/ / لومي لومي: أجهزة الفيديو، وخاصة

لومي لومي: أجهزة الفيديو، وخاصة

هاواي ومي لومي التدليك: الميزات

الإجراء بأكمله، من البداية إلى وتر النهائيخاص، مقدسة بالنسبة للتقاليد القديمة وتقنيات الشفاء. في بداية ورقة رئيسية تغطي المريض ويؤدي طقوس "وضع الأيدي" حسب ضبط لتنفيذ الإجراء. ويرافق الانتهاء من التدليك أيضا طقوس تقليدية.

يتم تنفيذ كافة الحركات خلال أي دورةيجب أن لا تسبب الألم للإنسان، وجعلوا الموسيقى التقليدية الإيقاعي، وهذا هو السبب في عمل المدلك يذكرنا الرقص، وهو صحيح إلى حد ما، لأن متخصص نفسه يعدل تحركاتها إلى الموسيقى.

الزيوت الأساسية نشطة وaromasvechi التطبيقية، والغرفة يجب أن تكون دافئة. المثل الأعلى - عقد دورة في فصل الصيف في الهواء الطلق أو في النسيج خيمة.

</ P>

لومي لومي تدليك: الأجهزة

يستخدم التدليك المعالج بنشاط النخيل والوسائدالأصابع، إلا أن الرئيس "سلاح" - هو الساعدين والمعصمين والمرفقين. جميع حركات بطيئة، وليس الضغط، التي تقوم بها كمية كبيرة من النفط وحركة فرك الخاصة. المتخصص بإجراء الساعد والجلد، ولمس كف الجسم. لتحقيق نتائج جيدة، فمن المستحسن لتنفيذ الإجراء الأول وذلك خلال مدة ثلاث ساعات في منطقة ساعات. التدليك لديه درجة عالية جدا من الاسترخاء، بعد بعض التدليك يمكن أن النوم طوال النهار وتستيقظ لتجد أن الطاقة الإجمالية.

</ P>

ومي هاواي ومي التدليك: فيديو

من أجل التعرف على الأساسيالتقنيات، وفهم مبدأ أداء الحركات، وكيف يمكن للإجراءات، ونحن ننصح أن تولي اهتماما لأحد ومي هاواي التدليك ومي الفيديو:

  • 28 دقيقة الفيديو التي متخصص في المشاهد التفاصيل مع تقنيات التدليك لومي لومي والممارسة يظهر التقنيات.
  • الفيديو الكامل للمدلك الاسرائيلي ارييل اسمه (مدة 58 دقيقة).
  • الأسطوانة المعرفية، والتي تبين لفترة وجيزة في بداية ونهاية عملية التدليك البولينيزية.
  • آخر فيلم عظيم، والتي سجلت في مجمل عملية التدليك التي يقوم بها زوج من الخبراء في نفس الوقت.

</ P>

يمكن للمرء أن يجادل بأن بثقةالبولينيزية تدليك لومي لومي - واحدة من أفضل العلاجات لعلاج الاكتئاب، والتعب، ومشاعر العصبية وببساطة للاسترخاء. ليس لديه اي موانع كبيرة، ولكن على العكس من ذلك، أوصى الجميع يريد الحصول على المتعة والاسترخاء، والحصول على الطاقة الداخلية. وقد الجمارك الكامن في طريقة لم تفقد خصائصها ومئات السنين من الوقت عند أول معالج القبائل البولينيزية ( "محمد احمد صالح") الوها سلم (الحب) الناس الشفاء مرضهم العقلي والجسدي.


يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Lomi Lomi massage: video, technology, features

Lomi Lomi massage: video, technology, features

Hawaiian Lomi Lomi massage: features

The whole procedure, from the beginning to the final chordSpecial, with ancient sacred traditions and healing techniques. At the very beginning, the master covers the patient with a sheet and performs a ritual of "laying on of hands", tuning in to the procedure. The end of the massage is also accompanied by a traditional rite.

All movements performed during the session or inIt should not cause painful feelings to a person, but they are made under rhythmic traditional music, because of what the actions of the masseur resemble a dance, which is to some extent true, because the expert himself adjusts his movements to music.

Essentially used essential oils and aromatic oils, and the room must be warm. Ideally - holding a session in the summer outdoors or in a tissue tent.

</ P>

Lomi Lomi massage: technique

The therapist actively uses the palms and pillowsFingers, but its main "tool" is forearms, hands, elbows. All movements are slow, not pressing, performed with a lot of oil and special rubbing movements. The specialist spends his forearms and hands on the skin, touching the body with his hands. To achieve a good result, it is recommended to perform the first procedure for three hours, following in the hour. The massage has a very high degree of relaxation, some after the massage can wake up all day, and waking up to find that full of energy.

</ P>

Hawaiian Lomi Lomi Massage: video

In order to see the mainReceptions, understand the principle of performing movements, and also how the procedure goes, we recommend that you pay attention to one of the videos of the Hawaiian massage Lomi Lomi:

  • A 28-minute video, in which the expert acquaints the viewer in detail with the Lomi Lami massage technique and in practice shows receptions;
  • Full video of an Israeli massage therapist named Ariel (duration 58 minutes);
  • A cognitive clip that briefly shows the beginning, the process itself and the endings of the Polynesian massage;
  • Another great video, which recorded the entire process of massage, performed by a pair of specialists at the same time.

</ P>

It can be confidently asserted thatPolynesian Lomi Lomi massage is one of the best remedies for depression, fatigue, nervous experiences and just for relaxation. It has no significant contraindications, but on the contrary, it is recommended to all who want to have fun, relax, gain internal energy. The customs laid down in the methodology did not lose their properties and hundreds of years after the first tribal Polynesian healer ("Kahuna") passed Aloha (love) to people, healing their spiritual and physical illnesses.


Pay attention to: