/ / وجبات لذيذة طوال اليوم

وجبات لذيذة طوال اليوم

"الصحة من أجل الأسرة" سلطة</ P>
  • الخس
  • 1 حفنة من الفجل
  • 1 يمكن من الذرة المعلبة
  • 0،5 أكواب من الكشمش الأحمر
  • 2 بيض مسلوق
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الخضر والملح حسب الذوق

كيفية طبخ طبق:

بسبب، الخس، المسيل للدموع. الكشمش غسلها وتنظيفها من سيقان وضعت في وعاء السلطة. الفجل مقطعة إلى شرائح، تنهار البيض، ختم الأخضر. استنزاف السائل من علب الذرة. كل مزيج المكونات في وعاء السلطة، وموسم مع الزبدة والملح حسب الذوق.

"الخيال" سلطة

  • 1 الشمندر المطبوخ
  • 2 الجزر الطازجة
  • 0،25 الملفوف والملفوف
  • 1-2 الخيار
  • الزيوت النباتية لتذوق

كيفية طبخ طبق:

قطع الخيار في رقيقة نصف حلقات. يجب أن يفرك الخضار المتبقية على مبشرة كبيرة. يتم الجمع بين جميع مكونات السلطة، محنك ومحنك مع الزيوت النباتية (يمكنك - عطرة). سلطة تزيين في تقديركم.

الكرتلات

  • 2 كوب من رقائق هركيولان "إكسترا"
  • 1،5-2، بويلون، مكعب، بسبب، تشيكن
  • 2 بصل البصل (مفروم)
  • 2 بيضة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الملاعق من الشبت
  • الزيوت النباتية لأغراض القلي

كيفية طبخ طبق:

هرقل صب 1 كوب من الماء المغلي، الذييتم حل مكعبات المرق، ويتم إغلاق الطبق قبل تورم رقائق. إذا كنت طهي الكستليتات للأطفال، فمن الأفضل عدم إضافة أي مكعبات مرق لهم، لأنها تحتوي على الكثير من المضافات الغذائية. بعد 10 دقائق إضافة إلى رقائق منتفخة المقلية في البصل الزيوت النباتية والبيض الطازج والشبق المفروم. تخلط كل شيء وتقلي مثل الفطائر على نار خفيفة. طعم الطبق يشبه قطع الدجاج.

البطاطا الحطب

  • 6-7 البطاطا
  • 3 كوب طحين
  • 2 بيضة
  • الزيوت النباتية لتذوق

كيفية طبخ طبق:

البطاطا المقشرة والمغلي من خلالمفرمة اللحم. تخلط البطاطس المهروسة مع الدقيق و صفار البيض و البيض المخفوق. الموسم مع الملح. ونتج عن ذلك لفة الشامل، مقطعة إلى الماس، في منتصف جعل التخفيضات. تقلى في الزيت النباتي لمدة 2-3 دقائق.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط على الكفير

  • 2 كوب من اللبن
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من الزيت النباتي
  • 0.5 كوب من السكر المحبب
  • 1H. ملعقة من الصودا، الخل مرصع
  • 500 غرام طحين
  • 1 بيضة
  • بذور السمسم

كيفية طبخ طبق:

ضرب الكفير بالزيت النباتي. إضافة الصودا والسكر والدقيق. دلك العجين. عندما يكون العجين جاهزا، قم بلفه إلى طبقة 1 سم، مقطعة إلى ماس، مع رأسه بيضة مضحكة وترش بالسمسم. ضع على ورقة الخبز مدهون ويخبز في الفرن لمدة 20 دقيقة.

فطيرة مع المربى

  • 1 كيلوغرام من الدقيق
  • 25-50 غرام من الخميرة
  • 2 كوب من الماء الدافئ
  • 2 ملعقة صغيرة ملح أو مربى سميك

كيفية طبخ طبق:

تصب في الطين أو إناملوار 0،5كوب من الماء الدافئ ويذوب الخميرة فيه. إضافة 0.5 كوب آخر من المياه المالحة والبدء في إدخال تدريجيا الطحين، ثم - بقية الماء والدقيق. يجب أن يكون العجين كثيفا. لفة العجين للفطيرة في وعاء، وتغطيته مع منديل وترك في مكان دافئ لمدة 1 ساعة. عندما يقف العجين، لفة بها، وترك قليلا لتزيين. من فوق وضع أي مربى أو المربى، تزيين الكعكة مع شواء من العجين المتبقية. تزييت الكعكة مع صفار البيض. خبز في الفرن لمدة 30 دقيقة مع التدفئة المعتدلة.

الحلويات الكسترد

للعجينة:

  • 100-125 ز زبدة الزبدة
  • 1 كوب طحين
  • 4-5 بيض
  • 0،25 ملعقة صغيرة ملح

لكريم:

  • 3 بيضات
  • 1 كوب سكر
  • الفانيليا أو الفانيليا السكر
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. طحين ملعقة
  • الحليب 300ML
  • 300-400 ز زبدة الزبدة

كيفية طبخ طبق:

من إعداد العجين جعل الدوائر يساوي 1كامل ملعقة صغيرة. وضعها على ورقة الخبز مغطاة ورقة الخبز، 4 سم بعيدا. ضع صينية الخبز مع الكعك في فرن ساخن. خبز لمدة 15-20 دقيقة في 200 درجة مئوية، ثم خفض الحرارة إلى 160 درجة مئوية ويخبز 15 دقيقة أخرى. إعداد كريم. البيض يطحن مع السكر، إضافة الفانيلين والدقيق. الحليب يغلي وبعناية، في قليلا هزيلة صب خليط البيض في ذلك، واثارة ذلك مع خفقت. يجب أن تتم العملية برمتها على نار هادئة حتى يثخن كريم. ثم إزالة من الحرارة وباردة. إضافة زبدة كريم ووضعه في الثلاجة. قطع الكعك المفروم من جانب واحد ومليئة بالكريمة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Delicious meals for the whole day

Delicious meals for the whole day

Salad "Health for the family"</ P>
  • Leaves of green salad
  • 1 bunch of radish
  • 1 can of canned corn
  • 0,5 glasses of red currant
  • 2 boiled eggs
  • vegetable oil
  • Greens, salt to taste

How to prepare a dish:

Leaves of lettuce tear. The currant berries are washed, peeled from the stems and put in a salad bowl. Radish cut into circles, crumble eggs, greens nashinkovat. Drain the liquid from the can with corn. Mix all the ingredients in a salad bowl, season with oil and salt to taste.

"Fantasy" salad

  • 1 beetroot boiled
  • 2 carrots fresh
  • 0,25 cabbage cabbage
  • 1-2 cucumber
  • Vegetable oil to taste

How to prepare a dish:

Cut cucumbers into thin half-rings. The remaining vegetables should be rubbed on a large grater. All the ingredients of the salad are combined, seasoned and seasoned with vegetable oil (you can - fragrant). Salad decorate at your discretion.

Herculean Cutlets

  • 2 cups of Herculean flakes "Extra"
  • 1,5-2 bouillon cubes of chicken
  • 2 onion onions (chopped)
  • 2 eggs
  • 2 tbsp. Spoons of dill
  • Vegetable oil for frying

How to prepare a dish:

Hercules pour 1 cup boiling water, whichBroth cubes are dissolved, and the dish is closed before swelling of the flakes. If you cook cutlets for children, it is better not to add any broth cubes to them, since they contain a lot of food additives. After 10 minutes add to the swollen flakes fried in vegetable oil onion, fresh eggs and chopped dill. Mix everything and fry like pancakes over low heat. The taste of the dish resembles chicken cutlets.

Potato sprouts

  • 6-7 potatoes
  • 3 cups flour
  • 2 eggs
  • Vegetable oil to taste

How to prepare a dish:

Peeled and boiled potatoes throughMeat grinder. Mix the mashed potatoes with flour, egg yolks and whipped whites. Salt. The resulting mass roll out, cut into diamonds, in the middle make cuts. Fry in vegetable oil for 2-3 minutes.

Cookies on yogurt

  • 2 cups of yogurt
  • 2 tbsp. Spoons of vegetable oil
  • 0.5 cups of granulated sugar
  • 1h. Spoon of soda, slaked vinegar
  • 500 g of flour
  • 1 egg
  • Sesame seeds

How to prepare a dish:

Kefir beat with vegetable oil. Add soda, sugar and flour. Knead the dough. When the dough is ready, roll it into a layer 1 cm thick, cut into rhombuses, top with a beaten egg and sprinkle with sesame. Put on a greased baking sheet and bake in the oven for 20 minutes.

Pie with jam

  • 1 kg of flour
  • 25-50 g of yeast
  • 2 cups of warm water
  • 2 tsp salt jam or thick jam

How to prepare a dish:

Pour into clay or enamel dishes 0,5A glass of warm water and dissolve yeast in it. Add another 0.5 cup of salt water and begin to gradually introduce flour, then - the rest of the water and flour. The dough should be dense. Roll the dough for a pie into a bowl, cover it with a napkin and leave in a warm place for 1 hour. When the dough rests, roll it out, leaving a little to decorate. From above put any jam or jam, decorate the cake with a grill from the remaining dough. Lubricate the cake with egg yolk. Bake in oven for 30 minutes with moderate heating.

Brewed cakes

For the test:

  • 100-125 g butter butter
  • 1 cup of flour
  • 4-5 eggs
  • 0.25 teaspoons of salt

For cream:

  • 3 eggs
  • 1 cup of sugar
  • Vanillin or vanilla sugar
  • 1 tbsp. Spoon of flour
  • 300 ml of milk
  • 300-400 g butter butter

How to prepare a dish:

From the prepared dough make circles equal to 1Full teaspoonful. Put them on a baking sheet covered with baking paper, 4 cm apart. Put the baking tray with the cakes in a heated oven. Bake for 15-20 minutes at 200 ° C, then lower the heat to 160 ° C and bake another 15 minutes. Prepare the cream. Eggs grind with sugar, add vanillin and flour. Milk boil and carefully, in a thin trickle pour the egg mixture into it, stirring it with a whisk. The whole process must be done on low heat until the cream thickens. Then remove from heat and cool. Add the cream butter and put it in the refrigerator. Chopped cakes cut from one side and filled with cream.

Pay attention to: