/ / وصفات لذيذة وصحية

وصفات لذيذة وصحية

ب، النباتات</ P>
  • 2 لتر من مرق البقر الأحمر أو مرق البقر والماء
  • حوالي 2.2 كجم من لحم البقر بدون عظام (أو مع عظام اللحوم)، على سبيل المثال، عضلة العقبي، عرقوب الأمامي، الرقبة، جوهر الأضلاع الأمامية، بريسكيت، حافة الضلع - بشكل منفصل أو في خليط

للحصول على طعم أفضل (اختياري):

  • أي عظام لحوم البقر والقصاصات، الخام أو المطبوخة
  • 1 باقة من الأعشاب
  • الخضروات العطرة، كبيرة شرائح
  • 3 الجزر المقشرة كبيرة
  • 3 المصابيح مقشر كبير
  • 1 كبير ساق رشح من الكراث
  • 3 سيقان كبيرة من الكرفس مع الأوراق

أصناف من الخضار (معا أو للاختيار): 2-3 قطعة

  • اللفت
  • البقدونس
  • جزر
  • المصابيح البيضاء الصغيرة
  • أسافين، بسبب، حلوي
  • البطاطس

كيفية طبخ طبق:

ضع كمية معقولة في قدر كبيرالعظام وقصاصات، وحفنة من الأعشاب والخضار، وتغطي مع مرق لحم البقر وجلب ليغلي. وفي الوقت نفسه ربط بدقة اللحوم البيضاء خيط القطن ووضعه في وعاء، إذا لزم الأمر، والمرق المياه، وأكثر اللحوم إلى طبقة المياه كان 2-3 سم. جلب ليغلي، وإزالة الرغوة، وتغطي بإحكام المقلاة ويطهى اللحم على التسخين البطيء حتى تصبح طرية ( تحقق مع شوكة، ودقة قطع قطعة ومحاولة). وإذا كان بعض القطع جاهزة في وقت سابق من غيرها، ووضعها في وعاء منفصل وصب كمية صغيرة من المرق. إزالة اللحم المطبوخ من المقلاة ويصفى المرق وإزالة النفط، إضافة التوابل إلى الذوق، ومن ثم العودة إلى الوراء الحساء في وعاء مع اللحم. يبقى الحساء دافئا لمدة ساعة قبل أن يخدم. فإنه يمكن، والاحماء، تغطي فضفاضة عموم مع غطاء. وفي الوقت نفسه، واضطرب في كمية صغيرة من مرق بعض الخضروات، ولكن عندما يحين الوقت ليجلب الى طاولة المفاوضات، من أجل دمجهم في مرق عموم أخرى. قبل التقديم، وقطع اللحوم إلى شرائح، تحيط بها مع الخضروات وتصب قليلا مرق. يتم صب ما تبقى من المرق في قدر ووضع على طاولة. إذا كنت تريد، يمكنك تطبيق هذه cornichons الفرنسية الأصيلة والملح كبير وصلصة الفجل.

باقة من أعشاب الطهي

للحصول على باقة كبيرة، واتخاذ 8 البرقوق من البقدونس،1 ورقة خليج كبيرة، غصين من الزعتر، 4 براعم كاملة من القرنفل أو الفلفل القرنفل و 3 فصوص كبيرة من الثوم الخام وسحق، والتفاف في الشاش النظيف وربطة عنق مع موضوع. في بعض الأحيان يمكن استبدال الثوم مع أوراق الكرفس و / أو مع قطع طولية من الكراث.

ب، البطاطا، أيضا، ليك

  • 3 أكواب من الكراث المشوي (أبيض، مع ريش أخضر دقيق)
  • 3 أكواب من البطاطا المقشرة المفرومة والخشنة
  • 6 أكواب من الماء
  • 0.5 ملاعق صغيرة من الملح
  • 0.5 أكواب من القشدة الحامضة

كيفية إعداد الكراث

كيفية طبخ طبق:

تقليم الجذور والقمم، وترك ينبع طويلة15-17 سم عقد الأوراق مع أصابعك، وقطع كل الجذعية إلى اثنين، ثم إلى أربعة أجزاء. شطف تحت تشغيل المياه الجارية الباردة لإزالة جميع الأوساخ. أوراق يمكن ملحومة كله أو قطع إلى قطع. قطع الكراث إلى قطع 5 سم طويلة، اضغط على الأوراق وقطعها إلى شرائح. ضع الكراث والبطاطا في مقلاة ثلاثة لتر. صب الماء وجلب ليغلي. غطاء وتترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 20-30 دقيقة حتى الخضروات لينة. إضافة الملح والتوابل لتذوق. يخدم على الطاولة ككل أو بطاطس مهروسة. وضعت في كل خدمة ملعقة من القشدة الحامضة.

أمليت

  • 2 كبيرة أو 3 متوسطة البيض
  • قرصة كبيرة من الملح
  • بعض الفلفل
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الماء البارد (إذا رغبت في ذلك)، لمزيج أفضل يولكس والبروتينات
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من الزبدة غير المملحة

كيفية طبخ طبق:

إعداد لوحة دافئة، وكذلك دسمالنفط، بضع أغصان من البقدونس وملعقة المطاط. فاز البيض في وعاء والملح والفلفل، صب الماء ويقلب بقوة. ضع المقلاة على العجة على أشد حرارة، ضع الزيت واميل المقلاة في اتجاهات مختلفة، بحيث ينتشر فوق القاع والجدران. عندما يتوقف النفط تقريبا لرغوة، ولكن لا يزال لا تظلم، صب خليط البيض. هز المقلاة بسرعة عن طريق عقد من قبل المقبض بحيث ينتشر الخليط على الجزء السفلي. عقد لبضع ثوان للسماح للخليط ل كوردل ​​في القاع. ثم ابدأ سحب مقلاة نحوك، ورمي كتلة البيض إلى أقصى حافة. إرم بحدة، ورفع تدريجيا مقبض وإمالة الحافة البعيدة على الحرارة. العجة يبدأ بالزحف في حد ذاته. ضبط كتلة مع مجرفة، إذا كان أي جزء رذاذ خارج أكثر من اللازم. ثم ضرب قبضة من الصعب على قاعدة المقبض، وسوف العجة ينحني في نهاية بعيدة. لوضع العجة، بسرعة تحويل المقبض إلى اليمين وفهمه بيدك اليمنى - النخيل من أسفل، الإبهام على القمة. عقد لوحة في يدك اليسرى، وإمالة مقلاة ولوحة نحو بعضها البعض، وإطالة مقلاة على لوحة، وسوف عجة تقع في المكان الصحيح. إذا لزم الأمر، الثنية العجة مع ملعقة. نابليت قطعة من الزيت على شوكة، بسرعة تليين لهم مع الجزء العلوي من العجة، وتزيين مع الخوخ من البقدونس وتخدم على الطاولة.

كريام-سوب، ب، إنتشر

  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة طعام زبدة
  • 1 كوب البصل المفروم أو الكراث الأبيض
  • 0.25 أكواب من الدقيق
  • 1 كوب حار مرق الدجاج
  • 6 أكواب من الحليب
  • 4 أكواب من الفطر الطازج، مقشر، وغسلها ومكعبات
  • 0.25 شاي، الملاعق، بسبب، جافة، الطرخون، الإجازات
  • 0.5 أكواب (أو أكثر) من الكريم الدهني، والقشدة الحامضة أو كريم طازج (اختياري)
  • ملح، أيضا، طازج، أراضي، الفلفل الأبيض
  • بضع قطرات من عصير الليمون (اختياري)
  • أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، خنة، بسبب، جديدة مثل الزهرة، الطرخون، أيضا، الشرائح، بسبب، قلى قلى، الفطر، القبعات، (غارنيش)

كيفية طبخ طبق:

نحن نستعد قاعدة الحساء. وضع البصل أو الكراث في مقلاة مع قاع سميك ويقلى حتى وضوح في الزبدة على نار خفيفة لمدة 6-8 دقائق. يضاف الدقيق، واثارة، ويقلى 2-3 دقائق أخرى. إزالة من الحرارة، صب تدريجيا في مرق الساخنة. إحضارها إلى غليان لطيف على حرارة معتدلة وتصب في الحليب. وضعت في الفطر الحساء والطرخون المجفف ويطهى على نار خفيفة لمدة 20 دقيقة أخرى، واثارة في كثير من الأحيان بحيث لا يحرق. عند الطلب، أدخل الكريم، طهي بخفة وإضافة الملح والتوابل لتذوق، وإذا لزم الأمر، بضع قطرات من عصير الليمون. تزيين كل خدمة مع الروبيان من الطرخون والفطر المقلي.

سلطة الدجاجة

  • 6 أكواب من الدجاج المسلوق، مقطعة إلى شرائح
  • ملح، أيضا، طازج، أراضي، الفلفل الأبيض
  • 1-2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة طعام زيت الزيتون
  • 2-3 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من عصير الليمون الطازج
  • 1 كوب كرفس العطاء petiolar، مكعبات
  • 0.5 كوب من البصل الأحمر، مكعبات
  • 1 كوب الجوز المفروم
  • 0.5 كوب البقدونس المفروم
  • 1H. ملعقة من أوراق الطرخون المفروم ناعما (أو 0.25 ملاعق شاي من الطرخون المجفف)
  • 0.75 كوب من المايونيز
  • أوراق سلطة جديدة، وغسلها وتجفيفها

للزينة:

  • بيض حاد، شرائح أو مفرومة
  • برقونس، سبريغس
  • شرائط من الفلفل الأحمر

كيفية طبخ طبق:

تحريك الدجاج مع الملح والفلفل والزيتونالزبدة، عصير الليمون، الكرفس، البصل والجوز. تغطية والتبريد لمدة 20 دقيقة على الأقل، ويفضل في الليل. ثم استنزاف السائل المتراكم، وتخلط مع البقدونس والطرخون. إزالة العينة وإضافة التوابل إذا لزم الأمر. وضع الكثير من المايونيز بحيث كل المعاطف. المسيل للدموع الخضر إلى قطع، ووضعها على طبق، ووضع سلطة على القمة. تغطيه بطبقة رقيقة من المايونيز وتزين بالبيض والبقدونس وشرائح الفلفل.

الفطائر لجميع المناسبات

  • 1 كوب من الطحين
  • 0.75 كوب الحليب البارد
  • 0.75 أكواب من الماء البارد
  • 3 بيض كبير
  • 0،25 ملعقة صغيرة ملح
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من الزبدة المذابة
  • زيت لتزييت مقلاة

كيفية طبخ طبق:

مزيج كل شيء إلى كتلة متجانسة في الخلاط أوخفقت. تبريد لمدة 10 دقيقة. وهذا يسمح للجسيمات من الدقيق لامتصاص السائل، والفطائر سوف تتحول إلى أن تكون أكثر حساسية. تسخين المقلاة غير عصا (قطر القاع هو 12-20 سم) بحيث قطرات الماء القفز على ذلك؛ الشحوم بخفة مع الزبدة المذابة. صب 2-3 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة العجين وإمالة مقلاة في اتجاهات مختلفة بحيث يتم تغطية الجزء السفلي مع طبقة حتى. خبز لمدة 1 دقيقة حتى يتم براون فطيرة من القاع. تسليم وسريعة تقلى الجانب الآخر. وضع على صر ومواصلة الفرن. عندما الفطائر باردة تماما، طيها حتى التل. في الثلاجة، ويمكن تخزينها لمدة 2 أيام، وفي شكل المجمدة - لعدة أسابيع.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Delicious and healthy recipes

Delicious and healthy recipes

Beef with vegetables</ P>
  • 2 liters of red beef broth or simple beef broth and water
  • About 2.2 kg of beef without bones (or with meat bones), for example, calcaneus muscle, anterior shank, neck, the core of the front ribs, brisket, rib edge - separately or in a mixture

For a better taste (optional):

  • Any beef bones and scraps, raw or cooked
  • 1 bouquet of herbs
  • Fragrant vegetables, coarsely chopped
  • 3 large peeled carrots
  • 3 large peeled bulbs
  • 1 large leached stalk of leek
  • 3 large stalks of celery with leaves

Varieties of vegetables (all together or for choice): 2-3 pieces

  • Turnips
  • Parsley
  • Carrots
  • Small white bulbs
  • Wedges of cabbage
  • Potatoes

How to prepare a dish:

Put a reasonable amount in a large saucepanBones and scraps, a bouquet of herbs and vegetables, pour the beef broth and bring to a boil. In the meantime, carefully tie the meat with a white cotton thread and put it in a saucepan, if necessary pour the water over the meat to have a layer of water 2-3 cm. Bring to a boil, remove the foam, loosely cover the pan and simmer the meat on a slow heat until soft ( Check with a fork, and for accuracy cut a piece and try). If any pieces are ready before others, place them in a separate bowl and pour a small amount of broth. Finished meat is removed from the pan, and the stock is filtered, and remove the fat, add flavor to the taste, then bring the broth back into the pan with the meat. The stew remains warm for an hour before serving; It can, and warm up, loosely covering the pan with a lid. Meanwhile, put out a few broths in a small amount of broth, and when it's time to serve, pour their broth into another saucepan. Before serving, cut the meat into slices, surround it with vegetables and pour a little broth. The remainder of the broth is poured into a saucepan and put on a table. If you want, you can serve French gherkins, large salt and horseradish sauce for this dish.

Bouquet from culinary herbs

For a large bouquet, take 8 sprigs of parsley,1 large bay leaf, a twig of thyme, 4 whole buds of cloves or clove pepper and 3 large cloves of crushed, raw garlic, wrap in clean gauze and tie with a thread. Sometimes garlic can be replaced with celery leaves and / or with longitudinal pieces of leeks.

Soup with potatoes and leek

  • 3 cups of sliced ​​leeks (white, with delicate green feathers)
  • 3 cups of peeled and coarsely chopped potatoes
  • 6 cups of water
  • 0.5 tsp salt
  • 0.5 cups of sour cream

How to prepare leeks

How to prepare a dish:

Trim the roots and tops, leaving the stems long15-17 cm. Hold the leaves with your fingers, cut each stem into two, then into four parts. Rinse under running cold running water to remove all dirt. Leaves can be welded whole or cut into pieces. Cut the leeks into pieces 5 cm long, press the leaves and cut them into strips. Put the leeks and potatoes in a three-liter pan. Pour water and bring to a boil. Cover and simmer for 20-30 minutes until the vegetables are soft. Add salt and seasoning to taste. Serve to the table as a whole or as a mashed potatoes. Put a spoonful of sour cream into each serving.

Omelet

  • 2 large or 3 medium eggs
  • A large pinch of salt
  • Some pepper
  • 1 teaspoon of cold water (if desired) to better mix yolks and proteins
  • 1 tbsp. Spoon of unsalted butter

How to prepare a dish:

Prepare a warm plate, as well as creamyOil, a couple of twigs of parsley and a rubber spatula. Beat the eggs in a bowl, salt, pepper, pour water and stir vigorously. Put the skillet for omelettes on the strongest heat, put the oil and tilt the frying pan in different directions, so that it spreads over the bottom and walls. When the oil almost ceases to foam, but still does not darken, pour the egg mixture. Quickly shake the frying pan by holding it by the handle so that the mixture spreads over the bottom. Hold for a few seconds to allow the mixture to curdle at the bottom. Then start pulling the frying pan toward you, throwing the egg mass to the far edge. Toss sharply, gradually lifting the handle and tilting the far edge over the heat. The omelet starts to crawl by itself. Adjust the mass with a shovel if any part splashes out further than necessary. Then hit hard with the fist at the base of the handle, and the omelet will bend at the far end. To lay out the omelet, quickly turn the handle to the right and grasp it with your right hand - palm from below, thumb on top. Holding the plate in your left hand, tilt the pan and the plate towards each other, topple the frying pan over the plate, and the omelet will fall to the right place. If necessary, tuck the omelet with a shovel. Nablite a piece of oil on the fork, quickly lubricate them with the top of the omelet, decorate with a sprig of parsley and serve to the table.

Cream-soup with mushroom

  • 4 tbsp. Tablespoons butter
  • 1 cup chopped onions or white leeks
  • 0.25 cups of flour
  • 1 cup hot chicken broth
  • 6 cups of milk
  • 4 cups of fresh mushrooms, peeled, washed and diced
  • 0.25 tea spoons of dried tarragon leaves
  • 0.5 cups (or more) of fatty cream, sour cream or cream fresh (optional)
  • Salt and freshly ground white pepper
  • A few drops of lemon juice (optional)
  • A branch of fresh tarragon and slices of fried mushroom hats (garnish)

How to prepare a dish:

We prepare the soup base. Put the onions or leeks in a frying pan with a thick bottom and fry until the clarity on the butter on low heat for 6-8 minutes. Add flour and, stirring, fry for 2-3 more minutes. Remove from the heat, gradually pour in the hot broth. Bring to a mild boil on moderate heat and pour in the milk. Put in the soup mushrooms and dried tarragon and cook on low heat for another 20 minutes, stirring frequently so that it does not burn. If desired, enter the cream, lightly cook and add salt and seasonings to taste, and also, if necessary, a few drops of lemon juice. Decorate each serving with sprigs of tarragon and fried mushrooms.

Chicken Salad

  • 6 cups of boiled chicken, sliced ​​into slices
  • Salt and freshly ground white pepper
  • 1-2 tbsp. Tablespoons olive oil
  • 2-3 tbsp. Spoons of fresh lemon juice
  • 1 cup of tender petioled celery, diced
  • 0.5 cups of red onion, diced
  • 1 cup chopped walnuts
  • 0.5 cup chopped parsley
  • 1h. A spoon of finely chopped tarragon leaves (or 0.25 tea spoons of dried tarragon)
  • 0.75 cups of mayonnaise
  • Fresh salad leaves, washed and dried

For decoration:

  • Steep eggs, slices or chopped
  • Parsley sprigs
  • Strips of red pepper

How to prepare a dish:

Stir chicken with salt, pepper, oliveButter, lemon juice, celery, onions and walnuts. Cover and refrigerate for at least 20 minutes, preferably at night. Then drain the accumulated liquid, mix with parsley and tarragon. Remove the sample and add seasoning if necessary. Put so much mayonnaise so that it all coats. Tear the greens to pieces, lay them on a plate, and lay a salad on top. Cover it with a thin layer of mayonnaise and decorate with eggs, parsley and strips of pepper.

Pancakes for all occasions

  • 1 cup of flour
  • 0.75 cup cold milk
  • 0.75 cups of cold water
  • 3 large eggs
  • 0.25 teaspoons of salt
  • 3 tbsp. Spoons of melted butter
  • Oil for lubricating the frying pan

How to prepare a dish:

Mix everything to a homogeneous mass in a blender orCorolla. Refrigerate for 10 minutes. This will allow the particles of flour to absorb liquid, and the pancakes will turn out to be more delicate. Heat the non-stick frying pan (the diameter of the bottom is 12-20 cm) so that droplets of water jump on it; Lightly grease with melted butter. Pour 2-3 tbsp. Spoon the dough and tilt the frying pan in different directions so that the bottom is covered with an even layer. Bake for about 1 minute until the pancake is browned from the bottom; Turn over and quickly fry the other side. Place on the grate and continue the oven. When the pancakes completely cool, fold them up the slide. In the refrigerator, they can be stored for 2 days, and in the frozen form - for several weeks.

Pay attention to: