/ ما هو المسالك البولية وما هو؟

ما هو المسالك البولية وما هو؟

ما فائدة التدليك المسالك البولية؟

هذا النوع من العلاج ينطبق في جميع مظاهرهالتهاب البروستاتا، عدا المعدية، حيث أن المريض سوف يصاب بشكل لا يطاق. وفي جميع الحالات الأخرى، يأتي أثر هذه التقنية بعد الدورة العادية العاشرة. والشيء هو أنه بفضل السكتات الدماغية الإيقاعية، ويحسن الدورة الدموية، والذي، بدوره، يسرع تجديد الأنسجة البروستاتا التالفة. للقضاء على رد فعل التهابات، وينبغي أن يتم تنفيذ التدليك باستخدام كريم الزنك، والتي يجب أن يفرك في المستقيم للمريض. قبل العلاج من رجل مريض، يجب أن يقتنع المرء أنه لا يوجد شيء مهين في هذا الأسلوب وأنه من الأفضل من الاعتراف تعقيد هذا المرض.

</ P>

كيف بشكل صحيح لأداء أوماسيج؟

قبل بدء الإجراء، والمريضجعل غسل حقنة شرجية. فمن الأفضل لجعل حقنة شرجية على أساس مرق البابونج الدافئ الذي يزيل تماما تهيج والتهاب الأنسجة المتضررة. بعد ذلك، يجب على المدلك ارتداء القفازات الطبية وتطبيق مقياس بترول إلى السبابة. يجب أيضا تطبيق تزييت على مدخل فتح الشرج - وهذا سوف يقلل الألم. لإدخال إصبع فمن الضروري حتى تجد ختم صغير، والتي سوف تتكون من جزأين. الالتهاب، في معظم الأحيان، هو الجانب الأيمن الذي هو الذي ينبغي أن يكون التدليك. لا ينبغي أن تكون الحركات حادة، وسوف يكون من الأفضل إذا كانت من السهل التمسيد الطبيعة. وبمجرد أن الغدة البروستاتا قد تحسنت، وإزالة بلطف الاصبع وتليين ذلك مع كريم الزنك. نكرر الإجراء مرة أخرى.

</ P>

من المهم جدا أن تشعر ليس فقط الغدة نفسها، ولكنوالسيطرة على قوة الضغط. ضغوط جدا يمكن أن تثير ليس فقط الألم الشديد، ولكن أيضا المضاعفات. لذلك، قبل إجراء مشاورات أفضل مع الطبيب، أو منح تنفيذ هذا الإجراء له شخصيا.

يتم إجراء التدليك المسالك البولية بشكل أفضل مرتين في اليوم: في الصباح بعد الصحوة وقبل الذهاب إلى السرير. وخلال هذه الساعات يكون جسدنا مستعدا لمثل هذه التدخلات.

محاولة إقناع المريض أن القصصحول التدليك البولية هو صورة نمطية غبية التي يمكن أن تمنع الانتعاش الكامل. بالتأكيد، فإن الشخص يفهم أنه من الأفضل أن يعاني جلسات هذا الإجراء من أن يعاني من عواقب بعد عمر. لا ننسى أن صحتنا هي فقط في أيدينا!

</ P>
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ What is urological massage and what is it for?

What is urological massage and what is it for?

What is the benefit of urological massage?

This type of treatment is applicable in all its manifestationsProstatitis, other than infectious, as the patient will be intolerably hurt. In all other cases, the effect of this technique comes after the tenth regular session. The thing is that thanks to rhythmic strokes, blood circulation improves, which, in turn, accelerates the regeneration of damaged prostate tissue. To eliminate the inflammatory reaction, massage should be performed using zinc cream, which must be rubbed into the rectum of the patient. Before the treatment of a sick man, one must be convinced that there is nothing degrading in this method and that it is better than to admit complication of this disease.

</ P>

How correctly to perform uomassage?

Before starting the procedure, the patientMake a enema wash. It is better to make enema on the basis of a warm chamomile broth that perfectly removes irritation and inflammation of the affected tissues. After this, the masseur must wear medical gloves and apply a petroleum dipstick to the index finger. Lubrication must also be applied to the entrance of the anal opening - this will reduce pain. To enter a finger it is necessary until you find a small seal, which will consist of two parts. Inflammation, most often, it is the right side that is the one that should be massaged. Movements should not be sharp, it will be better if they are of an easy stroking nature. As soon as the prostate gland has warmed up, gently remove the finger and lubricate it with zinc cream. We repeat the procedure again.

</ P>

It is very important to feel not only the gland itself, butAnd control the force of pressing. Too pressures can provoke not only severe pain, but also complications. Therefore, before conducting a better consultation with a doctor, or grant the implementation of this procedure to him personally.

Urological massage is best performed twice a day: in the morning after awakening and before going to bed. It is during these hours that our body is ready for such interventions.

Try to convince the patient that storiesAbout uro-massage is a stupid stereotype that can prevent complete recovery. Surely, a person will understand that it is better to suffer the sessions of this procedure than to suffer the consequences after a lifetime. Do not forget that our health is only in our hands!

</ P>
Pay attention to: