/ / وصفات لذيذة من الغذاء الصحي

وصفات لذيذة من الغذاء الصحي

الفلفل الحلو في الزيت (باللغة البلغارية)</ P>
  • 2.5 كجم من الفلفل الحلو
  • 0.5 لتر من الماء
  • 200 غراما من الخل (5٪)
  • 250 غرام من الزيوت النباتية
  • 100 غرام من السكر
  • جذور البقدونس 1
  • 1 فص ثوم
  • الملح حسب الذوق

كيفية طبخ طبق:

الفواكه من غسل الفلفل، تطهير البذور، الجذرقشر البقدونس، ويقطع إلى شرائح. قشر الثوم مع الأسنان. للحلوى في الماء، حل الملح والسكر، إضافة الخل والزيت النباتي. الفلفل، ثوم، أيضا، البقدونس، إنتشر، بالقرب، ال التعريف، الجرار. ملء مع ماء مالح الساخنة، وتغطي مع الأغطية، وتعقيم (علب ليتر -15 دقيقة)، وثيقة وباردة.

سوريل الطبيعي

  • حميض

أوراق جديدة من حميض لكشط، وغسل و 2دقائق للاندماج في الماء المغلي. وضع بإحكام في الحامض في الجرار الساخنة، صب الماء الساخن، الذي امتص الأوراق، وتعقيم 40 دقيقة. نشمر، بدوره رأسا على عقب حتى يبرد.

بيتروت

  • قمم البنجر

للماء مالح:

  • 1 لتر من الماء
  • 100 غرام من الخل (التفاح أو 9٪)
  • 70 غرام من السكر
  • 25 غرام من الملح
  • الفلفل، ورقة للنبات الفلفل، القرنفل، حتى، تاست

كيفية طبخ طبق:

إعداد المخلل عن طريق غلي جميع المكونات. غسل بئر الماء وقطع عليه (مع الأوتاد). وضع البنجر في علب استعداد وتصب ماريناد، نقع لمدة 5 دقائق، استنزاف مالح، تجلب ليغلي وإعادة ملء مع البنجر. في التربة السطحية، يمكنك إضافة الثوم المفروم، حلقات البصل، الخضر الشبت. أنا استخدام أنا لإعداد بورششت و الزينة.

الملفوف الكوري

  • 2 كجم من الملفوف
  • 3-4 الجزر
  • 2 رؤساء الثوم
  • 1 لتر من الماء
  • 160 غراما من السكر
  • 200 غرام من الزيوت النباتية
  • 0،5 تسب الفلفل الأحمر - الأرض
  • 5-6 قطع. الفلفل
  • 2-3 أوراق الغار
  • 60 غرام ملح
  • ربع كوب من الخل (9٪)

كيفية طبخ طبق:

الملفوف والجزر رقيقة ختم، مزيج معالثوم المفروم ناعما ووضعها في الجرار، صب ماء مالح. بعد التبريد، نقل إلى مكان بارد. للحصول على ماء مالح مع التوابل تجلب ليغلي، صب في الخل والزيت النباتي.

الخيار مخلل

  • خيار
  • З ст. ملاعق كبيرة من الملح
  • الجذر الفجل
  • 6 فصوص من الثوم
  • 2 الشبت المظلات
  • 6، الإجازات، بسبب، الكشمش الأسود، أيضا، احمر الفاتح
  • 20 نقطة من الفلفل الحلو
  • 8-10 الحبوب من الفلفل الحلو

في جرة ثلاثة لتر، وضع قطعة من الجذرالفجل، 2-3 فصوص الثوم، مظلة الشبت، 2-3 أوراق الكشمش الأسود والكرز. غسل الخيار مع 0.5 سم مكعب، وغسلها، ثم وضع التوابل نفسها كما في البداية، والخيار مرة أخرى، على رأس - التوابل. تغطية جرة مع الشاش ويرش الملح على ذلك. صب الماء المغلي - جيدا أو تصفيتها - بحيث تم تغطية الملح معها. وضع جرة في مكان مظلم لمدة 2 أسابيع. إزالة الشاش، وإغلاق جرة مع غطاء من البلاستيك وتنظيفه في البرد.

البطاطا الشابة الأكثر لذيذ

  • 800 غرام من البطاطس الشباب
  • 3 قطع من الزبدة
  • خضرة
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • أوراق النعناع الطازجة
  • عصير الليمون من 1

كيفية طبخ طبق:

خذ البطاطا الشابة. تركه في قشر أو كشط عليه. تأخذ مقلاة كبيرة، وملء في منتصف الطريق مع الماء المغلي، إضافة قليل من الملح. يضاف البطاطا ويطهى على نار عالية لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. رمي البطاطس الجاهزة في مصفاة، استنزاف، وضع في وعاء كبير، إضافة 2 شرائح من الزبدة، الموسم مع الملح والفلفل. ختم ناعما أوراق النعناع الطازج. إضافتها إلى البطاطا، صب 1 عصير الليمون وتخلط جيدا. يمكن تقديم البطاطس التي تترك من العشاء باردة كسلطة - أو تقلى في الفرن حتى هش.

سمك السلمون المرقط مع رقائق الخردل والشوفان

  • زيت زيتون
  • 2 شرائح سمك السلمون المرقط كبيرة، ما يقرب من 200 غرام لكل منهما، مع الجلد، وإزالة بعناية المقاييس والعظام
  • ملح البحر والفلفل الأسود المطحون الطازج
  • 2 ملعقة صغيرة من خردل ديجون
  • 2 حفنة من دقيق الشوفان
  • 1 الليمون

كيفية طبخ طبق:

تسخين الشواية إلى أقصى حد. تزييت ورقة الخبز مع زيت الزيتون. وضع شرائح سمك السلمون المرقط على ذلك مع الجلد أسفل، موسم بعناية مع الملح والفلفل. تزييت كل فيليت مع ملعقة صغيرة من الخردل. صب رقائق الشوفان في وعاء، رذاذ خفيف مع زيت الزيتون ومزيج. رش كل شرائح مع عدد قليل من رقائق، الصحافة طفيفة. يرش مع زيت الزيتون ويضغط على رقائق السمك مرة أخرى. إعداد سمك السلمون المرقط. ضع المقلاة تحت الشواية لمدة 10 دقائق حتى يصبح لون دقيق الشوفان ولم يتم تقليب السمك. ضع الشرائح على لوحات وخدم مع البطاطا الشباب، كرسي المياه العذبة وشريحة من الليمون.

سالسا، من، البندورة

  • 1 فص من الثوم
  • 2 سيقان البصل الأخضر
  • 0.5 الفلفل الحار الأحمر الطازج
  • 6، حاد، البندورة
  • حفنة صغيرة من الكزبرة الطازجة
  • عصير من 1-2 الحوت
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • ملح البحر والفلفل الأسود المطحون الطازج

نخل الثوم والفلفل الحار معا. إضافة الطماطم (البندورة) والاستمرار في الطحن أثناء خلط المكونات. إضافة الكزبرة، ختم بعض أكثر من ذلك. نقل السالسا إلى لوحة عميقة، إضافة 1 عصير الليمون. تحاول ذلك، إذا كنت تريد، إضافة بعض عصير أكثر. انظروا إلى مقدار الخليط بالفعل في الطبق - وتصب في حوالي نفس الكمية من زيت الزيتون، مزيج وموسم لتذوق. يخدم مع شرائح الجير.

حشو ويلينغتون

  • 1 بصلة متوسطة الحجم
  • 1 جزرة
  • 1، تفشى الداء، بسبب، بيتيوليد، الكرفس
  • 1 البطاطس
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم
  • 2، الفطر، أو، بورتوبيلو، إنتشر
  • زيت زيتون
  • 4 فروة من روزماري الطازجة
  • حفنة كبيرة من البازلاء المجمدة
  • 1 بيضة كبيرة، ويفضل أن تكون العضوية أو الدجاج الرعي الحر
  • 500 غرام من لحم البقر المفروم الجودة
  • ملح البحر والفلفل الأسود المطحون الطازج
  • دقيق لتقطيع
  • 500 جرام جاهزة نفخة المعجنات، تجميدها

سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية. قشر البصل والجزر والكرفس والبطاطا، مقطعة إلى مكعبات 1 سم في الحجم. في الفطر قطع نصائح الساقين، ثم قطع الفطر بنفس الطريقة كما الخضروات. تصب في وعاء كبير 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة زيت الزيتون، ووضعه على نار متوسطة، صب الخضروات المفروم والفطر. قطع أوراق روزماري، ختم لهم بدقة، وإضافة إلى الخضروات. اثارة، اثارة، حوالي 5 دقائق. صب البازلاء وطهي لمدة 1 دقيقة أخرى. نقل الخليط النباتي في وعاء كبير، والسماح لتبرد تماما. فاز البيض في كوب وخفق عليه مع شوكة. وضع في وعاء مع الخضار اللحم المفروم، إضافة نصف البيض ضرب، الموسم مع الملح والفلفل. تحريك اللحم المفروم بدقة. شكل لفة. رش بخفة سطح العمل النظيف ودرفلة مع الطحين، لفة المعجنات نفخة في مستطيل قياس 65x45. في سياق العملية، إذا لزم الأمر، إضافة المزيد من الدقيق قليلا، بحيث العجين لا التمسك دبوس المتداول.

الفطائر

  • 2 الجزر الكبيرة
  • قطعة من الزنجبيل طول 10 سم
  • 2 لمبات حمراء متوسطة
  • 2-3 الطازجة الفلفل الحار الأحمر، لتذوق
  • مجموعة كبيرة من الكزبرة الطازجة
  • 2 ملعقة صغيرة من بذور الخردل
  • 1H. ملعقة من الكركم
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة مع شريحة من بذور زيرا
  • 2 ملعقة صغيرة ملح البحر
  • 125 غرام من الطحين الذاتي رفع
  • 1 لتر من الزيت النباتي
  • أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، شرح، بسبب، البطاطا النيئة
  • عصير الليمون من 1
  • 2 ليم

قشر الجزر والزنجبيل والبصل، ختم بدقةختم لهم، ووضعها في وعاء كبير. نخل بدقة الفلفل الحار وإضافة إلى خليط الخضار. نخل بدقة الأوراق والسيقان من الكزبرة. إضافة بذور الخردل، الكركم، زير، ملح البحر والكزبرة المفروم إلى وعاء. إضافة الدقيق، صب 125 مل من اليود البارد وتخلط جيدا مع اليدين حتى يتم الحصول على خليط سميك. تقلى بهاجي - الفطائر الخضار. إخراج قطعة من البطاطا مع الضوضاء. تذوق ملعقة كبيرة من عجينة الخضار، ثم قم بضغطها بإحكام وقم بتراجعها بلطف في الزيت الساخن. قم بتشكيل بعض الفطائر وتغمسها في المقلاة العميقة. تقلى لمدة 5 دقائق حتى تتحول الذهبي ومقدد. الحصول على الفطائر الجاهزة مع رعشة ووضع ورقة على منشفة ورقية. رش قليلا مع الملح، والضغط على عصير الليمون قليلا على أعلى من ذلك. كرر نفسه مع الاختبار المتبقي. قطع الليمون إلى شرائح وتخدم مع لوحة من بهاجي.

الذرة بالألوان المكسيكية

  • 4 كوب من الذرة
  • 80 جرام البارميزان
  • 1، جديدة مثل الزهرة، الأحمر، فلفل الفلفل
  • 4 شرائح من الزبدة
  • كلس
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

يغلي 4 كوز الذرة في الماء المملح.لمدة 8-10 دقائق تحت الغطاء. رميها في مصفاة، جففه. فرك على طبق أو في طبق من 80 غرام من البارميزان. قطع في نصف 1 الطازجة الفلفل الحار الأحمر، وإزالة البذور، ناعما ختم الجبن. ضعي على كل كوب لقطعة من الزبدة وتليين الزيت في جميع أنحاء سطحه. عندما يذوب الزبدة، لفة الكؤوس في الجبن مع الفلفل الحار. موسم جيد مع الملح والفلفل. يخدم مع شرائح الجير.

جبن، الحساء

  • 1 جزرة متوسطة
  • 1 رأس بصل
  • 9 تشامبينونس
  • 2 عبوات من الجبنة المصنعة للحساء (مع البصل أو الفطر)
  • 6 قطع. الفلفل الأسود، البازلا
  • 5 بطاطا من البطاطا المتوسطة

نحن واضح وخفض شامبينونس إلى مكعبات، تغفو فيعموم مع الماء (حوالي 4 لترات) وانتظار zakishi. كما يغلي، يتم تصريف المياه، وغسلها الفطر ووضع الطهي لمدة 40 دقيقة. في هذا الوقت، ويقلى الجزر المبشور مع البصل المفروم في الزيت النباتي وإضافة البازلاء. نحن تنظيف البطاطا، ونحن قطع القش. كما طهي الفطر، إضافة البطاطا والبصل والجزر، وجلب ليغلي ويطهى لمدة 20 دقيقة وبعد ذلك، تنتشر في الجبن عموم من كسرها إلى قطع ويحرك حتى حل كامل، والملح حسب الذوق كل يغلي حوالي 10 دقيقة يمكن إضافة البقدونس النار الشبت في تقديركم.

الإفطار في الفيلا

  • 1 كوب من دقيق الشوفان
  • 2 كوب الماء المصفى
  • 1 زجاج من الفراولة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. عسل
  • 1 ساعة. قرفة ملعقة صغيرة

تأخذ دقيق الشوفان وتغلي في تصفيةالماء (يشار إلى الوقت على العبوة). عندما تكون عصيدة جاهزة، والسماح لها الشراب لمدة 5 دقائق. في هذا الوقت نحن نستعد صلصة من شأنها أن تجعل الإفطار ليس فقط مفيدة، ولكن أيضا لذيذ جدا. وتترك الفراولة قليلا للزينة، يتم الضغط على التوت أخرى ومختلطة مع العسل، ونحن نضيف القرفة. نحن نأخذ 2 السلطانيات - في الجزء السفلي وضع بعض من دقيق الشوفان، ثم صب الصلصة، ووضع عصيدة المتبقية وتزيين الفراولة سحق قليلا. الآن يمكنك أن تخدم على الطاولة. إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكنك استخدام أي التوت والفواكه الأخرى التي تنمو في الغابة أو في الحديقة الخاصة بك.

الكوسة منقع

  • 4 كجم من الاسكواش
  • 5-6 قطع. الفلفل الحار
  • 20 البازلا الفلفل الحلو
  • 20، البازلا، بسبب، الفلفل الأسود
  • 0.5 الجذر الفجل
  • 0،5 مجموعة من الخضر من الشبت
  • 5، البرقوق، بسبب، البقدونس، أيضا، الكرفس
  • 10 أوراق الخليج
  • 10 فصوص من الثوم

للماء مالح:

  • 1.5 لتر من المياه التي تمت تصفيتها
  • 100 غرام من الملح
  • 100 غرام من السكر
  • 350 مل من الخل

كوسة الشباب طويلة ليس سيو-ليس 20-25 سم غسلوقم بتقطيعها إلى شرائح، ثم قطع الفلفل على طوله، وقشر الثوم وانقسم إلى شرائح، وأزل الفجل من القشر، واخمر الخضر بشكل ناعم. في الجزء السفلي من إعداد التوابل وضع علبة، عليها - الكوسة وتصب الساخنة (لا تقل عن 70 درجة مئوية) مالح. تغطية الجرار وتعقيم لهم.

فطيرة، المغلفات، ب، تابيناد

للفطائر:

  • 2 بيضة
  • الحليب 200ml في
  • 75 غرام من الطحين
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة من السكر
  • 1H. ملعقة من الملح
  • 50 غراما من زيت الزيتون

لالحشوة:

  • 1 حزمة من تابيناد (من الفلفل الأحمر والأصفر الحلو والطماطم المجففة)
  • 300 غرام لحوم الدجاج
  • 20 غرام صلصة الصويا
  • 150 غرام من برينزا

خفقت جميع المكونات حتى على نحو سلس. خبز الفطائر رقيقة على مقلاة ساخنة. الدجاج المفروم في زيت الزيتون وصلصة الصويا. ضع الدجاج والجبن المحمص في الخلاط. مزيج كل شيء. مزيج الخليط في 3 أجزاء متساوية وملء مع 3 تابينادس مختلفة. في وسط كل مكان فطيرة الدجاج والخضار خليط، التعادل مع البصل الريش.

حساء مرسيليا

  • 300 جم من سمك السلمون
  • 200 غرام من البطاطا
  • 10 الزيتون مع العظام
  • 10 زيتون بالحجارة
  • 100 غرام من النبيذ الأبيض
  • 20 غراما من صلصة البيستو

لمقبلات السمك:

  • 400 غرام الخبز الأبيض
  • 100 جم من سمك السلمون
  • زيت زيتون
  • 30 جم من صلصة البيستو

يقطع سمك السلمون إلى مكعبات ويغلي حتى ينضج. من المرق إزالة قطعة من السمك وإضافة البطاطس، مقطعة إلى مكعبات. عندما يتم طهي البطاطا، أضيفي الزيتون والزيتون إلى الحساء، ويطهى لمدة 5 دقائق أخرى. ثم عودة السلمون، إضافة النبيذ الأبيض وصلصة البيستو. أغلق الغطاء وأوقف الحريق. في حين يأتي الحساء، وإعداد كاناب السمك. سمك السلمون المقلية في زيت الزيتون، وضعت في الخلاط، إضافة صلصة البيستو والخفق حتى دسم. الخبز الأبيض يجف في محمصة أو على مقلاة (بدون زيت). قطع الخبز إلى مثلثات، تنتشر على رأس مع الأسماك وكريم بيستو وتخدم مع الحساء.

خضرة و بخاصة الخس، ب، بروفنكال، هيربس

  • 200 غرام من الخس روكولا
  • 200 غرام من كبد الدجاج
  • 200 غرام من الفراولة الطازجة
  • 100 غرام من جبنة الماعز أو دور-بلو
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الملاعق، بسبب، صلصة الصويا
  • 100 غرام من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من التوابل

قطع الدجاج الكبد إلى قطع صغيرة،مكان على مقلاة، صب زيت الزيتون وصلصة الصويا. تقلى على كلا الجانبين. وضع على منشفة ورقية باردة. يتم غسل الفراولة وقطع. في وعاء سلطة، وضع روكولا، وقطع من الفراولة والكبد المطبوخ. الجبن مقطعة إلى شرائح أو مكعبات، إضافة إلى سلطة. مزيج زيت الزيتون والتوابل و 1 ملعقة صغيرة من صلصة الصويا. الانتهاء من خلع الملابس، صب السلطة وخدمة على الطاولة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Tasty recipes of healthy food

Tasty recipes of healthy food

Sweet pepper in oil (in Bulgarian)</ P>
  • 2.5 kg of sweet pepper
  • 0.5 liters of water
  • 200 g of vinegar (5%)
  • 250 g of vegetable oil
  • 100 g of sugar
  • 1 parsley root
  • 1 head of garlic
  • Salt to taste

How to prepare a dish:

Fruits of pepper wash, cleanse of seeds, rootParsley peel, and cut into slices. Peel the garlic with denticles. For marinade in water, dissolve salt, sugar, add vinegar and vegetable oil. Pepper, garlic and parsley spread over the jars. Fill with a hot marinade, cover with lids, sterilize (liter jars -15 minutes), close and cool.

Sorrel natural

  • sorrel

Fresh leaves of sorrel to scrape, wash and 2Minutes to merge into boiling water. Tightly lay the sorrel in hot jars, pour hot water, which blanched the leaves, sterilize 40 minutes. Roll up, turn upside down until it cools down.

Canned beetroot

  • Beet tops

For marinade:

  • 1 liter of water
  • 100 g of vinegar (apple or 9%)
  • 70 g of sugar
  • 25 g of salt
  • Bay leaf pepper, cloves to taste

How to prepare a dish:

Prepare the marinade by boiling all the ingredients. Wash the water well and cut it (with the petioles). Put the beets in prepared jars and pour the marinade, soak for 5 minutes, drain the marinade, bring to a boil and pour the beetroot again. In the topsoil, you can add chopped garlic, onion rings, dill greens. I use i to prepare borscht and garnishes.

Korean cabbage

  • 2 kg of cabbage
  • 3-4 carrots
  • 2 heads of garlic
  • 1 liter of water
  • 160 g of sugar
  • 200 g of vegetable oil
  • 0,5 tsp pepper red - ground
  • 5-6 pcs. Peppercorns
  • 2-3 bay leaves
  • 60 g of salt
  • A quarter of a glass of vinegar (9%)

How to prepare a dish:

Cabbage and carrots thinly chop, mix withFinely chopped garlic and put in jars, pour hot marinade. After cooling, transfer to a cold place. For marinade water with spices bring to a boil, pour in the vinegar and vegetable oil.

Pickled cucumbers

  • Cucumbers
  • З ст. Tablespoons of salt
  • Horseradish root
  • 6 cloves of garlic
  • 2 dill umbrellas
  • 6 leaves of black currant and cherry
  • 20 grains of sweet pepper
  • 8-10 grains of sweet pepper

In a three-liter jar, put a piece of the rootHorseradish, 2-3 cloves garlic, dill umbrella, 2-3 leaves of black currant and cherry. After washing the cucumber, fill the jar with 0,5 volumes, then put the same spices as in the beginning, again cucumbers, on top - spices. Cover the jar with gauze, sprinkle salt on it. Pour unboiled water - well or filtered - so that the salt was covered with it. Put the jar in a dark place for 2 weeks. Remove the gauze, and close the jar with a plastic lid and clean it in the cold.

The most delicious young potatoes

  • 800 g of young potatoes
  • 3 pieces of butter
  • Greenery
  • Salt, pepper to taste
  • fresh mint leaves
  • Juice of 1 lemon

How to prepare a dish:

Take the young potatoes. Leave it in the peel or scrape it. Take a large saucepan, fill it halfway with boiling water, add a pinch of salt. Add potatoes and cook over high heat for 10-15 minutes. Throw the finished potatoes in a colander, drain, place in a large bowl, add 2 slices of butter, season with salt and pepper. Finely chop the leaves of fresh mint. Add them to the potatoes, pour 1 lemon juice and mix thoroughly. The potato left from dinner can be served cold as a salad - or fry in the oven until crisp.

Trout with mustard and oat flakes

  • olive oil
  • 2 large trout fillets, approximately 200 g each, with skin, carefully remove scales and bones
  • Sea salt and freshly ground black pepper
  • 2 teaspoons of Dijon mustard
  • 2 handfuls of oatmeal
  • 1 lemon

How to prepare a dish:

Heat the grill to maximum. Lubricate the baking sheet with olive oil. Lay the trout fillets on it with the skin down, carefully season with salt and pepper. Lubricate each filet with a teaspoon of mustard. Pour oat flakes into a bowl, lightly drizzle with olive oil and mix. Sprinkle each fillet with a handful of flakes, lightly press. Sprinkle with olive oil and squeeze the flakes to the fish again. Prepare trout. Place the pan under the grill for about 10 minutes until the oatmeal is browned and the fish is not fried. Lay the fillet on plates and serve with young potatoes, fresh water chair and a slice of lemon.

Salsa from tomatoes

  • 1 clove of garlic
  • 2 stalks of green onions
  • 0.5 fresh red chili pepper
  • 6 ripe tomatoes
  • a small handful of fresh coriander
  • juice of 1-2 limes
  • extra virgin olive oil
  • Sea salt and freshly ground black pepper

Finely chop the garlic and chili together. Add the tomatoes and continue to grind while mixing the ingredients. Add the coriander, chop some more. Transfer salsa to a deep plate, add 1 lime juice. Try it, if you want, add some more juice. Look at how much mixture is already in the dish - and pour in about the same amount of olive oil, mix and season to taste. Serve with lime slices.

Wellington stuffing

  • 1 medium bulb
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 stalk of petioled celery
  • 1 potato
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 2 large mushrooms or portobello mushroom
  • olive oil
  • 4 sprigs of fresh rosemary
  • a large handful of frozen peas
  • 1 large egg, preferably organic or free-grazing chicken
  • 500 g of quality ground beef
  • Sea salt and freshly ground black pepper
  • flour for strewing
  • 500 g ready puff pastry, unfrozen

Preheat the oven to 180 ° C. Peel onions, carrots, celery and potatoes, cut into cubes 1 cm in size. Grind garlic. At the mushrooms cut off the tips of the legs, then cut the mushrooms the same way as the vegetables. Pour into a large pan 2 tbsp. Spoon olive oil, put it on medium heat, pour the chopped vegetables and mushrooms. Cut off the leaves of rosemary, finely chop them, and add to the vegetables. Stir, stirring, about 5 minutes. Pour the peas and cook for 1 more minute. Transfer the vegetable mixture into a large bowl, allow to cool completely. Beat the egg in a cup and whisk it with a fork. Put in a bowl with vegetables mince, add half of the beaten egg, season with salt and pepper. Stir mince thoroughly. Form a roll. Lightly sprinkle the clean work surface and the rolling pin with flour, roll the puff pastry into a rectangle measuring 65x45. In the course of the process, if necessary, add a little more flour, so that the dough does not stick to the rolling pin.

Vegetable pancakes

  • 2 large carrots
  • piece of ginger length 10 cm
  • 2 medium red bulbs
  • 2-3 fresh red chili peppers, to taste
  • a large bunch of fresh coriander
  • 2 teaspoons of mustard seed
  • 1h. spoon of turmeric
  • 1 tsp with a slide of seeds of zira
  • 2 tsp sea salt
  • 125 g of self-lifting flour
  • 1 liter of vegetable oil
  • a slice of raw potatoes
  • Juice of 1 lemon
  • 2 limes

Peel carrots, ginger and onions, finely chopchop them, put them into a large bowl. Finely chop the chilies and add to the vegetable mixture. Finely chop the leaves and stems of coriander. Add the mustard seeds, turmeric, zir, sea salt and chopped coriander to the bowl. Add flour, pour 125 ml of cold iodine and mix well with hands until a thick mixture is obtained. Fry the bhaji - vegetable pancakes. Take out a piece of potato with noise. Scoop up a tablespoon of vegetable dough, squeeze it tightly and gently dip it into hot oil. Form a few more pancakes and dip them into the deep-fryer. Fry for 5 minutes until they turn golden and crunchy. Get the ready-made fritters with a jerk and put the paper on a paper towel. Lightly sprinkle with salt, squeeze a little lemon juice on top of it. Repeat the same with the remaining test. Cut the limes into slices and serve with a plate of bhaji.

Corn in Mexican tones

  • 4 cob of corn
  • 80 g Parmesan
  • 1 fresh red chili pepper
  • 4 slices of butter
  • lime
  • Salt, pepper to taste

Boil 4 corn cobs in salted water.for 8-10 minutes under the lid. Throw it in a colander, dry it. Rub on a dish or in a plate of 80 g of Parmesan. Cut in half 1 fresh red chili pepper, remove the seeds, finely chop the cheese. Put on each cob for a piece of butter and oil over its entire surface. When the butter melts, roll the cobs in cheese with chili. Well season with salt and pepper. Serve with lime slices.

Cheese soup

  • 1 medium carrot
  • 1 onion head
  • 9 champignons
  • 2 packages of processed cheese for soup (with onions or mushrooms)
  • 6 pcs. pepper black peas
  • 5 potatoes of medium potatoes

We clear and cut the champignons into cubes, fall asleep ina saucepan with water (about 4 liters) and wait, when the zakisi. How to boil, drain the water, rinse the mushrooms and cook for 40 minutes. At this time, fry grated carrots with chopped onions in vegetable oil and add peas. We clean potatoes, we cut straws. As mushrooms cooked, add potatoes, onion and carrots, bring to a boil and cook for 20 minutes. After that, put the cheese into the pan, breaking it into pieces, and stir until completely dissolved, salt to taste and cook for 10 minutes. You can add parsley or dill at your discretion.

Breakfast in the villa

  • 1 glass of oatmeal
  • 2 glasses of filtered water
  • 1 glass of strawberry
  • 2 tbsp. Spoons of honey
  • 1 tsp cinnamon

Take the oatmeal and boil it in a filteredwater (time is indicated on the package). When the porridge is ready, let it brew for 5 minutes. At this time we are preparing a sauce that will make breakfast not only useful, but also very tasty. A little strawberries are left for decoration, other berries are pressed and mixed with honey, we add cinnamon. We take 2 bowls - at the bottom lay out a part of the oatmeal, then pour the sauce, put the remaining porridge and decorate a little crushed strawberries. Now you can serve to the table. If desired, you can use any other berries and fruits that grow in the forest or in your garden.

Pickled marrows

  • 4 kg of squash
  • 5-6 pcs. chilli pepper
  • 20 peas sweet pepper
  • 20 peas of black pepper
  • 0.5 horseradish root
  • 0,5 a bunch of greens of a dill
  • 5 sprigs of parsley and celery
  • 10 bay leaves
  • 10 cloves of garlic

For marinade:

  • 1.5 liters of filtered water
  • 100 g of salt
  • 100 g of sugar
  • 350 ml of vinegar

Young zucchini long not Syu-les 20-25 cm washcold water, cut the pedicels from them and cut into slices 2 cm thick. Cut the pepper along, peel the garlic and divide into slices, remove the horseradish from the skin, chop the greens finely. At the bottom of the prepared canister lay spices, on them - zucchini and pour hot (not lower than 70 ° C) marinade. Cover the jars and sterilize them.

Pancake envelopes with tapenade

For pancakes:

  • 2 eggs
  • 200 ml of milk
  • 75 g flour
  • 1 teaspoon of sugar
  • 1h. spoon of salt
  • 50 g of olive oil

For filling:

  • 1 pack of tapenades (from sweet red and yellow peppers and dried tomatoes)
  • 300 g chicken forcemeat
  • 20 g soy sauce
  • 150 g of brynza

Whisk all ingredients until smooth. Bake thin pancakes on a hot frying pan. Chicken minced fry in olive oil and soy sauce. Place the roasted chicken and cheese in the blender. Mix everything. Blend the mixture into 3 equal parts and fill with 3 different tapenades. In the center of each pancake place the chicken and vegetable mixture, tie with feathers onions.

Marseille soup

  • 300 g of salmon
  • 200 g of potatoes
  • 10 olives with bones
  • 10 olives with stones
  • 100 g of white wine
  • 20 g of pesto sauce

For fish canapés:

  • 400 g white bread
  • 100 g of salmon
  • olive oil
  • 30 g of pesto sauce

Salmon cut into cubes and boil until cooked. From the broth remove the pieces of fish and add the potatoes, cut into cubes. When the potatoes are cooked, add olives and olives to the soup, cook for another 5 minutes. Then return the salmon, add white wine and pesto sauce. Close the lid and turn off the fire. While the soup is coming, prepare a fish canapé. Salmon the fried in olive oil, put in a blender, add pesto sauce and whisk until creamy. White bread dry in a toaster or on a skillet (without oil). Cut the bread into triangles, spread on top with fish and pesto cream and serve with soup.

Salad with Provencal herbs

  • 200 g of rucola lettuce
  • 200 g of chicken liver
  • 200 g fresh strawberries
  • 100 g of goat cheese or Dor-blue
  • 2 tbsp. spoons of soy sauce
  • 100 g of extra virgin olive oil
  • 1 tbsp. spoon of seasoning

Chicken liver cut into small pieces,place on a frying pan, pour olive oil and soy sauce. Fry on both sides. Place on a paper towel and cool. Strawberries are washed and cut. In the salad bowl, put the rukkola, pieces of strawberries and cooked liver. Cheese cut into slices or cubes, add to the salad. Mix olive oil, seasoning and 1 teaspoon of soy sauce. Finished dressing pour the salad and serve on the table.

Pay attention to: