/ تقنيات لأداء التدليك للبروستاتا.

تقنية تدليك البروستاتا.

كيفية أداء صحيح تدليك البروستاتا

أولا وقبل كل شيء، يجب أن يكون الرجل استرخاء. قبل إجراء التدليك من المهم لضبطه بالطريقة الصحيحة، لإقناع لكم أنه لا يوجد شيء خاطئ ومخجل في أفعالك، على العكس من ذلك، وسوف تحصل على المتعة بشكل غير عادي.

قبل الدورة من المهم إعداد:

  • يجب أن تكون الغرفة دافئة، من الضوء فمن المرغوب فيه لضوء واحد أو اثنين من الشموع.
  • إعداد الفازلين أو زيوت التشحيم الحميمة الخاصة.
  • ويفضل إجراء التدليك في الواقي الذكري؛
  • يجب أن تكون يديك دافئة.

لذلك، كل شيء واضح مع الجزء التحضيري، الآنفمن الضروري للتعرف على تقنية أداء تدليك البروستاتا. للقيام بذلك، أدخل بلطف السبابة في فتحة الشرج. من أجل إدخال سلس من المهم أن تزييت الإصبع في الواقي الذكري وحلقة الشرج جدا. عندما تعميق من 3-5 سم، يجب أن تشعر ختم مدورة، تتكون من جزأين - وهذا هو البروستاتا. يجب أن تكون الحركات في البداية التمسيد، في وقت لاحق يمكنك تغيير التعميم. ويتم الحصول على متعة خاصة للرجال عن طريق الضغط الإيقاعي على الغدة. وعند هذه النقطة يمكن تعزيز الانتصاب. إذا كان الشاب الخاص بك لديه حساسية خاصة، ثم، فمن المرجح من أفعالك، وقال انه يمكن الحصول على النشوة الجنسية.</ P>

مشاهدة شدة تحركاتك، لأنهكما أن الجهد المفرط يمكن أن يسبب ألما حادا، وبعد ذلك الرجل سوف تختفي ليس فقط الرغبة في الاستمرار، ولكن من غير المرجح أنه سوف يسمح لك مرة أخرى لك مرة أخرى.

</ P>

هذا النوع من التدليك يمكن أن تستخدم تمهيداالجنس أو كوسيلة خاصة لتحقيق النشوة الجنسية. تدليك غدة البروستاتا يؤثر على مدة العمل الجنسي (يصبح أطول) وجودة الأحاسيس النشوة (أنها سوف تكون أكثر إشراقا وأطول). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن تدليك البروستاتا يساعد في ضعف الانتصاب، وعلاج بعض أشكال العقم عند الذكور، ولكن هذا يتطلب التشاور مع طبيب المسالك البولية.

موانع لتدليك البروستاتا

على الرغم من المتعة التي يمكنكإعطاء الرجل الخاص بك بهذه الطريقة، وهذا النوع من التدليك له موانع الخاصة به، وتجاهل منها يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة. وتشمل هذه:

  • البواسير أو الشقوق الشرجية.
  • السل من البروستاتا.
  • ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم والأمراض المعدية.
  • أدينوما من البروستاتا.
  • التهاب البروستات الحاد.

</ P>

كما فهمت بالفعل، تدليك البروستاتا لا يعطيالمتعة فقط، ولكن أيضا بعض الاستفادة في الحياة الجنسية. حاول أن تفعل هذا التدليك لحبيبك، وسوف ترى كم تقارب الحميمة الخاصة بك وسوف تتغير للأفضل. رمي جانبا كل الشكوك والقوالب النمطية جانبا والحصول على الحياة طنين!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ Techniques for performing a massage for the prostate.

The technique of performing massage of the prostate.

How to properly perform a prostate massage

First of all, a man should be relaxed. Before performing a massage it is important to adjust it to the right way, to convince you that there is nothing wrong and shameful in your actions, on the contrary, it will receive unearthly pleasure.

Before the session it is important to prepare:

  • The room should be warm, from the light it is desirable to light one or two candles;
  • Prepare vaseline or a special intimate lubricant;
  • Massage is preferably performed in a condom;
  • Your hands should be warm.

So, everything is clear with the preparatory part, nowIt is necessary to get acquainted with the technique of performing massage of the prostate. To do this, gently enter your index finger into the anus. For smooth entry it is important to lubricate the finger in the condom and the very anal ring. When deepening by 3-5 cm, you should feel a rounded seal, consisting of two parts - this is the prostate. Movements should in the beginning be stroking, later you can change their circular. A special pleasure for men is obtained by rhythmic pressure on the gland. It is at this point that the erection can be strengthened. If your young man has a special sensitivity, then, it is likely from your actions, he can get an orgasm.</ P>

Watch the intensity of your movements, becauseAs an excessive effort can cause a sharp pain, after which the man will disappear not only the desire to continue, but it is unlikely he will again allow you to this again.

</ P>

This kind of massage can be used as a preludeTo sex or as a special way to achieve orgasm. Massaging the prostate gland affects the duration of the sexual act (it becomes longer) and the quality of orgasmic sensations (they will be brighter and longer). In addition, prostate massage can help in erectile dysfunction, treatment of some forms of male infertility, but this requires consultation with a urologist.

Contraindications to prostate massage

Despite the pleasure that you canGive your man this way, this kind of massage has its own contraindications, the ignoring of which can lead to serious consequences. These include:

  • Hemorrhoids or anal fissures;
  • Tuberculosis of the prostate;
  • Elevated body temperature and infectious diseases;
  • BPH;
  • Acute prostatitis;

</ P>

As you already understood, massage of the prostate does not giveOnly pleasure, but also some benefit in a sexual life. Try to do this massage to your lover, and you will see how much your intimate affinity will change for the better. Throw aside all doubts and stereotypes aside and get from life a buzz!

Pay attention to: