/ / الجنية الأسنان. كيفية تحفيز الطفل لرعاية أسنانك

الجنية الأسنان. كيفية تحفيز الطفل لرعاية أسنانك

ولدت هذه الشخصية خرافة غير عادي في نهايةالقرن التاسع عشر في إسبانيا. كتب الكاتب لويس كولوما قصة عن وصفة سحرية والفأر بيريز للصغير الاسباني الملك ألفونسو الثالث عشر، الذي خسر أول سن الطفل. ومنذ ذلك الحين، بدأت أسطورة خرافية الأسنان لكسب شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم، لأنه هو الدافع الكبير للرعاية الطفل بعناية وبشكل منتظم لأسنانك، فضلا عن طريقة بارعة لتغيير الانطباع السلبي لفقدان الأسنان المزاج السحري والترقب من هدية.

ووفقا للأسطورة، وقلعة جنية الأسنان بناء ملكتهالأسنان فقط صحية، والتي كانت تميل الأطفال، وأسنان سيئة تسير لبناء الجسر. وبطبيعة الحال، لصحة الأسنان الجنيات تجلب الهدايا على مكافأة صغيرة أو أكثر جوهرية. بالتأكيد الأمر يستحق للحفاظ على توازن معقول للحث الطفل على المشاركة مع الأسنان قبل وقت من أجل الكسب المادي.
كثير من الآباء إرسال الرسائل نيابة عن وصفة سحرية معوصف مفصل لكيفية فرشاة أسنانك بشكل صحيح للأطفال. كل الظروف، يمكن للطفل أن يتوقعوا زيارة شخصية السحرية. أحيانا الجنيات ترسل الأطفال القوائم بطاقة مستعدة التي هي سهلة لتخزين في الحمام وكل يوم للاحتفال بجميع المتطلبات نقطة لنظافة الفم.
لتسهيل تبادل السن عن هديةأو رسوم، يمكنك جعل مربع الأسنان، مربع أو وسادة الأسنان مع جيب بالسن - بعد "جنية" ليست مريحة للغاية للبحث عن الأسنان تحت وسادتك ليلا، حيث ينام الطفل.
شرح مسبقا للطفل الذي لا جنية دائماوتسير رحلات مباشرة في الليل بعد فقدان الأسنان، وحتى لا يخيب الطفل في حالة القوة القاهرة. وبطبيعة الحال، تراقب عن كثب التطورات في الوقت المناسب لإبلاغ عن الحاجة لزيارة خرافية.
تبدأ أسنان لتغيير عند الأطفال 5-8 سنوات من العمر، واستخدام المكافآت المادية في هذا العصر ليس له ما يبرره دائما. ربما الكثير من الأطفال الفرح تقديم هدية صغيرة، على سبيل المثال، ويرتبط مع العناية بالأسنان.
تقرر ما سوف تتطور في الطريقالجنيات otnosheniyazubnoy والطفل، وبطبيعة الحال، والآباء. الشيء الرئيسي هو لجلب الفرح والسرور لجميع المشاركين في العمل، وكان للطفل ذكريات الطفولة ممتعة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Tooth Fairy. How to Motivate a Child to Care for Teeth

Tooth Fairy. How to Motivate a Child to Care for Teeth

This unusual fairy-tale character was born at the endXIX century in Spain. Writer Louis Coloma wrote a story about the tooth fairy and the mouse Peres for the little Spanish king Alfonso XIII, who lost his first milk tooth. Since then, the legend of the tooth fairy has been gaining popularity all over the world, because it is a wonderful motivation for the child to carefully and regularly care for teeth, as well as an ingenious way to reverse the negative impressions of tooth loss with a magical mood and anticipation of the gift.

According to legend, tooth fairies build the castle of their queenOnly from healthy teeth, which the children carefully courted, and bad teeth go to the construction of the pavement. And of course, for healthy teeth, fairies bring little presents or a reward more important. Undoubtedly, it is worthwhile to observe a reasonable balance in order not to encourage the child to part with the teeth ahead of time for the sake of material gain.
Many parents write letters on behalf of a tooth fairy withA detailed description of how to properly brush your teeth to children. Having fulfilled all the conditions, the child can count on the visit of the magic character. Sometimes fairies send ready-made cards to children, which are convenient to store in the bathroom and daily mark all items of requirements for oral hygiene.
To facilitate the process of exchange of a tooth for a giftOr a reward, you can make a tooth box, box or toothpaste with a tooth pocket - after all, "fairy" is not very convenient to look for a tooth at night under the pillow on which the child is sleeping.
In advance, explain to the baby that the fairy is not alwaysArrives directly in the night after a tooth loss, so as not to disappoint the child in case of force majeure. And, of course, closely follow the events in order to inform the fairy in time about the need for a visit.
Teeth in children begin to change at 5-8 years, andThe use of material remuneration at this age is not always justified. Perhaps a child will be much more happy with a small gift, for example, connected with the care of teeth.
Decide in what way will developThe relationship of the fairy fairy and the child, of course, to the parents. The main thing is that it brings joy and pleasure to all the participants of the action and becomes for the kid a pleasant memory of childhood.
Pay attention to: