/ / وصفات من الأطباق الحلوة للعام الجديد

وصفات من الأطباق الحلوة للعام الجديد

الجبن المنزلية "المكسرات"

وسوف نحتاج إلى: 250 غرام جبنة منزلية، بيضتين، صودا على طرف السكين، ملعقة كبيرة. السكر، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. دقيق، زيت نباتي للقلي. ضرب البيض مع السكر، إضافة الجبن المنزلية والصودا والدقيق. كل مزيج جيدا، لفة كرات صغيرة. تقلى "المكسرات" المقلية حتى البني الذهبي. هذا الطبق الحلو ليس فقط لذيذ، ولكن أيضا مفيدة!

الكيوي-موس.

وسوف نحتاج إلى: التعبئة والتغليف هلام مع طعم الكيوي، علبة من الحليب المكثف، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. من مسحوق السكر. هذه الوصفة هي بسيطة جدا للتحضير. هلام صب ملعقة كبيرة 2. والماء المغلي الباردة، دافئة، واثارة، على نار هادئة حتى يذوب تماما (لا تغلي). ثم تسمح لتبرد، وفقط بعد وضعها في الثلاجة. سوط الحليب المكثف مع السكر المسحوق. حالما يبدأ الهلام في التصلب، أضفه في أجزاء إلى الحليب المكثف، ثم تغلب مرة أخرى. تصب في النظارات أو المزهريات، والسماح لها تجميد.

الموز "ضرب"

نحن بحاجة إلى: 3-4 الموز، 2 ملاعق كبيرة. زبدة، عصير نصف الليمون، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. والسكر، والقليل من الفانيلين والقرفة. في شكل مقاومة للحريق، تذوب الزبدة، صب في عصير الليمون، ووضع الموز مقطعة إلى شرائح، مزيج. في إضافة السكر فانيلين والقرفة ويرش خليط الفاكهة الناتجة. خبز في فرن محمى لمدة 20 دقيقة.

فطيرة فرنسية «كابتشينو». نحن بحاجة إلى: 5 بيض، 300 غرام من السكر والمسمن، 15 ملاعق كبيرة. دقيق مع مسحوق الخبز، 2 كيس من القهوة الفورية كابتشينو، قرصة من الملح، الفاكهة أو التوت للزينة. هذه هي الوصفة الأصلية لطبق حلو لجدول السنة الجديدة. السمن طحن مع السكر، إضافة يولكس، مزيج. تصب تدريجيا في الدقيق والقهوة، صب قليلا (75 مل) من الماء، وتخلط مرة أخرى. ضرب البروتينات مع الملح في رغوة قوية، والجمع بين بقية المنتجات وعجن العجين. نقل إلى شكل مدهون والخبز في فرن محمى لمدة ساعة. فطيرة جاهزة لتبريد، وتزيين مع شرائح الفاكهة أو التوت.

الكعك "القلب"

سنحتاج: 2 ملعقة كبيرة. دقيق، 100 غرام من الزبدة، 4 ملعقة كبيرة. قشدة حامضة، بيضة + صفار لتزييت، 1،5 ملعقة صغيرة. الخميرة الجافة (أو 25-30 غرام من الضغط)، 1/4 ملعقة كبيرة. الحليب، 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة. السكر، 0.5 ملعقة صغيرة. الملح. الخميرة المخففة في الحليب. تذوب الزبدة، وفاز البيض مع السكر، وتخلط كل شيء، إضافة القشدة الحامضة والملح وقليل من الدقيق، والمزيج. صب الحليب مع الخميرة، صب الدقيق المتبقية، دلك العجين رقيقة. تقسيم إلى قطع صغيرة، وجعل القضبان. كل قطع على طول لا تصل إلى النهاية، حواف تتكشف، الاتصال، لجعل القلب، لحماية. وضع الكعك على ورقة الخبز مدهون، والسماح لها تأتي لمدة 30 دقيقة، والشحوم مع صفار البيض. خبز في الفرن في 180 درجة. 12-15 دقيقة. الكعك جاهزة تزيين في الإرادة.

بوف، حلويات، عن، بيرة.

وسوف نحتاج إلى: 200 غرام من الدقيق، و 200 غرام من الزبدة (أو 100 غرام من الزبدة والسمن)، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. البيرة، السكر - لتذوق. زيت درجة حرارة الغرفة المفروم ناعما، وضعت في وعاء، صب البيرة. تحريك حتى ناعمة. تتدفق الطحين تدريجيا، دلك العجين لتخلف بسهولة. تغطية مع منديل، وضعت لمدة 1-2 ساعات في الثلاجة. ثم تقسيم إلى أجزاء، كل لفة في طبقة، مقطعة إلى الماس. يرش مع سكر، يضاف معا، يرش مع سكر. خبز في فرن محمى على ورقة الخبز الجاف حتى البني الذهبي. يمكنك طهي لا المعجنات الحلوة، ولكن المالحة، مضيفا التوابل والجبن المبشور. ولا يمكنك خبز الماس، والكعك، شطيرة أي كريم أو المربى - سوف تحصل على كعكة لذيذة. هنا هو وصفة مثيرة للاهتمام للأطباق مطحون.

كعكة الشوكولا.

وسوف نحتاج إلى: 200 غرام من السمن أو الزبدة، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الدقيق، 1.5 ملعقة كبيرة. السكر، 0.5 ملعقة كبيرة. الحليب، 4 ملعقة كبيرة. والكاكاو، و 4 بيضات، و 0.5 ملعقة صغيرة. الصودا، قليل من الفانيلين. سمن (زبدة) تذوب، صب السكر والكاكاو، صب في الحليب، مزيج، وجلب ليغلي، بارد. بعض الملاعق من الكتلة الناتجة أن تترك للصقيل. إلى بقية المنتجات إضافة الدقيق والصودا والبيض والفانيلين، مزيج. يمكنك أيضا صب الزبيب وحبات من المكسرات. صب العجين في شكل مدهون، خبز في الفرن في 180 درجة. 40 دقيقة. كعكة جاهزة للمياه الصقيل. كعكة الشوكولاته هو مناسبة كبيرة للحلوى السنة الجديدة.

فطيرة "جوزفين". نحن بحاجة إلى: 0.5 كجم من الجبن، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. السكر، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. دقيق، 2 بيض، 150 غرام من السمن، 0.5 ملعقة صغيرة. الصودا، فانيلين - لتذوق. الجبن المنزلية جنبا إلى جنب مع السكر والفانيلين والبيض، وضرب مع خلاط، انقسم إلى النصف. يخلط السمن المخلوط مع الدقيق والصودا، وينقسم إلى 2 أجزاء متساوية. واحدة وضعت في شكل، على ذلك - نصف كتلة اللبن الرائب. كرر الطبقات. ضع في فرن محمى، اخبز في درجة حرارة متوسطة حتى ينضج (25 دقيقة). الانتهاء من فطيرة لتبرد، رش مع مسحوق السكر.

حصة البرتقال.

سنحتاج: 1 ملعقة كبيرة. الحليب، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. سكر، 50 غرام من الخميرة المضغوطة، 150 غرام من السمن، 3-4 ملاعق كبيرة. دقيق، 2 بيض، 2 برتقال، فانيلين - حسب الذوق. الخميرة تذوب في الحليب الدافئ، صب 3 ملاعق كبيرة. السكر، مزيج، وضعت في مكان دافئ لمدة 15 دقيقة. ثم يضاف يولكس والسمن خففت، مزيج مرة أخرى. صب فانيلين، صب تدريجيا الطحين، دلك العجين، حتى لا التمسك يديك. ضعي ورقة خبز مدهونة، اتركها لمدة 30 دقيقة.

خلال هذا الوقت، وإعداد ملء: البرتقال، جنبا إلى جنب مع قشر، من خلال مفرمة اللحم، وتخلط مع 0.5 ملعقة كبيرة. السكر. سوط البيض مع السكر المتبقية في رغوة ثابتة. تقترب العجين رش مع النشا، بحيث ملء لا ينتشر بها. وضع كتلة البرتقال، على ذلك - جلد ابيض. خبز في الفرن في 170-180 درجة. حتى جاهزة (حوالي 20 دقيقة). لجعل البروتينات خفقت، فإنها تحتاج إلى أن تبرد ويمكنك إضافة قطرة من الخل. بدلا من البرتقال، يمكنك أن تأخذ التفاح أو أي مربى غير محلى. في أي حال، سوف تحصل على طبق حلو لذيذ!

كعكة "الرئيس"

سنحتاج: 3 بيضات، 0.5 ملعقة كبيرة. السكر، 250 غرام من القشدة الحامضة، بنك من الحليب المكثف المغلي، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. زبدة المذاب، 1.5 ملعقة كبيرة. دقيق، 2 ملعقة شاي. الصودا المطفأ الخل، 0.5 ملعقة كبيرة. حبات من أي المكسرات والزبيب. للحصول على كريم نحتاج: 250 غرام من الزبدة وبنك من الحليب المكثف المغلي.

ضرب البيض مع السكر، إضافة القشدة الحامضة والحليب المكثف، فاز مرة أخرى، إضافة النفط والمزيج. صب في الدقيق، ووضع الصودا ودلك الاتساق العجين كريم سميك. تقسيم إلى 2 أجزاء، إضافة المكسرات في واحد، الزبيب في الثانية. خبز الكعك في شكل مدهون في مسخن إلى 180 درجة، فرن لمدة 30-40 دقيقة. الكعك الجاهزة قطع جنبا إلى جنب إلى 2 أجزاء، وتغطي مع كريم وجمع الكعكة. تزيين في الإرادة. كريم الزبدة خففت مع الحليب المكثف. لطاولة احتفالية خبز كعكة، إضافة الكعك مع بذور الخشخاش. للقيام بذلك، واتخاذ نصف الطعام، على الرغم من أن كريم يكفي في هذه النسب.

الكوكيز "توفي"

وسوف نحتاج إلى: 350-400 غرام من التوفي، 100 غرام من عصي الذرة، 150 غرام من الزبدة أو السمن. النفط (السمن) تذوب في قدر على نار خفيفة، إضافة توفي، دافئ، واثارة، حتى ذاب. صب عصي الذرة، وإثارة. يتم طي الكتلة الناتجة في كيس من البلاستيك، وضعت تحت الضغط حتى يبرد تماما. عند تقديم هذا الطبق الحلو مقطعة إلى أجزاء صغيرة.

"العسل في أمشاط"

سنحتاج: التعبئة الهراء (!) الكعك، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. العسل، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. السكر، 200 غرام من الزبدة، 1.5 ملعقة صغيرة. الفلفل الأسود المطحون، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. حبات الجوز. النفط والعسل والسكر والمكسرات والفلفل تغذية من خلال مفرمة اللحم والجمع بين ويطهى على نار متوسطة لمدة 6 دقائق، واثارة باستمرار. عندما يتم حل النفط والسكر ويتم الحصول على كتلة متجانسة، وإزالة كريم من الحرارة. انتشار الكعك مع كريم ساخن وجمع الكعكة، بإحكام الكعك الملحة. وضع كعكة تحت الصحافة لمدة ساعة، ثم أعلى مع كريم المتبقية وتزيين كما تريد. إذا كان كريم يثخن أثناء الطلاء، فإنه يحتاج إلى أن تكون ساخنة. يمكنك إضافة الفلفل وأكثر - الطعم سيكون أكثر بيكنت.

كعكة "الخردل"

سنحتاج: 1 ملعقة كبيرة. السكر، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. الكفير، 3 ملعقة كبيرة.ل. زبدة، دقيق، قرصة الملح، بيضة، 1 ملعقة شاي. الصودا والخردل. للفوز على البيض مع السكر إلى رغوة، إضافة اللبن والزبدة والملح والدقيق بحيث العجين تحولت اتساق كريم سميك. في وعاء منفصل، والجمع بين صودا الخبز مع الخردل، وإطفائها مع الماء المغلي وتصب بسرعة في مزيج الخليط. الخبز طبق مدهون بالزيت النباتي أو الزبدة، صب الخليط ويخبز في مسخن الى 180-200 درجة مئوية. الفرن للاستعداد. قطع كعكة جاهزة على طول نصف وتفوت مع كريم المفضلة لديك. تزيين في الإرادة. هذا هو واحد من أكثر الأطباق الحلوة وصفات الأصلي للعام الجديد.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipes of sweet dishes for the New Year

Recipes of sweet dishes for the New Year

Cottage cheese "nuts"

We will need: 250 g cottage cheese, 2 eggs, soda at the tip of the knife, 1 tbsp. Sugar, 2 tbsp. Flour, vegetable oil for frying. Eggs beat up with sugar, add cottage cheese, soda, flour. All mix well, roll small balls. Fry "nuts" in deep-fried until golden brown. This sweet dish is not only delicious, but also useful!

Kiwi-mousse.

We will need: Packaging jelly with a taste of kiwi, a can of condensed milk, 2 tbsp. Of powdered sugar. This recipe is very simple to prepare. Jelly pour 2 tbsp. Cold boiled water, warm, stirring, on low heat until completely dissolved (do not boil). Then allow to cool, and only after put in the refrigerator. Whip the condensed milk with the powdered sugar. As soon as the jelly starts to solidify, in parts add to condensed milk, once again to shake. Pour into glasses or vases, let it freeze.

Bananas "Hit"

We need: 3-4 bananas, 2 tablespoons. Butter, juice of half a lemon, 1 tbsp. Sugar, a little vanillin and cinnamon. In a fire-resistant form, melt the butter, pour the lemon juice, put the bananas cut into slices, mix. In the sugar add vanillin and cinnamon and sprinkle with the resulting fruit mixture. Bake in a preheated oven for 20 minutes.

French pie «Cappuccino». We will need: 5 eggs, 300 g sugar and margarine, 15 tablespoons. Flour with baking powder, 2 bags of instant coffee cappuccino, pinch of salt, fruit or berries for decoration. This is the original recipe for a sweet dish for the New Year's table. Margarine grind with sugar, add the yolks, mix. Gradually pour in flour and coffee, pour a little (75 ml) of water, mix again. Whip the whites with salt in a strong foam, combine with the rest of the products and knead the dough. Transfer to a greased form and bake in a preheated oven for an hour. Ready pie to cool, decorate with sliced ​​fruit or berries.

Buns "Heart"

We will need: 2 tbsp. Flour, 100 g butter, 4 tbsp. Sour cream, egg + yolk for lubrication, 1,5 tsp. Dry yeast (or 25-30 g of pressed), 1/4 tbsp. Milk, 2-3 tablespoons. Sugar, 0.5 tsp. Salt. Yeast diluted in milk. Melt the butter, beat the egg with sugar, mix everything, add sour cream, salt and a little flour, mix. Pour in the milk with yeast, pour in the remaining flour, knead a thin dough. Divide into small pieces, make bars. Each cut along not up to the end, the edges unfold, connect, to make a heart, to protect. Put the buns on a greased baking sheet, let it come for 30 minutes, grease with yolk. Bake in the oven at 180 °. 12-15 min. Ready buns decorate at will.

Puff pastry on beer.

We will need: 200 g of flour, 200 g of butter (or 100 g of butter and margarine), 1 tbsp. Beer, sugar - to taste. Oil the room temperature finely chopped, put in a bowl, pour beer. Stir until smooth. Gradually pouring flour, knead the dough to easily lag behind. Cover with a napkin, put for 1-2 hours in the refrigerator. Then divide into parts, each roll into a layer, cut into diamonds. Sprinkle with sugar, add together, sprinkle with sugar. Bake in a preheated oven on a dry baking sheet until golden brown. You can cook not sweet pastry, but salty, adding spices and grated cheese. And you can not bake diamonds, and cakes, sandwich any cream or jam - you will get a delicious cake. Here is an interesting recipe for floury dishes.

Chocolate cake.

We will need: 200 g of margarine or butter, 2 tbsp. Flour, 1.5 tbsp. Sugar, 0.5 tbsp. Milk, 4 tbsp. Cocoa, 4 eggs, 0.5 tsp. Soda, a pinch of vanillin. Margarine (butter) melt, pour sugar and cocoa, pour in the milk, mix, bring to a boil, chill. A few spoons of the resulting mass to leave for glaze. To the rest of the products add flour, soda, eggs and vanillin, mix. You can also pour raisins and kernels of nuts. Pour the dough into a greased baking dish, bake in the oven at 180 degrees. 40 min. Ready cake to pour glaze. Chocolate cake is a great fit for the New Year's dessert.

Pie "Josephine". We need: 0,5 kg of cottage cheese, 1 tbsp. Sugar, 2 tbsp. Flour, 2 eggs, 150 g of margarine, 0.5 tsp. Soda, vanillin - to taste. Cottage cheese to combine with sugar, vanillin and eggs, beaten with a mixer, split in half. Softened margarine mixed with flour and soda, divided into 2 equal parts. One put in the form, on it - half the curd mass. Repeat the layers. Put in a preheated oven, bake at medium temperature until cooked (25 minutes). Ready to cool the pie, sprinkle with powdered sugar.

Orange share.

We will need: 1 tbsp. Milk, 2 tbsp. Sugar, 50 g of pressed yeast, 150 g of margarine, 3-4 st. Flour, 2 eggs, 2 oranges, vanillin - to taste. Yeast dissolve in warm milk, pour 3 tablespoons. Sugar, mix, put in a warm place for 15 minutes. Then add yolks and softened margarine, mix again. Pour vanilla, gradually podsypaya flour, knead the dough to not stuck to his hands. Roll out on a greased baking sheet, leave for 30 minutes.

During this time, prepare the filling: Oranges, along with the peel, through a meat grinder, mix with 0.5 tbsp. Sahara. Whip the whites with the remaining sugar in a firm foam. Approached the dough sprinkle with starch, so that the filling does not spread out. Lay out the orange mass, on it - whipped whites. Bake in the oven at 170-180 deg. until ready (approximately 20 minutes). To make proteins whisk, they need to be cooled and you can add a drop of vinegar. Instead of oranges, you can take apples or any unsweetened jam. In any case, you will get a delicious sweet dish!

Cake "President"

We will need: 3 eggs, 0.5 tbsp. sugar, 250 g of sour cream, a bank of boiled condensed milk, 1 tbsp. melted butter, 1.5 tbsp. flour, 2 tsp. soda extinguished vinegar, 0.5 tbsp. kernels of any nuts and raisins. For the cream we need: 250 g of butter and a bank of boiled condensed milk.

Eggs beat up with sugar, add sour cream andcondensed milk, beat again, add oil and mix. Pour in the flour, put the soda and knead the dough consistency thick cream. Divide into 2 parts, add nuts in one, raisins in the second. Bake cakes in a greased form in a preheated to 180 degrees, oven for 30-40 minutes. Ready cakes cut along into 2 parts, cover with cream and collect the cake. Decorate at will. Cream the softened butter with a condensed milk. For a festive table bake a cake, adding cakes with poppy seeds. To do this, take half the food, although the cream is sufficient in these proportions.

Cookies "Toffee"

We will need: 350-400 g of toffee, 100 g of corn sticks, 150 g of butter or margarine. Oil (margarine) melt in a saucepan over low heat, add toffee, warm, stirring, until melted. Pour the corn sticks, stir. The resulting mass is folded into a plastic bag, put under pressure until it cools down completely. When serving this sweet dish cut into small portions.

"Honey comb"

We will need: Packing waffle (!) cakes, 1 tbsp. honey, 1 tbsp. sugar, 200 g of butter, 1.5 tsp. ground black pepper, 1 tbsp. kernels of walnuts. Oil, honey, sugar, nuts and pepper fed through the meat grinder and combine and cook over medium heat for 6 minutes, stirring constantly. When the oil and sugar dissolve and a homogeneous mass is obtained, remove the cream from the heat. Spread the cakes with hot cream and collect the cake, tightly pressing cakes. Put the cake under the press for an hour, then top with the remaining cream and decorate as desired. If the cream thickens during the coating, it needs to be heated. You can add pepper and more - the taste will be more piquant.

Cake "Mustard"

We will need: 1 tbsp. sugar, 1 tbsp. kefir, 3 tbsp.l. butter, flour, a pinch of salt, an egg, 1 tsp. soda and mustard. Egg whipped with sugar in a foam, add yogurt, butter, salt and flour so that it turned out the dough consistency of thick sour cream. In a separate bowl, mix the soda with mustard, extinguish them with steep boiling water and quickly pour into the batter, stir. Form the baking grease with vegetable or butter, pour the dough and bake in the preheated to 180-200 degrees. oven to readiness. Ready cake cut along half and miss with your favorite cream. Decorate at will. This is one of the most original recipes for a sweet dish for the New Year.

Pay attention to: