/ / الزنجبيل في أغذية الأطفال

الزنجبيل في أغذية الأطفال

خصائص الطعام من الزنجبيل

كم من الأطفال لا يحبون الحلويات؟ ولكن في كثير من الأحيان أنها لا تجلب صحة جيدة. إلى المعجنات والبسكويت والكعك هي أكثر فائدة، يمكنك استخدام الزنجبيل في النظام الغذائي للأطفال. هذا توابل الطهي حلو يعطي الطبق رائحة اضافية ونكهة طعم. إضافة الزنجبيل وليس الحلو الأطباق: الحساء، يطبخ الخضروات والأسماك واللحوم. ويرجع ذلك إلى مجمع الزيوت الأساسية من الزنجبيل يحفز إفراز العصارة المعدية، ويساعد على هضم الطعام لأكثر بالكامل. الزنجبيل يمكن شراؤها في شكل الدرنات الطازجة ومسحوق، وقطع ملبس.

الخصائص الطبية من الزنجبيل للأطفال

الزنجبيل معروف قديما ليس فقط باعتبارها حارالمنتج، ولكن أيضا كعلاج لمحة واسعة. ويمكن استخدامه في الصيغ الرضع لعلاج والوقاية من كثير من الأمراض. خصوصا عسر الهضم، والضعف، الغثيان. الزنجبيل غني بالفيتامينات والمعادن، والمغذيات الطبيعية. لذلك من المفيد للأطفال لتعزيز الحصانة، وتحسين الصحة العامة والوقاية من الأمراض المختلفة. كما أنه يساعد علاج التهاب المفاصل، ونزلات البرد والانفلونزا.

وبالنسبة للأطفال فمن الأفضل لطهي الزنجبيل على شكلشاي الزنجبيل. على سبيل المثال، مع العسل وعصير الليمون. شاي الزنجبيل له تأثير معتدل، وليس حاد جدا ومفيدة للغاية. وبفضل العمل المضادة للالتهابات يخفف أعراض البرد لدى الأطفال، ويسهل نخامة من البلغم من الرئتين، يهدئ السعال، ويخفض درجة حرارة الجسم. مفيدة جدا مع الالتهاب الرئوي والتهاب الشعب الهوائية وغيرها من الأمراض الرئوية. بدلا من الشاي، ويمكنك جعل مغلي الزنجبيل.

جينجير روت هو طبيعي ممتازةيعني لتهدئة أعراض مثل تقلصات المعدة والعضلات، والصداع، والغثيان، والتقيؤ. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان الطفل في كثير من الأحيان يعاني من اضطراب في الأكل، فمن الممكن، بعد التشاور مع طبيب الأطفال لتشمل الزنجبيل في تغذية الطفل.

الزنجبيل والشاي والزنجبيل أيضا تسهيل العضلاتألم. وبالتالي فإن المكملات الغذائية فعالة عندما يتعافى من المرض الشديد والجراحة. ينصح الزنجبيل لاستخدام الأطفال لتعزيز الحصانة الشاملة. الاستهلاك المنتظم للمنتجات التي تحتوي على مقتطفات من الزنجبيل، الثوم أفضل من حماية ضد الانفلونزا وأمراض الجهاز التنفسي الحادة، والسارس والأمراض المعدية الأخرى.

توصيات عامة

منذ الزنجبيل - نبات حار، فإنه قدغضب المصابين المخاطية الفم والحنجرة والمعدة. نظرا لتركيبة معقدة من الزيوت الأساسية لا ينصح للأطفال الصغار. في أي حال، يجب أن يكون استخدامه في أغذية الأطفال بإذن من طبيب العائلة أو GP.

الزنجبيل نادرا ما تسبب الحساسية، ولكن على رأستناول الطعام أو شرب شاي الزنجبيل ينبغي أن يكون في جرعات صغيرة، مع ردود فعل الكائن الحي. لهذا السبب، فمن الضروري للحد من استهلاك الحلويات مع الزنجبيل. الحد الأقصى من المواد المفيدة الموجودة في جينجير روت الطازج.

أفضل لجميع الأطفال تعلم شاي الزنجبيل. إعداد أنها بسيطة جدا. في 1 لتر من الماء ويضاف إلى الجدول 2-3. ملاعق المبشور ناعما الزنجبيل وتغلى لمدة خمس دقائق. يمكنك ببساطة صب الماء المغلي، والتفاف وعاء ويبث لمدة 5 دقائق. ثم يضاف عصير البرتقال الطازج أو عصير الليمون وقليل من ملاعق من العسل (السكر). إذا كان هناك مسحوق الزنجبيل الوحيد، وأنها تحتاج 1-2 الجدول. ملاعق لكل جالون من الماء. يغلي لمدة 20 دقيقة، فمن الضروري أن ينضج. شرب الشاي والزنجبيل حار بما فيه الكفاية. في أمراض الحلق - دافئة فقط.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Ginger in baby food

Ginger in baby food

Gastronomic properties of ginger

Which of the children does not like sweets? But often they do not bring health benefits. For baking, biscuits and gingerbread cookies to become more useful, you can use ginger in the nutrition of children. This sweetish culinary seasoning gives the dishes an extra flavor and a piquant taste. Ginger is also added to non-sweet dishes: soups, vegetable ragout, fish, meat. Thanks to complex essential oils, ginger stimulates the secretion of gastric juice and helps the food to be digested more fully. Ginger can be purchased in the form of fresh tubers, powder, candied pieces.

Therapeutic properties of ginger for children

Ginger since ancient times is known not only as a spicyProduct, but also as a curative remedy of a wide profile. It can be used in baby food to treat and prevent many ailments. Especially with a disorder of the stomach, weakness, nausea. Ginger is rich in vitamins and microelements, natural nutrients. Therefore, it is useful for children to improve immunity, to improve overall health, prevent various diseases. It helps to cure arthritis, colds, flu.

For children, it is best to cook ginger in the formGinger tea. For example, with honey and lemon juice. Ginger tea has a mild effect, not very sharp and incredibly useful. Thanks to the anti-inflammatory effect, he relieves the symptoms of colds in children, facilitates expectoration of sputum from the lungs, calms cough, lowers body temperature. It is very useful for inflammation of the lungs, bronchitis and other lung diseases. Instead of tea, you can make a decoction of ginger.

The ginger root is an excellent naturalA remedy for calming such symptoms as abdominal and muscle cramps, headaches, nausea, vomiting. For example, if a child often suffers from eating disorders, you can, after consulting a pediatrician, include ginger in the baby's nutrition.

Ginger and ginger tea also facilitate musclePain. Therefore, they are an effective food additive for recovery after a serious illness and a surgical operation. Ginger is recommended for children to strengthen general immunity. Regular use of products containing ginger extracts, as good as garlic, protects against influenza, ARI, ARVI and other infectious diseases.

General recommendations

Since ginger is a spicy plant, it canIrritate the injured mucous membranes of the mouth, throat, stomach. Because of the complex composition of essential oils, it is not recommended for young children. In any case, use it in baby food should be with the permission of a family doctor or a district doctor.

Ginger rarely causes allergies, but at the beginningEat meals or drink ginger tea should be in small doses, watching the reaction of the body. For the same reason it is necessary to limit the use of sweets with ginger. The maximum of useful substances is contained in the fresh roots of ginger.

It is best for children to absorb ginger tea. It is prepared very simply. For 1 liter of water 2-3 tables are added. A spoonful of finely grated ginger and boiled for about five minutes. You can simply pour steep boiling water, wrap up the dishes and insist 5 minutes. Then add fresh juice of orange or lemon and a few spoons of honey (sugar). If there is only ginger powder available, then it will take 1-2 tables. Spoons per liter of water. Boil it for about 20 minutes on low heat. They drink ginger tea hot enough. With throat diseases - only warm.

Pay attention to: