/ / الوليد تساقط الشعر

تساقط الشعر حديثي الولادة

شعر الطفل الأول هو دقيق جدا وخفية،تذكرنا زغب. التي من أجلها تم استدعاء "الزغابي" الشعر. الآباء بحاجة إلى معرفة أن أول شعر - ظاهرة غير دائمة. أنها تقع من تلقاء نفسها، وهو أمر طبيعي تماما. شعر رقيق من السهل أن تقع بسبب الاحتكاك المستمر للرئيس وسادة، وفراش، ومن ناحية الأم والطفل في وقت الرضاعة الطبيعية، غطاء للنزهة. الوليد تعرق الرأس بشكل كبير، الأمر الذي يسهم أيضا إلى تساقط الشعر. يعتبر تساقط الشعر الطبيعي عند تمشيط مشط، حتى خاص لينة.

سواء يسقط الشعر في الأطفال حديثي الولادة

في تساقط الشعر يحدث عادة حديثي الولادةخلال الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من الحياة. في تلك الفترة الزمنية من التنمية النشطة للطفل، وهناك تغييرات في الجسم، وصلتها الشعر وتغطية الأطفال حديثي الولادة، وهناك بديل.

رقيقة نوعا ما، وهشة "الزغابي" شعر الطفل يبدأ في النمو أكثر جمودا وقوية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن فترة استبدال فقدان الشعر يمكن أن تتأخر كثيرا، حتى يصل إلى سنة ونصف.

وهكذا فإن عملية فقدان الشعر في الشبابالأطفال في حد ذاته ليس خطيرا، فمن الطبيعي خلال الأشهر الأولى من حياته. إذا في هذه الحالة لا توجد أعراض المرتبطة بها، هو ما تخشاه. إذا ويرافق فقدان الشعر عن طريق بعض الأعراض الأخرى، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب لتأكيد أو دحض الكساح في الأطفال حديثي الولادة.

ولقد ثبت أن فقدان الشعر عند الرضعحقا أنه يمكن اعتباره أعراض سريرية للتطور الكساح. في نفس الوقت الذي تحدده علامات المرفقة لالكساح: الجلد الرخام الطفل، وزيادة التعرق، وفشل حليب الثدي، والبكاء المستمر، والحمى، الإمساك المتكرر، والحرمان من النوم لفترات طويلة.

إذا بالإضافة إلى فقدان الشعر، الطفل لديه الأعراض المذكورة أعلاه، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب.

أسباب تساقط الشعر عند حديثي الولادة

كما سبق ذكره، والسبب الرئيسي لفقدانالشعر عند الرضع هو بنيتها على ما يرام. يولد العديد من الأطفال الذين يعانون من الشعر، لكنها رقيقة جدا، من السهل جدا لنشمر وتقع بسرعة، حتى من دون توفر لهم تأثير خارجي على شكل خدش. لخسارتهم احتكاك بسيط إلى حد ما، مثل فراش. الشعر، وتظهر بدلا من "Pushkov" لا تختلف فقط في الهيكل، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن يكون لون مختلف تماما. الحالات عندما ولد الطفل مع الشعر الداكن الظلام نموذجي، ثم لون لون شعره أعطى الطريق إلى شقراء في الأشهر الأولى من الحياة، ليست غير شائعة وهي طبيعية تماما. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشعرة يتكون أخيرا فقط في السنة الخامسة من العمر. ثم كان أن شعره يصبح أكثر سماكة وأكثر جمودا والشعر أقوى.

الوقاية من تساقط الشعر عند الأطفال

يتطلب الشعر حديثي الولادة الرعاية المناسبة،على الرغم من الفترة القصيرة من إقامتهم على رأسه. يجب أن الرعاية الكافية لا تنتهك الرقم الهيدروجيني للرئيس، لا تساهم في تشكيل جداول والقشور على فروة الرأس، والتي غالبا ما تكون نتيجة غير لائق الأطفال العناية بالشعر.

فمن المستحسن لاستخدام فقط في الحضانةمستحضرات التجميل المضاد للحساسية. وربما هذا هو أهم قاعدة، والتي لا يمكن تجاهلها. يمنع منعا باتا استخدام الشامبو لغسل رأس الطفل المخصصة للبالغين. أنها تحتوي على المواد الحافظة، والمواد الملونة، المنكهات، والتي يمكن أن تسبب الحساسية لدى الطفل. على شامبو الأطفال يجب أن يكون التسمية على استفادة ممكنة من أول أيام حياته. حسنا، اذا كان سلسلة من "لا دموع".

فمن غير المستحسن لاستخدام المزيد من الشامبو 1-2مرات في الأسبوع. لكن رئيس يجب غسلها في كل مرة الاستحمام للطفل أو ماء الصنبور المغلي. هذا يمنع تكوين القشرة على جلد الرأس جداول الظهارية والشعر الذين سقطوا. شعر الطفل فمن المستحسن لشطف مغلي الأعشاب مثل البابونج أو الخلافة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Hair loss in newborns

Hair loss in newborns

The first hair of the child is very delicate and delicate,Resemble a fluff. For what they were called "pushkovyh" hair. Parents need to know that the first hair is a fickle phenomenon. They fall out on their own, which is absolutely normal. Thin hairs easily fall out due to constant rubbing of the baby's head on the pillow, mattress, mother's hand at the moment of breastfeeding, about the hat for a walk. The head of the newborn sweats strongly, which also contributes to hair loss. Natural hair loss is considered when combing with a comb, even a special soft one.

Do hair fall out in newborns?

In newborns, hair loss usually occursDuring the first three months of life. At this time there is a period of active development of the baby, changes occur in the body, they affect the hair cover of the newborn, and its replacement occurs.

Instead of thin and fragile "pushkovyh" hair, the child begins to grow stiffer and stronger. It should be noted that the period of replacement of fallen hair can be considerably prolonged, even up to a year and a half.

Thus, the process of hair loss in smallChildren in itself is not dangerous, it is natural for the first months of his life. If there are no accompanying symptoms, then there is nothing to be afraid of. If hair loss is accompanied by some other symptoms, you should see a doctor to confirm or refute rickets in the newborn.

It is shown that hair loss in infantsCan really be considered a clinical sign of progression of rickets. In this case, associated signs of rickets are identified: marble skin in the child, increased sweating, rejection of breast milk, constant crying, high fever, frequent constipation, prolonged refusal of sleep.

In case, in addition to hair loss, the child has the above symptoms, you should consult a doctor.

Causes of hair loss in newborns

As already mentioned, the main cause of depositionHair in infants is their fine structure. Many babies are born with hair, but they are very thin, so they are easy to roll up and quickly fall out, even without exerting external influence on them in the form of combing. For their loss, it is enough simple friction, for example, about the mattress. Hair, appearing in place of "gun", differ not only in structure, but also can be of a completely different color. Cases when a child was born with dark hair a typical brunette, and then the color of his hair color changed to a blonde in the first months of life, are often and completely natural. It should be noted that the hair shaft is finally formed only in the fifth year of the child's life. It is then that his hair becomes much thicker, and his hair is tougher and stronger.

Prevention of hair loss in children

The newborn's hair requires proper care,Despite a short period of their stay on the head. Adequate care should not violate the pH of the head, do not contribute to the formation of scales and crusts on the scalp, which are often the result of improper hair care for children.

It is recommended to use only the nurseryHypoallergenic cosmetics. This is probably the most important rule that can not be neglected. It is strictly forbidden to use shampoos intended for adults to wash the baby's head. They contain preservatives, dyes, fragrances that can cause allergies in the baby. On children's shampoo should be a label on the possible use of it from the first days of life. Well, if it's a series of "No tears."

It is not recommended to use shampoo more than 1-2Once a week. But the head needs to be washed at each bathing of the kid boiled or running water. This prevents the formation of the skin on the scalp of epithelial scales and fallen hairs. Baby's hair is recommended to be rinsed with decoctions of such herbs as chamomile or a turn.

Pay attention to: