/ / أفضل وصفات - الإيطالية

أفضل الوصفات - الإيطالية

السباغيتي الإيطالي</ P>
  • معكرونة
  • إسقلوب
  • الجمبري
  • النبيذ الجاف الأبيض
  • بندورة الكرز
  • بلح البحر
  • كريم
  • البقدونس
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأرضي

كيفية طبخ طبق:

يغلي السباغيتي في الماء المملح المغلي حتىالاستعداد. الأسكالوب يرش بالملح والفلفل الأسود من جانبين. تقشر قذيفة الروبيان، وترك ذيل. إضافة الاسكالوب والجمبري إلى مقلاة مع زيت الزيتون تحسنت وزريعة قلي من 2 الجانبين لمدة 1-2 دقائق. إضافة النبيذ الأبيض، تتبخر، ثم يضاف الطماطم الكرز. والثوم المفروم والفلفل الحار المفروم والحساء لمدة 1-2 دقائق. ثم تضاف مرق السمك، بلح البحر، كريم، المعكرونة ودافئة لمدة 2-3 دقائق، وتخلط جيدا. وإزالة مقلاة من الموقد. وضع لصق في لوحة عميقة كبيرة، ووضع بلح البحر، الروبيان حول عجينة. ضع شرائح في وسط العجينة. لصق لصق مع البقدونس المفروم، ووضع البرقوق من البقدونس في مركز (1 غرام).

السباغيتي "كاربونارا"

  • 170 غرام من السباغيتي
  • 30 غرام من لحم الخنزير المقدد
  • 100 مل مرق الدجاج
  • صلصة كاربونارا

لصلصة كاربونارا:

  • 100 مل من كريم 33٪
  • 20 غراما من البارميزان المبشور
  • 2 صفار البيض
  • 0.1 غرام الفلفل الأسود الأسود

كيفية طبخ طبق:

صلصة "كاربونارا". مزيج صفار البيض والقشدة والجبن والفلفل الأسود المطحون. وينبغي الحصول على الكثير من الاتساق متجانسة. يغلي السباغيتي في الماء المملح المغلي. في مقلاة ساخنة وضعت لحم الخنزير المقدد مسبقا المقلية، مرق الدجاج، والمغلي يغلي المعكرونة لمدة 1-2 دقائق. ثم أدخل الصلصة المعدة مصنوعة من صفار البيض والجبن والقشدة ويقلب ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 1-2 دقائق أخرى، لا perederzhivaya، حتى سميكة. وضع لصق "كاربونارا" في لوحة عميقة. أعلى مع الفلفل الأسود من بيرزيمولكي. تخدم جبن البارميزان المبشور بشكل منفصل. صلصة السباغيتي كاربونارا - المأكولات الإيطالية الكلاسيكية، وهي واحدة من وصفات المعكرونة الأكثر شعبية في العالم، طعام إيطالي تقليدي من عمال مناجم الفحم. في الواقع، يعني كاربونارا عامل مناجم الفحم.

"قلب إيطاليا"

  • باذنجان
  • 100 غرام من الطماطم الأصابع
  • 25 غرام جبن موزاريلا المبشور
  • 60 غرام من صلصة الطماطم
  • 10 غراما من البارميزان المبشور
  • 3 غرام الريحان الطازج
  • 1 غرام من أوريغانو الجاف

كيفية طبخ طبق:

قطع الطماطم إلى شرائح (4 شرائحكل)، 1-1.5 سم سميكة، بعد إزالة السويق. الباذنجان المشوي أو دوائر الباذنجان المشوي (4 قطع). ضع في دائرة على طبق، بالتناوب مع شرائح الطماطم، يرش أوريغانو. ثم، على رأس الخضار، وتطبيق صلصة الطماطم بالتساوي، ثم انتشر جبن البارميزان والموتزاريلا، أعلى مع صلصة الطماطم. سخن في الميكروويف لمدة 1.5 دقيقة. يجب أن يكون مصبوغ الطبق مع فخذ من الريحان الطازج.

فيتوتشين "أنا ساسيليانا"

  • 170 غرام من فيتوتشين
  • 30 غرام من الإسكالوب البحر
  • 50 غراما من الروبيان
  • 30 غرام من الزيتون المقطوفة
  • 15 غرام من زيت الزيتون
  • 100 غرام من صلصة الطماطم
  • 100 غرام من مرق السمك
  • 2 غرام الريحان الطازج
  • الفلفل الأسود الأرض الطازجة
  • الملح حسب الذوق

كيفية طبخ طبق:

يغلي فيتشين يغلي بالماء المملح. قطع سبريج الريحان إلى شرائح. الاسكالوب (اتضح حرفيا 2 شرائح) والروبيان رش مع الملح والفلفل الأسود من الجانبين. إضافة الأسكالوب والجمبري إلى مقلاة مع زيت الزيتون مسخن، تقلى بلطف لمدة 1-2 دقائق. ثم تضاف مرق السمك وصلصة الطماطم، المعكرونة المسلوقة والزيتون ودافئة لمدة 2-3 دقائق. في نهاية الطهي، أضف الريحان المفروم، واخلط جيدا ثم أخرج مقلاة من املوقد. وضع لصق في لوحة عميقة كبيرة، مكان الروبيان حول عجينة. وضع الاسكالوب في وسط العجينة. تزيين الطبق مع الغزل المتبقية من الريحان الطازج.

سوفلي الشوكولاته

  • 100 غرام من الشوكولاته الداكنة
  • 250 مل كريم (33-35٪)
  • 75 غرام من السكر
  • 5 غرام من الجيلاتين

الجيلاتين نقع في 75 مل من الماء المغلي الباردوترك لمدة 1 ساعة. ثم تجلب ليغلي، ولكن لا يغلي. بارد لدرجة حرارة الغرفة. تذوب الشوكولاتة في حمام مائي وأيضا باردة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة. كريم فوز مع السكر، إضافة الشوكولاته المذابة والجيلاتين ويقلب. لنشرها في الأواني الفخارية. وضع في الثلاجة لمدة 5-6 ساعات. تزيين لذوقك الخاص.

كيك "راديانت"

  • 3-5 بيضات
  • 0.75 كوب من السكر المسحوق
  • 0.75 كوب من السكر
  • 100 جرام زبدة دسم "الصودا على طرف ملعقة صغيرة
  • الخل • 1-1.5 كوب من الجوز
  • الدقيق على العين (العجين يجب أن تتحول إلى أن تكون لينة جدا)

كيفية طبخ طبق:

تغلب على البروتينات، مضيفا تدريجيا مسحوق السكرقبل الحصول على الحيوانات الأليفة، رغوة سميكة (وفقا ل وصفة ميرينغ الكلاسيكية). يولكس لطحن مع السكر، ثم، والاستمرار في إثارة، إضافة في الزبدة النظام والصودا والخل والدقيق. العجين طرح الأسطوانة الطهي تنتشر بدقة مع الأصابع على ورقة الخبز لسمك 0.5-1 سم.أعلى مع البيض مخفوق مختلطة مع المكسرات. وضع في الفرن، مسخن إلى 180 درجة مئوية، ويخبز إلى اللون الذهبي حتى (على الأقل ساعة). على الرغم من أن الكعكة تبدو فاتح للشهية جدا، في الأعياد يمكن أن تكون مزينة مع أي كريم والتوت.

ساندويتشس، ب، جبن

  • 4، الشرائح، بسبب، خبز الجاودار
  • 2 بيض مسلوق
  • 50 غرام من الجبن المبشور
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من الثوم المفروم
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة صغيرة من البقدونس الأخضر المفروم
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من المايونيز
  • خيار مملح للزينة

كيفية طبخ طبق:

البيض ناعما ختم، والجمع مع الجبن والثوموالخضر. الموسم مع المايونيز والمزيج. يتم تبريد الخليط. تزييت شرائح الخبز مع الخليط المعد. اللباس السندويشات مع الخضر والدوائر من الخيار المملح.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / The best recipes - Italian

The best recipes are Italian

Spaghetti Italian</ P>
  • Spaghetti
  • Scallops
  • Shrimp
  • Dry white wine
  • Cherry tomatoes
  • Mussels
  • Cream
  • Parsley
  • Salt
  • Ground pepper

How to prepare a dish:

Spaghetti boil in boiling salted water untilReadiness. Scallops sprinkle with salt and black pepper from 2 sides. Peel off the shrimp shell, leaving a tail. Add scallops and prawns to the frying pan with heated olive oil and lightly fry from 2 sides for 1-2 minutes. Add white wine, evaporate, then add the cherry tomatoes. Chopped garlic and finely chopped peppers and stew for 1-2 minutes. Then add fish broth, mussels, cream, pasta and warm for 2-3 minutes, mix thoroughly. And remove the frying pan from the stove. Put the paste into a large deep plate, place mussels, shrimps around the paste. Put slices in the center of the paste. Paste the paste with chopped parsley, and put a sprig of parsley into the center (1 g).

Spaghetti "Carbonara"

  • 170 g of spaghetti
  • 30 g of bacon
  • 100 ml of chicken broth
  • Carbonara sauce

For the sauce "Carbonara":

  • 100 ml of cream 33%
  • 20 grams of parmesan grated
  • 2 egg yolks
  • 0.1 g black pepper black

How to prepare a dish:

Carbonara sauce. Mix egg yolks, cream, parmesan and black pepper powder. A lot of homogeneous consistency should be obtained. Spaghetti boil in boiling salted water. Put pre-fried bacon, chicken broth, boiled pasta and boil for 1-2 minutes on the heated frying pan. Then introduce a pre-prepared sauce of yolks, cheese and cream, stir and simmer for another 1-2 minutes, without restraining, until thick. Put the paste "Carbonara" in a deep plate. Sprinkle black pepper from top of the top with top. Separately serve grated Parmesan cheese. Spaghetti in Carbonara sauce is a classic of Italian cuisine, one of the world's most popular pasta recipes, the traditional food of Italian coal miners. Actually, carbonara means coal miner.

"Heart of Italy"

  • Eggplant
  • 100 grams of fingered tomatoes
  • 25 grams grated mozzarella cheese
  • 60 g of tomato sauce
  • 10 grams of parmesan grated
  • 3 g fresh basil
  • 1 g of oregano dry

How to prepare a dish:

Cut tomatoes into slices (4 slices eachEach), 1-1.5 cm thick, after removing the peduncle. Pre-grilled eggplant (4 pcs.) On the grill or frying pan in a circle on a plate, alternating with tomato slices, sprinkle oregano. Then on top of the vegetables evenly apply tomato sauce, then spread the cheese Parmesan and mozzarella, top with tomato sauce. Preheat in microwave for 1.5 minutes. The dish should be dyed with a sprig of fresh basil.

Fettuchini "Anna Saciliana"

  • 170 g of fettuccine
  • 30 g of sea scallops
  • 50 grams of shrimp
  • 30 g of cut olives
  • 15 g of olive oil
  • 100 g of tomato sauce
  • 100 g of fish broth
  • 2 g fresh basil
  • Black pepper freshly ground
  • Salt to taste

How to prepare a dish:

Fettuccine boil in boiling salted water. Cut the sprig of basil into strips. Scallops (it turns out literally 2 slices) and shrimp sprinkled with salt, black pepper from 2 sides. Add scallops and prawns to the frying pan with pre-heated olive oil, lightly fry for 1-2 minutes. Then add fish broth, tomato sauce, boiled pasta, olives and warm for 2-3 minutes. At the end of the cooking, insert the sliced ​​basil, mix thoroughly and remove the frying pan from the stove. Put the paste into a large deep plate, put the shrimp around the paste. Place scallops in the center of the paste. Decorate the dish with the remaining twig of fresh basil.

Chocolate Souffle

  • 100 g dark chocolate
  • 250 ml cream (33-35%)
  • 75 g of sugar
  • 5 g of gelatin

Gelatin soak in 75 ml of cold boiled waterAnd leave for 1 hour. Then bring to a boil, but do not boil. Cool to room temperature. Chocolate melt in a water bath and also cool to room temperature. Cream the shake with sugar, add the melted chocolate and gelatin and stir. To spread out into the crockery. Put in the refrigerator for 5-6 hours. Decorate to your own taste.

Cake "Radiant"

  • 3-5 eggs
  • 0.75 cups of powdered sugar
  • 0.75 cups of sugar
  • 100 g butter creamy "soda on the tip of a teaspoon
  • Vinegar • 1-1.5 cups of walnuts
  • Flour on the eye (the dough should turn out to be very soft)

How to prepare a dish:

Beat up proteins, gradually adding sugar powderBefore receiving a dense foam (according to the classic meringue recipe). Yolks to grind with sugar, then, continuing to stir, add in order butter, soda, vinegar, and flour. Dough roll out the culinary roller neatly spread with fingers on the baking sheet to a thickness of 0.5-1 cm. Top with whipped whites mixed with nuts. Put in the oven, preheated to 180 ° C, and bake to a uniform golden color (at least an hour). Although tortitac looks very appetizing, on holidays it can be decorated with any cream and berries.

Egg sandwiches with cheese

  • 4 slices of rye bread
  • 2 boiled eggs
  • 50 gr of grated cheese
  • 1 tbsp. Spoon of chopped garlic
  • 1 tbsp. Spoonful of green parsley chopped
  • 2 tbsp. Spoons of mayonnaise
  • Salted cucumber for decoration

How to prepare a dish:

Eggs finely chop, combine with cheese, garlicAnd greens. Season with mayonnaise and mix. Cool the mixture. Lubricate slices of bread with the prepared mixture. Decorate sandwiches with greens and circles of salted cucumber.

Pay attention to: