/ / التهاب الفم - التهاب الغشاء المخاطي للفم

التهاب الفم - التهاب الغشاء المخاطي للفم

تحت مصطلح "التهاب الفم" ينبغي الجمع بينالتهاب الغشاء المخاطي للفم من أصل مختلف. كمرض مستقل، التهاب الفم ليست شائعة جدا، وعادة ما يحدث على خلفية العمليات الالتهابية الأخرى في الجسم.

في كثير من الأحيان هذا المرض هو المعدية. فقط الفم المخاطية في الأطفال الصغار رقيقة جدا وعرضة لمختلف الالتهابات. يمكن أن يحدث التهاب الفم بسبب ضعف المناعة في الأم، على سبيل المثال، بعد أن يعاني من مرض وأخذ المضادات الحيوية. وخلال ثوران الأسنان، فإنها يمكن أن تصيب بسهولة العدوى، لأنه في هذا الوقت كل الأطفال سحب في الفم لخدش اللثة المؤلمة.

ما هو التهاب الفم؟

اعتمادا على ما الميكروبات تسبب التهاب الفم وفصلها إلى المعدية، والفطرية، والهربس.

التهاب الفم المعدية، يمكن أن يحدث في وقت واحد مع أيالمرض الناجم عن الفيروسات أو البكتيريا. على سبيل المثال، الفيروسات تثير جدري الماء والحصبة. البكتيريا تسبب الذبحة الصدرية، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية، التهاب الأذن الوسطى، الحمى القرمزية. في مثل هذه الحالات، التهاب الفم يمكن أن تكون واحدة من أعراض المرض الكامن.

مع التهاب الفم البكتيري، شفاه الطفلغطاء مع قشرة صفراء سميكة، والعصا معا، يفتح الفم بصعوبة. على الغشاء المخاطي للفم يظهر لوحة، الحويصلات، التي مليئة محتويات صديدي أو السوائل الدموية. ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم.

العدوى المسببة للأمراض يمكن أن تحدث عندماإصابة ميكانيكية. لتلف الغشاء المخاطي الدقيق للفم، يمكن للطفل، عن طريق قصد بطنه خده أو اللسان، والحصول على إصابة من قبل كائن خلال المباراة. الحلمة الطويلة جدا والخشنة يمكن أن تسبب أيضا تهيج. صدمة صغيرة يمكن أن تمر من تلقاء نفسها، ولكن إذا الكائنات الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض يدخل فمك، ثم يتم توفير التهاب الفم في هذه الحالة. في هذه الحالة، يظهر احمرار حول بقعة قرحة. الطفل من الصعب أن تشرب، وتناول الطعام، وأحيانا الحديث.

كلما كان ذلك ممكنا (وبعد تناول الطعام بالضرورة) الماءالطفل الفم مع ديكوتيون من القطيفة، البابونج، بلوط النباح أو ضخ أوراق الجوز. للشطف، الشاي الأسود القوي هو أيضا مناسبة. بين الأعلاف، وعلاج الغشاء المخاطي للفم مع محلول زيت الكلوروفيليت أو محلول مائي من الأزرق (على الرغم من أنها ليست جماليا جدا) مع إصبع ملفوفة في ضمادة.

الفطرية (الخميرة) التهاب الفم. وهو سببه الخميرة مثل الفطريات الخاصة، والتيهو موجود في تجويف الفم الصحي من كل طفل. هذا المرض له اسم آخر - القلاع - أكثر شهرة بين الأمهات. خصوصا في كثير من الأحيان من مرض القلاع يعانون من الأطفال المبكرة والضعيفة، الذين يتم تقليل الاستجابة المناعية. في الأطفال الأكبر سنا، يمكن أن يحدث هذا النوع من التهاب الفم بعد عدوى شديدة والاستخدام المطول للمضادات الحيوية. عندما يضعف الجسم إلى حد كبير، يبدأ الفطريات تتضاعف بنشاط.

مع التهاب الفم الخميرة على اللسان والأغشية المخاطيةقذائف تظهر طلاء أبيض، الذي يشبه كتلة اللبن الرائب. العدوى يمكن أن تثير الحليب اليسار في فم الطفل بعد التغذية. الفتات لا يأكل جيدا، يصبح لا يهدأ ومتقلبة.

في كل مرة بعد تغذية فم الطفل،فمن الجيد أن تعامل مع حل من الصودا (1 ملعقة حلوى من الصودا إلى كوب من الماء المغلي). بين التغذية، تليين الطفل مع تجويف الفم مع حل بوراكس 10٪ في الجلسرين. يجب أن تكون أمي متأكد، قبل وبعد تغذية الطفل، وغسل الصدر مع الصابون الطفل، ومن ثم التعامل معها بعناية مع الصودا.

التهاب الفم الهربسي. فيروس الهربس يمكن أن يحصل على الطفل من البالغين: من خلال قبلة أو لمسة من الأيدي القذرة، ولعب الأطفال، والأدوات المنزلية، وأيضا عن طريق قطرات المحمولة جوا. فالأطفال المعرضون بشكل خاص للفيروسات تتراوح أعمارهم بين سنة وثلاث سنوات. في هذا الوقت، والأطفال تختفي تدريجيا الأجسام المضادة الواقية، التي وردت من الأم من خلال المشيمة وحليب الثدي، ونظام المناعة الخاص لم تتشكل بشكل كامل. هذا النوع من الالتهاب هو الأكثر شيوعا.

تظهر الانفجارات في شكل فقاعات أولا علىالشفاه. ترتفع درجة حرارة الجسم إلى 38-39 درجة مئوية. الطفل لا يمكن أن يشرب أو يأكل، يصبح بطيئا، ومتقلبة. تدريجيا، يمكن أن تنتشر العدوى أبعد من ذلك. تجويف الفم يتحول إلى اللون الأحمر، والحويصلات ملحوظة على الأغشية المخاطية وعلى اللثة.

بالإضافة إلى استخدام جميع الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه لالتهاب الفم الهربس، فمن الضروري لتليين بؤر على الشفاه مع مرهم مضاد للفيروسات.

إذا كان الطفل الرضاعة الطبيعية، ثم الطعاميجب أن تكون الأم المرضعة كاملة. إذا كان طفلك يأكل ليس فقط حليب الثدي، ولكن أيضا الغذاء الكبار، لا تعطيه المالحة، الحامض، حلوة جدا، وأيضا الأطعمة الصلبة. إعداد الخضار يفرك الحساء، المغلي عصيدة. الأسماك واللحوم طهي والتمرير من خلال مفرمة اللحم. يمكن للطفل أن يأكل أي منتجات الحليب الحامض، ولكن من دون سكر. يجب أن لا تكون الأطباق ساخنة جدا أو باردة، ولكن الحارة بدلا من ذلك. إطعام طفلك عدة مرات في اليوم في أجزاء صغيرة. ولكن في فواصل بين وجبات الطعام لا تعطي أي شيء الصالحة للأكل: كما هو الوقت اللازم للدواء للعمل. العصائر التي لا تهيج المخاطية، ضخ الوركين الوردة، كومبوت الطفل يمكن أن تعطى في أي وقت، ولكن ليس على الفور بعد أن تم علاج الدواء مع الفم. إذا كان الألم شديدا جدا، قبل تناول الطعام، تليين الشفاه والفم واللثة مع مخدر. يمكنك استخدام أداة للحد من الألم عند التسنين.

في هذا المرض يجب أن يكون الطفل أقلاتصل بأطفال آخرين. القوس في كثير من الأحيان إلى الغرفة حيث يكون الطفل، والقيام التنظيف الرطب في ذلك. فمن الضروري لتخصيص طبق منفصل ومستلزمات النظافة للطفل.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Stomatitis - inflammation of the oral mucosa

Stomatitis - inflammation of the oral mucosa

Under the term "stomatitis" should be combinedInflammation of the oral mucosa of various origins. As an independent disease, stomatitis does not happen very often, it usually occurs against the background of other inflammatory processes in the body.

Very often this disease is infectious. Just mouth mucous in small children is very thin and susceptible to various infections. Stomatitis can occur because of the weakening of immunity in the mother, for example, after suffering a disease and taking an antibiotic. And during the eruption of teeth, they can easily infect the infection, because at this time the kids all pull into the mouth to scratch the painful gums.

What is stomatitis?

Depending on what microorganisms caused by stomatitis it is divided into infectious, fungal, herpetic.

Infectious stomatitis, Can occur simultaneously with anyDisease caused by viruses or bacteria. For example, viruses provoke chickenpox, measles. Bacteria cause angina, sinusitis, otitis, scarlet fever. In such cases, stomatitis can act as one of the symptoms of the underlying disease.

With bacterial stomatitis, baby lipsCover with a thick yellow crust, stick together, the mouth opens with difficulty. On the oral mucosa appears plaque, vesicles, which are filled with purulent contents or bloody fluid. The body temperature is elevated.

Pathogen infection can occur whenMechanical injury. To damage the delicate mucous membrane of the mouth, a child can, by accidentally biting his cheek or tongue, injure himself with any object during the game. Too long and rough nipple can also cause irritation. A small trauma can pass by itself, but if pathogenic microorganisms enter your mouth, then stomatitis is provided in this case. In this case, redness appears around the sore spot. The child is difficult to drink, eat, sometimes talk.

As often as possible (and after eating necessarily) waterBaby mouth calendula decoction, chamomile, oak bark or infusion of walnut leaves. For rinsing good and strong black tea. Between the feeds, treat the oral mucosa with an oil solution of chlorophyllite or an aqueous solution of blue (although it is not very aesthetically pleasing) with a finger wrapped in a bandage.

Fungal (yeast) stomatitis. Causes its special yeast-like fungus, whichIs present in the healthy oral cavity of every child. The disease has another name - thrush - better known among mothers. Especially often from thrush suffer premature and weakened babies, in whom the immune response is reduced. In older children, this kind of stomatitis can occur after a severe infection and prolonged use of antibiotics. When the body is severely weakened, the fungus begins to multiply actively.

With yeast stomatitis on the tongue and mucous membranesShells appear white coating, which resembles the curd mass. Infection can provoke milk left in the mouth of the baby after feeding. A crumb does not eat well, it becomes restless and capricious.

Every time after feeding the baby the baby needsIt is good to treat with a solution of soda (1 dessert spoon of soda to a glass of boiled water). Between the feedings, lubricate the child with the oral cavity with 10% borax solution in glycerin. Mom must be sure, before and after feeding the child, wash the chest with baby soap, and then carefully treat it with soda.

Herpetic stomatitis. Herpes virus can get to the child from adults: Through a kiss or touch of dirty hands, toys, household items, and also by airborne droplets. Children especially vulnerable to viruses are from one to three years old. At this time, the babies gradually disappear protective antibodies, received from the mother through the placenta and breast milk, the own immune system has not yet fully formed. This kind of inflammation is the most common.

Rashes in the form of vesicles appear first onLips. The body temperature rises to 38-39 ° C. The baby can not drink or eat, becomes sluggish, and capricious. Gradually, the infection can spread further. The cavity of the mouth turns red, the vesicles are noticeable on the mucous membranes and on the gums.

In addition to using all the above procedures for herpetic stomatitis, it is necessary to lubricate the foci on the lips with antiviral ointment.

If the baby is breastfeeding, then the foodBreastfeeding mother should be full. If your baby eats not only breast milk, but also adult food, do not give him salty, sour, very sweet, and also solid foods. Prepare vegetable rubbed soups, boiled porridge. Fish and meat cook and scroll through the meat grinder. The baby can eat any sour-milk products, but without sugar. Dishes should not be too hot or cold, but rather warm. Feed your child several times a day in small portions. But in the breaks between meals, do not give anything edible: as time is necessary for the medicine to work. Juices that do not irritate the mucous, infusion of dog-rose, compotes of the baby can be given at any time, but not immediately after the drug has been treated with the mouth. If the pain is very severe, before eating, lubricate the lips, mouth and gums with an anesthetic. You can use a tool to reduce pain when teething.

In this disease the child should be lessContact other children. Bow more often to the room where the child is, and do wet cleaning in it. It is necessary to allocate a separate dish and hygiene items for the baby.

Pay attention to: