salt, pepper to taste

For filling:

• 250 g of chestnuts

• 1 onion

• 50 g of pine nuts

• 50 g raisins

• 50 g prunes or dried apricots

• 100 g of chicken liver

• vegetable oil for frying

1.Chestnuts peel from the hard peel and cook for 20 minutes in boiling water, separate the film. Chicken grate with salt and pepper. Finely cut all the components of the filling. Onions slightly rescued in oil, put chicken liver to it, lightly fry. Add chestnuts, nuts and dried fruits, mix and remove from heat. 2. Stuff the chicken and put it in the form, add the pork fat. Put the potatoes and onion, lightly pour olive oil. Bake in the oven at 180 ° C. When the chicken is almost ready, pour it with cognac, add the remaining chestnuts and bake until done.

Chestnut cake

For 4 servings:

5 eggs

• 100 g of sugar

• 100 g walnuts

• 60 g of flour

• 1 bag of vanillin

For filling:

• 200 g of chestnuts

80 g of butter

• 1/2 tsp. Of Roma

• 2 tbsp. L. Jam from rose hips (or any other)

Powdered sugar to taste

1. Whisk the whisk into very dense foam. Yolks, sugar and vanillin are mixed until a thick, light and foamy mixture forms. Nuts chop very well in a blender. 2.Connect the proteins and yolks, gently mix. With a tablespoon, add flour and ground nuts alternately in them and gently mix them until smooth. 3. Dilute the mass with a thin layer into a greased pan and oiled pan. Bake for about 15 minutes in a preheated oven to 180 ° C. 4. Kashtany peel, boil for 20 minutes in boiling water, separate the soft film and grind in a blender until it is pure. Combine the chestnut puree, softened butter and rum, mix well. 5. Take the biscuit gently from the pan and put it on a napkin covered in powdered sugar. Roll into a roll with a napkin. When the roll cools down, unfold it, remove the napkin and spread the whole surface of the biscuit with jam and then with chestnut cream. Turn it again so that the biscuit and the filling are well-blended. Dust hard with sugar powder. Before serving, cut into slices.

Canape with salmon

For 12 servings:

• 12 pieces of white bread, cut into triangles

• Olive oil to taste

• chopped dill

• 12 slices of smoked salmon

• 1 lemon

• 12 olives

• parsley for decoration

1.Pieces of white bread lightly fry, adding a little olive oil to the frying pan. Roll in chopped dill. 2.On fish put a small piece of lemon, roll a roll. 3. Fasten the skewer or toothpick bread, rolls and olives. Decorate the canapé with a sprig of parsley.

Sandwiches with salmon and black caviar

For 4 servings:

  • 4 slices of black bread
  • 60 g of cream cheese
  • 1/3 of a bunch of green onions
  • 4 slices of salted salmon
  • 1-2 hard-boiled eggs
  • 4 tsp Black caviar
  • Dill for decoration

1. Lubricate black bread with cream cheese. 2. Sprinkle onions with green onion, cut into pieces 1.5-2 cm long. 3. Place a piece of salmon on top. Cut the eggs into pieces along the. Put on the fish. 5. Place caviar on top. Decorate the sandwiches with a sprig of dill.

Cream-soup with white mushrooms

For 6 servings of dish:

  • 500 g of ceps
  • 3 carrots
  • 2 onion bulbs
  • 2 potatoes
  • 3 tbsp. L. olive oil
  • 50 ml of milk
  • 300 g cream (22% fat content)
  • 3 sprigs of parsley
  • Salt, white pepper to taste

1. Clean and rinse the fungi. 2-3 mushrooms leave for decoration, the rest cut into slices. Peel potatoes, carrots and onions. Carrots and onions cut and fry in vegetable oil in a heated frying pan. Then add the mushrooms and fry for 20 minutes on a small fire, until the liquid evaporates. 3. Boil potatoes in water with the addition of milk and salt. Drain and mash. Mushrooms left for decoration, thinly cut into plates and fry, lightly soaking, on high heat. 4.In the blender, chop the cooled mushrooms. Combine the mashed potatoes, mushroom puree and cream. Stir until smooth, put on a small fire and heat.

Mushroom soup with pasta and vegetables

4 servings of dish:

  • 1 L of chicken broth
  • 1 large carrot
  • 1/2 celery root
  • 1/2 cup pasta (pasta)
  • 200 g of champignons
  • 1 medium bulb
  • 80 g of canned green peas
  • 75 ml of vegetable oil

1.Celery root cut into strips, mushrooms - thin plates. Rub carrots on a grater, and cut the onions into small cubes. 2.Passeruyte carrots with onions and mushrooms in vegetable oil until golden brown. 3. Boon bring to a boil, add the paste. 4. 3 5 minutes before the paste is ready, add vegetables and mushrooms. Put a handful of canned green peas. Before serving, decorate the soup with chopped herbs.

Rice salad with sardines and vegetables

4 servings of dish:

• 200 g of rice

• a bunch of green onions

• 3 sprigs of parsley

• 1 large cucumber

• can of canned sardines in oil

• 1/2 cup of canned corn

• 1/2 cup canned green peas

• 4-6 cherry tomatoes

• salt to taste

1.Rice boil until cooked and at the very end of cooking put a little salt. Cool down. 2. Green onions and a few twigs of parsley rinse well and finely chop. Cucumber peel, and cut into cubes Canned sardine in oil, divide with a fork into pieces, mix with the finished rice. To the mixture, add onion and parsley, sliced ​​cucumber, canned corn and green peas. Gently mix everything. 3.Ukrishte the dish cut into 4 parts cherry tomatoes and serve.

Red bean salad with sardines and vegetables

4 servings of dish:

• a can of canned red beans in its own juice

• can of canned sardines in oil, 1 2-3 tomatoes

• a bunch of parsley

• 1 red sweet onion

• 3 tablespoons Olive oil, lemon juice, salt to taste

1.Cut the tomatoes into cubes, chop the parsley and the red sweet onions. 2.Canned sardine in oil, divide into neat pieces. Mix canned in your own juice beans with tomatoes, sardines, onions and parsley. 4.Adjust the salad with a mixture of olive oil and lemon juice, salt to taste and serve to the table.

Rice salad with canned sardines

4 servings of dish:

• can of canned sardines in oil

• 200 g of rice

• 1 large sweet red onion

• 4-6 cherry tomatoes

• black olives

• salt, pepper to taste

• olive oil, lemon juice to taste

1.Boil the rice until cooked and put some salt at the very end of the cooking. Cool down. 2. Remove the canned food from the jar, fold it into a bowl and divide into pieces using two forks. 3. Clean the garlic, wash and cut into half rings. Cherry tomatoes and cut into two parts. 4. Put the finished rice on a plate with a small slide, lay on it chopped onion rings, then pieces of canned sardines. 5. Place the black olives without pits on top. Decorate the salad with a halved cherry tomato. Add salt and pepper to taste. Sprinkle the salad with lemon juice and olive oil. Serve immediately.

Baked potatoes with fish filling

4 servings of dish:

  • 4 large potatoes
  • 1 tbsp. Butter
  • 1 tsp. Condiments for potatoes
  • • 240 g of canned sardines in oil, 1 small onion
  • 100 g of canned corn
  • Mayonnaise, herbs, salt to taste

1.Wash the potatoes thoroughly, grease with a softened butter, sprinkle with salt and seasoning, wrap in foil. Prepared potatoes lay on the upper grate of the oven and bake for 20-30 minutes at 200 ° C until a golden crust and soft potatoes. 10 minutes before the potatoes are ready, open the foil slightly. 3. Canned in sardine oil, mash with a fork, mix with mayonnaise and finely chopped onions. 4. With the finished baked potato, remove the foil, cut across, but not to the end. 5.In the middle lay the fish mixture, sprinkle on top with canned corn and chopped herbs. Serve immediately.

For 8 servings of dish:

  • 1 small head of cabbage
  • 500 g minced meat (pork and beef)

• 2 onions

• 3 cloves of garlic

• 250 rice cooked to half-cooked

1 carrot

• 0.5 kg of tomatoes

• 1 liter of vegetable broth

3 hundred vegetable oils

• 250 ml of sour cream

• parsley greens

• salt, pepper to taste

1.Cut out a cabbage from the cabbage, boil until the leaves are soft in salted water. Cool, head out to the leaves. 2.My forcemeat salt, pepper. Bulb and carrots peel, finely chop and fry in vegetable oil. Half of the frying is added to the stuffing, stir. On cabbage leaves lay out the forcemeat and form cabbage rolls. Each fry in oil on both sides. 3. Peel the tomatoes, chop and mix with the remaining passekrovkoy. Add sour cream, pour in the broth and mix. Prepared cabbage rolls in a saucepan with a thick bottom and pour sauce. Bring to a boil, reduce the temperature and simmer under the lid until ready. Serve with fresh herbs.

Galaktobureko

For 8 servings:

• 2 cups wholemeal wheat flour

• 470 g of butter

• 3/4 tsp. Salt

• 5 glasses of sugar

• 4 cups of hot milk

• 5 tablespoons Semolina

• 4 eggs

• 2 tbsp. L. Lemon juice

• 1 lemon rind

1.In the bowl, sift the flour, add 1 tablespoon. butter, salt and pour a little water. 2.Try the dough, roll it into a bowl, cover with a towel and refrigerate for 30 minutes. Sprinkle the table with flour and roll dough on it. In the middle of the resulting layer, put the remaining butter, cover it on four sides with a test, roll out again, and then fold the layer into 3 layers. Refrigerate for 20 minutes. Repeat the procedure 4 more times, each time putting the dough in the refrigerator. Z. For cream, whisk in an enamel saucepan, eggs, 1.5 cups of sugar and semolina. Continue to beat, gradually pour in the milk. Put the cream on the fire and bring it to a boil several times. Add the grated zest on grated rind, cool. Put the softened oil (200 g) and whip the cream. Puff dough into 6 identical pieces. 4. Spread the working surface of the table with flour and roll the dough into thin layers. Grease each layer with butter. The baking mold should also be oiled, lay on it 3 layers of puff pastry so that they protrude beyond the edges. Spread the layers with the prepared cream and wrap the protruding edges upwards. Cover the remaining layers of dough with a sharp knife and make not very deep cuts. 5. Put the form in the oven and bake the cake for 30-40 minutes at a moderate temperature. For syrup, mix 1 cup of water, lemon juice, 3.5 cups of sugar and cook for 5-7 minutes. Take the finished pie out of the oven and pour the syrup. Decorate the cake on your own.

Chicken "Eastern coronation"

For 4 servings:

  • 4 chicken breasts without skin, cut into strips
  • 250 ml of mayonnaise
  • 75 ml soy sauce
  • 1 tsp a mixture of spices
  • 1 tbsp. finely chopped green onions
  • 100 g of almond flakes
  • 2 large mangoes, brushed and sliced ​​thin slices (or 1 mango and 1 papaya)
  • A handful of chopped coriander for decoration
  • handful of finely chopped dried chili peppers for decoration

1.Put the chicken in boiling water and cook for 12-15 minutes until the chicken cooks well. 2. Remove from heat, drain the water and allow the chicken to cool. Z.For filling, mix mayonnaise, soy sauce and spices, then add sliced ​​green onions, almond flakes and mango slices. 4. Add the chicken pieces to the mixture and mix thoroughly. 5. Brighten the coriander and dried chilli. 6.This dish looks great if it is served in potatoes baked "in uniform". Ideal as a cold picnic salad.

Appetizer "Cheese pumpkin"

For 8 servings:

  • 8 tablespoons smoked cheddar, pre-melted and chilled
  • 2 tsp. finely chopped peanuts
  • 4 bread sticks
  • Parsley for decoration

1.Lay a flat dish with food paper or parchment for baking. 2. Roll each of the eight portions of the cooled cheddar into a ball. Put the cheese balls on a dish and put in the refrigerator for 10-15 minutes. 3. Using a toothpick, give the sides of cheese balls the appearance of pumpkins. Lower the bottoms of future pumpkins in crushed peanuts. 4. Directly before serving, insert halves of breadsticks into the pumpkins, decorate the cheese snack with small twigs of parsley. Keep in the fridge.

Spaakapita

For 10 servings:

• 400 g of puff pastry

• 500-700 g of fresh-frozen spinach

• a bunch of green onions

• for a small bunch of dill and parsley

• 300-400 g of feta

• 2-3 eggs

• 20 g of semolina

• Pepper to taste

1.Cut the spinach, onions, dill and parsley, mix, a little clever until the volume of greens is reduced. 2. Add the eggs, manga (it will absorb excess liquid) and crumbled feta, pepper. Z. With a greased olive oil, place one sheet of phylo. On it - a stuffing from spinach. On top is the second sheet of filo. Fold around the edges. 4. Cut the top sheet of the dough so that when baking it does not swell. Lightly oil the top with olive oil. Bake in the oven for 40 minutes at 200 ° C.

Classic Greek salad

For 4 servings:

• 4 tomatoes

• 1 sweet onion

• 1 small cucumber

• 2 green peppers

• 20 mushrooms

• 20 olives

• 200 g feta cheese

For sauce-filling:

• 100 ml of olive oil

• 2 tablespoons Lemon juice

• 2 tablespoons Wine vinegar

• 1 tsp. salt

• 0.5 tsp. black pepper whole

1. Cut tomatoes and onions large. Cucumber peel, chop, chop pepper from seeds and cut into slices. Cut the mushrooms into slices. 2. Mix in a large bowl of vegetables, mushrooms and cheese. Add the olives. 3.Singlely mix all ingredients for the sauce, season the salad and serve immediately on the table.

Cherry triangles with ricotta

For 4 servings:

  • 150 g ricotta
  • 2 eggs
  • 70 g of sugar
  • juice and half a lemon peel
  • 0.5 tsp vanilla extract
  • 6 sheets (400-500 g) of filo test
  • 200 g of butter
  • 150 g of cherry jam
  • 80 g bread crumbs
  • 2 tablespoons Powdered sugar

Mix in a blender ricotta, eggs, sugar, juice andlemon peel, vanilla extract. On a kitchen towel, spread a sheet of dough filo, grease with melted butter. Upstairs is the next sheet, and so on until all the sheets are smeared. Cut the dough into squares. Put in the middle of the ricotta filling. Top with bread crumbs and put cherry jam. Fold the dough in half so that a triangle is formed. Bake in the oven until golden brown for 35 minutes at 180 ° C. Sprinkle with powdered sugar.

Pay attention to: