/ / التلقيح من شلل الأطفال: متى تفعل وكم؟

التطعيم ضد شلل الأطفال: متى تفعل وكم؟

الخطط والواقع

في الواقع، لطرد شلل الأطفال من كوكبناوتعتزم منظمة الصحة العالمية بحلول عام 2000. وكان من السهل القيام بذلك إذا لم يكن لبلدان العالم الثالث، حيث ينتشر الفيروس الضار بنشاط، تنتقل عن طريق قطرات المحمولة جوا، مثل الأنفلونزا، والأهم من ذلك من خلال الفواكه والخضروات غير مكشوفة والأيدي القذرة. وفي جمهوريات آسيا الوسطى بانهيار الاتحاد السوفياتي، لم يعد الأطفال يتلقون التطعيم، وكانت العدوى المهزومة مرة أخرى مشكلة دولية خطيرة. وفي هذا الربيع، سجل الأطباء في طاجيكستان وحدها 278 حالة من حالات شلل الأطفال، وكان 15 منهم (معظمهم من الأطفال دون الخامسة من العمر) نتيجة مميتة. وفي هذا البلد في آسيا الوسطى، جاءت العدوى من الهند وباكستان وأفغانستان المجاورة. ومن الشائع جدا في أفريقيا. كانت هناك سنوات عديدة من برامج الأمم المتحدة الخاصة لتطعيم الأطفال. وبما أن العدوى الحدودية لا تمتثل، فإن شلل الأطفال يتجول. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد يصاب المكسرات والفواكه المجففة المستوردة من المناطق المحرومة. على المنتجات وفي المياه، فإنه يستمر لمدة 2-4 أشهر، وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه يتسامح مع التجفيف والتجميد جيدا، ولكن يخاف فقط من الغليان، برمنجنات البوتاسيوم (محلول برمنجنات البوتاسيوم) وبيروكسيد الهيدروجين. يجب أن تستخدم مياه الشرب للأطفال فقط المغلي أو المعبأة في زجاجات. الخضار والفواكه والتوت والخضر يغسل جيدا بالماء الجاري ويرش بالماء المغلي قبل إعطاء الطفل. لا تشرب أبدا مع الحليب، اشترى من أيدي: يمكن أن يكون مصابا بفيروس شلل الأطفال (وكذلك مسببات الأمراض من العديد من العدوى المعوية الأخرى). صحيح، إذا كان المغلي الحليب، لن يكون هناك المزيد من المخاطر.

قطرة من الصحة

أكثر وسائل الوقاية فعاليةويعتبر شلل الأطفال التحصين. يتم إعطاءها كسرة في 3 أشهر في نفس الوقت الذي تلقيح ضد السعال الديكي والدفتيريا والكزاز. أولا، وجعل طريق الحقن العضلي من DTP (الحمار)، ثم انخفض الطفل في الفم من لقاح شلل الأطفال ماصة. يبدو أنه من الأسهل بكثير: ابتلع - وعلى استعداد! ولكن مع هذه الطريقة (الصديقة للطفل) لإدارة اللقاح، يجب على المرء اتباع القواعد. لا يمكنك، على سبيل المثال، لتغذية الفتات قبل التحصين أو مباشرة بعد ذلك، لأنه يمكن أن جشاء الحليب مع اللقاح. ثم سوف تحتاج إلى أن تعطى مرة أخرى! على قصصا عن كيفية جلب الثدي أبي ابنه الصغير إلى تطعيم ضد شلل الأطفال، وتدفع أي اهتمام إلى حقيقة أنه srygnul اللقاح وبالتالي لا يتمتعون بالحماية من فيروس خطير، بناء حبكة الرواية الأخيرة من الكاتب المعاصر Aleksandry Marininoy. الصبي، وبطبيعة الحال، سرعان ما سقطت مريضة ونتيجة لذلك اقتصر على كرسي متحرك، وكان البابا بشدة لدفع ثمن خطئه.

القصة حيوية جدا باستثناء واحدلحظة: في السنوات التي وصفها المؤلف (نهاية القرن الماضي) شلل الأطفال، وخاصة في موسكو، كان ندرة كبيرة. ولكن في منتصف القرن العشرين، فإن الزيادة في حدوث هذه العدوى في العديد من بلدان أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية أعطاه طبيعة الكارثة الوطنية: في بعض المدن كان معدل الإصابة 13-20 شخص سنويا لكل 10000 نسمة - وهذا الكثير! ومن الأمثلة على ذلك الرئيس الأمريكي ثيودور روزفلت الذي حكم البلاد على كرسي متحرك. وعانى من شلل الأطفال عند 39 عاما، وبعد ذلك لم يعد قادرا على المشي. صحيح، هذا الشكل من المرض هو أكثر نموذجية للأطفال الصغار، وبين البالغين، فقط أولئك الذين يعانون من نقص المناعة من الصعب جدا أن تتسامح مع العدوى. ومع ذلك، بعد إنشاء لقاحات ضد شلل الأطفال والتحصين الجماعي للأطفال في البلدان المتقدمة، بما في ذلك إقليم أوكرانيا الحديثة، تم القضاء على هذه العدوى تقريبا. حتى الآن، عندما يمكن أن يكون الوضع الوبائي معقدا بسبب الفيروس المستورد، تفشي العدوى لا تحدث، لأن أطفالنا محميون من ذلك عن طريق التطعيم. مجلس. تأكد من الحفاظ على تقويم من التطعيمات للطفل، بمناسبة تواريخها في ذلك. يرجى ملاحظة: يتم إعطاء اللقاح ضد شلل الأطفال في السنة الأولى ثلاث مرات على فترات من 45 يوما. حاول ألا تتجاوز هذا الموعد النهائي! التأثير الوقائي للتحصين واحد هو 50٪، وعندما تلقى الطفل 3 جرعات - 95٪. إذا كان يحصل على 5٪ المتبقية، وقال انه سيتم نقل العدوى في شكل محو وبالتأكيد لن تصبح باطلة. والشيء الرئيسي هو التأكد من أن إعادة تأهيل طفلك يتبع بدقة الجدول الزمني: في 18 و 20 شهرا، وبعد ذلك في 14 عاما.

على قيد الحياة أم ميت؟

اللقاح ضد شلل الأطفال من نوعين: التي تحتوي على فيروس موهن حي (أوب) وموت معطل (إيب). أي من الاثنين هو أفضل؟ في الواقع، أول واحد - أنه يعطي حصانة أكثر دواما. ومع ذلك، نادرة جدا (حالة واحدة لكل 2.3 مليون)، ولكن حتى هذا الفيروس الضعيف قد تسبب المرض المصاحب لقاح. لتجنب هذا، والطفل قبل التطعيم يجب أن تدرس بالضرورة الطبيب. سوف يحدد الطبيب ما إذا كان هناك أي موانع للتطعيم. وتشمل هذه المناعة والحالات الحادة مصحوبا بالحمى أو الاضطرابات الجهازية، والأمراض الخبيثة (بما في ذلك oncohematology) والاضطرابات العصبية المصاحبة لإدخال سابق من لقاح شلل الأطفال. ولكن في الولايات المتحدة، لم يستخدم أوب لمدة أكثر من 10 عاما. منذ عام 1979، تم الإبلاغ عن 144 حالة إصابة بشلل الأطفال المصاحب لقاح في البلاد (وخاصة في مرضى الإيدز السن من 18 عاما)، لذلك قرر الأطباء عدم المخاطرة به، وتحولت إلى تحصين IPV من السكان. على الرغم من أنها أضعف، فإنها ليست قادرة على إثارة شلل الأطفال. من حيث الأميركية له ما يبرره مثل هذه الخطوة: طفل ولدوا في الولايات المتحدة، هو احتمال صغير جدا من الاصطدام مع "البرية" نوع فيروس شلل الأطفال 1 وأطفالنا، كما يتضح من الأحداث التي وقعت في الأشهر الأخيرة يجب أن يكون له محمية - ولكن ضعيف قاح معطل. ، ويكفي لهذا، بالمناسبة، كما تتسبب في آثار جانبية، على سبيل المثال، الأطفال الذين عولجوا بالمضادات الحيوية (الستربتومايسين والنيومايسين)، يمكن أن تعطي ردا على IPV رد فعل تحسسي شدة متفاوتة - من وذمة المحلية أب لصدمة. ! اللقاحات آمنة Lutely - مثل المخدرات بشكل عام - لا يحدث، ولكن من المهم أن نفهم شيئا واحدا: في حالة الأطفال غير المطعمين لخطر أكثر من 10 إلى 20٪ من حالات شلل الأطفال يعانون الشلل، والوفيات في هذا المرض هو 4٪ وهذه الأرقام - .. ! ينبغي النظر حجة قوية لصالح التطعيم حقيقة أخرى مهمة: تعرف العلماء ثلاثة أنواع (المهنيين وعادة ما يستخدم مصطلح "سلالة") على فيروس شلل الأطفال. ما سبق يعني أن هذا المرض يمكن التقاطها واستعادة ليس مرة واحدة، بل ثلاث مرات في مجرى الحياة: في عملية الشفاء من العدوى ستعمل على تطوير مناعة ضد سلالة فيروس واحد فقط، ويحمي لقاح أيضا ضد الجميع.

التشخيص الصحيح

فترة حضانة شلل الأطفال (فترة من الزمنمن العدوى مع الفيروس حتى ظهور الأعراض السريرية الأولى) يستمر من 3 إلى 14 يوما. ويلاحظ أعلى معدل في أواخر الصيف أو أوائل الخريف. تبدأ العدوى بشكل حاد وتشبه في البداية الإنفلونزا. تبدو الصورة الكلاسيكية للانفلونزا مثل هذا: الطفل يرفع درجة الحرارة إلى 38-39 درجة مئوية، يصبح بطيئا، ويفقد الشهية، ويبدأ العطس والسعال والبكاء والمثيرة، لأن عنقه يضر. وإذا كان لهذه العلامات الألم في البطن والإسهال ينضم (التي بالمناسبة، يلتقي بعيدا ليس دائما)، المومياء يبدأ التفكير، أنه في قشرة عدوى المعوية المعتادة. بطريقة صحيحة، صحيح. فالأطباء لا يشيرون فقط إلى شلل الأطفال إلى أمراض الأيدي القذرة. مراعاة مهارات النظافة يقلل بشكل كبير من تهديدها. يستغرق 4-5 أيام، ويصبح الطفل أفضل بشكل ملحوظ. في الشخص من الجاهل واحد يحصل الانطباع بأن الطفل قد تعافى، ولكن في الواقع مثل هذه الصورة يمكن أن يسمى الهدوء قبل العاصفة. فاصل واضح يستمر مدة أسبوع، ومن ثم ترتفع درجة الحرارة مرة أخرى، والشلل تطوير عضلات مختلفة، في معظم الأحيان - على الساقين والذراعين، ولكن يمكن أن يعاني والعضلات تقليد والعضلات بين الضلوع والحجاب الحاجز - في مثل هذه الحالات، فإن الطفل يصبح من الصعب على التنفس. مقلقة للغاية، إذا يصيب الفيروس المراكز الجهاز التنفسي وحركي: في مثل هذه الحياة فتات الوضع معلقة بخيط رفيع. في بعض الحالات، يحدث شلل الأطفال دون الشلل - في ستار التهاب السحايا والأشكال الخفيفة نسبيا من متنكرا في زي البرد أو عدوى معوية: هذه الأعراض يتم مسحها من المرض يكاد يكون من المستحيل اكتشافها. وهي خطيرة بشكل خاص بالنسبة للآخرين، لأنها تسهم في الانتشار الحر للفيروسات. علاج طفل مريض يحتاج شلل الأطفال في المستشفى - انه يحتاج الراحة في الفراش والراحة المطلقة وجولة المتخصصين المراقبة على مدار الساعة. يجب أن أمي الأمل بما هو أفضل: في نصف الوقت مع تعافي الطفل تمرير والشلل.

في مجمع تدابير استعادةدفع الخبراء اهتماما كبيرا لتدليك والعلاج الطبيعي، وكذلك العلاج في المصحات باستخدام الرمل والطين الحمامات في مدن بيردياسك ويالطا، فضلا عن غاز الرادون وكبريتيد الهيدروجين (على سبيل المثال، في سوتشي). علاج طفلك سوف يكون كل حياتي، ولكن ليس اليأس، لا يمكن أن تتخلى عن بأي حال من الأحوال. وينبغي النظر إلى أي تحسن على أنه انتصار على المرض، حتى ولو كان صغيرا جدا. فمن الممكن أن مع مرور الوقت - وهذا العمل ليس مثل هذا المستقبل البعيد! - الأطباء تعلم لإصلاح "الضرر" الناجم عن فيروس شلل الأطفال في الخلايا العصبية، والتي سوف تخليص المريض من عواقب هذا المرض بحيث يجب أن نأمل دائما للأفضل ومحاولة لتعزيز الثقة في موقف الطفل الإيجابي هو ضروري وخاصة في المواقف الصعبة وتشغيله .. يجب، أولا وقبل كل شيء، من الأم!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Vaccination against poliomyelitis: when to do and how much?

Vaccination against poliomyelitis: when to do and how much?

Plans and Reality

In fact, to expel poliomyelitis from our planetThe World Health Organization (WHO) planned by the year 2000. And it would easily have done this if it had not been for the countries of the third world where the pernicious virus, transmitted by airborne droplets, is actively circulating, like influenza, and most importantly through unwashed fruit-vegetables and dirty hands. In the Central Asian republics with the collapse of the Soviet Union, the children were no longer vaccinated, and the defeated infection was again a serious international problem. This spring, in Tajikistan alone, physicians registered 278 cases of poliomyelitis, with 15 of them (mostly in children under 5 years old) with a fatal outcome. In this Central Asian country, the infection came from neighboring India, Pakistan and Afghanistan. It is very common in Africa. There have been many years of special UN programs for vaccinating children. As border infection does not comply, poliomyelitis wanders. In addition, nuts and dried fruits imported from disadvantaged regions may be infected. On products and in water it persists for 2-4 months, moreover, it tolerates drying and freezing well, but is only afraid of boiling, potassium permanganate solution and hydrogen peroxide. Water for children's drinking should be used only boiled or bottled. Vegetables, fruits, berries and greens thoroughly wash with running water and sprinkle with boiling water before giving the baby. Never drink it with milk, bought from the hands: it can be infected with a virus of poliomyelitis (as well as pathogens of many other intestinal infections). True, if milk is boiled, there will be no more risk.

A droplet on health

The most effective means of preventionPoliomyelitis is considered to be immunization. She is given a crumb at 3 months at the same time as vaccination against pertussis, diphtheria and tetanus. First, do an intramuscular injection of DTP (in the ass), and then drip the child into the mouth from the pipette vaccine against poliomyelitis. It would seem that it's much easier: swallowed - and it's ready! But even with this (child-friendly) way of administering the vaccine, you must follow the rules. You can not, for example, feed crumbs immediately before or immediately after immunization, because he can regurgitate the milk along with the vaccine. Then it will need to be given again! On the story of how the father brought a baby son to a vaccine against polio and did not pay attention to the fact that he had regurgitated the vaccine, and therefore remained unprotected from a dangerous virus, the plot of the last novel of the contemporary writer Alexandra Marinina was constructed. The boy, naturally, soon fell ill and as a result was confined to a wheelchair, and the pope had to pay brutally for his oversight.

The story is very vital except for oneThe moment: in the years described by the author (the end of the last century) poliomyelitis, especially in Moscow, was a great rarity. But in the middle of the 20th century, the increase in the incidence of this infection in many countries of Europe and North America gave it the nature of a national disaster: in some cities the incidence was 13-20 people per year per 10 000 population - that's a lot! Illustrative example of the American President Theodore Roosevelt, who ruled the country in a wheelchair. He suffered poliomyelitis at 39, after which he could no longer walk. True, this form of the disease is more typical for young children, and among adults, only those who suffer from immunodeficiency are so hard to tolerate the infection. However, after the creation of vaccines against poliomyelitis and mass immunization of children in developed countries, including the territory of modern Ukraine, this infection was virtually eliminated. Even now, when the epidemiological situation can be complicated because of imported virus, outbreaks of infection do not occur, because our kids are protected from it by vaccination. Council. Be sure to keep a calendar of vaccinations for the baby, marking their dates in it. Please note: the vaccine against poliomyelitis in the first year is administered three times at intervals of 45 days. Try not to exceed this deadline! The protective effect of a single immunization is 50%, and when the child received 3 doses - 95%. If he gets into the remaining 5%, he will transfer the infection in an erased form and certainly will not become an invalid. The main thing is to make sure that your child's revaccination is strictly on schedule: at 18 and 20 months, and then at 14 years.

Alive or dead?

The vaccine against poliomyelitis is of two types: Containing live attenuated virus (OPV) and dead inactivated (IPV). Which of the two is best? In fact, the first one - it gives more permanent immunity. However, it is extremely rare (one case for 2-3 million), but even such a weakened virus can cause a vaccine-associated disease. To prevent this from happening, the child must be examined by the attending physician before vaccination. The doctor will determine if there are any contraindications to the vaccination. The latter include immunodeficiency and acute conditions accompanied by fever or systemic disorders, as well as malignant diseases (including oncohematology) and neurological disorders that accompanied the previous introduction of the polio vaccine. But in the US, OPV has not been used for more than 10 years. Since 1979, 144 cases of vaccine-associated poliomyelitis have been reported in the country (mainly in patients with AIDS over the age of 18), so doctors decided not to take any more risks, and switched to immunizing the population of IPV. Although it is weaker, it is not capable of provoking poliomyelitis. In American conditions, this step is justified: a baby born in the United States is unlikely to encounter a "wild" type 1 polio virus, and our children, as the events of recent months show, must be protected from it - however, a weak inactivated vaccine For example, babies treated with antibiotics (streptomycin and neomycin) may give anaphylactic reaction of varying degrees of severity in response to IPV from local edema to shock. There is no such thing as a safe vaccine - like drugs in general - but it is important to understand one thing: in case of refusal from vaccination, the child risks much more .10 to 20% of those with poliomyelitis suffer from paralysis, and the death rate in this disease reaches 4% .These figures - A strong argument for vaccination! Another important fact needs to be considered: scientists know three types (professionals usually use the term "strain") of the poliovirus. The aforesaid means that this infection can be picked up and ill once, but three times during life: in the process of recovery from infection, immunity is formed only to one viral strain, and the vaccine protects everyone from it.

Correct diagnosis

The incubation period of poliomyelitis (period of timeFrom infection with the virus until the appearance of the first clinical symptoms) lasts from 3 to 14 days. And the highest incidence is observed in late summer or early autumn. The infection begins sharply and at first resembles the flu. The classic picture of the flu looks like this: the baby raises the temperature to 38-39 ° C, he becomes sluggish, loses his appetite, starts sneezing and coughing, crying and capricious, because his neck hurts. And if these signs are joined by pain in the tummy and diarrhea (which, by the way, is not always met), Mom starts to think that the baby has a common intestinal infection. In a way, it is true. Physicians do not just refer poliomyelitis to diseases of dirty hands. Observance of hygiene skills significantly reduces its threat. It takes 4-5 days, and the child becomes noticeably better. In the person of the ignorant one gets the impression that the baby has recovered, but in fact such a picture can be called a calm before the storm. The light period lasts a week, and then the temperature rises again, with the paralysis of different muscles developing, most often the legs and hands, but the facial musculature, as well as the intercostal muscles and the diaphragm may suffer - in such cases the baby becomes difficult to breathe. It is very alarming if the virus affects the respiratory and vasomotor centers: in such a situation, the life of a crumb hangs literally in the balance. In some cases, poliomyelitis occurs without paralysis - under the guise of meningitis, and its relatively light forms are masked for a cold or intestinal infection: such erased manifestations of the disease are almost impossible to recognize. They are especially dangerous for others, because they contribute to the free spread of viruses. To treat a child who has fallen ill with poliomyelitis is necessary in the hospital - he needs a bed rest, absolute rest and round-the-clock supervision of specialists. Mom should hope for the best: in half of the cases, as the child recovers, paralysis also occurs.

In the complex of restoration activitiesSpecialists pay great attention to massage and physical therapy, as well as sanatorium and resort treatment using sand and mud baths in the cities of Berdyansk and Yevpatoria, as well as radon and hydrogen sulphide (for example, in Sochi). To treat the kid it is necessary all life, however to despair, it is impossible to lower hands in no event. Any improvement should be seen as a victory over the disease, even a very small one. It is possible that over time - and this business is not such a distant future! - doctors will learn how to repair the "breakdowns" caused by the polio virus in neurons, which will save patients from the consequences of this disease.Therefore, one should always hope for the best and try to strengthen this belief in the child. Must, first of all, from Mommy!

Pay attention to: