/ / وجبات لذيذة لكل يوم

وجبات لذيذة كل يوم

قلى قلى، ب، البندورة</ P>
  • 1 كلغ اليقطين
  • 600 غرام من الطماطم
  • 50 غرام زبدة الزبدة
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من دقيق القمح
  • 40 غراما من الجبن المبشور
  • البصل الأخضر
  • مسحوق الفلفل الأسود
  • ملح

كيفية طبخ طبق:

قطع شرائح اليقطين والملح والفلفلطبق، عموم في الدقيق ويقلى على قطعة من الزبدة حتى يتم تشكيل القشرة الذهبية. شرائح شرائح من اليقطين على ورقة الخبز مدهون، أعلى مع الطماطم شرائح. يرش مع الزبدة المذابة، يرش مع الجبن ويخبز حتى القيام به. عندما تخدم، وتزيين البصل الأخضر مع الريش.

لحم بقر، ب، التواريخ، أيضا، زنجبيل

  • بسبب، تذمر
  • 1 بصلة
  • الزنجبيل المتبل (إذا كان هناك طازجة)
  • 1 حفنة من التمور
  • القشدة الحامضة
  • شبت
  • الملح والفلفل
  • التوابل "هميلي-سونيلي"
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. خل
  • الزيوت النباتية

كيفية طبخ طبق:

اللحوم غسلها، المجففة وقطع، كما فيلحوم البقر ستروغانوف، شرائح رقيقة. تقلى في الزيوت النباتية. حالما يخرج العصير، تقليل الحرارة والغطاء. إطفاء حتى القيام به. ختم البصل. عندما يتبخر كل السائل من اللحوم، إضافة النار، إضافة البصل ويقلى، واثارة. إضافة الزنجبيل مخلل. اخماد 5-10 دقائق، صب الماء قليلا. الانتهاء من صب الماء المغلي، وإزالة منها العظام وتقطيع ناعما. إضافتها إلى اللحوم. اخماد. إضافة كريم الحامض، مزيج، اخماد قليلا، صب في الملح والفلفل والتوابل. إذا لزم الأمر، صب ملعقة كبيرة 1. ل. الخل. مقبلات جيدة للأرز، المعكرونة أو البطاطا المهروسة.

التواريخ، ب، لحم خنزير مقدد

  • 6 شرائح رقيقة من لحم الخنزير المقدد المدخن (تقشر الكعكة)
  • 12 التواريخ دون حفر
  • لوز

كيفية طبخ طبق:

شرائط تمتد من لحم الخنزير المقدد مع سكين وقطع كل منهمافي النصف عبر. يتم تعبئة كل تاريخ مع الجوز. لفة شريط رقيقة من لحم الخنزير المقدد في جميع أنحاء التاريخ. وضع على صر وخبز على شواء لمدة 3 دقائق على كل جانب. قبل التقديم، نقعها بمنشفة ورقية وتخدم على الفور.

كيسل

  • 200 غرام من التمور بدون حفر
  • 1 لتر من الماء
  • 50 غرام من السكر
  • 40 غرام من النشا
  • 1-2 غرام من حامض الستريك

كيفية طبخ طبق:

النرد بدون بذور صب الماء الساخن ويطهىحتى جاهزة. بعد تصفية كتلة الناتجة، يمسح ما هو غير المغلي، وإضافة السكر الحبيبية، وحامض الستريك. تحريك جيدا. كل الشراب بعناية مع النشا، تأكد من أن لا تشكل كتل. كيسل لتبرد ويمكن تقديمها على الطاولة.

تاريخ الخبز

  • 250 غرام من التمور المجففة
  • 1 كوب من الزبيب (أو الزبيب والخوخ 1: 1)
  • 1/2 كوب من أي المكسرات
  • 1.5 كوب من الماء المغلي
  • 1 دفعة من مسحوق الخبز
  • قليل من الملح
  • الونيلين مركب كيميائي
  • 2 بيضة
  • 2 كوب طحين

كيفية طبخ طبق:

المكسرات طفيفة تقلى. شطف جيدا جميع الفواكه المجففة، وإزالة البذور من التمور والخوخ، وقطع. أضعاف جميع الفواكه المجففة في قدر أو أي وعاء آخر وصب الماء المغلي. ترك لتبرد. في وعاء كبير، تخلط المكونات الجافة: الدقيق والملح ومسحوق الخبز والفانيلين والمكسرات. في الخليط المبرد من الفواكه المجففة إضافة 2 البيض مخفوق. لا تصب الفاكهة المجففة. إثارة. صب خليط الفاكهة البيض في وعاء مع المكونات الجافة. تحريك جيدا. شكل النفط ووضع العجين في ذلك. خبز في تسخينها إلى 180 C فرن لمدة 40-50 دقيقة. استعداد للتحقق مع مباراة أو عصا خشبية. تبريد الخبز في النموذج. بعد أن تبرد، التفافه في كيس ووضعه في الثلاجة لمدة 8 ساعات.

كيك "شيري هاوس"

  • 1 حزمة من السمن
  • 1 كوب القشدة الحامضة
  • 3 كوب طحين
  • 1H. لتر، الصودا، الخل المخلل
  • كرز

لكريم:

  • 2 بيضة
  • 1 كوب سكر
  • حليب 1/2 كوب
  • 300 غ من الزبدة
  • الفانيليا
  • نكهات جوز الهند متعددة الألوان

كيفية طبخ طبق:

فرز الدقيق، ختم مع السمن. إضافة قشدة حامضة، الصودا. يعجن العجين ويضع في البرد لمدة 30 دقيقة. وينقسم العجين إلى 3 أجزاء، وينقسم كل منهم إلى 7 أجزاء (يجب أن يكون هناك 21 أجزاء في المجموع). كل لفة من شقة، وضعه على كامل طول الكرز دون حفر. طي الأنبوب. خبز عند 180 درجة مئوية. إعداد كريم. يضرب البيض بالسكر ويضاف الحليب ويغلي. بارد، فاز مع الزبدة. بدء جمع "البيت": 1 طبقة - 6 أنابيب، 2 طبقة - 5 أنابيب. وهكذا، حتى أن هناك أنبوب واحد على القمة. لتشويه لهم كريم، رش مع نقوش جوز الهند متعددة الألوان.

سلطة «قطعة من الجبنة»

  • 5 بيض مسلوق
  • 7 أكواب من الأناناس المعلبة
  • 200 غ من الجبن الصلب
  • مايونيز
  • حب الفلفل

3 البيض البيض صر على مبشرة كبيرة. قطع الأناناس إلى مكعبات. جبن، أيضا، يولك، عن، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، غراتر. سلطة وضع طبقات: البروتينات والأناناس والجبن وصفار البيض. تغطية كل طبقة مع المايونيز. سلطة لجعل في شكل قطعة من الجبن. من البيض جعل الفئران ونبات واحد على سلطة، والآخر في الأخدود. عيون مصنوعة من الفلفل البازلاء والأذنين والذيل - من الجبن. بون شهية!

"البطاطا الحلوة"

  • 0.5 كغ من الكوكيز "حليب محشو"
  • 0.5 كجم من الحليب المكثف المغلي
  • متعدد الطبقات الدوائر رقاقة
  • الفول السوداني أو المكسرات الأخرى إذا رغبت في ذلك

في قدر من سكب الكوكيز، والأيدي الجيدةتنهار، إضافة الحليب المكثف. دلك الكتلة لتشكيل الكريات يمكن وضعها في الجوز ولفة في رقائق ملونة سحقهم. ضعي حوالي 30 دقيقة في الثلاجة وقدميها إلى الطاولة.

Makovnik

  • حليب 1 كوب
  • 2 بيضة
  • 50 مل من الزيت النباتي
  • 50 غ من الزبدة
  • 1 كوب سكر
  • 5 أكواب من الدقيق
  • كيس من السكر الفانيليا
  • 50 غ خميرة

لالحشوة:

  • 200 غ الخشخاش
  • 5 الفن. ل. حليب
  • 5 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. سكر
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. سميد
  • 50 غ من الزبدة

كيفية طبخ طبق:

إعداد البصاق. في الحليب الدافئ، حل الخميرة، إضافة 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. السكر و 1/2 كوب الطحين. دع العجين يأتي. إعداد الكعك. فرك البيض مع السكر، تذوب الزبدة، إضافة السكر الفانيليا، الزيوت النباتية. في ملعقة إعداد إضافة الكعك، صب الطحين، دلك العجين والسماح لها الخروج. إعداد التعبئة. الخشخاش من خلال مفرمة اللحم، والجمع مع الحليب المغلي، إضافة السكر والمانجو والزبدة ويطهى لمدة 20 دقيقة. العجين لفة، وضع ملء، نشمر لفات، نقل إلى ورقة الخبز و لفة في حلقة. باستخدام مقص، وجعل الشقوق، وإعطائها الذهاب، الشحوم مع صفار ويخبز في 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 30-40 دقيقة. رش مع مسحوق السكر.

فطيرة "الفراولة"

  • 100 غ من الزبدة
  • 5 بيضات
  • 1 كوب سكر بودرة
  • 3/4 أكواب من النشا
  • 1 كوب طحين
  • الفانيليا السكر
  • 100 غرام من الشوكولاته
  • 300 غرام من الفراولة

الزبدة طحن جيد. ثم تضاف تدريجيا إلى ذلك صفار البيض واحد، ومسحوق السكر والنشا والدقيق والسكر الفانيليا ومواصلة فرك لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. فاز بياض البيض وإضافة إلى كتلة النفط المهروسة، مزيج بلطف. وضع العجين المطبوخ في قالب. خبز في حرارة معتدلة في الفرن. تزيين الكعكة المخبوزة مع الفراولة بنفسك. رش مسحوق السكر على القمة.

الصحراء "واسب الجمال"

  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. القشدة الحامضة
  • 0،5 كجم من الجبنة المنزلية
  • 1/2 كوب سكر
  • 150 جم المشمش المجفف
  • بعض الفانيلين
  • 2 حزم من جوز الهند نجارة الأصفر والأخضر
  • الخوخ

لالصقيل:

  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. حليب
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. كاكاو
  • 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. سكر
  • 30-40 غرام من الزبدة

كيفية طبخ طبق:

الجبن المنزلية، والفانيلين والسكر و 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. قشدة الحامض (يمكنك أكثر إذا الجبن الرائب جافة) سوط مع خلاط (خلاط). شطف وجفف المشمش المجففة، مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة. يحرك مع كتلة الرائب. إعداد الصقيل من المنتجات المعروضة. تشكيل كتلة اللبن الرائب من الجسم والرأس والكفوف "الدبابير". صب على الصقيل، بالتناوب مع شرائط مصنوعة من نجارة جوز الهند الصفراء. من احباط لقطع الأجنحة، والأنف والفم - من المشمش المجففة. يمكن صنع العيون من الجبن و الصقيل، و هوائيات أسبن - من الخوخ. يرصد العشب من نجارة جوز الهند الخضراء.

الجبن المتبل

  • 0.8 كجم من صدور الدجاج
  • 0.5 كغ فيليه تركيا
  • 1 بصلة كبيرة
  • ملح، فلفل، كاري
  • بضع قرنفل من الثوم

يتم قطع نصف الدجاج الثدي في الخلاط فيالمفروم. قطع الشوط الثاني في مكعبات. قطع تركيا في شرائح رقيقة طويلة. لمبة طحن في خلاط. مزيج كل شيء. الملح والفلفل، إضافة الكاري والثوم، مرت من خلال الثوم. مزيج كل شيء مرة أخرى. يتم وضع لحم الخنزير مع احباط، انه لامر جيد لضغط الخليط، وتغطي مع احباط. إغلاق لحم الخنزير ووضعها في الماء المغلي. يغلي لمدة 1.5 ساعة.

إنتشر، أيضا، سلطة الفاصوليا الحمراء

  • 1 يمكن من الفاصوليا المعلبة في عصير الخاصة
  • 1 يمكن من شامبينونس المعلبة
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • 1 بصلة كبيرة

قشر البصل و ختم بدقة. تقلى في قدر في الزيوت النباتية حتى البني الذهبي. إضافة الفطر المفروم إليها. اخماد. هناك أيضا وضع الفاصوليا. صب عصير المتبقية في جرة من الفطر. الحساء حتى التبخر الكامل من السائل. إزالة من الحرارة. السماح لتبرد تماما. الموسم مع المايونيز.

نخب، ب، القريدس، إلى داخل، إيروجريل

ويضع الروبيان المقشر المغلي على شرائحالخبز. إضافة التوابل (الفلفل الأسود المطحون وجوزة الطيب)، يرش بخفة مع الجبن المبشور، ووضع قطعة صغيرة من زبدة M على القمة. خبز على الشواية العليا من إيروجريل حتى البني.

سمك، أيضا، برغوث البحر، سلاد

يخدم 4:

  • 0.5 كجم من البطاطا
  • 115 غرام فيتا
  • 4 سحق سهام البصل الأخضر
  • 1 بيضة
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الخضر المفروم الناعما
  • 1H. ل. عصير الليمون إذا رغبت في ذلك
  • الملح والفلفل
  • دقيق للخبز
  • زيت زيتون

كيفية طبخ طبق:

غلي البطاطا في موحدة ونظيفة وهريسشوكة (لا ينبغي أن يكون مثل البطاطا المهروسة). تنهار الجبن في ذلك، إضافة البصل، الشبت. شرائح الروبيان والأسماك من أي سمك (1: 1) يغلي معا حوالي 5-7 دقائق مع مكعبات مرق والشيطان ينبع. ثم استنزاف المياه، بعد تبريد الأسماك لتفكيكها إلى قطع صغيرة (سيكون لها طعم الروبيان). البطاطا والبيض والخيار الطازج مقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة، إضافة القليل من الملح، إضافة السمك والروبيان. الموسم مع المايونيز. إثارة. ضعيها في الثلاجة وانتظر حتى تصلب قليلا. لفة من كتلة كرات صغيرة حجم الجوز أو أكبر قليلا. ثم تتسطح قليلا و زابانيروفات في الدقيق. تقلى حتى القشرة الذهبية على كل جانب. خدمة مع مقبلات.

مقبلات مع الرنجة

  • 2 البنجر المسلوق
  • 1 الرنجة
  • 1/4 بصل
  • 2 بيضة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زبدة
  • البصل الأخضر أو ​​الشبت للزينة

قطع البنجر في شرائح رقيقة، وقطعشكل نفس الدوائر. طهي البيض المسلوق مع الزيت باستخدام خلاط أو شوكة. الرنجة مقطعة إلى مربعات صغيرة وتخلط مع البصل المفروم. وضع على زيت البنجر البنجر، على رأس - الرنجة مع البصل، وتزيين مع البصل الأخضر.

خضرة و بخاصة الخس، ب، الكرفس

  • 300 غرام من الرنجة المملحة
  • 50 غرام من الكرفس القرنبيط
  • 1 تفاحة
  • 150 غرام من كريم
  • 0،25 ملعقة صغيرة. ملح
  • 30 غرام من التوت البري

شرائح شريحة الرنجة مقطعة إلى شرائح،حوالي 1x2 سم قطع الكرفس (حوالي 5 ينبع). قشر التفاح والأساسية، مقطعة إلى شرائح صغيرة. مزيج جميع المكونات، الموسم مع القشدة الحامضة، والملح حسب الذوق. وضع على طبق وتزيين مع التوت البري.

تارتليتس، ب، الرنكة، قشدة مخفوقة

خذ 1 شرائح الرنجة. يتم قطع جزء صغير منه إلى مكعبات صغيرة ووضع جانبا للزينة. باقي شرائح فيليه يمسح في الخلاط مع 200 غرام من الجبن المنزلية، 2 - 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. القشدة الحامضة، 0،5 ملعقة صغيرة. الخردل و 2 صفار البيض المسلوق. وضع موس الرنجة كوخ الجبن في تارتليتس الجاهزة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Delicious meals for every day

Delicious meals for every day

Pumpkin fried with tomatoes</ P>
  • 1 kg of pumpkin
  • 600 g of tomatoes
  • 50 g butter butter
  • 4 tbsp. Spoons of wheat flour
  • 40 gr of grated cheese
  • Green onion
  • Black pepper powder
  • salt

How to prepare a dish:

Cut the pumpkin slices, salt, pepperDish, pan in flour and fry on a piece of butter until a golden crust is formed. Put slices of pumpkin on a greased baking tray, top with sliced ​​tomatoes. Sprinkle with melted butter, sprinkle with cheese and bake until cooked. When serving, decorate the green onions with feathers.

Beef with dates and ginger

  • Piece of beef
  • 1 onion
  • Pickled ginger (if there is fresh)
  • 1 handful of dates
  • Sour cream
  • Dill greens
  • salt pepper
  • Seasoning "Hmeli-suneli"
  • 1 tbsp. L. Vinegar
  • vegetable oil

How to prepare a dish:

Meat washed, drained and cut, as inBeef stroganoff, thin slices. Fry in vegetable oil. As soon as the juice comes out, lower the heat and cover. Put out until done. Chop onion. When all the liquid from the meat evaporates, add the fire, add the onion and fry, stirring. Add the pickled ginger. Put out 5-10 minutes, pour a little water. Dates pour boiling water, remove from them bones and finely chop. Add them to the meat. Put out. Add sour cream, mix, lightly extinguish, sprinkle salt, pepper, seasonings. If necessary, pour in 1 tbsp. L. Vinegar. The garnish is good for rice, noodles or mashed potatoes.

Dates with bacon

  • 6 thin strips of smoked bacon (peel off the cake)
  • 12 dates without pits
  • Almonds

How to prepare a dish:

Stretch strips of bacon with a knife and cut eachIn half across. Each date is filled with a nut. Roll a thin strip of bacon around the date. Place on a grate and bake on the grill for 3 minutes on each side. Before serving, soak them with a paper towel and serve immediately.

Kissel

  • 200 g of dates without pits
  • 1 liter of water
  • 50 g of granulated sugar
  • 40 g of starch
  • 1-2 g of citric acid

How to prepare a dish:

Dice seedless pour hot water and cookuntil ready. After filter the resulting mass, wipe off what is not boiled, and add granulated sugar, citric acid. To stir thoroughly. All carefully brew with starch, make sure that no lumps are formed. Kissel to cool and can be served to the table.

Date bread

  • 250 g of dried dates
  • 1 cup of raisins (or raisins and prunes 1: 1)
  • 1/2 cup of any nuts
  • 1.5 cups of boiling water
  • 1 batch of baking powder
  • a pinch of salt
  • vanillin
  • 2 eggs
  • 2 cups of flour

How to prepare a dish:

Nuts lightly fry. Rinse thoroughly all the dried fruits, remove the seeds from dates and prunes, cut. Fold all the dried fruits in a saucepan or any other container and pour boiling water. Leave to cool down. In a large bowl, mix the dry ingredients: flour, salt, baking powder, vanillin and nuts. In the cooled mixture of dried fruits add 2 whipped eggs. Do not pour out the dried fruit. Mix. Pour the egg-fruit mixture into a bowl with dry ingredients. To stir thoroughly. Shape the oil and put the dough into it. Bake in preheated to 180 C oven for 40-50 minutes. Willingness to check with a match or wooden stick. Cool the bread in the form. After it has cooled down, wrap it in a bag and put it in the refrigerator for 8 hours.

Cake "Cherry House"

  • 1 packet of margarine
  • 1 glass of sour cream
  • 3 cups flour
  • 1h. l, soda, slaked vinegar
  • cherries

For cream:

  • 2 eggs
  • 1 cup of sugar
  • 1/2 cup of milk
  • 300 g of butter
  • Vanilla
  • multicolored coconut shavings

How to prepare a dish:

Sift flour, chop with margarine. Add sour cream, soda. Knead the dough and put in the cold for 30 minutes. The dough is divided into 3 parts, each of them is divided into 7 parts (there should be 21 parts in total). Each roll out a flat, lay it on the full length of cherries without pits. Collapse the tube. Bake at 180 ° C. Prepare the cream. Eggs beat up with sugar, add milk and bring to a boil. Cool, beat with butter. Start collecting "house": 1 layer - 6 tubes, 2 layer - 5 tubes. And so on, so that there is one tube on top. To smear them with cream, sprinkle with multicolored coconut shavings.

Salad «Piece of cheese»

  • 5 boiled eggs
  • 7 cups of canned pineapple
  • 200 g of hard cheese
  • Mayonnaise
  • Peppercorns

3 egg whites grate on a large grater. Cut the pineapples into cubes. Grate cheese and yolk on a grater. Salad lay out layers: proteins, pineapples, cheese and yolk. Cover each layer with mayonnaise. Salad to make in the form of a piece of cheese. From eggs make mice and plant one on the salad, the other in the groove. Eyes make from pepper-peas, ears and tail - from cheese. Bon Appetit!

"Sweet Potato"

  • 0.5 kg of cookies "Stuffed milk"
  • 0.5 kg of boiled condensed milk
  • multi-colored wafer circles
  • peanuts or other nuts if desired

In a saucepan pour out the cookies, good handscrumble, add condensed milk. To knead a mass, to form balls, inside you can put a nut and roll in crushed multi-colored wafers. Put about 30 minutes in the refrigerator and serve to the table.

Makovnik

  • 1 glass of milk
  • 2 eggs
  • 50 ml of vegetable oil
  • 50 g of butter
  • 1 cup of sugar
  • 5 glasses of flour
  • a bag of vanilla sugar
  • 50 g of yeast

For filling:

  • 200 g poppy
  • 5 tbsp. l. milk
  • 5 tbsp. l. Sahara
  • 3 tbsp. L. Manki
  • 50 g of butter

How to prepare a dish:

Prepare the spit. In warm milk, dissolve the yeast, add 1 tbsp. l. sugar and 1/2 cup flour. Let the dough come up. Prepare the buns. Rub the eggs with sugar, melt the butter, add vanilla sugar, vegetable oil. In the prepared spoon add muffin, pouring flour, knead the dough and let it come up. Prepare the filling. Poppy through a meat grinder, combine with boiled milk, add sugar, mango, butter and cook for 20 minutes. Dough roll out, lay out the filling, roll up rolls, transfer to a baking sheet and roll into a ring. Using scissors, make incisions, give it a go, grease it with yolk and bake at 180 ° C for 30-40 minutes. Sprinkle with powdered sugar.

Pie "Strawberry"

  • 100 g of butter
  • 5 eggs
  • 1 glass of powdered sugar
  • 3/4 cups of starch
  • 1 cup of flour
  • vanilla sugar
  • 100 g of chocolate
  • 300 g strawberries

Butter is a good grind. Then gradually add to it one egg yolks, sugar powder, starch, flour, vanilla sugar and continue rubbing for 10-15 minutes. Beat egg whites and add to the mashed oil mass, gently mix. Put the cooked dough in a mold. Bake in a moderate heat in the oven. Decorate the baked cake with strawberries on your own. Sprinkle sugar powder on top.

Desert "Beauty wasp"

  • 3 tbsp. l. sour cream
  • 0,5 kg of cottage cheese
  • 1/2 cup sugar
  • 150 g dried apricots
  • some vanillin
  • 2 packs of coconut shavings yellow and green
  • prunes

For glaze:

  • 2 tbsp. L. Milk
  • 2 tbsp. L. cocoa
  • 4 tbsp. l. Sahara
  • 30-40 g of butter

How to prepare a dish:

Cottage cheese, vanillin, sugar and 3 tbsp. l. sour cream (you can more if curd cheese is dry) whip with a blender (mixer). Rinse and dry dried apricots, cut into small pieces. Stir with the curd mass. Prepare glaze from the products offered. Form the curd mass of the body, head and paws "wasps". Pour over the glaze, alternating it with strips made of yellow coconut shavings. From a foil to cut out wings, a nose and a mouth - from dried apricots. Eyes can be made from cottage cheese and glaze, and aspen antennae - from prunes. The lawn is made of green coconut shavings.

Pickled cheese

  • 0.8 kg of chicken breasts
  • 0.5 kg turkey fillet
  • 1 large onion
  • salt, pepper, curry
  • a few cloves of garlic

Half chicken breasts are chopped in a blender instuffing. Cut the second half into cubes. Cut the turkey into long thin slices. Bulb grind in a blender. Mix all. Salt, pepper, add curry, garlic, passed through garlic. Mix everything again. The ham is laid with foil, it is good to compact the mixture, cover with foil. Close the ham and put in boiling water. Boil for 1.5 hours.

Mushroom and red bean salad

  • 1 can of canned beans in own juice
  • 1 can of canned champignons
  • vegetable oil
  • 1 large onion

Peel onion and finely chop. Fry it in a saucepan in vegetable oil until golden brown. Add the chopped mushrooms to it. Put out. There also put the beans. Pour the juice remaining in the jar from the mushrooms. Stew until complete evaporation of the liquid. Remove from heat. Allow to cool completely. Season with mayonnaise.

Toast with shrimps in aerogrill

Boiled peeled shrimps lay on slicesof bread. Add the spices (ground black pepper and nutmeg), lightly sprinkle with grated cheese, put a small piece of M butter on top. Bake on the top grill of aerogrill until browned.

Fish and shrimp salad

For 4 servings:

  • 0.5 kg of potatoes
  • 115 g feta
  • 4 crushed arrows of green onions
  • 1 egg
  • 3 tbsp. l. finely chopped dill greens
  • 1h. l. lemon juice if desired
  • salt pepper
  • flour for breading
  • olive oil

How to prepare a dish:

Boil potatoes in a uniform, clean and mashfork (it should not be like mashed potatoes). Crumble the cheese in it, add onion, dill. Shrimp and fish fillets of any fish (1: 1) boil together about 5-7 minutes with broth cubes and dill stems. Then drain the water, after cooling the fish to disassemble into small pieces (it will have a taste of shrimp). Potatoes, egg and fresh cucumber cut into small cubes, add a little salt, add fish and shrimp. Season with mayonnaise. Mix. Put in the fridge and wait until it hardens a little. Roll from the mass of small balls the size of a walnut or a little more. Then flatten a little and zapanirovat in flour. Fry until golden crust on each side. Serve with garnish.

Snack with herring

  • 2 boiled beets
  • 1 herring fillet
  • 1/4 onion
  • 2 eggs
  • 2 tbsp. L. Butter
  • green onions or dill for decoration

Cut the beets into thin slices, cutform the same circles. Cook boiled eggs with oil using a blender or fork. Herring cut into small squares and mix with chopped onions. Put on the beet egg oil, on top - herring with onions, decorate with green onions.

Herring salad with celery

  • 300 g of salted herring
  • 50 g of cauliflower celery
  • 1 apple
  • 150 g sour cream
  • 0,25 tsp. salt
  • 30 g of cranberries

Sirloin herring fillets cut into slices,about 1x2 cm. Cut the celery (about 5 stems). Apple peel and core, cut into small slices. Mix all ingredients, season with sour cream, salt to taste. Put on a plate and decorate with cranberries.

Tartlets with herring mousse

Take 1 herring fillets. A small part of it is cut into small cubes and put aside for decoration. The rest of the fillet wipe in a blender with 200 grams of cottage cheese, 2 - 3 tbsp. l. sour cream, 0,5 tsp. mustard and 2 boiled egg yolks. Put the herring-cottage cheese mousse in ready-made tartlets.

Pay attention to: